quexs - en to zh translation catalogue (815 entries)

en:  Extension
zh:  分机

en:  on
zh:  在

en:  till
zh:  到

en:  unassigned case(s) available within the specified call restrictions
zh:  特定呼叫限制内可用的未分派访问

en: % Complete
zh: % 完成

en: (requires activity on the VoIP Server to take effect)
zh: （需要VoIP服务器有反应动作才有效）

en: *nix VoIP
zh: VoIP L/Unix等客户端

en: *nix script file
zh: *nix脚本文件

en: Accept and generate bulk appointments
zh: 接受并生成批量预约

en: Accept appointment from
zh: 接受来自 的预约

en: Accidental hang up or temporary phone problem
zh: 意外挂断或暂时性电话故障

en: Add Timezone
zh: 添加时区

en: Add a Timezone:
zh: 添加时区：

en: Add a client
zh: 添加客户

en: Add a sample to this questionnaire:
zh: 给该问卷添加样本：

en: Add an availability group to this questionnaire:
zh: 给该问卷添加有效组：

en: Add an extension
zh: 添加一个分机

en: Add an operator
zh: 添加电话调查员

en: Add availability group
zh: 添加有效组

en: Add clients to the system
zh: 在系统中添加客户

en: Add extension
zh: 添加分机

en: Add new phone number
zh: 增加新电话号码

en: Add new phone number (with area code, eg 0398761234):
zh: 增加新电话号码(包括区号，如0398761234)：

en: Add note
zh: 添加备注

en: Add operators to the system
zh: 添加电话调查员

en: Add pre fill
zh: 添加预设

en: Add quota
zh: 添加配额

en: Add report
zh: 添加报告

en: Add respondent
zh: 添加受访者

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: Add row quota
zh: 添加行配额

en: Add sample
zh: 添加样本

en: Add shifts
zh: 添加调查时段

en: Add shifts in your Time Zone
zh: 在您的时区内添加可用调查时段

en: Add this phone number
zh: 增加该电话号码

en: Add this respondent
zh: 增加该受访者

en: Add user
zh: 添加电话调查员

en: Add/Remove Timezones
zh: 添加/移除时区

en: Added appointment
zh: 已添加预约

en: Added:
zh: 添加：

en: Adding a client here will allow them to access project information in the client subdirectory. You can assign a client to a particular project using the
zh: 在本页添加一个客户会允许其在客户子目录下查看项目信息。您可以给客户分派指定的项目，用

en: Adding an operator here will give the user the ability to call cases
zh: 在此添加电话调查员，将允许新调查员呼叫受访者

en: Administer instruments with Limesurvey
zh: 用LimeSurvey管理主问卷

en: Administrative Tools
zh: 管理工具

en: All appointments (with times displayed in your time zone)
zh: 所有预约（按您的时区显示时间）

en: All in one
zh: 在一页中显示所有问题

en: All queXS questionnaires and samples associated with this instrument
zh: 所有与该主问卷相关的queXS问卷和样本

en: All samples
zh: 所有样本

en: Allow for respondent self completion via email invitation?
zh: 允许受访者通过邮件邀请自助完成访问吗？

en: Allow interviewers to chat with the supervisor over XMPP (Jabber). Required is a BOSH enabled XMPP/Jabber server. The operators and the supervisor will need XMPP/Jabber accounts.
zh: 允许电话调查员使用XMPP（Jabber）与督导员谈话。需要一个启动BOSH的XMPP/Jabber服务器。电话调查员和督导员需要XMPP/Jabber账户。

en: Allow operator to see?
zh: 允许电话调查员查看？

en: Allow operators to generate referrals?
zh: 允许电话调查员生成被引荐的受访者吗？

en: Answered
zh: 接通

en: Answering machine
zh: 电话答录机

en: Answering machine - Not a household
zh: 电话答录机 - 不是一个家庭

en: Answering machine messages
zh: 电话答录机留言

en: Any collected data and the limesurvey instrument will NOT be deleted
zh: 任何收集的数据和LimeSurvey主问卷都不会被删除

en: Any operator
zh: 任何电话调查员

en: Appointment
zh: 预约

en: Appointment List
zh: 预约列表

en: Appointment error
zh: 预约错误

en: Appointment made
zh: 完成预约

en: Appointment with
zh: 预约

en: Appointment with myself only?
zh: 只与我预约？

en: Appointment:
zh: 预约：

en: Appointments
zh: 预约

en: Arrow for expanding or contracting
zh: 伸缩轴

en: Assign Operator to Questionnaire
zh: 给问卷分派电话调查员

en: Assign Sample: Select sample to assign
zh: 分派样本：选择要分派的样本

en: Assign availabilities to questionnaires
zh: 给问卷分派有效时间

en: Assign availability group to questionnaire
zh: 给问卷分派有效组

en: Assign cases to operator queue
zh: 给电话调查员队列分派访问

en: Assign client to Questionnaire
zh: 给问卷分派客户

en: Assign clients to questionnaires
zh: 给项目分派客户

en: Assign operators to Skills
zh: 给电话调查员分派职能

en: Assign operators to questionnaires
zh: 给问卷分派电话调查员

en: Assign outcome
zh: 分派结果

en: Assign outcomes to cases
zh: 给访问分派结果

en: Assign samples to questionnaires
zh: 给问卷分派样本

en: Assign this case to operator
zh: 将该访问分派给电话调查员

en: Assign this case to operator (will appear as next case for them)
zh: 将该样本分派给电话调查员（作为下一个访问样本出现在调查员的访问页面）

en: Assigned questionnaires:
zh: 被分派的问卷是：

en: Assigned samples:
zh: 被分派的样本是：

en: Assigned to
zh: 分派给

en: Assigned to operator
zh: 分派给电话调查员

en: Assigned to questionnaire:
zh: 分派给问卷：

en: Assignment
zh: 分派

en: Auto dialling unavailable as VoIP is not enabled
zh: 自动拨号不可用，VoIP未启用该功能

en: Auto dialling unavailable as you are already on a call
zh: 自动拨号不可用，您已经连线中

en: Auto prioritise
zh: 自动优先级

en: Availability
zh: 可选时间

en: Availability and shift management
zh: 受访对象可及性及访问员电访时段管理

en: Availability group name
zh: 可用组名

en: Availability groups
zh: 可用组

en: Availability groups define periods of time of respondent availability.
zh: 可用组定义了受访者的可接受访问时间。

en: Availability groups not defined for this questionnaire
zh: 本次调查问卷未定义可选时间分组

en: Availability groups selected for this questionnaire
zh: 该问卷选择的有效组

en: Availablity group
zh: 有效组

en: Average time on a completed questionnaire
zh: 完成问卷的平均时间

en: Begin the manual recording now...
zh: 启动手动录音...

