LimeSurvey Chinese-simplified language file - en to zh translation catalogue (1224 entries)

en: ", because is the closest one
zh: ", 因为是最近的一个

en: (This field is mandatory.)
zh: （这个字段必须回答。）

en: (eg: 2003-12-25 for Christmas day)
zh: (例: 2003-12-25是圣诞节)

en: 1st Quartile (Q1)
zh: 第一四分位点

en: 2nd Quartile (Median)
zh: 第二分位数点（中位数）

en: 3rd Quartile (Q3)
zh: 第三分位数点

en: 5 Point Choice
zh: 5分选择题

en: 7bit Swedish
zh: 7bit 瑞典语

en: A Note On Privacy
zh: 关于隐私的注释

en: A backup of this table has been made and can be accessed by your system administrator.
zh: 这个表的副本已经完成并可以被您的系统管理员访问。

en: A backup of this table will be made if you proceed. Your system administrator will be able to access this table.
zh: 如果您继续，将会备份这个表，您的系统管理员可以访问这个表。

en: A database named "%s" already exists.
zh: 名为%s的数据库已经存在。

en: A new response was entered for your survey
zh: 您的调查又增加了一份新问卷数据。

en: A token entry for the saved survey has been created too.
zh: 这个保存的项目的一个操作代码条目也同时创建。

en: A token table has been created for this survey.
zh: 已经为此调查创建了操作代码表。

en: AND
zh: 并且

en: ARMSCII-8 Armenian
zh: ARMSCII-8 亚美尼亚

en: Abbreviated headings
zh: 简短的标题

en: Access
zh: 进入

en: Access denied!
zh: 拒绝访问！

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Actions
zh: 管理动作

en: Activate Survey
zh: 启用调查

en: Activate this Survey
zh: 启用此调查

en: Activate/Edit Tokens for this Survey
zh: 启用/编辑这个调查的操作代码

en: Active
zh: 活动的

en: Active Surveys
zh: 启用的调查

en: Active Token Tables
zh: 启用的操作代码表

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add Another Record
zh: 新增一本记录

en: Add Condition
zh: 增加条件

en: Add Group
zh: 新增组

en: Add New Group to Survey
zh: 增加新的题目组

en: Add New Label Set
zh: 添加新的标签集

en: Add New Question to Group
zh: 在题目组中增加新的题目

en: Add New User Group
zh: 新增用户组

en: Add Question
zh: 新增题目

en: Add Token
zh: 添加操作代码

en: Add User
zh: 新增用户

en: Add User Group
zh: 添加新的用户组

en: Add new Answer
zh: 添加新的选项

en: Add new label
zh: 添加新的标签

en: Add new label set
zh: 新增标签集

en: Add new token entry
zh: 新增操作代码录入框

en: Add or Edit Token
zh: 新增或编辑操作代码

en: Add or delete groups
zh: 新增或者删除组

en: Add or delete questions
zh: 添加或者删除题目

en: Add or remove answers to Multiple Answer questions
zh: 新增或者移除多选题目的选项

en: Add, Remove or Edit pre-defined question answers (except for Multi-answer questions)
zh: 新增，移除或者编辑预定义的题目选项（除了多选题目）

en: Added New Token
zh: 新增的操作代码

en: Adding User Group
zh: 正在添加用户组

en: Adding User to group
zh: 把用户添加到组

en: Additional Languages
zh: 附加的语言

en: Admin Email:
zh: 管理员邮件地址：

en: Admin Notification:
zh: 管理通知：

en: Admin cannot be deleted!
zh: 管理员无法删除！

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Administrator:
zh: 管理员：

en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: All Group assessments meet consistency standards
zh: 所有组的评价都符合一致性的标准

en: All Survey (Total) assessments meet consistency standards
zh: 所有调查的评价都符合一致性的标准

en: All answers meet consistency standards
zh: 所有选项都符合一致性标准

en: All conditions meet consistency standards
zh: 所有条件符合一致性的标准

en: All groups meet consistency standards
zh: 所有组符合一致性标准

en: All in one
zh: 全部都在一页

en: All invite entries have been set to 'Not Invited'.
zh: 所有的邀请条目都已设定为“未邀请”。

en: All question_attributes meet consistency standards
zh: 所有的题目属性都符合一致性的标准

en: All questions meet consistency standards
zh: 所有题目符合一致性标准

en: All questions, answers, etc for removed languages will be lost. Are you sure?
zh: 所有和移除语言相关的 题目，选项等都会丢失。确定吗？

en: All survey settings meet consistency standards
zh: 所有的调查设定符合一致性标准

en: All token entries have been deleted.
zh: 全部操作代码条目已经删除。

en: All unique token numbers have been removed.
zh: 所有唯一的操作代码已删除。

en: Allow Saves?
zh: 允许保存吗？

en: Allow public registration?
zh: 允许开放式注册吗？

en: Also you should export your responses before deactivating.
zh: 同时你应该在关闭之前导出你的答案。

en: An email has been sent to the address you provided with access details for this survey. Please follow the link in that email to proceed.
zh: 一封包含访问这个调查详细信息的邮件已经发送到您提供的邮件地址。请追随邮件中的连接继续。An email has been sent to the address you provided with access details for this survey. Please follow the link in that email to proceed.

en: An email has been sent with details about your saved survey
zh: 一封包含您保存问卷的详细信息的邮件已经发送

en: An email with a generated password was sent to the user.
zh: 一封包含生成的密码的邮件已经发给这个用户。

en: An email with your login data was sent to you.
zh: 一封带有你登陆数据的邮件已发送给你。

en: An error occurred saving a response to survey id
zh: 保存答案时候出错

en: An error occurred uploading your file. This may be caused by incorrect permissions in your %s folder.
zh: 上传文件时出错。可能是因为您的%s目录不正确的权限设置导致的。

en: An unexpected error has occurred and your responses cannot be saved.
zh: 出现意外的错误，无法保存您的回答。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Anonymous answers?
zh: 匿名回答？

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Answer Codes
zh: 选项编码

en: Answer Privacy
zh: 回答的隐私

en: Answer could not be added. There is already an answer with this code
zh: 无法新增选项。已经有一个选项用这个编码。

en: Answer could not be added. You must insert a code in the mandatory field
zh: 不能添加选项，您必须在必须填写的字段中插入码号

en: Answer could not be updated. There is already an answer with this code
zh: 无法更新选项。已经有一个选项使用这个编码。

en: Answered
zh: 已经回答的

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Answers Cleared
zh: 答案已清除

en: Answers can't be deleted
zh: 不能删除选项

en: Answers with a code of 0 (zero) or blank code are not allowed, and will not be saved
zh: 选项编码为0或者空是不允许的，也不会保存。

en: Are you really sure you want to delete ALL token entries?
zh: 您确定要删除所有的操作代码条目吗？

en: Are you really sure you want to reset all invitation records to NO?
zh: 您确认要把所有的邀请记录重设为“否”吗？

en: Are you sure you want regenerate the question codes?
zh: 您确认要重新生成题目的编码吗？

en: Are you sure you want to clear all your responses?
zh: 您确定要清除所有答案吗？

en: Are you sure you want to copy these condition(s) to the questions you have selected?
zh: 您确认想要将这些条件复制到您选择的题目上吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all unique token numbers?
zh: 您确认要删除所有唯一的操作代码吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry.
zh: 您确定要删除这个条目吗。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry?
zh: 您确定要删除这个条目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh: 您确定要删掉这个文件吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确认？

en: Array (10 Point Choice)
zh: Array (10分选择题)

en: Array (5 Point Choice)
zh: Array (5分选择题)

en: Array (Flexible Labels)
zh: Array (多选)

en: Array (Flexible Labels) by Column
zh: 排列 （可变的描述） 按列

en: Array (Increase, Same, Decrease)
zh: Array (增加，不变，减少)

en: Array (Yes/No/Uncertain)
zh: 排列 （是/否/不确定）

en: Assessments
zh: 评价

en: Attribute 1
zh: 属性1

en: Attribute 2
zh: 属性2

en: Auto
zh: 本身

en: Automatic
zh: 自动的

en: Automatically load URL when survey complete?
zh: 问卷完成时，自动加载URL？

en: Average
zh: 均值

en: Back
zh: 退回

en: Back to Response Import
zh: 回到答案导入

en: Backup Entire Database
zh: 备份整个数据库

en: Base Language
zh: 基础语言：

en: Base Language:
zh: 基础语言：

en: Basic email notification
zh: 基本的邮件通知

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克语

en: Big5 Traditional Chinese
zh: Big5 繁体中文

en: Boilerplate Question
zh: 题目样板

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Browse Response
zh: 浏览回答

en: Browse Responses
zh: 浏览答案

en: Browse Responses For This Survey
zh: 浏览这个问卷的回答

en: Browse Saved Responses
zh: 浏览保存的回答

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: By Group
zh: 按组

en: CSV File (UTF-8 charset - use this for non-latin languages)
zh: CSV文件(UTF-8 字符集 - 用于非拉丁语言)

en: Calculation
zh: 计算

en: Can't bind to the LDAP directory
zh: 无法绑定到LDAP目录

en: Can't connect to the LDAP directory
zh: 无法连接到LDAP目录

en: Can't update labels because you are using duplicated codes
zh: 不能更新标签，因为您使用了重复的编码

