LimeSurvey Chinese-simplified language file - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2435 entries)

en: %s duplicate records removed
zh_CN: %s重复的记录被移除

en: %s field(s) were successfully added.
zh_CN: %s字段添加成功。

en: %s lines had a mismatching number of fields.
zh_CN: %s 行不符合字段数目。

en: %s messages were scanned out of which %s were marked as bounce by the system.
zh_CN: %s 的消息已扫描，系统已标记其中%s为退信。

en: %s messages were scanned, none were marked as bounce by the system.
zh_CN: %s 的消息已扫描，系统未标记任何退信。

en: %s old response(s) and according timings were successfully imported.
zh_CN: %s的旧反馈和相关已成功导入。

en: %s old response(s) were successfully imported.
zh_CN: %s的旧反馈已成功导入。

en: %s records imported
zh_CN: %s记录已导入

en: %s records in CSV
zh_CN: csv格式%s记录

en: %s records met minumum requirements
zh_CN: %s记录符合最小要求

en: %s records with invalid email address removed
zh_CN: 带有无效电子邮件地址的%s记录已被移除

en: 'Other:' comment mandatory
zh_CN: '其他：'必填的评论

en: (Autodetect)
zh_CN: （自动探测）

en: (Iconv Library not installed)
zh_CN: （ICONV库没有安装）

en: (Label sets were not imported since you do not have the permission to create new label sets.)
zh_CN: （标签集未导入，您没有权限创建新的标签集。）

en: (Select multiple label sets by using the Ctrl key)
zh_CN: (使用 Ctrl键选择多标签集)

en: *Required
zh_CN: *必须的

en: *This setting cannot be changed later!
zh_CN: *本设定以后不能更改！

en: ...or import a question
zh_CN: ...或导入问题

en: 16 or up
zh_CN: 16或以上

en: 1st quartile (Q1)
zh_CN: 第一四分位点

en: 1st time limit warning CSS style
zh_CN: 首次时限警告CSS样式

en: 1st time limit warning message
zh_CN: 首次时限警告消息

en: 1st time limit warning message display time
zh_CN: 首次时限警告消息显示时长

en: 1st time limit warning message timer
zh_CN: 首次限时警告消息计时器

en: 2nd quartile (Median)
zh_CN: 第二分位数点（中位数）

en: 2nd time limit warning CSS style
zh_CN: 首次时限警告CSS样式

en: 2nd time limit warning message
zh_CN: 二次时限警告消息

en: 2nd time limit warning message display time
zh_CN: 第二次时限警告消息显示时长

en: 2nd time limit warning message timer
zh_CN: 二次限时警告消息计时器

en: 3-Click ComfortUpdate
zh_CN: 3次点击式舒适更新

en: 3rd quartile (Q3)
zh_CN: 第三分位数点

en: 5 Point Choice
zh_CN: 5分选择

en: 7bit Swedish
zh_CN: 7bit 瑞典语

en: <No default value>
zh_CN: <没有默认值>

en: <no data>
zh_CN: <没有数据>

en: A Note On Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私注解

en: A backup of this table has been made and can be accessed by your system administrator.
zh_CN: 这个表的副本已经完成并可以被您的系统管理员访问。

en: A backup of this table will be made if you proceed. Your system administrator will be able to access this table.
zh_CN: 如果您继续，将会备份这个表，您的系统管理员可以访问这个表。

en: A database named "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 数据库"%s"已经存在。

en: A group in the CSV/SQL file is not part of the same survey. The import of the survey was stopped.
zh_CN: CSV/SQL文件内组不是来自同一调查。调查导入终止。

en: A question index will be shown; participants will be able to jump between viewed questions.
zh_CN: 将显示问题索引；参与者可以在所见问题间跳转。

en: A token entry for the saved survey has been created too.
zh_CN: 一个针对已保存调查的操作代码条目也被创建了。

en: A token table has been created for this survey and the old tokens were imported.
zh_CN: 已经为该调查创建了操作代码表，亦可导入旧有操作代码。

en: A token table has been created for this survey.
zh_CN: 已经为此调查创建了操作代码表。

en: A username was not supplied or the username is invalid.
zh_CN: 未输入用户名或用户名无效。

en: AND
zh_CN: 并且

en: AND/OR Date is
zh_CN: 和/或 日期是

en: ARMSCII-8 Armenian
zh_CN: ARMSCII-8 亚美尼亚

en: Abbreviated headings
zh_CN: 简短的标题

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Access denied!
zh_CN: 拒绝访问！

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action to perform when time limit is up
zh_CN: 到达时限时执行的操作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate Survey
zh_CN: 启用调查

en: Activate this Survey
zh_CN: 启用本调查

en: Activate this to show a map above the input field where the user can select a location
zh_CN: 激活本项可在输入字段上方显示地图，供用户选择位置

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动的

en: Active surveys
zh_CN: 启用的调查

en: Active token tables
zh_CN: 启用的操作代码表

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Another Record
zh_CN: 新增一项记录

en: Add Answer
zh_CN: 添加答案项

en: Add Group
zh_CN: 新增题组

en: Add New Question to Group
zh_CN: 在题组中增加新的问题

en: Add New Quota
zh_CN: 新增配额

en: Add New User Group
zh_CN: 新增用户组

en: Add User
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add User Group
zh_CN: 添加用户组

en: Add a new question
zh_CN: 添加新问题

en: Add a prefix to the answer field
zh_CN: 为答案项字段添加前缀

en: Add a suffix to the answer field
zh_CN: 为答案项字段添加后缀

en: Add and edit conditions
zh_CN: 添加并编辑条件

en: Add another token entry
zh_CN: 新增操作代码条目

en: Add condition
zh_CN: 添加条件

en: Add dummy tokens
zh_CN: 添加伪操作代码

en: Add fields
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add new group to survey
zh_CN: 给调查增加新的题组

en: Add new label
zh_CN: 添加新的标签

en: Add new token entry
zh_CN: 新增操作代码条目

en: Add or delete groups
zh_CN: 添加或删除题组

en: Add or delete questions
zh_CN: 添加或删除问题

en: Add or delete subquestions or change their codes
zh_CN: 添加或删除子问题，或更改它们的代码

en: Add question group
zh_CN: 添加题组

en: Add scenario
zh_CN: 添加场景

en: Add survey
zh_CN: 添加调查

en: Add token attributes
zh_CN: 添加操作代码属性

en: Add token entry
zh_CN: 添加操作代码条目

en: Add user
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add user group
zh_CN: 添加用户组

en: Add user:
zh_CN: 添加用户：

en: Add, remove or edit answer options
zh_CN: 添加，删除或编辑答案项

en: Adding User Group
zh_CN: 正在添加用户组

en: Adding User to group
zh_CN: 把用户添加到组

en: Adding attribute fields failed:
zh_CN: 添加属性字段失败：

en: Additional Languages
zh_CN: 附加的语言

en: Admin Email:
zh_CN: 管理员邮件：

en: Admin confirmation email body:
zh_CN: 管理员确认邮件主体：

en: Admin confirmation email subject:
zh_CN: 管理员确认邮件主题：

en: Admin notification email:
zh_CN: 管理通知邮件：

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Administrator name:
zh_CN: 管理员名字：

en: Administrator:
zh_CN: 管理员：

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: After having clicked the save button you can either close this browser window or continue filling out the survey.
zh_CN: 点击保存按钮后您可关闭浏览器或继续填写调查。

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Group assessments meet consistency standards
zh_CN: 所有组的评价符合一致性标准

en: All Survey (Total) assessments meet consistency standards
zh_CN: 所有的调查评价符合一致性标准

en: All answers are already selected in this quota.
zh_CN: 在该限制下的所有答案项。

en: All answers meet consistency standards
zh_CN: 所有答案符合一致性标准

en: All conditions in this survey have been deleted.
zh_CN: 所有关于这个调查的限制条件都已删除。

en: All conditions meet consistency standards
zh_CN: 所有条件符合一致性标准

en: All default values meet consistency standards
zh_CN: 所有默认值符合一致性标准

en: All groups meet consistency standards
zh_CN: 所有组符合一致性标准

en: All in one
zh_CN: 全部都在一页

en: All of the user's surveys were transferred to %s.
zh_CN: 所有的用户调查已经翻译为 %s。

en: All old survey tables meet consistency standards
zh_CN: 所有的旧有调查表符合一致性标准

en: All old token tables meet consistency standards
zh_CN: 所有旧的操作代码表符合一致性标准

en: All question attributes meet consistency standards
zh_CN: 所有的问题属性符合一致性标准

en: All questions meet consistency standards
zh_CN: 所有问题符合一致性标准

en: All questions, answers, etc for removed languages will be lost. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 所有和删除语言相关的问题，答案项等都会丢失。确定吗？

en: All quota language settings meet consistency standards
zh_CN: 所有的配额语言设定符合一致性标准

en: All quota members meet consistency standards
zh_CN: 所有配额成员符合一致性标准

en: All quotas meet consistency standards
zh_CN: 所有配额符合一致性标准

en: All responses
zh_CN: 所有反馈

en: All survey language settings meet consistency standards
zh_CN: 所有的调查语言设定符合一致性标准

en: All survey settings meet consistency standards
zh_CN: 所有的调查设定符合一致性标准

en: All token entries have been deleted.
zh_CN: 全部操作代码条目已经删除。

en: All token entries have been set to 'Not invited'.
zh_CN: 所有操作代码条目都已设定为“未邀请”。

en: All token entries to whom a reminder email would apply
zh_CN: 所有将答复提醒邮件的操作代码条目

en: All tokens
zh_CN: 所有操作代码

en: All unique token numbers have been removed.
zh_CN: 所有唯一的操作代码已删除。

en: Allow editing answers after completion?
zh_CN: 允许在完成调查后编辑答案吗？

en: Allow only numerical input
zh_CN: 仅限数值输入

en: Allow only numerical input for 'Other' text
zh_CN: `其它`文本仅限数值输入

en: Allow public registration?
zh_CN: 允许开放式注册？

en: Allowed
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allowed file types
zh_CN: 允许的文件类型

en: Allowed file types in comma separated format. e.g. pdf,doc,odt
zh_CN: 允许上传的文件类型，以逗号分隔。例如，pdf,doc,odt。

en: Also this problem can occur when you are working/editing in LimeSurvey in several browser windows/tabs at the same time.
zh_CN: 当你同时在几个浏览器窗口/标签内操作/修改Limesurvey时也会发生该问题。

en: Also you should export your responses before deactivating.
zh_CN: 同时你应该在停用之前导出你的反馈项。

en: Always
zh_CN: 始终

en: Always hide this question
zh_CN: 始终隐藏本题

en: An email has been sent to the address you provided with access details for this survey. Please follow the link in that email to proceed.
zh_CN: 一封包含访问这个调查详细信息的邮件已经发送到您提供的邮件地址。请按邮件内的链接继续。

en: An email has been sent with details about your saved survey
zh_CN: 一封包含您保存调查的详细信息的邮件已经发送

en: An email with a generated password was sent to the user.
zh_CN: 一封包含生成的密码的邮件已经发给这个用户。

en: An email with your login data was sent to you.
zh_CN: 一封带有你登陆数据的邮件已发送给你。

en: An error occurred saving a response to survey id
zh_CN: 保存调查id反馈时出错

en: An error occurred uploading your file. This may be caused by incorrect permissions in your %s folder.
zh_CN: 上传文件时出错。可能是因为您的%s目录不正确的权限设置导致的。

en: An unexpected error has occurred and your responses cannot be saved.
zh_CN: 出现意外的错误，无法保存您的反馈。