en: Beginning recording...
zh: 开始录音...

en: Broken appointment (Implicit refusal)
zh: 失约（含蓄拒绝）

en: Bulk appointment generator
zh: 批量预约生成器

en: Business number
zh: 业务电话号码

en: Business, government office, other organization
zh: 商务、政府机关、其他组织

en: Call
zh: 呼叫

en: Call Answered
zh: 呼叫已接通

en: Call History List
zh: 呼叫历史列表

en: Call List
zh: 呼叫清单

en: Call attempts made
zh: 呼叫尝试

en: Call automatically ended with outcome: Complete
zh: 自动结束电话：完成

en: Call automatically ended with outcome: Complete - End case
zh: 自动结束电话：完成 - 结束访问

en: Call history
zh: 呼叫历史

en: Call list
zh: 呼叫列表

en: Call restrictions:
zh: 呼叫限制：

en: Call state
zh: 呼叫状态

en: Call this new referral immediately after this case?
zh: 该访问结束后立即呼叫新添的被引荐受访者吗？

en: Call time
zh: 呼叫时间

en: Call/Hangup
zh: 呼叫/挂机

en: Calling the supervisor, you may close this window
zh: 您可以关闭此窗口后呼叫调查督导员

en: Calls
zh: 呼叫

en: Calls p/h
zh: 呼叫数 人/小时

en: Cancel edit
zh: 取消编辑

en: Cannot connect to VoIP Server
zh: 无法连接到VoIP服务器

en: Case History List
zh: 访问历史记录

en: Case ID
zh: 访问编号

en: Case Notes
zh: 访问备注

en: Case availability (cases with temporary or appointment outcomes)
zh: 访问有效时间（带有临时或预约结果的访问）

en: Case available in x minutes
zh: x 分钟后访问有效

en: Case does not exist
zh: 访问不存在

en: Case id
zh: 访问编号

en: Case id:
zh: 访问编号：

en: Case not yet started in Limesurvey
zh: 访问尚未在LimeSurvey中开始

en: Case notes
zh: 访问备注

en: Case outcome
zh: 访问结果

en: Case status and assignment
zh: 访问状态及分派

en: Cases by outcome
zh: 访问结果

en: Cases currently available to call
zh: 当前待呼叫的可用访问

en: Change outcome
zh: 修改结果

en: Choose extension
zh: 选择分机

en: Choose operator to assign selected cases to
zh: 将选定的样本分给哪个调查员，请选择

en: Choose the CSV file to upload:
zh: 选择要上传的CSV文件：

en: Choose the CSV sample file to upload:
zh: 选择要上传的CSV样本文件：

en: Click here to begin monitoring the VoIP Process
zh: 点击开始监控VoIP进程

en: Click here to call the supervisor's phone. Otherwise close this window
zh: 点击该链接呼叫调查督导员，或关闭此窗口

en: Click here to enable and begin system wide case sorting
zh: 点击启动并开始系统大规模访问排序

en: Click to remove a Timezone from the default list
zh: 点击从默认列表中移除一个时区

en: Click to unassign
zh: 点击解除分派

en: Client management
zh: 客户管理

en: Code value
zh: 编码值

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Completed sort
zh: 完成排序

en: Completions
zh: 完成调查数

en: Completions on the previous shift
zh: 此前调查时段的完成数

en: Completions p/h
zh: 完成数 人/小时

en: Completions per hour
zh: 每小时完成调查数

en: Completions this shift
zh: 本调查时段完成数

en: Completions this time on the previous shift
zh: 以往调查时段的相应完成数

en: Contact Rate 1
zh: 联系率 1

en: Contact details
zh: 联络详细信息

en: Contact phone
zh: 联系电话

en: Cooperation Rate 1
zh: 合作率 1

en: Copied quotas
zh: 复制的配额

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy adjustments
zh: 复制调整

en: Copy quotas for this sample to (No error/duplicate checking) with adjusting:
zh: 复制并调整该样本的配额给（无错误/重复检查）：

en: Copy quotas for this sample to (No error/duplicate checking):
zh: 复制该样本的配额给（无错误/重复检查）：

en: Could not add
zh: 不能添加

en: Could not add operator. There may already be an operator of this name:
zh: 无法添加调查员。系统中可能已有同名访问员：

en: Could not reload the FOP operator panel server using the bounce_op.sh script. Configuration changes may not be reflected in the panel display.
zh: 无法用bounce_op.sh脚本重新加载FOP电话调查员控制面板。面板可能没有反映系统配置修改。

en: Count
zh: 总数

en: Create Questionnaire
zh: 创建问卷

en: Create a new questionnaire
zh: 创建新问卷

en: Create an instrument in Limesurvey
zh: 在LimeSurvey中创建主问卷

en: Create appointment for this case
zh: 给该访问创建预约

en: Create new report for this shift
zh: 创建调查时段报告

en: Create new respondent:
zh: 创建新受访者

en: Create referral
zh: 创建被引荐的受访者

en: Created referral case - you may now close this window
zh: 创建被引荐受访者的访问 - 您现在可以关闭该窗口

en: Current completions:
zh: 当前完成：

en: Current outcome
zh: 当前结果

en: Current outcome:
zh: 当前结果：

en: Current pre fills (click to delete)
zh: 当前预设（点击删除）

en: Current quotas (click to delete)
zh: 当前配额（点击删除）

en: Current row quotas (click to delete)
zh: 当前行配额（点击删除）

en: Current shifts available:
zh: 当前可用调查时段：

en: Currently no pre fills
zh: 当前无预设

en: Currently no quotas
zh: 当前无配额

en: Currently no row quotas
zh: 当前无行配额

en: Data output
zh: 数据输出

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Date/Time call start
zh: 日期/时间呼叫开始