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot be changed
zh: 不能被改动

en: Cannot be modified
zh: 不能修改

en: Cannot import the VVExport file.
zh: 不能导入这个

en: Cannot submit results - there are none to submit.
zh: 不能提交结果 - 没有可提交的内容。

en: Caution: JavaScript execution is disabled in your browser. You may not be able to answer all questions in this survey. Please, verify your browser parameters.
zh: 注意：您的浏览器不允许使用JavaScript。您可能不能回答问卷中所有的题目，请修改您的浏览器参数。

en: Change Group Order
zh: 修改组顺序

en: Change Question Order
zh: 更改题目顺序

en: Change survey name or description
zh: 更改调查的名字或描述

en: Changes cannot be saved to the default template.
zh: 不能保存对默认模板的修改。

en: Character set of the file:
zh: 文件的字符集：

en: Check Again
zh: 重新检查

en: Check Data
zh: 检查数据

en: Check Data Integrity
zh: 检查数据的完整性

en: Check Database Fields
zh: 检查数据库字段

en: Check Settings
zh: 检查设定

en: Check any that apply
zh: 请选择所有符合的选项

en: Check at most
zh: 至少选一项

en: Check database again?
zh: 重新检查数据库？

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh: 简体中文

en: Chinese (Traditional - Hong Kong)
zh: 中文(繁体-香港)

en: Choose Columns
zh: 选择列

en: Choose Token Fields
zh: 选择操作代码字段

en: Choose only one of the following
zh: 请只选择一个答案

en: Choose the CSV file to upload:
zh: 选择要上传的csv文件：

en: Choose the columns you wish to export.
zh: 选择你想导出的列。

en: Choose your language
zh: 选择您的语言

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear All Page
zh: 清空页面

en: Clear Responses
zh: 清除答案

en: Click on 'Submit' now to complete the process and save your answers.
zh: 现在点“提交”完成问卷，并保存您的回答。

en: Click on an item in the list on the left, starting with your
zh: 点击左边列表中的某一项，从您的

en: Click on the scissors next to each item on the right
zh: 点击每一项右边的剪刀

en: Click the following link to edit the individual response:
zh: 点击下面的链接编辑个人的答案：

en: Click the following link to reload the survey:
zh: 点击下面的连接重新加载问卷：

en: Click the following link to see the individual response:
zh: 点击下面的链接查看个人的回答：

en: Clicking yes will generate tokens for all those in this token list that have not been issued one. Is this OK?
zh: 点击 '是'  将会为所有在清单中但没有获得操作代码的人生成操作代码。确认吗？

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Close this Group
zh: 关闭此题目组别

en: Close this Question
zh: 关闭此题

en: Close this Survey
zh: 关闭此调查

en: Close this Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Closed-access
zh: 封闭式

en: Code
zh: 编号

en: Code:
zh: 编号：

en: Column Control
zh: 列控制

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Comment
zh: 评语

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Completed Page
zh: 完成页面

en: Completed?
zh: 问卷完成？

en: Completion Date
zh: 完成日期

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Condition Designer
zh: 条件设定

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Configurator
zh: 配置

en: Confirm Password:
zh: 确认密码：

en: Confirmation Email
zh: 确认邮件

en: Confirmation Email Subject
zh: 确认邮件标题

en: Confirmation of completed survey
zh: 完成问卷的确认

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Copy Answers?
zh: 复制答案？

en: Copy Attributes?
zh: 复制属性？

en: Copy Conditions
zh: 复制条件

en: Copy Current Question
zh: 复制当前题目

en: Copy Question
zh: 复制题目

en: Copy Template
zh: 复制模板

en: Copy question is not possible in an Active survey
zh: 在启用的调查中复制题目是不可能的

en: Could not create database
zh: 不能创建数据库

en: Could not delete user group.
zh: 不能删除用户组。

en: Could not delete user group. No group selected.
zh: 不能删除用户组。没有选择组。

en: Could not delete user. User was not supplied.
zh: 不能删除用户，没有提供用户名。

en: Could not modify User Data.
zh: 不能修改用户的数据。

en: Couldn't Delete Label Set - There are questions that rely on this. You must delete these questions first.
zh: 无法删除标签集-有题目使用到它。你必须先删除这些题目。

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Create Database
zh: 生成数据库

en: Create New Label Set
zh: 创建新标签集

en: Create Survey
zh: 建立调查

en: Create Tokens
zh: 建立操作代码

en: Create User
zh: 创建用户

en: Create new template
zh: 创建新模板

en: Create new template called:
zh: 创建新的模板叫：

en: Create or Import New Survey
zh: 建立或导入新调查

en: Create/Edit Groups
zh: 创建/编辑组

en: Create/Edit Users
zh: 创建/编辑用户

en: Created by
zh: 由..创建

en: Creating Token Entries
zh: 正在创建操作代码条目

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

en: Current Language
zh: 现在使用的语言

en: Current group is using conditional questions
zh: 当前组正使用有条件的题目

en: Current survey has questions with conditions outside their own group
zh: 当前的问卷中有题目的条件在他们所在的组之外

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: DATA TO BE ENTERED
zh: 须输入的资料

en: DEC West European
zh: DEC 西欧

en: DOS Central European
zh: DOS 中欧

en: DOS Kamenicky Czech-Slovak
zh: DOS Kamenicky 捷克-斯洛伐克语

en: DOS Russian
zh: DOS 俄语

en: DOS West European
zh: DOS 西欧

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: Data Consistency Check
zh: 数据一致性检查

en: Data Entry
zh: 数据录入

en: Data View Control
zh: 数据视图控制

en: Database Information not provided. This script must be run from admin.php only.
zh: 未提供数据库信息，这个脚本只能在通过admin.php执行。

en: Database Name
zh: 数据库名

en: Database `%s` has been successfully populated.
zh: 数据库`%s`已成功安装。

en: Database has been created.
zh: 数据库已建立

en: Database has been successfully upgraded to version
zh: 数据库已经成功的升级到版本

en: Dataentry Screen for Survey
zh: 问卷的数据录入界面

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date (YYYY-MM-DD) equals
zh: 日期(YYYY-MM-DD)等于

en: Date Created
zh: 创建日期

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date Saved
zh: 保存时间

en: Date Stamp
zh: 日期印章

en: Date Stamp?
zh: 建立日期印章？

en: Date Submitted
zh: 提交的日期

en: Datestamp
zh: 日期标记

en: De-activate this Survey
zh: 结束此调查

en: De-activated Surveys
zh: 关闭的调查

en: De-activated Token Tables
zh: 关闭操作代码表

en: Deactivate Survey
zh: 关闭调查

en: Deactivated survey data can only be accessed by system administrators using a Database data access tool like phpmyadmin. If your survey uses tokens, this table will also be renamed and will only be accessible by system administrators.
zh: 失效的调查数据只能由系统管理员使用数据库访问工具比如phpmyadmin来访问。如果您的调查使用操作代码，这个表也会被改名并只能被系统管理员访问。

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    Recently we invited you to participate in a survey.
    
    We note that you have not yet completed the survey, and wish to remind you that the survey is still available should you wish to take part.
    
    The survey is titled:
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    To participate, please click on the link below.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    Click here to do the survey:
    {SURVEYURL}
zh: 您好， {FIRSTNAME},
    
    最近我们邀请您参加一个调查。
    
    我们注意到您还没有完成这个调查，希望提示您这个调查还在进行，希望您愿意参加。
    
    调查的名为：
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    要参加，请点下面的连接。
    
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    点这里做调查：
    {SURVEYURL}

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    This email is to confirm that you have completed the survey titled {SURVEYNAME} and your response has been saved. Thank you for participating.
    
    If you have any further questions about this email, please contact {ADMINNAME} on {ADMINEMAIL}.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    {ADMINNAME}
zh: 您好 {FIRSTNAME},
    
    这封邮件是为了确认您已经完成了名为{SURVEYNAME}的调查，您的回答已经被保存。感谢参与。
    
    如果您对这封邮件有任何问题，请 通过{ADMINEMAIL}联系 {ADMINNAME}.
    
    
    {ADMINNAME}

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    You have been invited to participate in a survey.
    
    The survey is titled:
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    To participate, please click on the link below.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    Click here to do the survey:
    {SURVEYURL}
zh: 您好， {FIRSTNAME},
    
    您被邀请参加一个调查。
    
    这个调查的名字为：
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    要参加，请点击下面的连接。
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    点这里做调查：
    {SURVEYURL}

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    You, or someone using your email address, have registered to participate in an online survey titled {SURVEYNAME}.
    
    To complete this survey, click on the following URL:
    
    {SURVEYURL}
    
    If you have any questions about this survey, or if you did not register to participate and believe this email is in error, please contact {ADMINNAME} at {ADMINEMAIL}.
zh: 您好 {FIRSTNAME},
    
    您或者其他人用您的邮件地址注册参与了名为{SURVEYNAME}的在线调查。
    
    要完成这个调查，请点击下面的URL:
    
    {SURVEYURL}
    
    如果您有其他问题，或者您没有注册参与并认为这封邮件有误，请通过{ADMINEMAIL}联系{ADMINNAME}。

en: Decrease
zh: 减少

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Administration Page
zh: 默认管理页面

en: Default Language
zh: 默认语言

en: Define Questions
zh: 定义题目

en: Del
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Current Group
zh: 删除当前题目组

en: Delete Current Question
zh: 删除当前题目

en: Delete Current Survey
zh: 删除当前调查

en: Delete Current User Group
zh: 删除当前用户组

en: Delete Survey
zh: 删除调查

en: Delete Token Entry
zh: 删除操作代码条目

en: Delete Tokens
zh: 删除操作代码

en: Delete Tokens Table
zh: 删除操作代码表

en: Delete User
zh: 删除用户

en: Delete all token entries
zh: 删除所有的操作代码条目

en: Delete all unique token numbers
zh: 删除所有唯一的操作代码。

en: Delete label set
zh: 删除标签集

en: Delete this entry
zh: 删除此条目

en: Deleting Answers
zh: 正在删除回答

en: Deleting Assessments
zh: 正在删除评价

en: Deleting Conditions
zh: 正在删除条件

en: Deleting Groups
zh: 正在删除组

en: Deleting ID
zh: 正在删除ID

en: Deleting Question_Attributes
zh: 正在删除题目属性

en: Deleting Questions
zh: 正在删除题目

en: Deleting Survey ID
zh: 正在删除调查ID

en: Deleting Surveys
zh: 正在删除调查

en: Deleting User
zh: 正在删除用户

en: Deleting User Group
zh: 正在删除用户组

en: Deleting answer with qid
zh: 正在删除回答qid为

en: Deleting cid
zh: 正在删除cid

en: Deleting group id
zh: 正在删除组id

en: Deleting qid
zh: 正在删除qid

en: Deleting this group will also delete any questions and answers it contains. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 删除本题目组同时会删除组能的所有题目及选项。您确认要继续吗？

en: Deleting this question will also delete any answers it includes. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 删除本题目同时会删除本题目的所有选项。您确认要继续吗？