en: Anonymized responses
zh_CN: 匿名反馈

en: Anonymized responses?
zh_CN: 匿名反馈？

en: Answer
zh_CN: 答案

en: Answer Codes
zh_CN: 选项编码

en: Answer is invalid. The total of all entries should add up to at least %s.
zh_CN: 答案无效。所有输入项总计至少是%s。

en: Answer is invalid. The total of all entries should not add up to more than
zh_CN: 答案无效。所有输入项总计不能超过

en: Answer matched (regexp)
zh_CN: 匹配答案（正则表达式）

en: Answer option
zh_CN: 答案项

en: Answer options
zh_CN: 答案项

en: Answer options were successfully saved.
zh_CN: 答案选项已成功保存。

en: Answer prefix
zh_CN: 答案项前缀

en: Answer scale %s
zh_CN: 答案尺度 %s

en: Answer suffix
zh_CN: 答案项后缀

en: Answer was
zh_CN: 答案是

en: Answer was NOT
zh_CN: 答案不是

en: Answer was greater than
zh_CN: 答案大于

en: Answer was greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 答案大于或等于

en: Answer was less than
zh_CN: 答案小于

en: Answer was less than or equal to
zh_CN: 答案小于或等于

en: Answer width
zh_CN: 答案宽度

en: Answer:
zh_CN: 答案项：

en: Answered
zh_CN: 已经回答的

en: Answers
zh_CN: 答案

en: Answers Cleared
zh_CN: 答案已清除

en: Answers and tokens have been re-opened.
zh_CN: 答案项和操作代码已重新开放。

en: Answers from previous questions
zh_CN: 来自先前问题的答案项

en: Answers from this response
zh_CN: 来自该反馈的答案项

en: Answers to this survey are anonymized.
zh_CN: 调查可匿名回答。

en: Answers with a code of 0 (zero) or blank code are not allowed, and will not be saved
zh_CN: 答案项编码为0或空是不允许的，也不会保存。

en: Answer|Left-slider-text|Right-slider-text separator character
zh_CN: 答案r|滑块左边文本|滑块右边文本分隔符

en: Apr
zh_CN: 4月

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Are you really sure you want to *delete* some incomplete answers and reset the completed state of both answers and tokens?
zh_CN: 您确认要*删除*某些未完成答案项并重置答案项和操作代码的已完成状态吗？

en: Are you really sure you want to delete ALL token entries?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有的操作代码条目吗？

en: Are you really sure you want to reset all invitation records to NO?
zh_CN: 您确认要把所有的邀请记录重设为“否”吗？

en: Are you sure you want regenerate the question codes?
zh_CN: 您确认要重新生成问题的编码吗？

en: Are you sure you want to clear all your responses?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除所有反馈吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all conditions set in this scenario?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除本场景所有条件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all conditions set to the questions you have selected?
zh_CN: 您确认想删除选定问题的所有条件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all unique token strings?
zh_CN: 您确认要删除所有唯一的操作代码吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected entries?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除选定条目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this condition?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个条件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除该条目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh_CN: 您确定要删掉这个文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template?
zh_CN: 您确定要删掉这个模板吗？

en: Are you sure you want to renumber the scenarios with incremented numbers beginning from 1?
zh_CN: 您确认要从1开始对场景重新编码吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确认？

en: Arithmetic mean
zh_CN: 算术平均数

en: Array
zh_CN: 阵列

en: Array (10 Point Choice)
zh_CN: 阵列（10分选择）

en: Array (5 Point Choice)
zh_CN: 阵列（5分选择）

en: Array (Increase/Same/Decrease)
zh_CN: 阵列 (增加，不变，减少)

en: Array (Numbers)
zh_CN: 阵列（数字）

en: Array (Texts)
zh_CN: 阵列 (文本)

en: Array (Yes/No/Uncertain)
zh_CN: 阵列 （是/否/不确定）

en: Array by column
zh_CN: 按列阵列

en: Array dual scale
zh_CN: 阵列双尺度

en: Array filter
zh_CN: 阵列筛选

en: Array filter exclusion
zh_CN: 阵列筛选排除

en: Arrays
zh_CN: 阵列

en: Assessment details
zh_CN: 评价详情

en: Assessment group score
zh_CN: 评价组分

en: Assessment heading
zh_CN: 评价标题

en: Assessment rules
zh_CN: 评价规则

en: Assessment value
zh_CN: 评价值

en: Assessments
zh_CN: 评价

en: At beginning
zh_CN: 开始

en: At end
zh_CN: 最后

en: At least %d files must be uploaded for this question
zh_CN: 必须为该问题上传至少%d个文件

en: Attribute %s
zh_CN: 属性%s

en: Attribute field
zh_CN: 属性字段

en: Attributes values from the participant's token
zh_CN: 参与者操作代码的属性值

en: Aug
zh_CN: 8月

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Translate
zh_CN: 自动翻译

en: Auto detect
zh_CN: 自动探测

en: Auto-check exclusive option if all others are checked
zh_CN: 如果所有其它都检测了则自动检测独家选项

en: Auto-import of user failed!
zh_CN: 自动导入用户失败！

en: Autoload URL
zh_CN: 自动加载URL

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动的

en: Automatically load URL when survey complete?
zh_CN: 调查完成后自动加载URL？

en: Available label sets:
zh_CN: 可用标签集：

en: Average
zh_CN: 均值

en: Average file size
zh_CN: 平均文件大小

en: Average interview time:
zh_CN: 平均受访时间：

en: Average no. of files per respondent
zh_CN: 每个参与者的平均文件数量

en: Average size per respondent
zh_CN: 每个参与者的平均文件大小

en: Back
zh_CN: 退回

en: Back to Response Import
zh_CN: 返回至导入反馈

en: Back to attribute field management.
zh_CN: 返回属性字段管理。

en: Back to global settings
zh_CN: 返回至全局设定

en: Back to main menu
zh_CN: 返回至主菜单

en: Backup Entire Database
zh_CN: 备份整个数据库

en: Base language
zh_CN: 基础语言

en: Base language:
zh_CN: 基础语言：

en: Basic admin notification
zh_CN: 基本管理员通知

en: Basic email notification
zh_CN: 基本邮件通知

en: Basic email notification is sent to:
zh_CN: 基本邮件通知发送至：

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Big5 Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: Big5 繁体中文

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Both rows and columns
zh_CN: 行和列

en: Bounce Email:
zh_CN: 退信邮件：

en: Bounce processing
zh_CN: 退信处理

en: Bounce settings
zh_CN: 退信设置

en: Bounce settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 退信设置已保存。

en: Bounce settings to be used
zh_CN: 要使用的退信设置

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browse Responses
zh_CN: 浏览反馈

en: Browse Saved Responses
zh_CN: 浏览保存的反馈

en: Browse Uploaded Resources
zh_CN: 浏览上传的资源

en: Buildnumber was successfully updated to %s.
zh_CN: 版本号已成功更新至 %s。

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: But this one isn't.
zh_CN: 但是这个不是。

en: By Group
zh_CN: 按组

en: Bypass token with failing email addresses
zh_CN: 忽略无效电子邮件地址的操作代码

en: CSS & Javascript files:
zh_CN: CSS和Javascript 文件:

en: CSS Style for the message that displays in the countdown timer during the countdown
zh_CN: 时限倒计时计时器CSS样式

en: CSS style for the 'time limit expiry message'
zh_CN: 时限消息的CSS样式

en: CSS style used when the 'time limit warning' message is displayed
zh_CN: 时限警告消息的CSS样式

en: CSS style used when the 2nd 'time limit warning' message is displayed
zh_CN: 二次时限警告消息的CSS样式

en: CSV File (All charsets)
zh_CN: CSV文件（所有字符集）

en: CSV input format
zh_CN: CSV 录入格式

en: Calculation
zh_CN: 计算

en: Can't bind to the LDAP directory
zh_CN: 无法绑定到LDAP目录

en: Can't connect to the LDAP directory
zh_CN: 无法连接到LDAP目录

en: Can't update labels because you are using duplicated codes
zh_CN: 不能更新标签，因为您使用了重复的编码

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot be changed
zh_CN: 不可更改

en: Cannot be changed (survey is active)
zh_CN: 无法修改（调查已启用）

en: Cannot import the VVExport file.
zh_CN: 不能导入这个VVExport文件。

en: Cannot submit results - there are none to submit.
zh_CN: 无法提交结果 - 没有内容可提交。

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Category separator
zh_CN: 类别分隔符

en: Caution: JavaScript execution is disabled in your browser. You may not be able to answer all questions in this survey. Please, verify your browser parameters.
zh_CN: 注意：您的浏览器已禁用JavaScript。您可能无法回答问卷中所有的问题。请核实浏览器参数。

en: Change Group Order
zh_CN: 修改组顺序

en: Change Question Order
zh_CN: 更改问题顺序

en: Change log
zh_CN: 更改日志

en: Change survey name or description
zh_CN: 更改调查的名字或描述

en: Changes cannot be saved to a standard template.
zh_CN: 不能保存对标准模板的修改。

en: Character set of the file:
zh_CN: 文件的字符集：

en: Check Again
zh_CN: 重新检查

en: Check Data
zh_CN: 检查数据

en: Check Data Integrity
zh_CN: 检查数据完整性

en: Check again
zh_CN: 重新检查

en: Check all
zh_CN: 勾选全部

en: Check any that apply
zh_CN: 请勾选所有符合的选项

en: Check at least %d answers
zh_CN: 至少勾选%d个答案

en: Check at most %d answers
zh_CN: 最多勾选%d个答案

en: Check between %d and %d answers
zh_CN: 勾选介于%d和%d答案

en: Check database again?
zh_CN: 重新检查数据库？

en: Check for updates:
zh_CN: 检查更新：

en: Check now
zh_CN: 马上检查

en: Check or uncheck all items
zh_CN: 勾选或取消勾选所有项

en: Checkbox layout
zh_CN: 复选框布局

en: Checked
zh_CN: 已检查

en: Checking basic requirements...
zh_CN: 检查基本需求。。。

en: Checking existing LimeSurvey files...
zh_CN: 检查您现有LimeSurvey 文件...

