37be74006f · Install prettier, lint and lint-staged · Updated 2024-03-15 16:29:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?