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Detailed email notification with result codes
zh: 带有结果码的详细的邮件通知

en: Did Not Save
zh: 未保存

en: Did not copy questions
zh: 不复制题目

en: Directory could not be renamed to
zh: 目录无法更名为

en: Directory with the name
zh: 这个名字的目录

en: Disable
zh: 关闭

en: Disabled
zh: 无效的

en: Display Last 50 Responses
zh: 显示最近50本的调查结果

en: Display Responses
zh: 显示调查结果

en: Display Tokens
zh: 显示操作代码

en: Dn
zh: 下

en: Do NOT refresh this page, as this will import the file again and produce duplicates
zh: 不要刷新此页面，因为这样会重新导入文件，产生重复记录。

en: Do Survey
zh: 做调查

en: Do you want to create a tokens table for this survey?
zh: 您要为本调查创建操作代码表吗？

en: Do you want to populate that database now by creating the necessary tables?
zh: 您想在这个数据库中创建必要的表吗？

en: Drop tokens table
zh: 删除操作代码表

en: Duplicate codes found, these entries won't be updated
zh: 发现重复的码，这些条目无法更新

en: Duplicate records removed
zh: 重复的记录被移除

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: ERROR MESSAGE
zh: 错误信息

en: ERROR deleting Survey id
zh: 删除调查id的出错

en: EUC-JP Japanese
zh: EUC-JP 日语

en: EUC-KR Korean
zh: EUC-KR 韩语

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit (change) your group names
zh: 编辑（更改）您的组名称

en: Edit (change) your questions code, text or type
zh: 编辑（更改）您的题目编码，文本，或者类型

en: Edit Answers
zh: 编辑选项

en: Edit Current Group
zh: 编辑当前题目组

en: Edit Current Question
zh: 编辑当前题目

en: Edit Current Survey
zh: 编辑当前调查

en: Edit Current User Group
zh: 编辑当前用户组

en: Edit Group
zh: 编辑组

en: Edit Label Set
zh: 编辑标签集

en: Edit Question
zh: 编辑题目

en: Edit Survey - Step 1 of 2
zh: 编辑问卷-第一步（共2步）

en: Edit Survey - Step 2 of 2
zh: 编辑问卷-第2步（共2步）

en: Edit Survey Properties
zh: 编辑调查属性

en: Edit Survey Property
zh: 编辑调查的属性

en: Edit Token Entry
zh: 编辑操作代码条目

en: Edit User
zh: 编辑用户

en: Edit User Group (Owner:
zh: 编辑用户组（所有者：

en: Edit User Group Successfully!
zh: 编辑用户组成功！

en: Edit label set
zh: 编辑标签集

en: Edit this entry
zh: 编辑此条目

en: Edit/Add Answers for this Question
zh: 编辑/添加此题的选项

en: Edit/Add Label Sets
zh: 编辑/添加标签集

en: Editing Response
zh: 编辑答案

en: Either you have been inactive for too long or there were problems with your connection.
zh: 如果不是您长时间没有活动，就是您的网络连接有问题。

en: Either your selected database has not yet been created or there is a problem accessing it.
zh: 您选择的数据库尚为建立，或者访问有问题。

en: Email
zh: 邮件地址

en: Email Address
zh: 邮箱地址

en: Email Invitation
zh: 邮件邀请

en: Email Reminder
zh: 邮件提醒

en: Email Reminder Subject:
zh: 提醒邮件的主题：

en: Email Reminder:
zh: 邮件提示：

en: Email address already exists.
zh: 邮件地址已经存在。

en: Email address is not valid.
zh: 邮件地址不是有效的。

en: Email address ist not valid.
zh: 邮件地址无效。

en: Email to {NAME} ({EMAIL}) failed.
zh: 发送到 {NAME} ({EMAIL}) 的邮件失败。

en: Email:
zh: 邮件：

en: Enable
zh: 开启

en: End URL:
zh: 问卷结束URL：

en: English
zh: 英语

en: Enter a name and password for this survey and click save below.
zh: 为本问卷输入一个用户名和密码并点下面的保存。

en: Enter your details below, and an email containing the link to participate in this survey will be sent immediately.
zh: 在下面填写您的详细资料，然后一封包含参加这个调查的连接的邮件会立刻发送。

en: Equals
zh: 等于

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error adding answer: You can't use the same answer code more than once.
zh: 填加选项错误：您不能多次使用同一个选项编码。

en: Error on file transfer. You must select a CSV file
zh: 文件转换错误。您必须选一个csv文件

en: Error saving results
zh: 保存结果出错

en: Error: The database reported the following error:
zh: 错误：数据库报告了下面的错误：

en: Error: The labelset used for this question is not available in this language and/or does not exist.
zh: 错误：此题目的标签集在这种语言下不能使用或者不存在。

en: Error: The labelset used for this question is not available in this language.
zh: 错误：此题目的标签集在这种语言下不能使用。

en: Error: This question has no answers.
zh: 错误：这个问题没有回答。

en: Error: You have to enter a name for this label set.
zh: 错误：您必须为这个标签集输入一个名字。

en: Error: You have to enter a title for this survey.
zh: 错误：您必须为这个调查输入一个标题。

en: Exclude record IDs?
zh: 不包含记录的编码？

en: Execute This Survey
zh: 执行这个调查

en: Executing
zh: 执行中

en: Exit Link
zh: 退出连接：

en: Exit and Clear Survey
zh: 退出并清除答案

en: Expired
zh: 过期了

en: Expires?
zh: 过期？

en: Expiry Date:
zh: 结束日期：

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export Current Group
zh: 导出当前题目组

en: Export Current Survey
zh: 导出当前调查

en: Export Data
zh: 导出数据

en: Export Label Set
zh: 导出标签集

en: Export Question
zh: 导出问题

en: Export Responses
zh: 导出答案

en: Export Results
zh: 导出结果

en: Export Results to Application
zh: 导出结果到应用程序

en: Export Survey
zh: 导出调查

en: Export Template
zh: 导出模板

en: Export Tokens to CSV file
zh: 导出操作代码为CSV文件

en: Export a VV survey file
zh: 导出一个VV调查文件

en: Export database
zh: 导出数据库

en: Export result to a SPSS command file
zh: 把结果导出为一个SPSS的命令文件

en: Export this Question
zh: 导出此题

en: Export this Response
zh: 导出这条回答

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Failed to Copy already defined labels to added languages
zh: 复制已经定义的标签到新加的语言包失败

en: Failed to add Group!
zh: 添加组失败！

en: Failed to add User Group.
zh: 用户组新增失败。

en: Failed to add User.
zh: 新增用户失败。

en: Failed to copy
zh: 复制失败

en: Failed to delete answer
zh: 删除选项无效

en: Failed to delete label
zh: 删除标签失败

en: Failed to delete labels for removed languages
zh: 删除和已经移除的语言相关的标签失败

en: Failed to insert answer
zh: 插入选项失败

en: Failed to insert label
zh: 插入标签失败

en: Failed to make answer default
zh: 使选项为默认失败

en: Failed to make answer not default
zh: 使选项不为默认失败

en: Failed to update answers
zh: 更新选项失败

en: Failed to update label
zh: 更新标签失败

en: Failed to update survey rights!
zh: 更新调查权限失败！

en: Failed to update!
zh: 更新失败！

en: Failed! Reason:
zh: 失败！原因：

en: Fax To:
zh: 传真：

en: Female
zh: 女

en: Field Summary for
zh: 字段概要

en: File Control:
zh: 文件管理：

en: File does not contain LimeSurvey data in the correct format.
zh: 文件内不包含正确格式的LimeSurvey的数据。

en: File should be a standard CSV (comma delimited) file with double quotes around values (default for openoffice and excel). The first line should contain header information (will be removed). Data should be ordered as "firstname, lastname, email, [token], [language code], [attribute1], [attribute2]".
zh: 文件应该是一个标准的数值用双引号括起来的CSV（逗号分割）文件（默认的openoffice和excel格式）。第一行应该包含头信息（会被移除）。数据的应按"名,姓,邮件,[操作代码],[语言编号],[属性1],[属性2]"的格式。

en: File upload succeeded.
zh: 文件上传成功。

en: File:
zh: 文件：

en: Files in the default template cannot be deleted.
zh: 默认模板目录下的文件不能删除。

en: Filter Conditions
zh: 筛选条件

en: Filter Settings
zh: 筛选条件设定

en: Filter incomplete answers
zh: 筛选不完整的答案

en: Filter incomplete answers:
zh: 筛选不完整的答案：

en: Filtered from Statistics Script
zh: 通过统计脚本筛选

en: Finalize response submission
zh: 完成答案提交

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

en: First Name
zh: 名

en: Fix Sort
zh: 修正排序

en: Flag
zh: 标志

en: Follow the following link to update it
zh: 按下面的连接来更新它

en: For further information contact
zh: 更多资讯，请联系

en: Forgot Password
zh: 忘记密码

en: Forgot Your Password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: Format: YYYY-MM-DD
zh: 日期格式: YYYY-MM-DD

en: French
zh: 法语

en: From
zh: 从

en: Full Answers
zh: 完整的选项

en: Full headings
zh: 完整的标题

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: GB2312 Simplified Chinese
zh: GB2312 简体中文

en: GBK Simplified Chinese
zh: GBK 简体中文

en: GEOSTD8 Georgian
zh: GEOSTD8 乔治亚语

en: Galician
zh: 加利西亚语

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Generate Tokens
zh: 生成操作代码

en: Generating Summaries ...
zh: 正在生成摘要...

en: German
zh: 德语

en: German informal
zh: 非正式德语

en: Get statistics from these responses
zh: 根据这些结果得到统计资料

en: Getting Questions and Answers ...
zh: 正在获取题目和选项

en: Getting Result Count ...
zh: 正在获取结果计数...

en: Go Back
zh: 回去

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Group Import Summary
zh: 题目组导入摘要

en: Group Name
zh: 组名

en: Group already exists!
zh: 组已经存在！

en: Group by Group
zh: 按组分页

en: Group could not be added.\n\nIt is missing the group name for the following languages
zh: 无法添加组。\n\n在下面的语言中缺少组名

en: Group could not be deleted
zh: 无法删除组

en: Group could not be updated
zh: 无法更新组

en: Group name was not supplied!
zh: 没有提供组名！

en: Group:
zh: 组别：

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: HP West European
zh: HP 西欧