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese (Traditional - Hong Kong)
zh_CN: 中文(繁体-香港)

en: Chinese (Traditional - Taiwan)
zh_CN: 中文(繁体-台湾)

en: Choose 'Run/All' from the menu to run the import.
zh_CN: 从菜单中选择并开始导入。

en: Choose Columns
zh_CN: 选择列

en: Choose one of the following answers
zh_CN: 请选择一个符合的选项

en: Choose the CSV file to upload:
zh_CN: 选择要上传的csv文件：

en: Choose the columns you wish to export.
zh_CN: 选择你想导出的列。

en: Choose token fields
zh_CN: 选择操作代码字段

en: Choose your language
zh_CN: 选择您的语言

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear All Page
zh_CN: 清空所有页

en: Clear Responses
zh_CN: 清除反馈

en: Click here to continue
zh_CN: 点击此处继续

en: Click here to log in.
zh_CN: 点击此处登录。

en: Click here to print your answers.
zh_CN: 点击此处打印您的答案。

en: Click on 'Submit' now to complete the process and save your answers.
zh_CN: 现在点击“提交”完成这一过程，并保存您的回答。

en: Click on an item in the list on the left, starting with your highest ranking item, moving through to your lowest ranking item.
zh_CN: 点击左边列表内条目，从最高排序项开始，直到最低排序项。

en: Click on the following button if you want to
zh_CN: 如您有需要请点击下面的按钮

en: Click on the scissors next to each item on the right to remove the last entry in your ranked list
zh_CN: 点击每一项右边的剪刀可删除排序列表的最后输入项

en: Clicking yes will generate tokens for all those in this token list that have not been issued one. Is this OK?
zh_CN: 点击 '是'将会为所有在清单中但没有获得操作代码的人生成操作代码。确认吗？

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Editor
zh_CN: 关闭编辑器

en: Close this Group
zh_CN: 关闭本题组

en: Close this Question
zh_CN: 关闭此题

en: Close this survey
zh_CN: 关闭此调查

en: Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Code
zh_CN: 编号

en: Code filter
zh_CN: 代码筛选

en: Code:
zh_CN: 编号：

en: Column control
zh_CN: 列控制

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: ComfortUpdate step %s
zh_CN: 舒适更新步骤%s

en: Comma
zh_CN: 逗号

en: Comma (,)
zh_CN: 逗号 (,)

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comparison operator
zh_CN: 比较操作符

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Completed Page
zh_CN: 完成页面

en: Completed responses only
zh_CN: 仅已完成反馈

en: Completed?
zh_CN: 问卷完成？

en: Completion state
zh_CN: 完成状态

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Conditions designer
zh_CN: 条件设计器

en: Conditions manager
zh_CN: 条件管理器

en: Conditions successfully copied
zh_CN: 条件成功复制

en: Conditions successfully copied (some were skipped because they were duplicates)
zh_CN: 成功复制条件（由于重复某些条件已跳过）

en: Configurator
zh_CN: 配置

en: Confirm Password:
zh_CN: 确认密码：

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认邮件

en: Confirmation email
zh_CN: 确认邮件

en: Confirmation email subject:
zh_CN: 确认邮件主题

en: Confirmation email:
zh_CN: 确认邮件：

en: Confirmation of your participation in our survey
zh_CN: 确认参加调查

en: Constant
zh_CN: 常量

en: Constant value
zh_CN: 常量值

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Convert N to
zh_CN: 转换N为

en: Convert Y to
zh_CN: 转换Y为

en: Convert resource links and INSERTANS fields?
zh_CN: 转换资源链接和INSERTANS字段吗？

en: Convert resource links?
zh_CN: 转换资源链接？

en: Convert spaces in question text to underscores
zh_CN: 把问题文本内空格转换为下划线

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Current Question
zh_CN: 复制当前问题

en: Copy Question
zh_CN: 复制问题

en: Copy Template
zh_CN: 复制模板

en: Copy advanced settings?
zh_CN: 复制高级设定？

en: Copy answer options?
zh_CN: 复制答案项？

en: Copy conditions
zh_CN: 复制条件

en: Copy failed
zh_CN: 复制失败

en: Copy of survey is completed.
zh_CN: 调查复制已完成。

en: Copy question
zh_CN: 复制问题

en: Copy subquestions?
zh_CN: 复制子问题？

en: Copy survey
zh_CN: 复制调查

en: Copy template
zh_CN: 复制模板

en: Copy the selected conditions to
zh_CN: 复制选定条件至

en: Corrected time :
zh_CN: 修正时间：

en: Could not create database
zh_CN: 无法创建数据库

en: Could not delete user group.
zh_CN: 不能删除用户组。

en: Could not delete user group. No group selected.
zh_CN: 不能删除用户组。未选择用户组。

en: Could not delete user. User was not supplied.
zh_CN: 不能删除用户。未提供用户名。

en: Could not modify user data.
zh_CN: 无法修改用户数据。

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Count stats for each question based only on the total number of responses for which the question was displayed
zh_CN: 每个问题的计数统计仅基于显示问题的反馈总计

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Database
zh_CN: 生成数据库

en: Create New Label Set
zh_CN: 创建新标签集

en: Create Survey
zh_CN: 创建调查

en: Create User
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Create a new question group inside your survey.
zh_CN: 在调查内创建新题组。

en: Create a new survey clicking on the %s icon in the upper right.
zh_CN: 可点击最右边的 %s 图标来新建调查。

en: Create dummy tokens
zh_CN: 创建伪操作代码

en: Create new template
zh_CN: 新建模板

en: Create new template called:
zh_CN: 新建模板名称：

en: Create one or more questions inside the new question group.
zh_CN: 在新题组内创建一个或多个问题。

en: Create or import new label set(s)
zh_CN: 复制或导入新的标签集

en: Create tokens
zh_CN: 创建操作代码

en: Create, import, or copy a survey
zh_CN: 创建，导入或复制调查

en: Create, import, or copy survey
zh_CN: 创建、导入或复制调查

en: Create/Edit Groups
zh_CN: 创建/编辑用户组

en: Create/Edit Users
zh_CN: 创建/编辑用户

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Creating DB & file backup
zh_CN: 创建 & file 备份

en: Creating database backup...
zh_CN: 创建备份数据库...

en: Creating file backup...
zh_CN: 创建备份文件...

en: Creating tables. This might take a moment...
zh_CN: 创建表格。请稍候...

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Current group is using conditional questions
zh_CN: 当前组正使用有条件的问题

en: Current survey has questions with conditions outside their own group
zh_CN: 当前调查中有些问题的条件在它们所在题组之外

en: Currently there are no additional languages configured for this survey.
zh_CN: 本调查当前未配置其他附加语言。

en: Currently there are no conditions configured for this survey.
zh_CN: 当前调查未配置条件。

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: DATA TO BE ENTERED
zh_CN: 待录入数据

en: DB backup created:
zh_CN: 备份数据库创建于：

en: DEC West European
zh_CN: DEC 西欧

en: DOS Central European
zh_CN: DOS 中欧

en: DOS Kamenicky Czech-Slovak
zh_CN: DOS Kamenicky 捷克-斯洛伐克语

en: DOS Russian
zh_CN: DOS 俄语

en: DOS West European
zh_CN: DOS 西欧

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Data Consistency Check
zh_CN: 数据一致性检查

en: Data entry
zh_CN: 数据录入

en: Data entry screen
zh_CN: 数据录入界面

en: Data for username and one time password was received but the usage of one time passwords is disabled at your configuration settings. Please add the following line to config.php to enable one time passwords:
zh_CN: 数据的用户名和一次性密码已收到，但您的配置内设定禁用了一次性密码。请在config.php添加下列行以启用一次性密码：

en: Data redundancy check
zh_CN: 数据冗余检查

en: Data selection
zh_CN: 数据选择

en: Data selection:
zh_CN: 数据选择：

en: Data view control
zh_CN: 数据视图控制

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database Information not provided. This script must be run from admin.php only.
zh_CN: 未提供数据库信息。本脚本只能通过admin.php执行。

en: Database `%s` has been successfully populated.
zh_CN: 数据库`%s`已成功填充。

en: Database backup functionality is currently not available for your database type. Before proceeding please backup your database using a backup tool!
zh_CN: 针对您数据库类型的数据库备份功能当前不可用。请在继续前先使用备份工具进行数据库备份！

en: Database error:
zh_CN: 数据库错误：

en: Database has been created.
zh_CN: 数据库已创建。

en: Database has been successfully upgraded to version %s
zh_CN: 数据库已经成功地升级到版本 %s

en: Database name
zh_CN: 数据库名

en: Database type
zh_CN: 数据库类型

en: Database update finished (%s)
zh_CN: 数据库更新已完成 (%s)

en: Database upgrade
zh_CN: 数据库升级

en: Dataentry Screen for Survey
zh_CN: 调查数据录入界面

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date (YYYY-MM-DD) equals
zh_CN: 日期(YYYY-MM-DD)等于

en: Date Last Action
zh_CN: 上次操作时间

en: Date Saved
zh_CN: 保存日期

en: Date Stamp?
zh_CN: 日期戳？

en: Date Started
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Date created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date format:
zh_CN: 日期格式：

en: Date is
zh_CN: 日期是

en: Date last action
zh_CN: 上次操作日期

en: Date picker
zh_CN: 日期选取器

en: Date started
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Date submitted
zh_CN: 提交的日期

en: Datestamp
zh_CN: 日期戳

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Deactivate Survey
zh_CN: 停用调查

en: Deactivate this Survey
zh_CN: 停用本调查

en: Deactivated result tables
zh_CN: 停用结果表

en: Deactivated survey data can only be accessed by system administrators using a Database data access tool like phpmyadmin. If your survey uses tokens, this table will also be renamed and will only be accessible by system administrators.
zh_CN: 停用的调查数据只能由系统管理员使用数据库访问工具、比如phpmyadmin来访问。如果您的调查使用了操作代码，这个表也会被改名并只能被系统管理员访问。

en: Deactivated token tables
zh_CN: 停用的操作代码表

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    Recently we invited you to participate in a survey.
    
    We note that you have not yet completed the survey, and wish to remind you that the survey is still available should you wish to take part.
    
    The survey is titled:
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    To participate, please click on the link below.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    Click here to do the survey:
    {SURVEYURL}
zh_CN: 您好， {FIRSTNAME},
    
    最近我们邀请您参加一项调查。
    
    我们注意到您尚未完成这项调查，如果您想参与的话，该项调查还在进行中。
    
    调查标题：
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    确认参加，请点击下面的链接。
    
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    点击这里做调查：
    {SURVEYURL}

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    You, or someone using your email address, have registered to participate in an online survey titled {SURVEYNAME}.
    
    To complete this survey, click on the following URL:
    
    {SURVEYURL}
    
    If you have any questions about this survey, or if you did not register to participate and believe this email is in error, please contact {ADMINNAME} at {ADMINEMAIL}.
zh_CN: 您好 {FIRSTNAME},
    
    您或者其他人用您的邮件地址注册参与了名为{SURVEYNAME}的在线调查。
    
    要完成这个调查，请点击下面的URL:
    
    {SURVEYURL}
    
    如果您有其他问题，或者您没有注册参与并认为这封邮件有误，请通过{ADMINEMAIL}联系{ADMINNAME}。

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    this email is to confirm that you have completed the survey titled {SURVEYNAME} and your response has been saved. Thank you for participating.
    
    If you have any further questions about this email, please contact {ADMINNAME} on {ADMINEMAIL}.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    {ADMINNAME}
zh_CN: 您好 {FIRSTNAME},
    
    这封邮件是为了确认您已经完成了名为{SURVEYNAME}的调查，您的反馈已经被保存。感谢参与。
    
    如果您对这封邮件有任何问题，请 通过{ADMINEMAIL}联系 {ADMINNAME}.
    
    
    {ADMINNAME}

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    you have been invited to participate in a survey.
    