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Definite Appointment - Other
zh: 确定的预约 - 其他人

en: Definite Appointment - Respondent
zh: 确定的预约 - 受访者

en: Deidentify
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete extension
zh: 删除分机

en: Delete selected fields
zh: 删除所选域

en: Delete this appointment
zh: 删除该预约

en: Delete this availability group
zh: 删除该可用组

en: Delete this questionnaire
zh: 删除该问卷

en: Describe this quota
zh: 描述该配额

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description for file:
zh: 文件描述：

en: Dialling now
zh: 正在拨号

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disable VoIP
zh: 禁用VoIP

en: Disabled
zh: 未启用

en: Disconnected
zh: 掉线

en: Disconnected number
zh: 失联数

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display Appointments
zh: 显示预约

en: Display all future appointments
zh: 显示全部未来预约

en: Display extension status
zh: 显示分机状态

en: Do not leave a message, please hang up
zh: 不留言，直接挂机

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Download Call History List
zh: 下载呼叫历史列表

en: Download Linux VoIP Executable
zh: VoIP客户端(Linux)

en: Download Windows VoIP Executable
zh: VoIP客户端(Windows)

en: Download complete key file
zh: 下载完整关键文件

en: Download complete sample file with current outcomes
zh: 下载当前结果的完整关键文件

en: Download data for this questionnaire via Limesurvey
zh: 使用LimeSurvey下载该问卷数据

en: Download data for this sample via Limesurvey
zh: 使用LimeSurvey下载该样本数据

en: Download key file: select sample var
zh: 下载关键文件：选择样本变量

en: Download the file for each user and save in the same folder as the voip.exe executable. When the file is executed, it will run the voip.exe program with the correct connection details to connect the operator to the VoIP server
zh: 为每个用户下载列表中的脚本文件。同时下载客户端文件voip.exe。两者保存在同一文件夹内。执行本脚本文件将启动voip.exe程序，并自动利用其中的连接信息将电话调查员连接到VoIP服务器

en: Drawn from sample
zh: 从样本中提取

en: Duplicate name
zh: 副本名

en: ERROR: Cannot find questionnaires with LimeSurvey ID's
zh: 错误：无法使用Limesurvey序号找到问卷

en: ERROR: No questionnaires assigned to you
zh: 错误：您未被分派问卷

en: ERROR: No samples assigned to the questionnaires
zh: 错误：问卷未分派样本

en: ERROR: No shifts at this time
zh: 错误：当前没有调查时段(没有安排调查员轮班)

en: ERROR: No tokens table defined for LimeSurvey questionnaire
zh: 错误：Limesurvey问卷无定义的验证码表

en: ERROR: Quota reached for this question
zh: 错误：该问题达到指标

en: ERROR: There are no cases available that fall within call restrictions
zh: 错误：呼叫限制内无可用访问

en: ERROR: You do not have server side authentication enabled therefore queXS cannot determine which user is accessing the system.
zh: 错误：您没有服务器登陆认证，因此queXS无法判断哪位使用者在登录系统。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit appointment
zh: 编辑预约

en: Edit extension
zh: 编辑分机信息

en: Edit instrument in Limesurvey
zh: 在LimeSurvey中编辑主问卷

en: Edit report for this shift
zh: 编辑调查时段报告

en: Edit respondent selection instrument in Limesurvey
zh: 在LimeSurvey中编辑受访者筛选工具

en: Edit sample details
zh: 编辑样本详细信息

en: Effectiveness
zh: 有效时间

en: Email
zh: 邮件

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮箱地址

en: Email respondent for self completion
zh: 发邮件请受访员参与自助问卷调查

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable VoIP
zh: 启用VoIP

en: Enable supervisor chat?
zh: 启用督导员聊天室？

en: Enable/Disable
zh: 启用/禁用

en: Enable/Disable VoIP
zh: 启用/禁用VoIP

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: End
zh: 结束

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: End call with outcome: Accidental hang up
zh: 结束电话：掉线

en: End call with outcome: Answering machine Message left
zh: 结束电话：已给答录机留言

en: End call with outcome: Answering machine No message left
zh: 结束电话：未给答录机留言

en: End call with outcome: Business answering machine
zh: 结束电话：业务电话答录机

en: End call with outcome: Business number
zh: 结束电话：业务号码

en: End call with outcome: Complete
zh: 结束电话：完成

en: End call with outcome: No answer (ring out or busy)
zh: 结束电话：无应答（无人接听或线路繁忙）

en: End call with outcome: No eligible respondent (person never available on this number)
zh: 结束电话：无合适的受访者（此电话号码联系人没时间参与调查）

en: End call with outcome: No eligible respondent (person not available on this number)
zh: 结束电话：没有符合条件的调查对象（此号码无人接听）

en: End call with outcome: Non contact (person not currently available on this number: no appointment made)
zh: 结束电话：无法联系（此电话号码联系人目前没空：没有进行预约）

en: End call with outcome: Out of sample (already completed in another mode)
zh: 结束电话：样本用尽（样本已经采用其他方式访问完成）

en: End call with outcome: Quota filled
zh: 结束电话：配额已满

en: End call with outcome: Refusal by respondent
zh: 结束电话：受访者拒访

en: End call with outcome: Refusal by unknown person
zh: 结束电话：非受访者本人拒绝接受访问

en: End case
zh: 结束访问

en: End case to change assignment
zh: 结束访问以便改变分派

en: End of work
zh: 结束工作

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: End work
zh: 结束工作

en: Ending case now
zh: 正在结束访问

en: Enter a case id or select a case from the list below:
zh: 输入一个访问编号或从下列列表中选择一个访问：

en: Enter a reason for this outcome before completing this case:
zh: 完成本次访问前请输入此次结果的成因：

en: Enter a value to pre fill this question with:
zh: 输入该问题的预设值：

en: Enter report for this shift
zh: 输入调查时段报告

en: Enter standard shift start and end times for each day of the week in local time
zh: 按当地时间输入一周每天的标准调查起止时段

en: Enter the Time Zone of a client to add:
zh: 输入要添加的客户的时区：

en: Enter the Time Zone of an operator to add:
zh: 输入要添加的电话调查员的时区：

en: Enter the details for creating the quota:
zh: 输入详细信息以创建配额：

en: Enter the details for creating the row quota:
zh: 输入详细信息创建行配额：

en: Enter the first name of a client to add:
zh: 输入要添加的客户的名：

en: Enter the first name of an operator to add:
zh: 输入要添加的电话调查员的名：

en: Enter the password of a client to add:
zh: 输入要添加的客户密码：

en: Enter the password of an operator to add:
zh: 输入要添加的电话调查员的密码：

en: Enter the start and end times for each day of the week to restrict calls within
zh: 输入一周每天的起止时间来限定呼叫时间在

en: Enter the surname of a client to add:
zh: 输入要添加的客户的姓：

en: Enter the surname of an operator to add:
zh: 输入要添加的电话调查员的姓：

en: Enter the username of a client to add:
zh: 输入要添加的客户用户名：

en: Enter the username of an operator to add:
zh: 输入要添加的电话调查员的用户名：

en: Error importing file. Please try again
zh: 错误的导入文件。请重试

en: Error with input
zh: 输入错误

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: Error: Cannot write to temporary directory
zh: 错误：无法写入临时目录