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help about this question
zh: 本题的帮助

en: Help:
zh: 帮助：

en: Hide Details of this Group
zh: 隐藏此题目组的项目资料

en: Hide Details of this Question
zh: 隐藏此题目的详细资料

en: Hide Details of this Survey
zh: 隐藏项目的详细资料

en: Hints
zh: 提示

en: However you can still:
zh: 然而你仍可以：

en: Huge Free Text
zh: 大的自由的文本

en: Huge free text
zh: 长的自由文本

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: ID
zh: 识别号

en: IP Address
zh: IP 地址

en: IP Addresses will be logged
zh: IP地址会被记入日志

en: IP-Address
zh: IP地址

en: ISO 8859-13 Baltic
zh: ISO 8859-13  波罗的语

en: ISO 8859-2 Central European
zh: ISO 8859-2 中欧

en: ISO 8859-7 Greek
zh: ISO 8859-7 希腊语

en: ISO 8859-8 Hebrew
zh: ISO 8859-8 希伯来语

en: ISO 8859-9 Turkish
zh: ISO 8859-9 土耳其语

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Identifier:
zh: 标识符：

en: If errors are showing up you might have to execute this script repeatedly.
zh: 如果出现错误，可能是您重复执行了这个脚本。

en: If tokens are used, the public may register for this survey
zh: 如果使用操作代码，公众需要注册参加这个调查。

en: If you create any assessments in this page, for the currently selected survey, the assessment will be performed at the end of the survey after submission
zh: 如果你为当前选定的调查，在这页建立任何评价，这个评论会在调查的结束，提交之后显示。

en: If you delete this table tokens will no longer be required to access this survey.
zh: 如果您删除这个表，访问这个调查将不再要求操作代码。

en: If you give an email address, an email containing the details will be sent to you.
zh: 如果您提供一个邮件地址，将会发给您一封包含详细资料的邮件。

en: If you have been issued with a token, please enter it in the box below and click continue.
zh: 如果您有操作代码，请将它输入到下面的文本框内，再点击继续。

en: If you initialise tokens for this survey, the survey will only be accessible to users who have been assigned a token.
zh: 如果您初始化本调查的操作代码，本调查将会只能由分配了操作代码的用户访问。

en: If you receive this message in the middle of completing a survey, you should choose '<- BACK' on your browser and then refresh/reload the previous page. While you will lose answers from the last page all your others will still exist. This problem can occur if the webserver is suffering from overload or excessive use. We apologise for this problem.
zh: 如果您在完成一份问卷的过程中看到这个信息，您应该选择您的浏览器上的 '<- 后退'并刷新/从新加载前面的页面。这样你会丢失最后一页的答案，而其他的依然存在。这个问题在服务器超负荷或者过度使用的时候会发生。非常抱歉。If you receive this message in the middle of completing a survey, you should choose '<- BACK' on your browser and then refresh/reload the previous page. While you will lose answers from the last page all your others will still exist. This problem can occur if the webserver is suffering from overload or excessive use. We apologise for this problem.

en: If you set a survey to anonymous, answers to timestamped and create a tokens table, LimeSurvey will mark your completed tokens only with a 'Y' instead of date/time to ensure the anonymity of your participants.
zh: 如果您设定一个调查为匿名的，回答加上时间标记并且创建一张操作代码表，LimeSurvey只会用'Y'标志您已经完成的操作代码而不是日期/时间来确定您参与的匿名性。

en: If you want to check any of the answers you have made, and/or change them, you can do that now by clicking on the [<< prev] button and browsing through your responses.
zh: 如果您想检查您所做的回答，并且/或者修改它们，您可以通过点击 [<< prev]按钮来实现并浏览您的回答。

en: Ignore the new record.
zh: 忽略这条新记录。

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import Failed on Record
zh: 记录导入错误

en: Import Group
zh: 导入组

en: Import Label Set
zh: 导入标签集

en: Import Question
zh: 导入问题

en: Import Responses
zh: 导入回答

en: Import Survey
zh: 导入调查

en: Import Tokens from CSV File
zh: 从csv文档导入操作代码

en: Import Tokens from LDAP Query
zh: 从LDAP查询中导入操作代码

en: Import a VV survey file
zh: 导入一个VV调查文件

en: Import answers from a deactivated survey table
zh: 从一个关闭的调查表中导入答案

en: Import of Label Set is completed.
zh: 标签集导入完成。

en: Import of Survey is completed.
zh: 调查导入完成。

en: Import of group is completed.
zh: 导入组完毕。

en: Import of this survey file failed
zh: 导入调查失败

en: Import partially successful.
zh: 导入操作部分成功。

en: Import responses from an old (deactivated) survey table into an active survey
zh: 从一个以前的调查表中导入答案到活动的调查中

en: Important Note:
zh: 重要注释：

en: Importing CSV File
zh: 导入CSV文件

en: Impossible to delete this group because there is at least one question having a condition on its content
zh: 不能删除此组，因为至少有一个题目的条件和此组相关

en: Impossible to delete this question because  there is at least one question having a condition on it
zh: 不能删除此题，因为至少有一个题目的条件和此题相关

en: In an active survey, a table is created to store all the data-entry records.
zh: 已经启用的调查会建立一个表来存储所有输入的记录。

en: Inactive
zh: 非活动的

en: Incorrect User name and/or Password!
zh: 不正确的用户名和/或者密码！

en: Increase
zh: 增加

en: Initialise Tokens
zh: 初始化操作代码

en: Insert of Label Set failed
zh: 标签集插入失败

en: Inserting New labels must be done on the first language folder.
zh: 插入新的标签必须在第一个语言包中完成。

en: Invalid or empty answer code supplied
zh: 提供了无效的或者空的选项编码

en: Invitation Email Subject:
zh: 邀请邮件的主题：

en: Invitation Email:
zh: 邀请邮件：

en: Invitation sent to:
zh: 邀请发送到：

en: Invitation to participate in survey
zh: 参加调查的邀请

en: Invite sent?
zh: 邀请已发送？

en: It appears as if some tables or fields are missing from your database.
zh: 出现这个信息，表明你的数据库中缺少某些表或者字段。

en: It is impossible to upload a file other than CSV type
zh: 无法上传CSV格式之外的文件

en: It is impossible to upload an empty file
zh: 无法上传一个空文件

en: It is presented group by group.
zh: 按题目组显示。

en: It is presented on one single page.
zh: 所有的题目都在一个页面。

en: It is presented question by question.
zh: 按题目显示。

en: It uses cookies for access control.
zh: 它采用cookies来进行访问控制。

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: KOI8-R Relcom Russian
zh: KOI8-R Relcom 俄语

en: KOI8-U Ukrainian
zh: KOI8-U Ukrainian 乌克兰语

en: LDAP is disabled or no LDAP query defined.
zh: LDAP无法使用，或者没有定义好的LDAP查询。

en: LDAP queries are defined by the administrator in the config-ldap.php file
zh: LDAP查询被管理员在config-ldap.php文件中定义。

en: Label Set
zh: 标签集

en: Label Set Import Summary
zh: 标签集导入概要

en: Label Set:
zh: 标签集：

en: Label Sets
zh: 标签集

en: Label Sets Administration
zh: 标签集管理

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Labelsets
zh: 标签集

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language Switch
zh: 语言转换

en: Language specific settings missing
zh: 语言设定丢失

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Like
zh: 相似

en: LimeSurvey Online Manual
zh: LimeSurvey在线指南

en: LimeSurvey Setup
zh: LimeSurvey安装

en: LimeSurvey System Summary
zh: LimeSurvey系统简报

en: LimeSurvey can attempt to create this database for you.
zh: LimeSurvey可以试着帮创建数据库。

en: List (Dropdown)
zh: 下拉列表

en: List (Flexible Labels) (Dropdown)
zh: 列表（变化的描述）（下拉单）

en: List (Flexible Labels) (Radio)
zh: 列表（变化的描述）（单选）

en: List (Radio)
zh: 单选列表

en: List Surveys
zh: 列出调查

en: List With Comment
zh: 带评论的单选

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

en: Load A Previously Saved Survey
zh: 加载以前保存的问卷

en: Load Now
zh: 现在加载

en: Load Page
zh: 加载页面

en: Load Unfinished Survey
zh: 加载没有结束的问卷。

en: Local Submission
zh: 本地提交

en: Logged in as
zh: 以..登陆

en: Logging in...
zh: 正在登陆...

en: Login
zh: 登陆

en: Login here
zh: 在这里登陆

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Logout successful.
zh: 成功登出。

en: Long free text
zh: 长文本

en: Mac Central European
zh: Mac 中欧

en: Mac West European
zh: Mac 西欧

en: Mail not sent!
zh: 邮件没有发送！

en: Mail to all Members
zh: 给所有的会员发邮件

en: Mail to {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL}) Failed
zh: 发给 {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL})的邮件失败

en: Main Admin Screen
zh: 主管理页面

en: Make a comment on your choice here:
zh: 请说明您选择的理由:

en: Make a copy of this template
zh: 复制这个模板的副本。

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Manage Labels
zh: 管理标签

en: Manage Template
zh: 管理模板

en: Mandatory Question
zh: 必答题

en: Mandatory:
zh: 必须回答：

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Maybe you don't have permission.
zh: 也许你没有权限。

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message(s) sent successfully!
zh: 信息发送成功！

en: Message:
zh: 信息：

en: Microsoft Excel (Latin charset)
zh: 微软Excel (拉丁字符集)

en: Microsoft Word (Latin charset)
zh: 微软Word (拉丁字符集)