    The survey is titled:
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    To participate, please click on the link below.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    Click here to do the survey:
    {SURVEYURL}
zh_CN: 您好， {FIRSTNAME},
    
    现邀请您参加一个调查。
    
    该调查的名字为：
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    确认参加，请点击下面的连接。
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    点击此处做调查：
    {SURVEYURL}

en: Dec
zh_CN: 12月

en: Decimal separator:
zh_CN: 小数分隔符：

en: Decrease
zh_CN: 减少

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Administration Page
zh_CN: 默认管理页面

en: Default HTML editor mode
zh_CN: 默认HTML编辑器模式

en: Default HTML editor mode:
zh_CN: 默认HTML编辑器模式：

en: Default answer for scale %s:
zh_CN: 尺度 %s 的默认答案：

en: Default answer value:
zh_CN: 默认答案值：

en: Default answers
zh_CN: 默认回答

en: Default coordinates of the map when the page first loads. Format: latitude [space] longtitude
zh_CN: 首次加载页面时的地图默认坐标。格式：纬度[空格]经度

en: Default position
zh_CN: 默认位置

en: Default scenario
zh_CN: 默认场景

en: Default site admin email:
zh_CN: 默认站点管理员电邮：

en: Default site bounce email:
zh_CN: 默认站点退信邮件：

en: Default site language:
zh_CN: 默认站点语言：

en: Default template:
zh_CN: 默认模板：

en: Default value for option 'Other':
zh_CN: 选项 '其它' 的默认值：

en: Default value settings were successfully saved.
zh_CN: 默认值设置已成功保存。

en: Del
zh_CN: 刪除

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Current User Group
zh_CN: 删除当前用户组

en: Delete Tokens
zh_CN: 删除操作代码

en: Delete Tokens Table
zh_CN: 删除操作代码表

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Delete all conditions
zh_CN: 删除所有条件

en: Delete all incomplete answers that correspond to a token for which a completed answers is already recorded
zh_CN: 删除对应已记录完整答案项操作代码的所有未完成答案

en: Delete all token entries
zh_CN: 删除所有的操作代码条目

en: Delete all unique token strings
zh_CN: 删除所有唯一的操作代码字符串

en: Delete checked items!
zh_CN: 删除勾选项！

en: Delete current question
zh_CN: 删除当前问题

en: Delete current question group
zh_CN: 删除当前题组

en: Delete entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: Delete label set
zh_CN: 删除标签集

en: Delete marked responses
zh_CN: 删除标记反馈

en: Delete survey
zh_CN: 删除调查

en: Delete the selected entries
zh_CN: 删除选定的条目

en: Delete this condition
zh_CN: 删除本条件

en: Delete this entry
zh_CN: 删除此条目

en: Delete this response
zh_CN: 删除该反馈

en: Delete this scenario
zh_CN: 删除场景

en: Delete this template
zh_CN: 删除模板

en: Delete this user
zh_CN: 删除该用户

en: Delete this user from group
zh_CN: 删除组内该用户

en: Delete token entry
zh_CN: 删除操作代码条目

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: Deleting Answers
zh_CN: 正在删除回答

en: Deleting Assessments
zh_CN: 正在删除的评价

en: Deleting Conditions
zh_CN: 正在删除条件

en: Deleting Groups
zh_CN: 正在删除组

en: Deleting ID
zh_CN: 正在删除ID

en: Deleting Question_Attributes
zh_CN: 正在删除问题属性

en: Deleting Survey ID
zh_CN: 正在删除的调查ID

en: Deleting Surveys
zh_CN: 正在删除调查

en: Deleting User
zh_CN: 正在删除用户

en: Deleting User Group
zh_CN: 正在删除用户组

en: Deleting answer with qid
zh_CN: 正在删除qid的回答

en: Deleting cid
zh_CN: 正在删除cid

en: Deleting group id
zh_CN: 正在删除组id

en: Deleting old survey result tables
zh_CN: 正在删除旧的调查结果表

en: Deleting old token and response tables leftover from deactivation
zh_CN: 调查停用后将删除旧的操作代码表盒多余的反馈表。

en: Deleting old token tables
zh_CN: 删除旧的操作代码表

en: Deleting orphaned default values.
zh_CN: 删除孤立的默认值。

en: Deleting orphaned language settings.
zh_CN: 删除孤立的语言设置。

en: Deleting orphaned quotas.
zh_CN: 删除孤立的配额。

en: Deleting qid
zh_CN: 正在删除qid

en: Deleting questions
zh_CN: 正在删除问题

en: Deleting survey language setting
zh_CN: 删除调查语言设定

en: Deleting survey language settings
zh_CN: 删除调查语言设定

en: Deleting this group will also delete any questions and answers it contains. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 删除题组会同时删除它包含的所有问题及答案项。您确认要继续吗？

en: Deleting this question will also delete any answer options and subquestions it includes. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 删除本问题同时会删除本问题的所有选项。您确认要继续吗？

en: Deleting user
zh_CN: 正在删除用户

en: Demo Mode Only: Uploading file is disabled in this system.
zh_CN: 演示模式：系统禁用上传文件。

en: Demo mode only: Uploading files is disabled in this system.
zh_CN: 仅限演示模式：系统已禁用文件上传。

en: Demo mode: Uploading templates is disabled.
zh_CN: 演示模式：系统禁用上传文件。

en: Description of the survey
zh_CN: 调查描述

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Detailed Error
zh_CN: 错误详情

en: Detailed admin notification
zh_CN: 详细管理员通知

en: Detailed admin notification email:
zh_CN: 详细管理员通知邮件：

en: Detailed admin notification subject:
zh_CN: 详细管理员通知主题：

en: Detailed email notification with response data is sent to:
zh_CN: 带有反馈数据的详细邮件通知发送至：

en: Detailed email notification with result codes
zh_CN: 带有结果码的详细邮件通知

en: Did Not Save
zh_CN: 未保存

en: Directory could not be renamed to `%s`.
zh_CN: 目录无法更名为`%s`。

en: Directory with the name `%s` already exists - choose another name
zh_CN: 目前`%s`已经存在-请另外选择名字

en: Disable only
zh_CN: 仅禁用

en: Disable the next button until time limit expires
zh_CN: 超时后禁用下一页按钮

en: Disable the prev button until the time limit expires
zh_CN: 超时后禁用上一页按钮

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabled - Delete current question
zh_CN: 禁用-删除当前问题

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display / Export
zh_CN: 显示/导出

en: Display Last 50 Responses
zh_CN: 显示最近50个反馈

en: Display Responses
zh_CN: 显示反馈

en: Display a 'time limit warning' when there are this many seconds remaining in the countdown (warning will not display if left blank)
zh_CN: 在倒计时期间显示'时限警告' (置空则不显示警告)

en: Display columns
zh_CN: 显示列

en: Display dropdown boxes
zh_CN: 显示下拉框

en: Display min and max value under the slider
zh_CN: 在滑块下显示最小和最大值

en: Display rows
zh_CN: 显示行

en: Display slider min and max value
zh_CN: 显示滑块最小值和最大值

en: Display the 'time limit expiry message' for this many seconds before performing the 'time limit action' (defaults to 1 second if left blank)
zh_CN: 在执行'超时操作'前显示的'超时消息'的秒数(置空则默认为 1 秒)

en: Display the 2nd 'time limit warning' when there are this many seconds remaining in the countdown (warning will not display if left blank)
zh_CN: 在倒计时期间显示二次'时限警告' (置空则不显示警告)

en: Display tokens
zh_CN: 显示操作代码

en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Dn
zh_CN: 下

en: Do NOT refresh this page, as this will import the file again and produce duplicates
zh_CN: 不要刷新此页面，因为这样会重新导入文件并产生重复

en: Do Survey
zh_CN: 做调查

en: Do you really want to delete all marked responses?
zh_CN: 您确定要删掉所有标记的反馈吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this label set?
zh_CN: 您确定要删掉该标签集吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this response?
zh_CN: 您确定要删掉反馈吗？

en: Do you want to create a token table for this survey?
zh_CN: 您要为本调查创建操作代码表吗？

en: Do you want to populate that database now by creating the necessary tables?
zh_CN: 您想创建必要的表来填充数据库吗？

en: Don't force on or off
zh_CN: 不要强制开或关

en: Don't import if label set already exists:
zh_CN: 请勿导入已存在的标签集：

en: Done. Test your survey using the %s icon.
zh_CN: 已完成。请使用%s图标测试您的调查。

en: Dot (.)
zh_CN: 圆点 (.)

en: Download all files in this response as a zip file
zh_CN: 下载本反馈的所有文件为zip文件

en: Download files for this entry
zh_CN: 下载本条目的文件

en: Download marked files
zh_CN: 下载标记文件

en: Download the data and the syntax file.
zh_CN: 下载数据和语法文件。

en: Drag and drop the pin to the desired location. You may also right click on the map to move the pin.
zh_CN: 把大头针拖放到期望的位置。您也可在地图上右击移动大头针。

en: Drop tokens table
zh_CN: 删除操作代码表

en: Dropdown prefix/suffix
zh_CN: 下拉前缀/后缀

en: Dropdown separator
zh_CN: 下拉分隔符

en: Duplicate codes found, these entries won't be updated
zh_CN: 发现重复编码，这些条目无法更新

en: Duplicate records removed
zh_CN: 重复的记录被移除

en: Duplicates are determined by:
zh_CN: 重复的记录取决于：

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dutch Informal
zh_CN: 非正式荷兰语

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: ERROR MESSAGE
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: ERROR deleting Survey id
zh_CN: 删除调查id时出错

en: EUC-JP Japanese
zh_CN: EUC-JP 日语

en: EUC-KR Korean
zh_CN: EUC-KR 韩语

en: Earlier than:
zh_CN: 早于：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Current Question
zh_CN: 编辑当前问题

en: Edit Current User Group
zh_CN: 编辑当前用户组

en: Edit Group
zh_CN: 编辑组

en: Edit User Group Successfully!
zh_CN: 编辑用户组成功！

en: Edit answer options
zh_CN: 编辑答案项

en: Edit answer options for this question
zh_CN: 编辑此题的选项

en: Edit condition
zh_CN: 编辑条件

en: Edit current question group
zh_CN: 编辑当前题组

en: Edit default answer values
zh_CN: 编辑默认答案值

en: Edit default answers for this question
zh_CN: 编辑此题的默认项

en: Edit email templates
zh_CN: 编辑邮件模版

en: Edit entry
zh_CN: 编辑条目

en: Edit label set
zh_CN: 编辑标签集

en: Edit label sets
zh_CN: 编辑标签集

en: Edit permissions
zh_CN: 编辑权限

en: Edit question
zh_CN: 编辑问题

en: Edit quota
zh_CN: 编辑配额

en: Edit response URL
zh_CN: 编辑反馈URL

en: Edit scenario
zh_CN: 编辑场景

en: Edit subquestions
zh_CN: 编辑子问题

en: Edit subquestions for this question
zh_CN: 编辑此题的子问题

en: Edit survey permissions
zh_CN: 编辑调查权限

en: Edit survey permissions for group %s
zh_CN: 为用户组%s编辑调查权限

en: Edit survey permissions for user %s
zh_CN: 为用户%s编辑调查权限

en: Edit survey settings
zh_CN: 编辑调查设置

en: Edit survey text elements
zh_CN: 编辑调查文本元素

en: Edit template permissions
zh_CN: 编辑模版权限

en: Edit text elements
zh_CN: 编辑文本元素

en: Edit the 4th line and complete the filename with a full path to the downloaded data file.
zh_CN: 编辑第四行并填写下载数据文件的完整路径和文件名。

en: Edit this condition
zh_CN: 编辑条件

en: Edit this entry
zh_CN: 编辑此条目

en: Edit this response
zh_CN: 编辑该反馈

en: Edit this token
zh_CN: 编辑此操作代码

en: Edit this user
zh_CN: 编辑该用户

en: Edit token entry
zh_CN: 编辑操作代码条目

en: Edit user
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit your group names or descriptions
zh_CN: 编辑题组名称或描述

en: Edit your personal preferences
zh_CN: 编辑您的个人喜好

en: Edit your questions code/title/text and advanced options
zh_CN: 编辑您的问题编码/标题/文本和高级选项

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Editing %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Editing response (ID %s)
zh_CN: 编辑反馈(ID %s)

en: Editing template '%s' - File '%s'
zh_CN: 编辑模板 '%s' - 文件 '%s'

en: Editing user
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Editing user group (Owner: %s)
zh_CN: 编辑用户组（所有者：%s）

en: Either you have been inactive for too long, you have cookies disabled for your browser, or there were problems with your connection.
zh_CN: 您的电脑长时间未活动、或您已禁用浏览器cookies、或网络连接有问题。