en: Error: Close window
zh: 错误：关闭窗口

en: Error: Failed to insert questionnaire
zh: 错误：添加问卷失败

en: Evenings (After 6pm)
zh: 晚间（6pm之后）

en: Example CSV file:
zh: 样例CSV文件：

en: Example data
zh: 样例数据

en: Exclude from the sample where the value is like
zh: 从样本中排除此类变量

en: Existing instrument:
zh: 已有问卷工具：

en: Exit code was %s and output was: %s
zh: 退出编码是 %s ，输出是：%s

en: Extension
zh: 分机

en: Extension name (such as SIP/1000):
zh: 分机名称（如SIP/1000）：

en: Extension password:
zh: 分机密码：

en: Extension status
zh: 分机状态

en: Failed to add extension. There already may be an extension of this name
zh: 添加分机失败。该姓名可能已有分机

en: Failed to complete sort
zh: 排序未完成

en: Failed to create referral case - please check your input and try again
zh: 创建被引荐受访者的访问失败 - 请检查您的输入并重试

en: Failed to update user. Please make sure the username is unique
zh: 更新用户信息失败。请确认用户名唯一

en: Fax/data line
zh: 传真/数据线

en: Field
zh: 域

en: Final Outcomes (completed, final refusal, etc)
zh: 最终结果（完成的，最终拒绝的等）

en: First name
zh: 名

en: First name:
zh: 名：

en: FreePBX has been reloaded for the new VoIP extension to take effect
zh: FreePBX已重新加载以启用新的VoIP分机

en: Friday
zh: 周五

en: From
zh: 从

en: Generated as referral from case id
zh: 生成属于访问编号的被引荐受访者

en: Generated referral to case id
zh: 给访问编号生成被引荐受访者

en: Get a new case
zh: 调取新样本

en: Go Back
zh: 返回

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Go back to work
zh: 返回工作

en: Group at a time
zh: 按组显示

en: Hangup
zh: 挂机

en: Hangup when calling the supervisor
zh: 呼叫调查督导员时请挂机

en: Hard Refusal, Other
zh: 坚决拒绝，其他人

en: Hard Refusal, Respondent
zh: 坚决拒绝，受访者

en: Household answering machine - Message left
zh: 家庭电话答录机 - 已留留言

en: Household answering machine - No message left
zh: 家庭电话答录机 - 未留留言

en: Household level language problem
zh: 户级语言问题

en: Household-level refusal
zh: 户级拒绝

en: ID
zh: 序号

en: If changing usernames, you must specify a new password
zh: 如果改变用户名，您必须更换新密码

en: Import a sample file (in CSV form)
zh: 导入样本（CSV格式）

en: Import: Select columns to import
zh: 导入：选择要导入的列

en: Import: Select file to upload
zh: 导入：选择文件上传

en: Import: Validating and uploading
zh: 导入：验证并上传

en: Import?
zh: 导入吗？

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Interview time for last call (mins)
zh: 最后呼叫的访问时间（分钟）

en: Is the operator a normal interviewer?
zh: 该调查员是普通的访问员吗？

en: Is the operator a refusal converter?
zh: 该调查员可以转接拒绝访问的样本吗？

en: Is the operator a supervisor?
zh: 该调查员是调查督导员吗？

en: Jabber/XMPP chat password
zh: Jabber/XMPP聊天室密码

en: Jabber/XMPP chat user
zh: Jabber/XMPP聊天室用户名

en: Kill signal sent: Please wait...
zh: 终止信号发送：请等待...

en: Kill signal sent: Please wait... (Note: Process will be stalled until there is activity on the VoIP Server)
zh: 终止信号发送：请等待...（注意：进程将直到VoIP服务器有反应才会停止）

en: Kill the running process
zh: 终止运行进程

en: Known respondent refusal
zh: 已知的受访者拒绝

en: Last  name:
zh: 姓：

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Last number dialled
zh: 最后拨叫号码

en: Limesurvey links:
zh: Limesurvey连接：

en: Limesurvey template for respondent
zh: 受访者LimeSurvey模板

en: Link
zh: 连接

en: List cases by questionnaire and sample with the ability to assign them to be called next in a queue by a particular operator. If you assign cases to an operator, it will override the normal scheduling process and call them as soon as the operator is available.
zh: 按问卷和样本列出样本，可以设置样本被呼叫的顺序。如果您将样本分派给特定调查员，该将优先于正常的访问调度过程，调查员将优先呼叫被分派的样本。

en: Load bulk appointment CSV
zh: 加载批量预约CSV

en: Log entry
zh: 登录

en: Log id
zh: 登录编号

en: MISSED
zh: 掉线

en: Manage availablity groups
zh: 管理可用组

en: Max call attempts
zh: 最多呼叫尝试数

en: Max call attempts (0 for unlimited)
zh: 最多呼叫尝试（0表示无限制）

en: Max calls
zh: 最多呼叫数

en: Max calls (0 for unlimited)
zh: 最多呼叫次数（0表示无限制）

en: Me
zh: 我

en: Message
zh: 留言

en: Message to leave on an answering machine:
zh: 电话答录机留言：

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Miscellaneous - Unavailable for a week
zh: 其他 - 一周内没时间

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Modify availability
zh: 修改有效时间

en: Modify call restriction times
zh: 修改呼叫限定时间

en: Modify case outcome
zh: 修改访问结果

en: Modify operator skills
zh: 修改电话调查员职能

en: Modify report
zh: 修改报告

en: Modify responses for this case
zh: 修改该访问受访者

en: Modify shift template
zh: 修改调查时段模板

en: Monday
zh: 周一

en: Monitor VoIP Process
zh: 监控VoIP进程

en: Monitor system wide case sorting
zh: 监控全系统访问排序

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Name for questionnaire:
zh: 问卷名：