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Modifying User
zh: 正在修改用户资料

en: Move User
zh: 移动用户

en: Multiple Options
zh: 多选

en: Multiple Options With Comments
zh: 带半开的多项选择

en: Multiple Short Text
zh: 多项短文本

en: NEW RECORD
zh: 新记录

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Name:
zh: 名字：

en: New Answer
zh: 新选项

en: New Password
zh: 新的密码

en: New label
zh: 新标签

en: NewTemplate
zh: 新模板

en: No
zh: 否

en: No "CFIELDNAME" field set!
zh: 没有 "CFIELDNAME"字段设定！

en: No Answer
zh: 没有答案

en: No GID (Group) has been provided. Cannot import question
zh: 未提供组别编号，无法导入题目。

en: No LID has been provided. Cannot dump label set.
zh: 未提供LID，无法清除标签集。

en: No QID has been provided. Cannot dump question.
zh: 未提供题目编号，不能删除题目。

en: No SID (Survey) has been provided. Cannot import question.
zh: 未提供调查编号，无法导入题目。

en: No SID Provided
zh: 没有提供调查id

en: No SID has been provided. Cannot dump survey
zh: 未提供调查编号，不能删除调查

en: No Surveys available - please create one.
zh: 没有可用的调查-请创建一个。

en: No Username selected.
zh: 未选择用户名。

en: No answer
zh: 拒答

en: No condition selected to copy from
zh: 没有选择从哪个条件复制

en: No database action required
zh: 不需要数据库操作

en: No email notification
zh: 没有邮件通知

en: No file was uploaded
zh: 没有上传文件

en: No invitation code is needed to complete the survey.
zh: 不需要邀请码就可以完成这个调查。

en: No matching CFIELDNAME group
zh: 没有匹配的CFIELDNAME组

en: No matching Cqid
zh: 没有匹配的Cqid

en: No matching group
zh: 没有匹配的组

en: No matching qid
zh: 没有匹配的Qid

en: No matching question
zh: 没有匹配的题目

en: No matching survey
zh: 没有匹配的调查

en: No of records in this query
zh: 在这次查询中的记录数

en: No question selected to copy condition to
zh: 没有选择复制条件到哪个题目

en: Non completed
zh: 未完成的

en: None
zh: 无

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

en: Not Anonymous
zh: 非匿名

en: Not Equals
zh: 不等于

en: Not Selected
zh: 没有被选中

en: Note:
zh: 注释：

en: Note: You MUST enter a new question code!
zh: 注释：您必须输入一个新的题目码号！

en: Now editing:
zh: 正在编辑：

en: Null values are ignored in calculations
zh: 空值在计算中忽略了

en: Number Less Than
zh: 数值小于

en: Number greater than
zh: 数值大于

en: Number of questions/groups
zh: 题目/组的数量

en: Numerical
zh: 数值的

en: Numerical Input
zh: 数值选项

en: OR
zh: 或

en: OR between
zh: 或者在..之间

en: Once a survey is activated you can no longer:
zh: 一旦调查开始你不再能：

en: Once data has been entered into this survey, if you want to add or remove groups or questions, you will need to de-activate this survey, which will move all data that has already been entered into a separate archived table.
zh: 一旦有数据输入到这份问卷，当你想增加或者删除题目组或者题目的时候，你需要关闭此调查，已经录入的数据会被移动到一个独立的存档表中。

en: One or more mandatory questions have not been answered. You cannot proceed until these have been completed
zh: 部分必答题目尚未回答，完成以后才可以继续。

en: One or more questions have not been answered in a valid manner. You cannot proceed until these answers are valid
zh: 一个或者更多的题目没有用有效的方式回答，除非这些回答有效，否则你无法继续

en: Online Manual
zh: 在线手册

en: Only answer this if the following conditions are met:
zh: 只有下面的条件符合的时候才回答本题:

en: Only answer this question
zh: 仅回答此问题

en: Only numbers may be entered in this field
zh: 这里只能输入数字

en: Only show question {QID} IF
zh: 显示题目 {QID}仅当

en: Open-access
zh: 开放式

en: Open-access mode
zh: 开放访问模式

en: Optional
zh: 可选的

en: Optional Question
zh: 选答题

en: Order
zh: 次序

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Other Files:
zh: 其他文件：

en: Other questions having conditions on this question:
zh: 有其他题目的条件基于这个题目：

en: Other:
zh: 其他：

en: Participants can save partially finished surveys
zh: 参加者可以保存部分已经完成的问卷

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Percentage of total
zh: 合计的百分比

en: Please Choose...
zh: 请选择...

en: Please check at least one item
zh: 请至少选择一项

en: Please choose
zh: 请选择

en: Please choose *all* that apply:
zh: 请选择所有符合条件的：

en: Please choose *at most*
zh: 请至少选择一项

en: Please choose *only one* of the following:
zh: 请只选择下面的一项：

en: Please choose all that apply and provide a comment:
zh: 请选择所有符合的选项并说明理由:

en: Please choose at most
zh: 请至少选择一项

en: Please choose one of the following
zh: 请选择以下一项

en: Please choose the appropriate response for each item:
zh: 请为每一项选择合适的答案:

en: Please click below to populate the database
zh: 请点下面创建数据库

en: Please complete all parts
zh: 请完成所有部分

en: Please contact
zh: 请联系

en: Please enter a date:
zh: 请填写日期:

en: Please enter your comment here
zh: 请在此发表评论

en: Please fax your completed survey to:
zh: 请将您完成的问卷传真到：

en: Please number each box in order of preference from 1 to
zh: 请为每一项按喜好排名从1到

en: Please rank all items
zh: 请排序所有项

en: Please select a file to import!
zh: 请选择一个文件导入！

en: Please select a language:
zh: 请选择一个语言：

en: Please submit by
zh: 请按提交

en: Please try again.
zh: 请再试一次。

en: Please wait ...
zh: 请等待...

en: Please write your answer here:
zh: 请在此填写您的回答:

en: Please write your answer(s) here:
zh: 请在此填写您的回答:

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Populate Database
zh: 创建数据库

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: Preset
zh: 事先调整

en: Preview This Question
zh: 预览这个题目

en: Preview:
zh: 预览：

en: Printable Version of Survey
zh: 可打印的问卷版本

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: Public registration Email Subject:
zh: 开放式注册邮件主题：

en: Public registration Email:
zh: 开放式注册电子邮件：

en: Q1 and Q3 calculated using
zh: 计算了Q1和Q3

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Question Attributes
zh: 题目属性

en: Question Attributes:
zh: 题目属性：

en: Question Codes
zh: 题目编码

en: Question Import Summary
zh: 题目导入摘要

en: Question List
zh: 题目列表

en: Question Page
zh: 题目页面

en: Question by Question
zh: 按题分页

en: Question could not be added. You must insert a code in the mandatory field
zh: 不能添加题目，您必须在必须填写的字段中插入码号

en: Question could not be created.
zh: 无法创建题目

en: Question could not be deleted
zh: 无法删除题目

en: Question could not be deleted. There are conditions for other questions that rely on this question. You cannot delete this question until those conditions are removed
zh: 无法删除题目，有其他题目的条件基于此题。请在删除此题之前，删除这些条件。

en: Question could not be updated
zh: 无法更新题目

en: Question could not be updated. There are conditions for other questions that rely on the answers to this question and changing the type will cause problems. You must delete these conditions before you can change the type of this question.
zh: 无法更新题目。有其他题目的条件基于此题目的答案，更改类型会出问题。必须在您更改此题类型之前删除这些条件。

en: Question:
zh: 题目：

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Questions with conditions to this group
zh: 与此组有关联的题目

en: Quick Statistics
zh: 快速统计

en: READ THIS CAREFULLY BEFORE PROCEEDING
zh: 请在继续之前仔细阅读

en: Ranking
zh: 排序

en: Re-ordering groups is restricted to ensure that questions on which conditions are based aren't reordered after questions having the conditions set
zh: 重新排序组要先确保有条件基于的题目不能排到有条件的题目的后面

en: Re-ordering questions in this group is restricted to ensure that questions on which conditions are based aren't reordered after questions having the conditions set
zh: 重新排序这个组内的题目要确保条件基于的题目不能排到有条件的题目的后面

en: Reading file..
zh: 文件读取中.

en: Reading file...
zh: 正在读取文件...

en: Record Deleted
zh: 记录被删除

en: Record ID
zh: 记录id

en: Record has been updated.
zh: 记录已更新。

en: Records Displayed:
zh: 显示的记录:

en: Records imported
zh: 导入的记录

en: Records in CSV
zh: csv格式的记录

en: Records met minumum requirements
zh: 符合最小要求的记录

en: Records with invalid email address removed
zh: 带有无效电子邮件地址的记录被移除了

en: Referer-URL will be saved
zh: 推荐连接将被保存

en: Referring URL
zh: 提交的url

en: Regenerate Question Codes:
zh: 重新生成题目的码：

en: Register Page
zh: 注册页面

en: Reload your survey by clicking on the following URL:
zh: 点击下面的URL重新加载您的问卷：

en: Reloading Screen. Please wait.
zh: 加载中，请稍后。

en: Reminder sent to:
zh: 提示邮件发送到:

en: Reminder to participate in survey
zh: 参加调查的提醒

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这一项

en: Rename this template
zh: 更改这个模板的名字

en: Rename this template to:
zh: 更改这个模板的名字为：

en: Renumber the new record.
zh: 对这条新记录重新编号。

en: Repeat Password
zh: 再输入一次密码

en: Replace the existing record.
zh: 替换存在的记录。

en: Report an error (and skip the new record).
zh: 报告一条错误（并且跳过这条新记录）。

en: Required
zh: 必须的

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Responses
zh: 答案

en: Responses Containing
zh: 答案包含

en: Responses will be date stamped
zh: 回答会加上日期标记。

en: Responses will be date stamped.
zh: 回答会被加上日期标记。

en: Responses will have the IP address logged
zh: 回答者的IP地址会记入日志。

en: Responses will have their referring URL logged.
zh: 被访者提交的URL将记入日志。

en: Responses will not be date stamped.
zh: 回答不会加上日期标记。

en: Responses will not have the IP address logged.
zh: 回答者的IP地址不会记入日志。

en: Responses will not have their referring URL logged.
zh: 被访者提交的URL不会记入日志。

en: Restart this Survey
zh: 重新开始此调查

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Restore Options
zh: 还原选项

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Return To Survey
zh: 返回问卷

en: Return to Labels Admin
zh: 返回标签管理界面

en: Return to Survey Administration
zh: 返回调查管理

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: SJIS for Windows Japanese
zh: SJIS for Windows 日语

en: SQL CODE THAT FAILED
zh: 执行失败的SQL语句

en: Same
zh: 相同

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save All
zh: 保存全部

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save IP Address?
zh: 保存IP地址？

en: Save Now
zh: 现在保存

en: Save Page
zh: 保存页面

en: Save Referring URL?
zh: 保存提交的URL？

en: Save Survey and Return
zh: 保存问卷并返回

en: Save Your Unfinished Survey
zh: 保存您没有完成的问卷

en: Save and Continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Save for further completion by survey user
zh: 被参与调查的人保存以便将来完成问卷

en: Save your responses so far
zh: 保存您到目前为止的答案

en: Saved Responses:
zh: 保存的回答：

en: Saved Survey Details
zh: 已保存的调查的详细资料

en: Saved name
zh: 保存的名字

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Screen:
zh: 屏

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Security Question
zh: 安全题

en: See conditions:
zh: 出现的条件：

en: See the conditions marked on the following questions
zh: 看下面题目上标记的条件

en: Select CSV File
zh: 选择CSV文件

en: Select CSV File:
zh: 选择CSV文件：

en: Select CSV/SQL File:
zh: 选择 csv/sql 文件：

en: Select all
zh: 选择所有

en: Select the LDAP query you want to run:
zh: 选择你想运行的LDAP查询：

en: Select the field number you would like to use for your answers:
zh: 请选择您的答案的字段号：