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Status
zh_CN: 电邮状态

en: Email address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Email address already exists.
zh_CN: 邮件地址已经存在。

en: Email address is not valid.
zh_CN: 邮件地址不是有效的。

en: Email address of the survey administrator
zh_CN: 调查管理员的邮件地址

en: Email batch size:
zh_CN: 邮件批发送大小：

en: Email from the token
zh_CN: 来自操作代码的电邮

en: Email method:
zh_CN: Email 方法：

en: Email reminder:
zh_CN: 提醒邮件：

en: Email settings
zh_CN: 邮件设置

en: Email status
zh_CN: 电邮状态

en: Email templates
zh_CN: 邮件模版

en: Email templates successfully saved.
zh_CN: 邮件模板已成功保存。

en: Email to %s failed. Error Message:
zh_CN: 发给%s的邮件失败。错误信息：

en: Email to {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL}) delayed: Token is not yet valid.
zh_CN: 发给 {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL})的邮件延时：操作代码无效。

en: Email to {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL}) failed. Error Message:
zh_CN: 发给 {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL})的邮件失败。错误信息：

en: Email to {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL}) skipped: Token is not valid anymore.
zh_CN: 发给 {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL})的邮件已略过：操作代码无效。

en: Email to {NAME} ({EMAIL}) failed.
zh_CN: 发送到 {NAME} ({EMAIL}) 的邮件失败。

en: Email was not sent because demo-mode is activated.
zh_CN: 演示模式 - 邮件未能发送。

en: Email:
zh_CN: 邮件：

en: Enable assessment mode?
zh_CN: 启用评价模式？

en: Enable token-based response persistence?
zh_CN: 启用基于操作代码的持续回答？

en: Encryption type:
zh_CN: 加密类型：

en: End
zh_CN: 结尾

en: End URL
zh_CN: 结束URL

en: End URL:
zh_CN: 结束URL：

en: End message:
zh_CN: 结束信息：

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Ensure a minimum number of possible answers (0=No limit)
zh_CN: 确保最少答案项数目(0=无限制)

en: Enter a header text for the first scale
zh_CN: 为首个尺度输入表头文本

en: Enter a header text for the second scale
zh_CN: 为第二个尺度输入表头文本

en: Enter a name and password for this survey and click save below.
zh_CN: 为本次调查输入一个用户名和密码并点击下面的保存。

en: Enter one answer per line. You can provide a code by separating code and answer text with a semikolon or tab. For multilingual surveys you add the translation(s) on the same line separated with a semikolon/tab.
zh_CN: 每行输入一个答案。您可通过使用分号或tab键分隔编码和答案文本的方式来提供编码。对于多语种调查，您可在同一行内提供翻译，用分号或tab键来分隔。

en: Enter one subquestion per line. You can provide a code by separating code and subquestion text with a semikolon or tab. For multilingual surveys you add the translation(s) on the same line separated with a semikolon/tab.
zh_CN: 每行输入一个子题。您可通过使用分号或tab键分隔编码和子题文本的方式来提供编码。对于多语种调查，您可在同一行内提供翻译，用分号或tab键来分隔。

en: Enter the SGQA identifier to use the total of a previous question as the maximum for this question
zh_CN: 把先前问题总计作为本题最大值的SGQA标识符

en: Enter the SGQA identifier to use the total of a previous question as the minimum for this question
zh_CN: 把先前问题总计作为本题最小值的SGQA标识符

en: Enter the code of a Multiple choice question to exclude the matching answer options in this question.
zh_CN: 输入该阵列的多选题的编码来排除匹配的答案项。

en: Enter the code of a Multiple choice question to only show the matching answer options in this question.
zh_CN: 输入该阵列的多选题的编码来显示匹配的答案项。

en: Enter your answers:
zh_CN: 输入你的答案：

en: Enter your details below, and an email containing the link to participate in this survey will be sent immediately.
zh_CN: 在下面填写您的详细资料，然后一封包含参与该调查的链接的邮件会立刻发送。

en: Enter your hostname and port, e.g.: imap.gmail.com:995
zh_CN: 请输入主机名和端口号，例如：imap.gmail.com:995

en: Enter your hostname and port, e.g.: my.smtp.com:25
zh_CN: 请输入主机名和端口号，例如：my.smtp.com:25

en: Enter your subquestions:
zh_CN: 输入子问题：

en: Equals sum value
zh_CN: 等于合计值

en: Equals:
zh_CN: 等于：

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Files List
zh_CN: 错误文件列表

en: Error saving results
zh_CN: 保存结果时出错

en: Error while updating usertemplates.
zh_CN: 在上传自定义模版时发生错误。

en: Error: 'other' is a reserved keyword.
zh_CN: 错误: 'other'是保留关键字。

en: Error: The database reported the following error:
zh_CN: 错误：数据库报告下面的错误：

en: Error: There are no answer options for this question and/or they don't exist in this language.
zh_CN: 错误：本语言未含此问题的标签集或问题答案项不存在。

en: Error: There are no answers defined for this question.
zh_CN: 错误：没有为这个问题定义答案。

en: Error: This question has no answers.
zh_CN: 错误：该问题没有答案项。

en: Error: You are trying to use duplicate answer codes.
zh_CN: 错误：使用了同样的答案项编码。

en: Error: You are trying to use duplicate label codes.
zh_CN: 错误：使用了重复的标签编码。

en: Error: You are trying to use duplicate subquestion codes.
zh_CN: 错误：您试图使用重复的子问题编码。

en: Error: You have to enter a group title for each language.
zh_CN: 错误：您必须为每个语言输入一个组标题。

en: Error: You have to enter a name for this label set.
zh_CN: 错误：您必须为这个标签集输入一个名字。

en: Error: You have to enter a question code.
zh_CN: 错误：您必须为这个问题输入一个编码。

en: Error: You have to enter a title for this survey.
zh_CN: 错误：您必须为这个调查输入一个标题。

en: Error: Your uploaded file is missing one or more of the mandatory columns: 'firstname', 'lastname' or 'email'
zh_CN: 错误：您的上传文件缺少一个或多个必答列：'姓', '名' 或 'email'

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Every 2 weeks
zh_CN: 每两周

en: Every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Every month
zh_CN: 每月

en: Every week
zh_CN: 每周

en: Everything looks alright. Please proceed to the next step.
zh_CN: 一切正常。请继续下一步骤。

en: Example data
zh_CN: 示例数据

en: Exclude answers?
zh_CN: 排除答案？

en: Exclude quotas?
zh_CN: 排除配额？

en: Exclude record IDs?
zh_CN: 排除的记录号？

en: Excludes all other options if a certain answer is selected - just enter the answer code(s) seperated with a semikolon.
zh_CN: 如果选择了特定答案则排除所有其它选项-仅输入答案代码，用分号分隔。

en: Exclusive option
zh_CN: 排除选项

en: Execute This Survey
zh_CN: 执行这个调查

en: Executing
zh_CN: 执行中

en: Existing LID: %s
zh_CN: 现有 LID: %s

en: Exit and Clear Survey
zh_CN: 退出并清除调查

en: Expired
zh_CN: 过期

en: Expiry date/time:
zh_CN: 结束日期/时间：

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export .csv data file
zh_CN: 导出.csv数据文件

en: Export Question
zh_CN: 导出问题

en: Export R syntax file
zh_CN: 导出R语法文件

en: Export Resources As ZIP Archive
zh_CN: 导出资源文件为ZIP档

en: Export Survey
zh_CN: 导出调查

en: Export Survey Structure
zh_CN: 导出调查结构

en: Export Template
zh_CN: 导出模板

en: Export To File
zh_CN: 导出到文件

en: Export VV file
zh_CN: 导出VV文件

en: Export a VV survey file
zh_CN: 导出VV调查文件

en: Export data
zh_CN: 导出数据

en: Export group structure
zh_CN: 导出组结构

en: Export multiple label sets
zh_CN: 导出多标签集

en: Export question structure
zh_CN: 导出问题结构

en: Export result data to R
zh_CN: 导出调查结果数据到R

en: Export result data to SPSS
zh_CN: 导出调查结果数据到SPSS

en: Export results
zh_CN: 导出结果

en: Export results to a R data file
zh_CN: 导出结果为R数据文件

en: Export results to a SPSS/PASW command file
zh_CN: 导出结果为SPSS/PASW命令文件

en: Export results to application
zh_CN: 把结果导出到应用程序

en: Export selected label sets
zh_CN: 导出选定标签集

en: Export survey
zh_CN: 导出调查

en: Export syntax
zh_CN: 导出句法

en: Export template
zh_CN: 导出模板

en: Export this Response
zh_CN: 导出该反馈

en: Export this label set
zh_CN: 导出标签集

en: Export this question
zh_CN: 导出此问题

en: Export this question group
zh_CN: 导出当前题组

en: Export to file
zh_CN: 导出到文件

en: Export tokens
zh_CN: 导出操作代码

en: Export tokens to CSV file
zh_CN: 导出操作代码为CSV文件

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to Copy already defined labels to added languages
zh_CN: 复制已经定义的标签到新加的语言包失败

en: Failed to add Group!
zh_CN: 用户组添加失败！

en: Failed to add User Group.
zh_CN: 用户组添加失败。

en: Failed to add user
zh_CN: 添加用户失败

en: Failed to add user.
zh_CN: 添加用户失败。

en: Failed to copy %s to new template directory.
zh_CN: 无法复制%s到新的模版目录。

en: Failed to create token entries
zh_CN: 未能创建操作代码条目

en: Failed to delete answer
zh_CN: 删除答案项无效

en: Failed to delete label
zh_CN: 删除标签失败

en: Failed to delete labels for removed languages
zh_CN: 删除和已经移除的语言相关的标签失败

en: Failed to insert label
zh_CN: 插入标签失败

en: Failed to open the uploaded file!
zh_CN: 打开上传文件失败！

en: Failed to update answers
zh_CN: 更新答案项失败

en: Failed to update label
zh_CN: 更新标签失败

en: Failed to update survey permissions!
zh_CN: 调查权限更新失败！

en: Failed to update!
zh_CN: 更新失败！

en: Failed! Reason:
zh_CN: 失败！原因：

en: Faulty line in import - fields and data don't match
zh_CN: 导入行有误 - 字段和数据不匹配

en: Fax to:
zh_CN: 传真：

en: Feb
zh_CN: 2月

en: Female
zh_CN: 女

en: Field description
zh_CN: 字段描述

en: Field summary for %s
zh_CN: %s字段摘要

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File %s deleted
zh_CN: 文件%s已删除

en: File Extension
zh_CN: 文件扩展

en: File backup created:
zh_CN: 备份文件创建于：

en: File deleted: %s
zh_CN: 文件删除： %s

en: File does not contain LimeSurvey data in the correct format.
zh_CN: 文件内不包含正确格式的LimeSurvey的数据。

en: File metadata
zh_CN: 文件元数据

en: File should be a standard CSV (comma delimited) file with optional double quotes around values (default for OpenOffice and Excel). The first line must contain the field names. The fields can be in any order.
zh_CN: 文件应该是标准CSV（逗号分割）文件，其数值用双引号括起来（默认的openoffice和excel格式）。第一行应该包含字段名。字段可按任意顺序。

en: File upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: File upload succeeded.
zh_CN: 文件上传成功。