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: New: Create new questionnaire
zh: 新建：创建新问卷

en: No VoIP
zh: 无VoIP

en: No answer
zh: 无回应

en: No appointments for this case
zh: 该访问无预约

en: No appointments in the future
zh: 未来无预约

en: No appointments made
zh: 无预约

en: No availability group set
zh: 未设立有效组

en: No availability groups
zh: 无有效组

en: No call
zh: 无呼叫

en: No call available
zh: 无可用呼叫

en: No calls ever made
zh: 没有打过电话

en: No calls for this questionnaire
zh: 该问卷无呼叫

en: No calls for this quota
zh: 该配额无呼叫

en: No calls for this sample
zh: 该样本无呼叫

en: No calls made
zh: 没有打过电话

en: No calls made for this project
zh: 该项目无呼叫

en: No calls made for this shift
zh: 该调查时段没有进行呼叫

en: No case
zh: 无受访者

en: No case available
zh: 无可用访问

en: No cases currently available to call
zh: 当前无待呼叫的可用访问

en: No cases with this outcome
zh: 该结果无访问

en: No cases yet assigned: Delete this sample record
zh: 尚未分派访问：删除该样本记录

en: No eligible respondent
zh: 无合适受访者

en: No extensions
zh: 无分机

en: No future appointments scheduled
zh: 无预约时刻表

en: No future shifts scheduled
zh: 还未设置调查时段计划

en: No labels defined for this question
zh: 该问卷尚未定义标题

en: No more numbers to call
zh: 无可呼叫电话号码

en: No notes
zh: 无备注

en: No operator
zh: 没有电话调查员

en: No outcomes recorded for this questionnaire
zh: 该问卷无结果记录

en: No outcomes recorded for this sample
zh: 该样本无结果记录

en: No previous shift
zh: 没有更早的调查时段了

en: No question (Replicate)
zh: 没有问题（复本）

en: No records in this sample match this search criteria
zh: 样本中无记录符合本次查询条件

en: No respondent selection (go straight to questionnaire)
zh: 不进行受访者筛选（直接开始问卷）

en: No samples selected for this questionnaire
zh: 该问卷未选择样本

en: No shift
zh: 无可用调查时段

en: No shift reports: Add report
zh: 无时时段报告：添加报告

en: No shifts defined for this questionnaire
zh: 该问卷没有设置可用调查时段

en: No shifts for this project
zh: 无可用的调查时段

en: No such case id, or case set to a final outcome, or case currently assigned to an operator
zh: 无此样本编号，已经完结，或已被分派给其他调查员

en: Non contact
zh: 无联系

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not Answered
zh: 未接通

en: Not assigned, select to assign
zh: 尚未分派，选择以分派

en: Not attempted or worked
zh: 尚未尝试或工作

en: Not called
zh: 未呼叫

en: Not on a call
zh: 呼叫未接通

en: Not on a call, so not beginning a recording
zh: 未接通，所以不能开始录音

en: Not on an appointment
zh: 无预约

en: Not yet called
zh: 尚未呼叫

en: Note
zh: 备注

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Now modify case outcome
zh: 现在修改访问结果

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Number called
zh: 已呼叫的号码

en: Number of answering machine messages left
zh: 电话答录机留言数量

en: Number of answering machine messages to leave per case (0 for never)
zh: 每个访问电话答录机的留言数量（0表示从不留言）

en: Number of call attempts
zh: 呼叫尝试数量

en: Number of cases
zh: 访问数

en: Number to call:
zh: 呼叫号码：

en: On an appointment
zh: 预约中

en: Operator
zh: 电话调查员

en: Operator Name
zh: 电话调查员姓名

en: Operator Performance
zh: 电话调查员绩效

en: Operator call outcomes
zh: 电话调查员呼叫结果

en: Operator edit
zh: 电话调查员信息编辑

en: Operator list
zh: 电话调查员列表

en: Operator management
zh: 电话调查员管理

en: Operator performance
zh: 电话调查员绩效

en: Operator username for last call
zh: 最后一次呼叫的电话调查员的用户名

en: Operator viewing permissions
zh: 电话调查员浏览权限

en: Operator who called
zh: 拨打过电话的电话调查员

en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: Other, Referred to Supervisor (Eligible)
zh: 否则，联系调查督导员（有相关资格的）

en: Other, Referred to Supervisor (Unknown eligibility)
zh: 否则，联系调查督导员（未知相关资格）

en: Out of sample
zh: 样本用尽

en: Outcome
zh: 结果

en: Outcome of last process run (if any)
zh: 最近的进程运行结果（如果有的话）

en: Outcomes
zh: 结果

en: Overall
zh: 整体

en: POSSIBLE ERROR: Row quota reached for this question
zh: 可能错误：该问题达到行指标

en: Performance
zh: 表现

en: Phone number
zh: 电话号码

en: Physically or mentally unable/incompetent
zh: 生理或心理上失能/残障

en: Please check the case id's, appointment start and end times and notes are correct before accepting below
zh: 接受下列内容前请检查访问编号、预约起止时间及备注是否准确

en: Please click on:
zh: 请点击：

en: Please confirm you wish to delete the questionnaire
zh: 请确认您想删除问卷

en: Please go back in your browser and fix the problem
zh: 请回到您的浏览器修正问题

en: Please select a questionnaire
zh: 请选择一个问卷

en: Please select a quota
zh: 请选择一个配额

en: Please select a sample
zh: 请选择样本

en: Please select a shift
zh: 请选择一个可用调查时段

en: Please select your extension from the list below then click on 'Choose extension'
zh: 请从以下列表中选择您的分机并点击“选择分机”

en: Please wait for this call to answer before attempting to call the supervisor
zh: 呼叫调查督导员前，请等待本次呼叫应答

en: Please wait till you have ended this call to call the supervisor
zh: 请您切断本次呼叫后，再呼叫调查督导员

en: Possible uses:
zh: 可能的用处：

en: Postcode
zh: 邮编

en: Pre defined values for this question:
zh: 该问卷预先定义值：

en: Pre fill questionnaire: Set values for questionnaire to prefill
zh: 加载问卷预填字段：设置问卷预填信息

en: Press the call button to dial the number for this appointment:
zh: 拨打该预约电话请按呼叫键：

en: Primary phone number
zh: 主电话号码

en: Process is already closed (eg. server was rebooted) - click here to confirm
zh: 进程已关闭（例如：服务器重启） - 点击确认

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Project end text (thank you screen):
zh: 项目结束文本（感谢结语）：

en: Project information
zh: 项目信息

en: Project information for interviewers/operators:
zh: 提供给访问员/电话调查员的项目信息：

en: Provide a headered CSV file containing at least 3 columns - caseid, starttime and endtime. Optionally you can include a note column to attach a note to the case in addition to setting an appointment. Only cases that have temporary (non final) outcomes will have appointments generated, and the outcome of the case will be updated to an appointment outcome.
zh: 提交一份至少包含访问编号caseid、开始时间starttime和结束时间endtime这三列的带标头的CSV文件。您可以选择性地加入备注列note，用来记录除了预约之外的访问信息。只有有临时结果（非最终结果）的访问才可以生成预约，而且访问的结果将在预约结果中更新。