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send Invitations
zh: 发邀请

en: Send Reminders
zh: 发送提示邮件

en: Send email invitation
zh: 发送邮件邀请

en: Send email reminder
zh: 发送邮件提醒

en: Send invitation email to this entry
zh: 对本条目发出邀请邮件

en: Send me a copy:
zh: 发给我一份副本：

en: Send reminder email to this entry
zh: 对此条目发出提醒邮件

en: Sending Invitations
zh: 正在发送邀请

en: Sending Reminders
zh: 正在发送提示

en: Sending to TID No:
zh: 发送到 TID 号:

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚语

en: Set Assessment Rules
zh: 设定评价规则

en: Set Conditions for this Question
zh: 为此题设定条件

en: Set Name
zh: 设定名字

en: Set Survey Rights
zh: 设置调查权限

en: Set User Rights
zh: 设定会员权限

en: Set all entries to 'No invitation sent'.
zh: 把所有的条目都设定为“尚未发送邀请”。

en: Settings
zh: 设定

en: Shift-JIS Japanese
zh: Shift-JIS 日语

en: Short free text
zh: 简短的文本

en: Should we proceed with the delete?
zh: 继续删除操作吗？

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show Details of this Group
zh: 显示此题目组的详细资料

en: Show Details of this Question
zh: 显示此题目的详细资料

en: Show Details of this Survey
zh: 显示项目的详细资料

en: Show Help
zh: 显示帮助

en: Show PHPInfo
zh: 显示PHP配置信息

en: Show [<< Prev] button
zh: 显示[<< 前一页]按纽

en: Show last...
zh: 显示最后一页..

en: Show next...
zh: 显示下一页...

en: Show previous...
zh: 显示前一页

en: Show start..
zh: 显示开始..

en: Show summary information
zh: 显示摘要信息

en: Showing Filtered Results
zh: 显示筛选的结果

en: Single Response
zh: 单选

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Some questions rely on this question's answers. You can't move this question below groupId:
zh: 一些题目依赖于这个题目的答案。您不能把这个题目移动到组之下：

en: Some surveys currently use this label set. Modifying the codes, adding or deleting entries to this label set may produce undesired results in other surveys.
zh: 目前有问卷在使用这套标签集。在这套标签集中修改编号，增加或者删除条目可能产生无法预料的后果。

en: Sorry, but the LDAP module is missing in your PHP configuration.
zh: 抱歉，在你的PHP设置中没有LDAP模块。

en: Sorry, importing questions is limited to the same version. Import failed.
zh: 抱歉，导入题目只限于同一版本。导入失败。

en: Sorry. There is no matching survey.
zh: 对不起，找不到相应的调查。

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序关键字：

en: Source table
zh: 源表

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh: 西班牙语(墨西哥)

en: Standard Deviation
zh: 标准差

en: Standard Files:
zh: 标准文件

en: Start Language
zh: 开始语言

en: Start Language:
zh: 默认语言：

en: Start at Token ID No:
zh: 开始的操作代码编号：

en: Starting From:
zh: 启始于：

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Straight
zh: 整齐的

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: Submit Page
zh: 提交页面

en: Submit Your Survey.
zh: 提交您的问卷.

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Success!
zh: 成功！

en: Sum
zh: 总和

en: Support this project - Donate to
zh: 支持本项目-捐赠

en: Survey
zh: 调查

en: Survey Administrator
zh: 调查管理员

en: Survey Has Been Deactivated
zh: 调查已经失效

en: Survey ID:
zh: 调查id：

en: Survey Import Summary
zh: 调查导入摘要

en: Survey Registration Confirmation
zh: 调查注册确认

en: Survey Saved
zh: 保存的问卷

en: Survey Security
zh: 调查安全性

en: Survey Security Settings
zh: 调查安全设定

en: Survey Submitted
zh: 调查已提交

en: Survey URL
zh: 问卷连接地址：

en: Survey URL For Language:
zh: 问卷连接地址：

en: Survey cannot be activated yet.
zh: 调查还不能启用。

en: Survey cannot be activated. Either you have no permission or there are no questions.
zh: 调查不能启用，不是您没有权限就是问卷没有题目。

en: Survey could not be actived.
zh: 调查不能被启用。

en: Survey could not be created
zh: 无法创建调查

en: Survey could not be created because it did not have a short title
zh: 无法建立调查，因为没有设定标题。

en: Survey could not be updated
zh: 无法更新调查

en: Survey currently active
zh: 目前已经启用的调查

en: Survey does not pass consistency check
zh: 问卷不能通过一致性检查

en: Survey has been activated. Results table has been successfully created.
zh: 问卷已经启用。已经成功创建结果表。

en: Survey is currently active.
zh: 调查已启用。

en: Survey table name
zh: 调查表的名字

en: Surveys
zh: 调查

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Switch to closed-access mode
zh: 转成封闭模式

en: TIS620 Thai
zh: TIS620 泰国语

en: Target Survey ID
zh: 目标调查ID

en: Template Editor
zh: 模板编辑器

en: Template:
zh: 风格模板：

en: Test This Survey
zh: 测试问卷

en: Thai
zh: 泰语

en: Thank You!
zh: 谢谢！

en: Thank you
zh: 谢谢

en: Thank you for completing this survey.
zh: 感谢您完成此项调查。

en: Thank you for registering to participate in this survey.
zh: 感谢您注册参与这个调查。

en: The answer to the security question is incorrect
zh: 安全题目的回答错误

en: The database defined in config.php does not exist.
zh: 在config.php中定义的数据库不存在。

en: The database export is only available for MySQL databases. For other database types please use the according backup mechanism to create a database dump.
zh: 数据库导出只对mysql数据库有效。其他类型的数据库请使用相应的备份机制来实现一个数据库转储。

en: The defined surveyor database does not exist
zh: 设定的surveyor数据库不存在

en: The email you used has already been registered.
zh: 您使用的邮件帐号l已经被注册。

en: The email you used is not valid. Please try again.
zh: 您使用的邮件地址无效，请重试。

en: The entry was assigned the following record id:
zh: 本条目被分配到下面的记录：

en: The file was only partially uploaded
zh: 文件只是部分的上传了

en: The following answers should be deleted
zh: 下面的选项应该被删除

en: The following assessments should be deleted
zh: 下面的评价应该被删除

en: The following conditions should be deleted
zh: 下面的条件应该被删除

en: The following groups are concerned
zh: 下面的组是相关的

en: The following groups should be deleted
zh: 下面的这些组应该删除。

en: The following languages in this group were not imported since the survey does not contain such a language:
zh: 在这个组中下面的语言没有被导入，因为这个调查没有包含这样一个语言：

en: The following old token tables could be restored:
zh: 下列旧的操作代码表无法恢复：

en: The following problems have been found:
zh: 发现以下问题：

en: The following question attributes should be deleted
zh: 下面题目属性应该被删除

en: The following questions should be deleted
zh: 下面的这些题目应该被删除

en: The following surveys should be deleted
zh: 下面的问卷应该被删除

en: The labelset used in this question is missing a translation.
zh: 这个题目用到的标签集缺少一个翻译。

en: The record kept of your survey responses does not contain any identifying information about you unless a specific question in the survey has asked for this. If you have responded to a survey that used an identifying token to allow you to access the survey, you can rest assured that the identifying token is not kept with your responses. It is managed in a separate database, and will only be updated to indicate that you have (or haven't) completed this survey. There is no way of matching identification tokens with survey responses in this survey.
zh: 保存您问卷答案的记录不会包含任何关于您的识别信息，除非问卷中问了您特定的问题。如果您参与一个需要使用识别操作码访问的调查，您可以完全确定这个识别操作码不会和您的答案保存在一起。它是在一个单独的数据库中管理，只是用来识别你已经（或者没有）完成这个调查。没有办法把这个调查中的问卷答案和识别操作码匹配起来。

en: The responses table has been renamed to:
zh: 结果表已经更名为：

en: The responses to this survey are no longer available using LimeSurvey.
zh: 该调查的结果不能通过LimeSurvey访问。

en: The survey cannot be activated until these problems have been resolved.
zh: 除非这些问题解决，否则不能启用该调查。

en: The survey you selected does not exist
zh: 您选择的调查不存在

en: The token you have provided is either not valid, or has already been used.
zh: 您提供的操作代码无效，或已经被使用过。

en: The token you have provided is not valid.
zh: 您提供的操作代码不是有效的。

en: The tokens table associated with this survey has been renamed to:
zh: 关键这个调查的操作代码表已经更名为:

en: The tokens table has now been removed and tokens are no longer required to access this survey.
zh: 操作代表表已经被移除，访问这个问卷的时候不再需要操作代码。

en: The uploaded file is bigger than the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini
zh: 上传的文件比在php.ini设定的最大上传文件大小大

en: There are more emails pending than can be sent in one batch. Continue sending emails by clicking below.
zh: 未发送的邮件超过一次能发送的量，点击下面的按钮继续发送。

en: There are no questions in this survey
zh: 这个项目中没有题目

en: There are {EMAILCOUNT} emails still to be sent.
zh: 还有 {EMAILCOUNT} 封邮件需要发送。

en: There are {NUMBEROFQUESTIONS} questions in this survey.
zh: 此问卷中包括{NUMBEROFQUESTIONS}个问题。