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Files in a standard template cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 默认模板目录下的文件不能删除。

en: Filter HTML for XSS:
zh_CN: 为XSS过滤HTML：

en: Filter blank email addresses:
zh_CN: 筛选空白邮件地址：

en: Filter by email address
zh_CN: 按邮件地址筛选

en: Filter by language
zh_CN: 按语言筛选

en: Filter duplicate records:
zh_CN: 筛选重复记录：

en: Filter the available answers by this value
zh_CN: 按值筛选现有答案项

en: Filtered from statistics script
zh_CN: 通过统计脚本筛选

en: Finalize response submission
zh_CN: 完成反馈提交

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: First name from token
zh_CN: 来自操作代码的首个名称

en: Flag
zh_CN: 标志

en: Follow the following link to update it
zh_CN: 按下面的链接来更新它

en: For easy opening in MS Excel, change the extension to 'tab' or 'txt'
zh_CN: 想方便在MS Excel内打开，请把扩展名更改为'tab' 或 'txt'

en: For further information please contact %s
zh_CN: 更多资讯，请联系%s

en: Forbidden Extension
zh_CN: 禁用扩展

en: Force HTTPS:
zh_CN: 强制 HTTPS：

en: Forgot Your Password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Forgot password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Format: %s
zh_CN: 格式：%s

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: From Token ID
zh_CN: 来自操作代码 ID

en: From token table
zh_CN: 从操作代码表

en: Full
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Full Answers
zh_CN: 完整的选项

en: Full headings
zh_CN: 完整的标题

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Full responses:
zh_CN: 完整反馈

en: GB2312 Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: GB2312 简体中文

en: GBK Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: GBK 简体中文

en: GEOSTD8 Georgian
zh_CN: GEOSTD8 乔治亚语

en: GID `%s` because there is no matching survey.
zh_CN: GID `%s`因为找不到匹配的调查。

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性別

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General filters
zh_CN: 常规筛选

en: General information in language:
zh_CN: 语言的一般问题：

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设定

en: Generate tokens
zh_CN: 生成操作代码

en: Generating summaries ...
zh_CN: 正在生成摘要...

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: German informal
zh_CN: 非正式德语

en: Get statistics from these responses
zh_CN: 根据反馈得出统计资料

en: Get the default location using the user's IP address?
zh_CN: 使用用户的IP地址获取默认位置？

en: Get time statistics from these responses
zh_CN: 根据反馈得出统计资料

en: Getting questions and answers ...
zh_CN: 正在获取问题和答案 ...

en: Give focus to the HTML Editor Popup Window
zh_CN: 将焦点赋予HTML编辑器的弹出式窗口

en: Global settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Global settings were saved.
zh_CN: 全局设置已保存。

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go to question
zh_CN: 转至问题

en: Go to question group
zh_CN: 转至问题组

en: Go to survey
zh_CN: 进行调查

en: Google Maps
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Google Maps API key:
zh_CN: Google Maps API Key：

en: Greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Greater than (Strings)
zh_CN: 大于（字符串）

en: Greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: Greater than or equal to (Strings)
zh_CN: 大于或等于（字符串）

en: Greater than:
zh_CN: 大于：

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group %s depends on group %s, see the marked conditions on:
zh_CN: 组%s依赖于组%s，请查看标记的条件:

en: Group 1: The first lot of questions
zh_CN: 第1组：第一批问题

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 用户组名

en: Group already exists!
zh_CN: 用户组已经存在！

en: Group by Group
zh_CN: 按组分页

en: Group could not be added.\n\nIt is missing the group name for the following languages
zh_CN: 无法添加组。\n\n在下面的语言中缺少组名

en: Group could not be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除组

en: Group could not be updated
zh_CN: 无法更新组

en: Group description
zh_CN: 题组描述

en: Group member can only see own group:
zh_CN: 组员仅可查看自己的组：

en: Group name was not supplied!
zh_CN: 未提供用户组名！

en: Group of checkboxes
zh_CN: 复选框组

en: Group time
zh_CN: 组时间

en: Groups
zh_CN: 问题分组

en: HP West European
zh_CN: HP 西欧

en: HTML Editor
zh_CN: HTML编辑器

en: HTML editor mode
zh_CN: HTML编辑器模式

en: Header for first scale
zh_CN: 首个尺度的标题

en: Header for second scale
zh_CN: 第二个尺度的标题

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Height of the map in pixel
zh_CN: 地图高度像素值

en: Hello %s,
zh_CN: 您好 %s，

en: Hello,
    
    A new response was submitted for your survey '{SURVEYNAME}'.
    
    Click the following link to reload the survey:
    {RELOADURL}
    
    Click the following link to see the individual response:
    {VIEWRESPONSEURL}
    
    Click the following link to edit the individual response:
    {EDITRESPONSEURL}
    
    View statistics by clicking here:
    {STATISTICSURL}
zh_CN: 您好,
    
    一个新反馈已提交至您的调查 '{SURVEYNAME}'.
    
    点击下列链接可重新载入调查:
    {RELOADURL}
    
    点击下列链接可查看个人反馈:
    {VIEWRESPONSEURL}
    
    点击下列链接可编辑个人反馈:
    {EDITRESPONSEURL}
    
    点击此处可查看统计:
    {STATISTICSURL}

en: Hello,
    
    A new response was submitted for your survey '{SURVEYNAME}'.
    
    Click the following link to reload the survey:
    {RELOADURL}
    
    Click the following link to see the individual response:
    {VIEWRESPONSEURL}
    
    Click the following link to edit the individual response:
    {EDITRESPONSEURL}
    
    View statistics by clicking here:
    {STATISTICSURL}
    
    
    The following answers were given by the participant:
    {ANSWERTABLE}
zh_CN: 您好，
    
    一个新反馈已提交至您的调查 '{SURVEYNAME}'.
    
    点击下列链接可重新载入调查:
    {RELOADURL}
    
    点击下列链接可查看个人反馈:
    {VIEWRESPONSEURL}
    
    点击下列链接可编辑个人反馈:
    {EDITRESPONSEURL}
    
    点击此处可查看统计:
    {STATISTICSURL}
    
    
    下列答案由参与者提供:
    {ANSWERTABLE}

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help about this question
zh_CN: 本题的帮助

en: Help:
zh_CN: 帮助：

en: Hide Details of this Group
zh_CN: 隐藏此题组的项目资料

en: Hide Details of this Question
zh_CN: 隐藏此问题的详细资料

en: Hide advanced settings
zh_CN: 隐藏高级设定

en: Hide both
zh_CN: 全部隐藏

en: Hide both (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_CN: 全部隐藏（由系统管理员强制）

en: Hide details of this Survey
zh_CN: 隐藏调查详细资料

en: Hide the tip that is normally shown with a question
zh_CN: 隐藏问题提示

en: Hide this question at any time. This is useful for including data using answer prefilling.
zh_CN: 始终隐藏该题。这在使用答案预填来包含数据时很有用。

en: Hide tip
zh_CN: 隐藏提示

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 北印度语

en: Hints
zh_CN: 提示

en: How many rows to display
zh_CN: 显示的行数

en: However you can still:
zh_CN: 您仍可以：

en: Huge Free Text
zh_CN: 超长自由文本

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: ID
zh_CN: 识别号

en: IP Addresses will be logged
zh_CN: IP地址会被记入日志

en: IP Info DB API Key:
zh_CN: IP Info DB API Key：

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP as default location
zh_CN: IP作为默认位置

en: ISO 8859-13 Baltic
zh_CN: ISO 8859-13  波罗的语

en: ISO 8859-2 Central European
zh_CN: ISO 8859-2 中欧

en: ISO 8859-7 Greek
zh_CN: ISO 8859-7 希腊语

en: ISO 8859-8 Hebrew
zh_CN: ISO 8859-8 希伯来语

en: ISO 8859-9 Turkish
zh_CN: ISO 8859-9 土耳其语

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Identifier:
zh_CN: 标识符：

en: If errors are showing up you might have to execute this script repeatedly.
zh_CN: 如果出现错误，可能是您重复执行了这个脚本。

en: If necessary the database will be updated.
zh_CN: 如有必要将更新数据库。

en: If one of the subquestions is marked then for each marked subquestion this value is added as assessment.
zh_CN: 如果某个子问题已标记，则对于每个标记的子问题来说该值添作评估。

en: If the link does not work and you turn on HTTPS, LimeSurvey will break and you won't be able to access it.
zh_CN: 如果链接无效并且您已开启HTTPS，LimeSurvey 将中断并且无法访问。

en: If the participant marks all options, uncheck all and check the option set in the "Exclusive option" setting
zh_CN: 如果参与者标记了所有选项，把所有都取消勾选并勾选"独家选项"设置内的选项

en: If tokens are used, the public may register for this survey
zh_CN: 如果使用了操作代码，公众需注册方可参与调查

en: If you choose '%s' you must provide a description.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了 '%s'，就必须提供描述。

en: If you delete this table tokens will no longer be required to access this survey.
zh_CN: 如果您删除这个表，访问这个调查将不再要求操作代码。

en: If you do not want to participate in this survey and don't want to receive any more invitations please click the following link:
    {OPTOUTURL}
zh_CN: 如果您不想参与本调查，并且不再希望接收邀请，请点击下面链接：
    {OPTOUTURL}

en: If you give an email address, an email containing the details will be sent to you.
zh_CN: 如果您提供了邮件地址，您就会收到一封包含详细资料的邮件。

en: If you have any questions regarding this mail please do not hesitate to contact the site administrator at %s. Thank you!
zh_CN: 如果对于邮件有问题，请立即联系%s网站管理员。谢谢！

en: If you have been issued a token, please enter it in the box below and click continue.
zh_CN: 如果您持有操作代码，请将它输入到下面的文本框内，再点击继续。

en: If you initialise tokens for this survey then this survey will only be accessible to users who provide a token either manually or by URL.
zh_CN: 如果您初始化了本调查的操作代码，那么只有通过手工或网址提供操作代码的用户才能访问本调查。

en: If you receive this message in the middle of completing a survey, you should choose '<- BACK' on your browser and then refresh/reload the previous page. While you will lose answers from the last page all your others will still exist. This problem can occur if the webserver is suffering from overload or excessive use. We apologise for this problem.
zh_CN: 如果您在完成调查的过程中收到本信息，您应该选择浏览器上的 '<- 后退'并刷新/重载前面的页面。这样你就仅会丢失最后一页的答案，而其它答案则不会丢失。非常抱歉，服务器超负荷或过度使用就会发生这个问题。

en: If you switch email mode, you'll have to review your email templates to fit the new format
zh_CN: 如果你切换邮件模式，你必须查看邮件模版以使其适合新格式

en: If you turn on the -Anonymized responses- option and create a tokens table, LimeSurvey will mark your completed tokens only with a 'Y' instead of date/time to ensure the anonymity of your participants.
zh_CN: 如果您开启了-匿名回答-选项并创建了操作代码表，Limesurvey将会用'Y'替代日期/时间来标记已完成的操作代码，以确保参与者的匿名性。

en: If you want to check any of the answers you have made, and/or change them, you can do that now by clicking on the [<< prev] button and browsing through your responses.
zh_CN: 如果您想检查或修改反馈，您可以通过点击 [<< prev]按钮浏览并实现。

en: If you wish, you may upload %s more file(s); else you may return back to survey.
zh_CN: 如有需要，您可以再上传%s 个文件；您也可返回调查。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Failed on Record %d because [%s]
zh_CN: 导入记录:%d失败，因为[%s]