en: Question by question
zh: 按问题显示

en: Questionnaire
zh: 问卷

en: Questionnaire Outcomes
zh: 问卷结果

en: Questionnaire and Sample selection:
zh: 问卷及样本选择：

en: Questionnaire creation and management
zh: 问卷创建及管理

en: Questionnaire display mode for respondent
zh: 受访者问卷显示模式

en: Questionnaire for testing only?
zh: 问卷仅用于测试吗？

en: Questionnaire list
zh: 问卷列表

en: Questionnaire management
zh: 问卷管理

en: Questionnaire outcomes
zh: 问卷结果

en: Questionnaire progress
zh: 问卷进度

en: Quota
zh: 配额

en: Quota filled
zh: 配额完成

en: Quota management
zh: 配额管理

en: Quota not yet reached
zh: 配额尚未达到

en: Quota priority (50 is default, 100 highest, 0 lowest)
zh: 配额优先级（默认为50，100是最高级，0是最低级）

en: Quota reached
zh: 达到配额

en: Quota report
zh: 配额报表

en: Quota row management
zh: 配额行管理

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Rate
zh: 率

en: Reasons:
zh: 原因：

en: Reconnected
zh: 重新连线

en: Record
zh: 录音

en: Referral
zh: 被引荐的受访者

en: Referrals not available for this questionnaire
zh: 被引荐的受访者没时间接受本次问卷调查

en: Refusal Outcomes (respondent refused)
zh: 拒访结果（受访者拒绝）

en: Refusal Rate 1
zh: 拒绝率 1

en: Registered
zh: 已注册

en: Reload failed because FreePBX could not connect to the asterisk manager interface.
zh: 重新加载失败，FreePBX无法连接到asterisk管理员界面

en: Reload failed because retrieve_conf encountered an error: %s
zh: 重新加载失败，retrieve_conf 文件遇到错误：%s

en: Remain in sample
zh: 保留在样本中

en: Remove all sample details and contact numbers from this case
zh: 从该访问移除所有的样本详细信息和联系电话

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Replicate: Where
zh: 复制：在

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Reports for this shift
zh: 该调查时段概况

en: Requesting
zh: 通话中

en: Requesting call
zh: 需要呼叫

en: Requires coding
zh: 需要区号

en: Respondent
zh: 受访者

en: Respondent Dead
zh: 受访者去世

en: Respondent Name
zh: 受访者姓名

en: Respondent Selection - Answering machine
zh: 受访者筛选 - 电话答录机

en: Respondent Selection - Business answers
zh: 受访者筛选-商业电话

en: Respondent Selection - Call back
zh: 受访者筛选-稍后回拨

en: Respondent Selection - Introduction
zh: 受访者筛选 - 介绍

en: Respondent Selection - Project Introduction
zh: 受访者筛选-项目介绍

en: Respondent Selection - Project Quota End
zh: 受访者筛选 - 项目配额结束

en: Respondent Selection - Project end
zh: 受访者筛选 - 项目结束

en: Respondent Selector
zh: 受访者选项

en: Respondent first name
zh: 受访者名称

en: Respondent language problem
zh: 受访者语言问题

en: Respondent last name
zh: 受访者姓氏

en: Respondent selection callback (already started questionnaire):
zh: 受访者筛选回叫（已开始的问卷）：

en: Respondent selection introduction:
zh: 受访者筛选说明：

en: Respondent selection project introduction:
zh: 受访者筛选-项目说明：

en: Respondent selection type:
zh: 受访者筛选方式

en: Respondent:
zh: 受访者：

en: Response Rate 1
zh: 回应率 1

en: Restart
zh: 重新开始

en: Restrict appointments to shifts?
zh: 将预约限定在调查时段内？

en: Restrict work to shifts?
zh: 将访问限定在调查时段内？

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Ringing
zh: 响铃

en: Row quota not yet reached (Open)
zh: 行配额尚未达标（开启中）

en: Row quota reached (Closed)
zh: 行配额达标（已关闭）

en: Running process:
zh: 运行进程：

en: Sample
zh: 样本

en: Sample Remaining
zh: 样本存留

en: Sample Used
zh: 样本已使用

en: Sample call attempt
zh: 样本呼叫尝试

en: Sample call attempts report
zh: 样本呼叫尝试报告

en: Sample id
zh: 样本编号

en: Sample list
zh: 样本列表

en: Sample management
zh: 样本管理

en: Sample only quota
zh: 仅样本配额

en: Sample only. Stop calling where
zh: 仅样本。停止呼叫于

en: Sample status
zh: 样本状态

en: Sample/List management
zh: 样本/列表管理

en: Samples selected for this questionnaire
zh: 该问卷选择的样本

en: Saturday
zh: 周六

en: Saturdays
zh: 周六

en: Save changes
zh: 保存修改

en: Save changes to availabilities
zh: 保存对有效时间的修改

en: Save changes to restriction times
zh: 保存对限定时间的修改

en: Save changes to shifts
zh: 保存对调查时段的修改

en: Schedule Appointment
zh: 预约

en: Search for:
zh: 查询：

en: Search sample
zh: 查询样本

en: Search the sample
zh: 查询样本

en: Search within this sample
zh: 在该样本中查询

en: Secs
zh: 秒

en: Select a question for the quota
zh: 给配额选择一个问卷

en: Select a question for the row quota
zh: 给行配额选择一个问题

en: Select a question to pre fill
zh: 选择一个预设问题

en: Select a questionnaire from the list below
zh: 从下列列表中选择一张问卷

en: Select a respondent
zh: 选择一个受访者

en: Select a sample from the list below
zh: 从下列列表中选择一批样本

en: Select an extension for this operator:
zh: 给该电话调查员选择一个分机：

en: Select availability group:
zh: 选择有效组：

en: Select case
zh: 选择访问

en: Select case from list of cases referred to the supervisor:
zh: 从调查督导员管理的访问列表中选择访问：

en: Select extension
zh: 选择分机

en: Select from sample randomly? (otherwise sequentially)
zh: 从样本中随机选择？（否则按顺序选择）

en: Select groups to limit availability (Selecting none means always available)
zh: 选择分组以限定可选时间（不选表示随时都可以）

en: Select limesurvey instrument:
zh: 选择LimeSurvey主问卷：

en: Select phone number to dial:
zh: 选择所拨电话号码：

en: Select phone number:
zh: 选择电话号码：

en: Select sample:
zh: 选择样本：

en: Select the sample variable to exclude
zh: 选择要排除的样本变量

en: Select week of year
zh: 选择星期

en: Select which fields from this sample should be able to be viewed by operators
zh: 设置调查员可浏览的样本信息

en: Select which fields from this sample to deidentify. Deidentified fields will be permanently deleted from the sample.
zh: 选择样本中哪些域要删除。删除域将永久从样本中删除。