en: There is 1 question in this survey
zh: 这个问卷中有一个题目

en: There is already a recorded answer for this token
zh: 已经有记录的答案对应这个操作代码。

en: There is no matching saved survey
zh: 这没有相应的保存的问卷

en: There is no matching survey.
zh: 找不到对应的调查。

en: There was a duplicate labelset, so this set was not imported. The duplicate will be used instead.
zh: 存在一个重复的标签集，所以这个集不能导入。重复的集会被替代使用。

en: There were no eligible emails to send. This will be because none satisfied the criteria of - having an email address, having been sent an invitation, but not having yet completed the survey.
zh: 没有合格的邮件地址可以发。可能是没有满足任何以下一条标准 - 拥有邮件地址，已经被发送了邀请，但是还没有完成问卷。

en: There were no eligible emails to send. This will be because none satisfied the criteria of - having an email address, not having been sent an invitation already, having already completed the survey and having a token.
zh: 没有合格的邮件地址可以发。可能是没有满足任何以下一条标准-拥有邮件地址，还没有被发送邀请，已经完成问卷和拥有操作代码。

en: This error can occur if you have already submitted your responses and pressed 'refresh' on your browser. In this case, your responses have already been saved.
zh: 您已经提交了回答并按了浏览器上的“刷新”，就会出现这个错误。这种情况下，您的回答已经保存了。

en: This file is not a LimeSurvey group file. Import failed.
zh: 此文件不是LimeSurvey題目組档案文件，导入失败。

en: This file is not a LimeSurvey label set file. Import failed.
zh: 这个文件不是LimeSurvey类型的标签集文件，导入失败。

en: This file is not a LimeSurvey question file. Import failed.
zh: 本文件不是LimeSurvey的題目档案，导入失败。

en: This file is not a LimeSurvey survey file. Import failed.
zh: 不是LimeSurvey的调查档，无法导入。

en: This file type is not allowed to be uploaded.
zh: 这种文件类型不允许上传。

en: This is a closed-access survey, you must supply a valid token
zh: 这是封闭式调查，您必须提供一个有效的操作代码

en: This is a closed-access survey. You need a valid token to participate.
zh: 这是个封闭式的调查，您需要有效的操作代码来参加。

en: This is a controlled survey. You need a valid token to participate.
zh: 这是个受限制的调查，只有有操作代码的人才能参加此项调查。

en: This label code is already used in this labelset. Please choose another code or rename the existing one.
zh: 在这个标签集中这个标签编码已经被使用。请选其他编码或者重新命名已经存在的编码。

en: This name has already been used for this survey. You must use a unique save name.
zh: 这个名字在这个调查中已经被使用，您必须使用一个唯一的名字。

en: This process will delete this survey, and all related groups, questions answers and conditions.
zh: 这个过程将要删除调查及所有相关的题目组、题目选项和条件。

en: This question does not have a question 'type' set.
zh: 本题没有设定题目类型。

en: This question has a condition set, however the condition is based on a question that appears after it.
zh: 本题有个条件设定，但是这个条件却基于一个后面的题目。

en: This question is a multiple answer type question but has no answers.
zh: 本题是多选题，但是没有答案。

en: This question is mandatory
zh: 本题必答

en: This question must be answered correctly
zh: 这个题目必须正确回答

en: This question relies on other question's answers and can't be moved above groupId:
zh: 这个题目依赖于其他题目的答案，不能移动到组之上：

en: This question requires a Labelset, but none is set.
zh: 本题目需要一个标签集，但是没有设定标签集。

en: This setting cannot be changed later!
zh: 这个设定在之后不能被改变！

en: This survey allows public registration. A token table must also be created.
zh: 这个调查允许公众注册。必须创建一个操作代码表。

en: This survey does not yet have any questions and cannot be tested or completed.
zh: 此问卷还没有设计任何题目，不能测试。

en: This survey has an associated tokens table. If you delete this survey this tokens table will be deleted. We recommend that you export or backup these tokens before deleting this survey.
zh: 本调查有相关的操作代码表。如果你删除本调查，相应的操作代码表也会被删除。建议您在删除调查之前备份操作代码表。

en: This survey has been deleted.
zh: 本调查已删除。

en: This survey has not been activated. There are no results to browse.
zh: 本调查还没有启用，没有结果可浏览。

en: This survey is NOT anonymous.
zh: 本调查为非匿名方式。

en: This survey is active and a responses table exists. If you delete this survey, these responses will be deleted. We recommend that you export the responses before deleting this survey.
zh: 本调查已启用，结果表已存在。如果你想删除这个调查，所有的数据也会被删除。建议您在删除调查之前导出所有的数据。

en: This survey is active but expired
zh: 本调查已经启用，但是已经过期了

en: This survey is active but expired.
zh: 本调查已经启用，但是已经过期了。

en: This survey is anonymous.
zh: 本调查为匿名方式。

en: This survey is currently active
zh: 本调查已经启用

en: This survey is no longer available.
zh: 此调查已结束。

en: This survey is not active, data entry is not allowed
zh: 本调查尚未启用，还不能录入数据

en: This survey is not currently active
zh: 本调查还没有启用

en: This survey is not currently active. You will not be able to save your responses.
zh: 此调查尚未启用，您将不能保存回答。

en: This survey is not yet active. Your response cannot be saved
zh: 本调查没有启用，无法保存您的答案。

en: This survey is now active, and responses can be recorded.
zh: 本调查已启用，答案可以记录。

en: This surveys uses anonymous answers, you can't update this response
zh: 这个调查使用匿名形式，您不能更新答案

en: This template can be modified
zh: 这个模板可以修改

en: This template cannot be modified
zh: 这个模板不能修改

en: This will replace the existing text. Continue?
zh: 这会替换掉现有的文本。继续？

en: Time Submitted
zh: 提交的时间

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To:
zh: 到：

en: Token
zh: 操作代码

en: Token Attribute Names:
zh: 操作代码属性名：

en: Token Control
zh: 操作代码控制

en: Token Database Administration Options
zh: 操作代码数据库管理选项

en: Token ID
zh: 操作代码识别号

en: Token has been deleted.
zh: 操作代码已删除。

en: Token table could not be created.
zh: 无法创建操作代码表。

en: Tokens have not been initialised for this survey.
zh: 本调查的操作代码还未初始化。

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Total Invitations Sent
zh: 所有发送的邀请

en: Total Records in this Token Table
zh: 在这个操作代码表中总记录

en: Total Surveys Completed
zh: 所有完成的调查

en: Total With No Unique Token
zh: 所有操作代码不唯一的

en: Total records imported:
zh: 总导入记录数：

en: Total records in survey
zh: 调查中总记录数

en: Try again
zh: 再试一次

en: Try to submit again
zh: 请重试提交

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Type in the 'name' you used to save the survey, and the password.
zh: 输入您用来保存问卷的”用户名“和密码。

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: URL Description:
zh: URL 描述:

en: US ASCII
zh: 美国 ASCII

en: Unable to create directory
zh: 无法创建目录

en: Uncertain
zh: 不确定

en: Unchanged
zh: 没有变化的

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Entry
zh: 更新条目

en: Update Group
zh: 更新组

en: Update Question
zh: 更新题目

en: Update Response
zh: 更新回答

en: Update Token
zh: 更新操作代码

en: Update User Group
zh: 更新用户组

en: Update of Label Set failed
zh: 更新标签集失败

en: Update survey rights successful.
zh: 成功更新调查权限。

en: Update tokens table with new fields
zh: 用新的字段更新操作代码表

en: Update user rights successful.
zh: 成功更新您的权限

en: Updated Token
zh: 更新的操作代码

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload CSV File
zh: 上传csv文件

en: Upload CSV file
zh: 上传csv格式文件

en: Upload LDAP entries
zh: 上传LDAP条目

en: Upload a File
zh: 上传文件

en: Upload file not found. Check your permissions and path for the upload directory
zh: 找不到上传的文件。请检查文件上传目录和你的权限。

en: Uploading CSV file
zh: 正在上传csv格式文件

en: Uploading LDAP Query
zh: 正在上传LDAP查询

en: Use Cookies?
zh: 使用 Cookies？

en: Use default
zh: 使用默认设置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User Control
zh: 用户管理

en: User Group
zh: 用户组

en: User Group added.
zh: 用户组已新增。

en: User Groups
zh: 用户组

en: User added.
zh: 用户已添加

en: User group successfully added!
zh: 用户组新增成功！

en: User name / password dont match!
zh: 用户名/密码不匹配！

en: User name and/or email not found!
zh: 用户名和/或者电子邮件地址没有找到！

en: User name invalid!
zh: 用户名无效！

en: Username
zh: 用户名称

en: Username already exists.
zh: 用户名已存在。

en: Username and/or email address already exists.
zh: 用户名和/或者邮件地址已经存在。

en: Username was not supplied.
zh: 没有输入用户名。

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Validation:
zh: 有效性：

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

en: View Response
zh: 查看答案

en: View Saved but not submitted Responses
zh: 观点已经保存，但是没有提交答案

en: View Stats
zh: 查看统计

en: View This Record
zh: 检视本记录

en: View statistics by clicking here:
zh: 点击这里查看统计结果：

en: View summary of all available fields
zh: 查看所有可用的字段的概要

en: Visit our website!
zh: 访问我们的网站！

en: Visualization:
zh: 使可见：

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: You are still using the default password ('password'). Please change your password and re-login again.
zh: 警告：您还在用默认的密码'password'，请修改密码并重新登陆。

en: Warnings
zh: 警告信息

en: We are sorry but your session has expired.
zh: 很抱歉您的session已经过期。

en: We recommend that before you delete this survey you export the entire survey from the main administration screen.
zh: 建议您在删除调查之前在住管理页面导出整个调查。

en: Welcome Page
zh: 欢迎页面

en: Welcome to LimeSurvey Setup!
zh: 欢迎安装LimeSurvey！

en: Welcome {NAME}
zh: 欢迎{NAME}

en: Welcome:
zh: 欢迎词:

en: When an imported record matches an existing record ID:
zh: 当导入的记录匹配已经存在的记录号的时候：

en: When you deactivate a survey all the data entered in the original table will be moved elsewhere, and when you activate the survey again, the table will be empty. You will not be able to access this data using LimeSurvey any more.
zh: 当你关闭一个调查在初始表中的所有数据会被移到其他的表中，当您再次启用调查的时候，这个表会是空的。你不能再通过LimeSurvey来访问这些数据。

en: Windows Arabic
zh: Windows 阿拉伯语

en: Windows Baltic
zh: Windows 波罗的语

en: Windows Central European
zh: Windows 中欧

en: Windows Cyrillic
zh: Windows 斯拉夫语

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes - Delete Them!
zh: 是-删掉他们！