en: Import Label Set
zh_CN: 导入标签集

en: Import Question
zh_CN: 导入问题

en: Import Resources ZIP Archive
zh_CN: 导入ZIP档资源

en: Import Responses
zh_CN: 导入反馈

en: Import VV file
zh_CN: 导入VV文件

en: Import a VV response data file
zh_CN: 导入VV反馈数据文件

en: Import a VV survey file
zh_CN: 导入VV调查文件

en: Import also timings (if exist):
zh_CN: 导入时间（如果存在）：

en: Import as not finalized answers?
zh_CN: 不作为最终的答案导入？

en: Import failed. You specified an invalid file type.
zh_CN: 导入失败。您指定的文件类型无效。

en: Import failed. You specified an invalid file.
zh_CN: 导入失败。您指定的文件无效。

en: Import label set(s)
zh_CN: 导入标签集

en: Import of Survey is completed.
zh_CN: 调查导入已完成。

en: Import of label set(s) is completed.
zh_CN: 标签集导入已完成。

en: Import of this survey file failed
zh_CN: 调查文件导入失败

en: Import old tokens
zh_CN: 导入旧的操作代码

en: Import question group
zh_CN: 导入问题组

en: Import responses from a deactivated survey table
zh_CN: 从一个停用的调查表中导入反馈

en: Import survey
zh_CN: 导入调查

en: Import survey resources
zh_CN: 导入调查资源

en: Import template
zh_CN: 导入模板

en: Import template ZIP archive
zh_CN: 导入模板ZIP档

en: Import tokens from CSV file
zh_CN: 从csv文档导入操作代码

en: Import tokens from LDAP query
zh_CN: 从LDAP查询中导入操作代码

en: Important Note:
zh_CN: 重要注释：

en: Important instructions
zh_CN: 重要指示

en: Imported Files List
zh_CN: 导入文件列表

en: Imported Resources for
zh_CN: 导入资源目标

en: Imported template files for
zh_CN: 导入模板文件

en: Impossible to delete this group because there is at least one question having a condition on its content
zh_CN: 不能删除此组，因为至少有一个问题的条件和此组相关

en: In an active survey, a table is created to store all the data-entry records.
zh_CN: 已经启用的调查会建立一个表来存储所有录入的记录。

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非活动的

en: Include:
zh_CN: 包括：

en: Incomplete responses only
zh_CN: 仅不完整反馈

en: Incomplete responses:
zh_CN: 不完整反馈：

en: Incorrect permissions in your %s folder.
zh_CN: 文件夹%s内权限设置不正确

en: Incorrect username and/or password!
zh_CN: 用户名和/或者密码有误！

en: Increase
zh_CN: 增加

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印尼

en: Inexistant token table
zh_CN: 不存在的操作代码表

en: Initial Superadmin cannot be deleted!
zh_CN: 不能删除超级管理员！

en: Initialise tokens
zh_CN: 初始化操作代码

en: Inline HTML editor
zh_CN: 内联HTML编辑器

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Input box width
zh_CN: 输入框宽度

en: Insert a page break before this question in printable view by setting this to Yes.
zh_CN: 通过设置为“是”在可打印视图内的该问题前插入分页符

en: Insert page break in printable view
zh_CN: 在可打印视图内插入分页符

en: Instructions for the impatient
zh_CN: 详细说明

en: Integer only
zh_CN: 仅整数

en: Interface language
zh_CN: 界面语言

en: Interview time
zh_CN: 受访时间

en: Invalid email address:
zh_CN: 无效邮箱地址：

en: Invitation
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Invitation email
zh_CN: 邀请邮件

en: Invitation email subject:
zh_CN: 邀请邮件主题：

en: Invitation email:
zh_CN: 邀请邮件：

en: Invitation sent date
zh_CN: 邀请发送日期

en: Invitation sent to:
zh_CN: 邀请发送到：

en: Invitation sent?
zh_CN: 邀请已发送？

en: Invitation status:
zh_CN: 邀请状态：

en: Invitation to participate in a survey
zh_CN: 参加调查的邀请

en: Invited
zh_CN: 已邀请

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Is the participant required to give a comment to the uploaded file?
zh_CN: 参与者是否需要给予上传文件一个评论？

en: Is the participant required to give a title to the uploaded file?
zh_CN: 参与者是否需要给予上传文件一个标题？

en: It is presented group by group.
zh_CN: 按题组显示。

en: It is presented on one single page.
zh_CN: 所有的问题都在一个页面。

en: It is presented question by question.
zh_CN: 按问题显示。

en: It uses cookies for access control.
zh_CN: 它采用cookies来进行访问控制。

en: It's impossible to delete this question because there is at least one question having a condition on it.
zh_CN: 不能删除此题，至少有一个问题的条件和此题相关。

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Italian (formal)
zh_CN: 意大利语（正式）

en: Iterate survey
zh_CN: 迭代调查

en: Jan
zh_CN: 1月

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Jul
zh_CN: 7月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 6月

en: KOI8-R Relcom Russian
zh_CN: KOI8-R Relcom 俄语

en: KOI8-U Ukrainian
zh_CN: KOI8-U Ukrainian 乌克兰语

en: Keyboard-less operation
zh_CN: 无键盘化操作

en: Korean
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: LDAP is disabled or no LDAP query defined.
zh_CN: LDAP已禁用或未定义LDAP查询。

en: LDAP queries are defined by the administrator in the config-ldap.php file
zh_CN: LDAP查询被管理员在config-ldap.php文件中定义。

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label %s
zh_CN: 标签%s

en: Label Set
zh_CN: 标签集

en: Label Sets Administration
zh_CN: 标签集管理

en: Label for 'Other:' option
zh_CN: `其它：'选项的标签

en: Label set browser
zh_CN: 标签集浏览器

en: Label set import summary
zh_CN: 标签集导入摘要

en: Label set was not imported because the same label set already exists.
zh_CN: 存在相同的标签集，故标签集未导入。

en: Label sets
zh_CN: 标签集

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language Switch
zh_CN: 语言转换

en: Language code
zh_CN: 语言编码

en: Language specific settings missing
zh_CN: 语言设定丢失

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Languages:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Last Reminder sent date
zh_CN: 提醒邮件最后发送日期

en: Last check: %s
zh_CN: 最后检查： %s

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last name from token
zh_CN: 来自操作代码的姓

en: Last page
zh_CN: 末页

en: Last page seen
zh_CN: 末页可见

en: Later than:
zh_CN: 迟于：

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Less than (Strings)
zh_CN: 小于（字符串）

en: Less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: Less than or equal to (Strings)
zh_CN: 小于或等于（字符串）

en: Less than:
zh_CN: 小于：

en: LimeSurvey Setup
zh_CN: LimeSurvey安装

en: LimeSurvey XML survey file (*.lss)
zh_CN: LimeSurvey XML 调查文件（*.lss）

en: LimeSurvey can attempt to create this database for you.
zh_CN: LimeSurvey可以为您尝试创建数据库。

en: LimeSurvey group file (*.csv)
zh_CN: LimeSurvey组文件（*.csv）

en: LimeSurvey is setup to use the webserver authentication, but it seems you have not already been authenticated
zh_CN: 系统是基于服务器认证的，您好像并没有得到许可！

en: LimeSurvey online manual
zh_CN: LimeSurvey在线手册

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Limit the number of possible answers
zh_CN: 限制答案项数目

en: Limit time to answer question (in seconds)
zh_CN: 限时答题（秒）

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List (Dropdown)
zh_CN: 列表（下拉）

en: List (Radio)
zh_CN: 列表（单选）

en: List Surveys
zh_CN: 列出调查

en: List survey publicly:
zh_CN: 公开列出调查：

en: List with comment
zh_CN: 带评论的列表

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Load A Previously Saved Survey
zh_CN: 加载以前保存的调查

en: Load Now
zh_CN: 现在加载

en: Load Page
zh_CN: 加载页面

en: Load Unfinished Survey
zh_CN: 加载未完成调查

en: Loading translations
zh_CN: 载入翻译

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入...

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Logged in
zh_CN: 登录身份

en: Logged in as:
zh_CN: 登录身份：

en: Logic
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logout successful.
zh_CN: 成功登出。

en: Long Free Text
zh_CN: 长自由文本

en: Mac Central European
zh_CN: Mac 中欧

en: Mac West European
zh_CN: Mac 西欧

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿

en: Mail to all Members
zh_CN: 给所有的会员发邮件

en: Main Admin Screen
zh_CN: 主管理界面

en: Main admin screen
zh_CN: 主管理界面

en: Make a comment on your choice here:
zh_CN: 请为您的选择做个评论：

en: Make the 'Other:' comment field mandatory when the 'Other:' option is active
zh_CN: 当"其它："选项激活时设置 "其它：" 评论字段为必填

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来

en: Male
zh_CN: 男

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马尔他语

en: Manage Labels
zh_CN: 管理标签

en: Manage additional attribute fields
zh_CN: 管理额外属性字段

en: Manage token attribute fields
zh_CN: 管理操作代码属性字段

en: Mandatory Question
zh_CN: 必答题

en: Mandatory fields:
zh_CN: 必答字段：

en: Mandatory:
zh_CN: 必答：

en: Map height
zh_CN: 地图高度

en: Map width
zh_CN: 地图宽度

en: Map zoom level
zh_CN: 地图缩放级别

en: Mar
zh_CN: 3月

en: Marked tokens have been deleted.
zh_CN: 标记已经删除的操作代码条目。

en: Mask questions
zh_CN: 掩码问题

en: Max number of files
zh_CN: 最大文件数

en: Max reminders
zh_CN: 最多邮件提醒

en: Max value from SGQA
zh_CN: SGQA最大值

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maximum answers
zh_CN: 最多答案项

en: Maximum characters
zh_CN: 最大字符数

en: Maximum characters allowed
zh_CN: 允许的最大字符数

en: Maximum file size allowed (in KB)
zh_CN: 允许的最大文件大小（KB）

en: Maximum number of files that the participant can upload for this question
zh_CN: 参与者为本题上传的最大文件数

en: Maximum sum value
zh_CN: 最大合计值

en: Maximum sum value of multiple numeric input
zh_CN: 多重数值输入的最大合计值

en: Maximum value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maximum value for array(mult-flexible) question type
zh_CN: 阵列（多重弹性）问题类型的最大值

en: Maximum value of the numeric input
zh_CN: 数值输入的最大值

en: Maximum year
zh_CN: 最大年份

en: Maximum year value for calendar
zh_CN: 日历最大年份值

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: Maybe you don't have permission.
zh_CN: 也许你没有权限。

en: Median value
zh_CN: 中值

en: Median:
zh_CN: 中值：

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message(s) sent successfully!
zh_CN: 信息发送成功！

en: Message:
zh_CN: 信息：

en: Microsoft Excel (All charsets)
zh_CN: 微软Excel（拉丁字符）

en: Microsoft Word (Latin charset)
zh_CN: 微软Word（拉丁字符集）

en: Min days between reminders
zh_CN: 提醒邮件最小间隔天数

en: Min number of files
zh_CN: 最小文件数

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Minimum answers
zh_CN: 最少答案项

en: Minimum number of files that the participant must upload for this question
zh_CN: 参与者为本题上传的最小文件数

en: Minimum sum value
zh_CN: 最小合计值

en: Minimum value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Minimum value for array(multi-flexible) question type
zh_CN: 阵列（多重弹性）问题类型的最小值

en: Minimum value from SGQA
zh_CN: SGQA最小值

en: Minimum value of the numeric input
zh_CN: 数值输入的最小值

en: Minimum year
zh_CN: 最小年份

en: Minimum year value in calendar
zh_CN: 日历最小年份值

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Move on without warning
zh_CN: 不带警告继续

en: Moving user templates to new location at %s...
zh_CN: 移动用户模板至新位置%s...