en: Select year
zh: 选择年份

en: Selection type
zh: 受访者筛选方式

en: Self completed online
zh: 在线自助完成

en: Self completion email invitation sent
zh: 自助完成邮件邀请已发送

en: Self completion email not available for this questionnaire
zh: 本次调查问卷未预备自助完成问卷邮件

en: Self completion invitation sent via email to
zh: 邮件发送自助完成问卷的邀请给

en: Self completion refused via opt out function
zh: 通过选择功能拒绝自助完成调查

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send invitation
zh: 发送邀请

en: Send invitation and Hang up
zh: 发送邀请并挂机

en: Sequential
zh: 按顺序

en: Set BOSH URL
zh: 设置BOSH链接

en: Set a case outcome
zh: 设置一个访问结果

en: Set an outcome for this call
zh: 给该呼叫设置一个结果

en: Set call restriction times
zh: 设置呼叫限定时间

en: Set centre information
zh: 设置中心信息

en: Set centre information:
zh: 设置中心信息：

en: Set default shift times
zh: 设置默认的调查时段

en: Set default timezone list
zh: 设置默认时区列表

en: Set outcome
zh: 设置结果

en: Set priority
zh: 设置优先级

en: Set values in questionnaire to pre fill
zh: 问卷预设值

en: Set which types of cases will be made available to each operator. Please note that all operators will be allowed to assign all possible outcomes to a case. This restricts which ones will be assigned to an operator.
zh: 给每位调查员设置可访样本。请注意，每个调查员都有权给访问样本选择所有可能的结果。这里的设置可以设置各位调查员可以被分派的样本类型。

en: Shift
zh: 调查时段（访问员轮班）

en: Shift List
zh: 可用调查时段

en: Shift end
zh: 可用调查时段结束

en: Shift from:
zh: 调查时段为：

en: Shift management (add/remove)
zh: 调查时段管理（添加/移除）

en: Shift report
zh: 时段报告

en: Shift reports
zh: 调查时段报告

en: Shift start
zh: 可用调查时段开始

en: Shifts
zh: 调查时段

en: Shifts allow you to restrict appointments being made, and interviewers to working on a particlar project at defined times.
zh: 可用调查时段允许您将特定项目的预约、访问员的工作限定在规定的时间段内。

en: Should the priority be automatically updated based on the number of completions in this quota?
zh: 优先级是否要基于该配额的完成数量进行自动更新？

en: Show details
zh: 显示具体信息

en: Soft Refusal, Other
zh: 委婉拒绝，其他人

en: Soft Refusal, Respondent
zh: 委婉拒绝，受访者

en: Sorry to bother you, I have called the wrong number
zh: 对不起，打扰了，我拨错号码了

en: Sorting cases
zh: 访问排序

en: Sorting cases process starting
zh: 访问排序程序开始

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start REC
zh: 开始录音

en: Start Time
zh: 开始时间

en: Start and monitor VoIP
zh: 启动并监控VoIP

en: Start and monitor system wide case sorting
zh: 开始并监控全系统访问排序

en: Start search
zh: 开始查询

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: State
zh: 省

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stop REC
zh: 停止录音

en: Stop calling
zh: 停止呼叫

en: Stop calling this sample when:
zh: 以下情况发生时停止呼叫该样本：

en: Stop the manual recording now...
zh: 停止手动录音...

en: Stopping recording...
zh: 正在停止录音...

en: Strata
zh: 阶层

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Submit changes
zh: 提交修改

en: Successfully imported file
zh: 成功导入文件

en: Successfully inserted
zh: 成功添加

en: Successfully updated user
zh: 成功更新用户信息

en: Sunday
zh: 周日

en: Supervisor
zh: 督导员

en: Supervisor Outcomes (referred to supervisor)
zh: 调查督导员结果（提交给督导员的）

en: Supervisor XMPP/Jabber id
zh: 调查督导员XMPP/Jabber账号

en: Supervisor chat
zh: 与督导通话

en: Supervisor chat is not enabled
zh: 调查督导员聊天室未启用

en: Supervisor functions
zh: 调查督导员功能

en: Supervisor is available
zh: 调查督导员在线

en: Supervisor not available
zh: 调查督导员离开

en: Surname
zh: 姓

en: System automatically closed case as not closed for more than 24 hours
zh: 由于访问24小时以上未被关闭，系统自动关闭该访问

en: System settings
zh: 系统设置

en: System wide case sorting is periodically (via SYSTEM_SORT_MINUTES configuration directive) sorting cases on a system wide basis instead of finding the most appropriate case each time an operator requests a new case. This may increase performance where there are a large number of cases or complex quotas in place. If you are not experiencing any performance problems, it is not recommended to use this feature.
zh: 全系统访问排序定期（使用SYSTEM_SORT_MINUTES配置指令）进行系统范围内的访问排序， 而不是在每次电话调查员请求一个新访问的时候寻找最合适的访问对象。这样可以在有大量访问或复杂配额的时候提高效率。如果您没有任何访问效率方面的问题，我们不推荐您使用本功能。

en: Technical phone problems
zh: 技术性电话故障

en: Temporary Outcomes (normal cases)
zh: 临时结果（普通访问）

en: The appointment has been deleted. Now you must modify the case outcome
zh: 预约已删除。现在您必须修改访问结果

en: The code value to compare
zh: 要比较的编码值

en: The email address is not valid
zh: 邮件地址无效

en: The email did not send
zh: 邮件未发送

en: The file does not contain at least caseid, starttime and endtime columns. Please try again.
zh: 文件不包含必要的访问编号caseid、开始时间starttime和结束时间endtime列。请重试。

en: The last call completed this call attempt
zh: 上次呼叫完成了本次呼叫尝试

en: The number of completions to stop calling at
zh: 停止呼叫的已完成数量

en: The questionnaire will be deleted from queXS including call history, cases, case notes, respondent details, appointments and the links between operators, clients and the questionnaire
zh: 问卷将从queXS中删除，包括呼叫历史、访问、访问备注、受访者详细信息、预约和电话调查员、客户与问卷间的联系

en: The type of comparison
zh: 比较类型

en: The username and extension must be unique for each operator.
zh: 每位电话调查员的用户名和分机号必须唯一。

en: The value to pre fill
zh: 预设的值

en: There are
zh: 有

en: There are no availability groups selected for this questionnaire
zh: 该问卷没有选择有效组

en: There are no extensions available, please contact the supervisor or click below to try again for an available extension
zh: 现无可用分机，请联系调查督导员或点击下面的链接重试可用分机