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: You are about to delete this survey
zh: 您要删除这个调查

en: You are not allowed dump the database!
zh: 您不能清除数据库！

en: You are not allowed export a label set!
zh: 您不能导入标签集！

en: You are not allowed to activate this survey!
zh: 您没有启用这个调查的权限！

en: You are not allowed to add a group to this survey!
zh: 在这个调查中您没有增加组的权限！

en: You are not allowed to add new questions for this survey!
zh: 在这份问卷中您没有添加新题目的权限！

en: You are not allowed to browse responses!
zh: 您不能浏览答案！

en: You are not allowed to change user data!
zh: 您不能修改用户数据！

en: You are not allowed to change your own rights!
zh: 您没有修改您自己权限的权限。

en: You are not allowed to create new surveys!
zh: 您没有创建新调查的权限！

en: You are not allowed to deactivate this survey!
zh: 您没有关闭这个调查的权限！

en: You are not allowed to delete this group!
zh: 您没有删除这个组的权限！

en: You are not allowed to delete this survey!
zh: 您没有删除这个调查的权限！

en: You are not allowed to edit groups in this survey!
zh: 在这个调查中，您没有编辑组的权限！

en: You are not allowed to edit this survey!
zh: 您没有编辑这个调查的权限！

en: You are not allowed to import a group!
zh: 您不能导入组！

en: You are not allowed to import a survey!
zh: 您没有导入调查的权限！

en: You are not allowed to order groups in this survey!
zh: 在这个调查中您没有排序组的权限！

en: You are not allowed to perform this operation!
zh: 您没有执行这个操作的权限！

en: You are not allowed to set assessment rules!
zh: 您没有修改评价规则的权限！

en: You are not allowed to to import a question!
zh: 您不能导入题目！

en: You can leave this blank, and automatically generate tokens using 'Create Tokens'
zh: 您可以不填写，用”生成操作代码“按钮自动生成操作代码。

en: You can load a survey that you have previously saved from this screen.
zh: 您可以在这个界面加载以前保存的问卷。

en: You can switch to the closed-access mode by initialising a token table with the button below.
zh: 您可以通过下面的按钮初始化一张操作代码表来转换到封闭状态。

en: You can't edit the default template.
zh: 您不能编辑默认模板。

en: You can't import a group which doesn't support the current survey's base language.
zh: 您不能导入不支持当前调查的基础语言的组。

en: You can't import a question which doesn't support the current survey's base language
zh: 您不能导入不支持当前调查的基础语言的题目

en: You can't import a question which doesn't support the current survey's base language.
zh: 您不能导入不支持当前调查的基础语言的题目。

en: You can't import label sets which don't support the current survey's base language
zh: 您不能导入不支持当前调查的基础语言的标签集

en: You can't import label sets which don't support the current survey's base language.
zh: 您不能导入不支持当前调查的基础语言的标签集。

en: You cannot add answers or edit answer codes for this question type because the survey is active.
zh: 你不能增加此题型的选项或更改选项码号，因为此调查已开始。

en: You cannot change codes, add or delete entries in this label set because it is being used by an active survey.
zh: 您不能在这个标签集中更改编号，增加或者删除条目，因为该标签集正被一个启用的调查使用。

en: You cannot proceed until you enter some text for one or more questions.
zh: 您不能继续进行，除非您在一个题目或者更多题目中输入一些文本。

en: You cannot remove this items since you need at least one language in a labelset.
zh: 您不能移除这些条目，因为在一个标签集中至少需要一个语言包。

en: You cannot run this script directly.
zh: 您不能直接运行这个脚本。

en: You did not provide a name
zh: 您没有提供一个名字。

en: You did not provide a password
zh: 您没有提供密码。

en: You have already completed this survey.
zh: 您已经完成了此调查。

en: You have completed answering the questions in this survey.
zh: 您已经全部回答了这个问卷中的题目。

en: You have not provided a survey identification number
zh: 您没有提供调查编号

en: You have not selected a Question.
zh: 您没有选择一个题目。

en: You have not selected a Survey.
zh: 您没有选择一个调查。

en: You have not selected a survey
zh: 您没有选择问卷

en: You have not selected a survey for data-entry.
zh: 您没有选择录入数据的调查。

en: You have not selected a survey to browse.
zh: 您没有选择要浏览的调查。

en: You have not selected a survey to delete
zh: 您没有选择要删除的调查

en: You have to enter user name and email.
zh: 你必须输入您的名字和邮件地址。

en: You have to login first.
zh: 你必须先登陆。

en: You logged in successfully.
zh: 成功登陆。

en: You may register for this survey if you wish to take part.
zh: 如果您想参加，可以注册这个调查。

en: You must be registered to complete this survey
zh: 您必须注册才能完成此调查。

en: You must supply a name for this saved session.
zh: 您必须为这个保存的session提供一个名称。

en: You must supply a password for this saved session.
zh: 您必须为这个保存的session提供一个密码。

en: You must upload a CSV file
zh: 您必须上传一个csv格式文件

en: You need to add answers to this question
zh: 请为本题增加选项

en: You need to add groups
zh: 您需要新增题目组

en: You need to add questions
zh: 您需要增加题目

en: You need to choose a Label Set for this question
zh: 请为本题选择一个标签集

en: You need to upload the file
zh: 您需要上传一个csv格式的文件

en: You should note the name of this table in case you need to access this information later.
zh: 您应该记下表名，方便您以后访问相关的信息。

en: You should only activate a survey when you are absolutely certain that your survey setup is finished and will not need changing.
zh: 当您确定问卷设定已经完成，不需要再进行更改的情况才能启用调查。

en: You were signed in on the site
zh: 您已在站点上注册

en: You, or someone using your email address, have saved a survey in progress. The following details can be used to return to this survey and continue where you left off.
zh: 您，或者其他人用您的邮件地址，保存了一个进行中的项目。下面的详细资料可以用来返回到这个问卷，并从您离开的地方继续。

en: You, someone using your email address, or the administrator has saved a survey in progress. The following details can be used to return to this survey and continue where you left off.
zh: 您，或者其他人用您的邮件地址，或者管理员保存了一个进行中的问卷。下面的详细信息可以用来返回这个问卷，并从你离开的地方继续。

en: Your Assessment
zh: 您的评价

en: Your Choices
zh: 您的选择

en: Your Email
zh: 你的邮件

en: Your Ranking
zh: 您的排序

en: Your condition could not be added! It did not include the question and/or answer upon which the condition was based. Please ensure you have selected a question and an answer.
zh: 您的条件不能被增加！它没有包含条件基于的题目并且/或者选项。请确认您已经选择一个题目和一个选项。

en: Your data:
zh: 您的数据：

en: Your passwords do not match.
zh: 您的密码不匹配。

en: Your responses have not been lost and have been emailed to the survey administrator and will be entered into our database at a later point.
zh: 您的回答并没有丢失，已经e-mail给此项调查的管理人员，将在晚些时候被录入到数据库。

en: Your responses table will be renamed to:
zh: 您的结果表会被更名为:

en: Your selected database name is:
zh: 您选择的数据库名称：

en: Your survey can export associated token data with each response. Select any additional fields you would like to export.
zh: 您的调查可以随每份数据导出相关的操作代码数据。选择任何你想导出的附加字段。

en: Your survey contains more than 255 columns of responses. Spreadsheet applications such as Excel are limited to loading no more than 255. Select the columns you wish to export in the list below.
zh: 您的调查包含超过255列的答案。制表软件比如excel限制载入列不超过255。在下边的列表中选择你想导出的列。

en: Your survey responses have been recorded.
zh: 您的回答已保存。

en: Your survey responses have been saved succesfully
zh: 您的问卷回答已经被成功的保存

en: Your survey responses have not been recorded. This survey is not yet active.
zh: 此调查尚未开始，您的回答没有保存。

en: Your survey will be saved using that name and password, and can be completed later by logging in with the same name and password.
zh: 您的问卷已经用这个名字和密码保存了，以后您可以用同样的名字和密码登陆并完成问卷。

en: already exists - choose another name
zh: 已经存在-选择另一个名字

en: and
zh: 和

en: answer(s) for question
zh: 题目的选项

en: answers
zh: 选项

en: answers:
zh: 选项：

en: because
zh: 因为

en: complete
zh: 完成

en: copy to
zh: 复制到

en: copy_of_
zh: 副本

en: cp1252 West European
zh: cp1252 西欧

en: depends on group
zh: 取决于组

en: for further assistance
zh: 以获得进一步帮助

en: full responses
zh: 全部回答

en: highest ranking item, moving through to your lowest ranking item.
zh: 从排序最高的项开始移动，直到最低的项。

en: if you answered
zh: 如果您回答了

en: in position
zh: 在适当的位置

en: last
zh: 完成

en: minitab method
zh: minitab 方法

en: next
zh: 下一题

en: or
zh: 或者

en: prev
zh: 上一题

en: responses for this survey
zh: 这个问卷的回答

en: responses not completly filled out
zh: 回答没有全部填写

en: see the marked conditions on
zh: 注意这些带有标记的条件

en: submit
zh: 提交

en: to TokenID No
zh: 操作代码编号

en: to new template directory.
zh: 到新的模板目录。

en: to question
zh: 问题

en: to question {QUESTION}, you answered {ANSWER}
zh: 问题: {QUESTION}, 您的答案: {ANSWER}

en: to remove the last entry in your ranked list
zh: 移除您的排名列表中的最后一项

en: type
zh: 类型

en: was NOT imported, because the question type is not know
zh: 没有导入，因为题目类型未知

en: was imported, but the type was set to "
zh: 被导入，但是类型被设置为"

en: {TOKENCOUNT} Records Created
zh: 创建了{TOKENCOUNT}条记录

en: {TOKENCOUNT} tokens have been created
zh:  {TOKENCOUNT} 操作代码已生成。