en: There are no questionnaires assigned to you
zh: 没有分派给您的问卷

en: There is no case currently available
zh: 当前无可用访问

en: There may already be a client of this name
zh: 可能客户姓名已存在

en: This is how the story goes.
zh: 事情是这样的。

en: This project
zh: 本次调查项目

en: This report does not exist in the database
zh: 该报告在数据库中不存在

en: This shift
zh: 当前调查时段

en: This task took
zh: 本次任务需要

en: Thursday
zh: 周四

en: Time Zone:
zh: 时区：

en: Time end
zh: 时间结束

en: Time on call
zh: 呼叫时间

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Timezone:
zh: 时区：

en: To be coded
zh: 待编码

en: Token
zh: 标志符

en: Tokens table exists for Limesurvey questionnaire:
zh: Limesurvey问卷存在验证码表：

en: Top CPH
zh: 最高小时完成量

en: Top CPH for this shift
zh: 本时段最高的小时完成量

en: Total completions
zh: 完成总数

en: Total interview time over all calls (mins)
zh: 所有呼叫的总体访问时间（分钟）

en: Total sample
zh: 样本总量

en: Total time
zh: 总时间

en: Try again
zh: 重试

en: Try calling the supervisor
zh: 呼叫调查督导员

en: Tuesday
zh: 周二

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: URL to forward respondents on self completion (required)
zh: 受访者自助完成问卷后的跳转链接（必要）

en: Unassign
zh: 解除分派

en: Unassign sample
zh: 尚未分派样本

en: Unassign the operator from this extension to be able to delete it
zh: 解除该分机的电话调查员分派以便删除分机

en: Unlimited
zh: 无限制

en: Unregistered
zh: 未注册

en: Unspecified Appointment - Other
zh: 未指定的预约 - 其他人

en: Unspecified Appointment - Respondent
zh: 未指定的预约 - 受访者

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Questionnaire
zh: 更新问卷

en: Update case availability
zh: 更新访问有效时间

en: Update centre information
zh: 更新中心信息

en: Update operator
zh: 更新电话调查员信息

en: Update password (leave blank to keep existing password)
zh: 更新密码（空白表示使用原有密码）

en: Update priorities
zh: 更新优先级

en: Use basic respondent selection text (below)
zh: 使用基本的受访者筛选文本（如下）

en: Use shift?
zh: 使用调查时段？

en: Use this form to enter the username of a user based on your directory security system. For example, if you have secured the base directory of queXS using Apache file based security, enter the usernames of the users here.
zh: 基于您的目录安全系统，使用该表单输入用户的用户名。例如，如果您使用Apache基于文件的安全设置来保护根目录，就在本页输入用户的用户名。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Uses VoIP
zh: 使用VoIP

en: Uses chat
zh: 使用聊天室

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Var
zh: 变量

en: View operator performance
zh: 查看电话调查员绩效

en: View shift reports
zh: 查看时段报告

en: VoIP Off
zh: VoIP关闭

en: VoIP Offline
zh: VoIP离线

en: VoIP On
zh: VoIP启用

en: VoIP Online
zh: VoIP在线

en: VoIP Status
zh: VoIP状态

en: Wednesday
zh: 周三

en: Weekday afternoons (After 12pm but before 6pm)
zh: 工作日下下午（12pm之后6pm之前）

en: Weekday mornings (Before 12pm)
zh: 工作日上午（12pm之前）

en: Will dial in
zh: 将拨入

en: Will end case in
zh: 将结束访问

en: Will this operator be using VoIP?
zh: 该电话调查员使用VoIP吗？

en: Will this operator be using chat?
zh: 该电话调查员使用聊天室吗？

en: Windows VoIP
zh: VoIP Windows客户端

en: Windows bat file
zh: Windows下的bat文件

en: Work has ended. That is it
zh: 您的工作已结束。今天告一段落。

en: Work history
zh: 工作历史

en: Yes - Continue
zh: 是 - 请继续

en: Yes - Continue where we left off
zh: 是的 - 继续上次没说完的

en: You are not a valid client
zh: 您不是已验证客户

en: You are:
zh: 您是：

en: You have been automatically logged out of work due to inactivity
zh: 由于长时间未活动，您已自动登出系统。

en: You have been unassigned from your extension
zh: 您已注销分机

en: You have not been assigned a case therefore cannot create an appointment
zh: 您没有被分配受访者，所以不能进行预约

en: You may now close this window
zh: 您现在可以关闭此窗口

en: You must be an operator (as well as have administrator access) to add/edit shifts
zh: 您必须是电话调查员（以及具有管理员访问权限）才可以添加/编辑调查时段

en: You must select one and one only Primary Phone number
zh: 您必须选择唯一一项作主电话号码

en: You must supply a primary phone number
zh: 您必须提供一个主电话号码

en: Your VoIP extension is not active. Please activate VoIP by clicking once on the red button that says 'VoIP Off'
zh: 您的VoIP分机未启动。请点击一次注有“VoIP关闭”的红色按钮以启动VoIP

en: Your VoIP extension is not enabled. Please close this window and enable VoIP by clicking once on the red button that says 'VoIP Off'
zh: 您的VoIP分机未启用。请关闭窗口并点击一下标有‘VoIP关闭’字样的红色按键以启用VoIP

en: Your database does not have timezones installed, please see here for details
zh: 您的数据库没有安装时区，请看这里查看详细信息

en: afternoon
zh: 下午

en: as questionnaire
zh: 作为问卷

en: closed
zh: 已关闭

en: completions
zh: 完成

en: evening
zh: 晚间

en: for
zh: 给

en: from questionnaire:
zh: 取自问卷：

en: like
zh: 像

en: linked to
zh: 连接到

en: morning
zh: 上午

en: offline
zh: 下线

en: on
zh: 在

en: online
zh: 在线

en: open
zh: 开启

en: or: Select pre fill from sample list
zh: 或者：从样本列表中选择预设

en: queXS: Number of answering machine messages left
zh: queXS：电话答录机留言数量

en: queXS: Number of call attempts
zh: queXS：呼叫尝试数量

en: queXS: On appointment?
zh: queXS：有预约？

en: queXS: Percentage complete
zh: queXS：完成百分数

en: retrieve_conf failed, config not applied
zh: retrieve_conf 失败，配置未应用

en: rows from this sample when:
zh: 行在该样本中当：

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: till
zh: 直到

en: to display call script
zh: 显示呼叫脚本

en: tool
zh: 工具

en: tool.
zh: 工具。

en: {Respondent:firstName} First name of the respondent
zh: {Respondent:firstName} 受访者的名

en: {Respondent:lastName} Last name of the respondent
zh: {Respondent:lastName} 受访者的姓

en: {Sample:var} A record from the sample where the column name is 'var'
zh: {Sample:var} 列名是 'var' 的样本记录