en: Multiple Numerical Input
zh_CN: 多重数值输入

en: Multiple Short Text
zh_CN: 多选题短文本

en: Multiple choice
zh_CN: 多选题

en: Multiple choice questions
zh_CN: 多选题

en: Multiple choice with comments
zh_CN: 带评论的多选题

en: Multiple numeric inputs sum must equal this value
zh_CN: 多重数值输入和必须等于该值

en: NEW RECORD
zh_CN: 新增记录

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Name of the survey
zh_CN: 调查名称

en: Name of the survey administrator
zh_CN: 调查管理员的名字

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名字：

en: Navigation delay (seconds):
zh_CN: 导航延迟（秒）：

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New Record
zh_CN: 新增记录

en: New answer option
zh_CN: 新的答案项

en: New dummy tokens were added.
zh_CN: 已新增伪操作代码。

en: New files were successfully installed.
zh_CN: 新文件已成功安装。

en: New files will be downloaded and installed.
zh_CN: 将会下载和安装新文件。

en: New label
zh_CN: 新标签

en: New password
zh_CN: 新的密码

en: New question group was saved.
zh_CN: 新题组已保存。

en: New quota
zh_CN: 新建配额

en: New scenario number
zh_CN: 新建场景号

en: New survey title:
zh_CN: 新的调查标题：

en: New token was added.
zh_CN: 新增了操作代码。

en: NewTemplate
zh_CN: 新模板

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next question
zh_CN: 下个问题

en: Next question group
zh_CN: 下个题组

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No "CFIELDNAME" field set!
zh_CN: 没有 "CFIELDNAME"字段集！

en: No (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_CN: 否（由系统管理员强制）

en: No Answer
zh_CN: 没有答案

en: No DB backup created:
zh_CN: 未创建备份数据库：

en: No GID (Group) has been provided. Cannot import question
zh_CN: 未提供组别编号，无法导入问题。

en: No HTML editor
zh_CN: 不带HTML编辑器

en: No SID (Survey) has been provided. Cannot import question.
zh_CN: 未提供调查编号，无法导入问题。

en: No SID Provided
zh_CN: 未提供调查id

en: No SID has been provided. Cannot dump survey
zh_CN: 未提供调查ID。无法转储调查

en: No Surveys available - please create one.
zh_CN: 没有可用的调查-请创建调查。

en: No Username selected.
zh_CN: 未选择用户名。

en: No answer
zh_CN: 拒答

en: No available surveys
zh_CN: 没有可用的调查

en: No conditions could be copied (due to duplicates)
zh_CN: 由于重复未能复制条件

en: No database action required
zh_CN: 不需要数据库操作

en: No email notification
zh_CN: 没有邮件通知

en: No invitation code is needed to complete the survey.
zh_CN: 不需要邀请码即可完成这个调查。

en: No matching CFIELDNAME Group!
zh_CN: 没有匹配的CFIELDNAME组！

en: No matching Cqid
zh_CN: 没有匹配的Cqid

en: No matching group
zh_CN: 没有匹配的组

en: No matching question
zh_CN: 没有匹配的问题

en: No matching survey
zh_CN: 没有匹配的调查

en: No next question
zh_CN: 没有下个问题

en: No next question group
zh_CN: 没有下个题组

en: No of surveys
zh_CN: 调查编号

en: No one-time password found for user %s
zh_CN: 未发现用户%s的一次性密码

en: No previous question
zh_CN: 没有先前问题

en: No previous question group
zh_CN: 没有先前题组

en: No question index will be shown with this format.
zh_CN: 该格式不显示问题索引。

en: No questions selected
zh_CN: 未选择问题

en: No quotas have been set for this survey
zh_CN: 未设置调查配额

en: No reminder(s) sent
zh_CN: 未发送提醒邮件

en: No replacement variable available for this field
zh_CN: 该字段没有可替代的值

en: No tokens selected
zh_CN: 未选择操作代码

en: No tokens were selected for deletion
zh_CN: 未选择要删除的操作代码

en: No, thanks.
zh_CN: 不，谢谢。

en: Nominal
zh_CN: 定类

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Norwegian (Bokmal)
zh_CN: 挪威语 （巴克摩）

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh_CN: 挪威语 （尼诺斯克）

en: Not Active
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Not Selected
zh_CN: 未选择

en: Not completed or Not displayed
zh_CN: 未完成或未显示

en: Not displayed
zh_CN: 未显示

en: Not enough values for calculation
zh_CN: 没有足够的数据进行计算

en: Not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未发现

en: Not imported label sets
zh_CN: 未导入的标签集

en: Not invited
zh_CN: 未邀请

en: Not started
zh_CN: 未开始

en: Not yet active
zh_CN: 尚未激活

en: Note that this assessment section will only show if assessment rules have been set and assessment mode is activated.
zh_CN: 注意评价部分只会在设定评价规则并启用评价模式后才会显示。

en: Note that you cannot undo a delete if you proceed. The data will be gone.
zh_CN: 注意一旦删除无法予以还原。数据将消失。

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Note: Demo mode is activated. Marked (*) settings can't be changed.
zh_CN: 注意：演示模式已启用。标记(*)的设置将不可更改。

en: Note: If you deactivated this survey in error, it is possible to restore this data easily if you do not make any changes to the survey structure. See the LimeSurvey documentation for further details
zh_CN: 注意：如果您在停用调查时发生错误，在您未改变调查结构的前提下，还原数据相对简单。更多细节请参阅LimeSurvey文档。

en: Note: If you turn on the -Anonymized responses- option for this survey then LimeSurvey will mark your completed tokens only with a 'Y' instead of date/time to ensure the anonymity of your participants.
zh_CN: 注意：如果您开启了本调查的-匿名回答-，Limesurvey将会用'Y'替代日期/时间、来标记已完成的操作代码，以确保参与者的匿名性。

en: Note: Inserting new labels must be done on the first language tab.
zh_CN: 注意：插入新标签必须在首个语言标签内完成。

en: Note: This is a standard template. If you want to edit it %s please copy it first%s.
zh_CN: 注意：这是标准模板。如果你想编辑它%s请先复制%s。

en: Note: You MUST enter a new question code!
zh_CN: 注释：您必须输入一个新的问题编号！

en: Nothing to translate on this page
zh_CN: 本页没有东西要翻译

en: Notice: Assessment mode for this survey is not activated. You can activate it in the %s survey settings %s (tab 'Notification & data management').
zh_CN: 注意：本调查未启用评价模式。您可在%s 调查设定%s 内启用（标签'通知和数据管理'）。

en: Notification & data management
zh_CN: 通知和数据管理

en: Nov
zh_CN: 11月

en: Null values are ignored in calculations
zh_CN: 计算中已忽略空值

en: Number greater than
zh_CN: 数字大于

en: Number less than
zh_CN: 数字小于

en: Number of attribute fields to add:
zh_CN: 请输入您想添加的用户属性字段的编号：

en: Number of cases
zh_CN: 实例数

en: Number of files greater than
zh_CN: 文件总数大于

en: Number of files less than
zh_CN: 文件总数小于

en: Number of questions/groups
zh_CN: 问题/组的数量

en: Number of records in this query:
zh_CN: 本次查询的记录数：

en: Number of tokens
zh_CN: 操作代码数量

en: Numbers only
zh_CN: 仅限数字

en: Numbers only for 'Other'
zh_CN: `其它`仅限数字

en: Numerical Input
zh_CN: 数值输入

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Oct
zh_CN: 10月

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Off (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_CN: 关闭（由系统管理员强制）

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: On (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_CN: 开启（由系统管理员强制）

en: On errors
zh_CN: 发生错误时

en: On requesting the update information from limesurvey.org there has been an error:
zh_CN: 从limesurvey.org请求更新信息时发生错误：

en: Once a survey is activated you can no longer:
zh_CN: 一旦调查启用，您再也不能：

en: Once data has been entered into this survey, if you want to add or remove groups or questions, you will need to deactivate this survey, which will move all data that has already been entered into a separate archived table.
zh_CN: 一旦有数据录入到这份问卷，当您想增加/删除题组或问题时，您需要停用此调查，已经录入的数据会被移动到一个独立的存档表中。

en: One or more file have either exceeded the filesize/are not in the right format or the minimum number of required files have not been uploaded. You cannot proceed until these have been completed
zh_CN: 一个或多个文件超过文件尺寸/格式不正确或上传文件数量未达到最低要求。完成这些后方可继续。

en: One or more files are either not in the proper format or exceed the maximum file size limitation. You cannot proceed until these answers are valid.
zh_CN: 一个或者更多文件格式不正确或超过文件最大尺寸限制。更正回答后方可继续。

en: One or more mandatory questions have not been answered. You cannot proceed until these have been completed.
zh_CN: 一个或多个必答问题尚未回答。完成后方可继续。

en: One or more questions have not been answered in a valid manner. You cannot proceed until these answers are valid.
zh_CN: 一个或者更多的问题未按有效方式回答。更正回答后方可继续。

en: One or more uploaded files are not in proper format/size. You cannot proceed until these files are valid.
zh_CN: 一个或者更多的问题不符合正确格式/大小。更正这些文件后方可继续。

en: One or more uploaded files do not satisfy the criteria
zh_CN: 一个或多个上传文件不符合标准

en: Online Manual
zh_CN: 在线手册

en: Only Previous pages answers are available
zh_CN: 仅上一页的答案可用

en: Only answer this if the following conditions are met:
zh_CN: 只有符合下面条件方可回答本题:

en: Only answer this question for the items you did not select in question %d ('%s')
zh_CN: 本题仅需回答您未在问题 %d ('%s')内选择的条目

en: Only answer this question for the items you selected in question %d ('%s')
zh_CN: 本题仅需回答您在问题 %d ('%s')内选择的条目

en: Only answer this question if the following conditions are met:
zh_CN: 只有符合下面条件方可回答本题：

en: Only numbers may be entered in these fields
zh_CN: 这些字段只能输入数字

en: Only numbers may be entered in this field
zh_CN: 本字段只能输入数字

en: Only show question {QID} IF
zh_CN: 显示问题 {QID}仅当

en: Oops, There was an error deleting the file
zh_CN: 哇，删除文件时出错

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open imported template
zh_CN: 打开导入模板

en: Open the syntax file in SPSS in Unicode mode
zh_CN: 以Unicode模式在SPSS内打开语法文件

en: Open-access mode
zh_CN: 开放式访问模式

en: Option 'Other':
zh_CN: 选项 '其它'：

en: Optional Question
zh_CN: 选答题

en: Optional fields:
zh_CN: 可选字段：

en: Order
zh_CN: 次序

en: Ordinal
zh_CN: 定序

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Other Files:
zh_CN: 其他文件：

en: Other answer
zh_CN: 其它答案

en: Other comment
zh_CN: 其它评论

en: Other questions having conditions on this question:
zh_CN: 基于本题的其它问题：

en: Other:
zh_CN: 其他：

en: Output options
zh_CN: 输出选项

en: Overall assessment score
zh_CN: 总体评价分

en: Overview & update
zh_CN: 概述&更新

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: PDF Export
zh_CN: 导出为PDF

en: PDF export available:
zh_CN: 可导出的PDF：

en: PHP (default)
zh_CN: PHP (默认)

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Partial
zh_CN: 部分

en: Partial (saved) responses
zh_CN: 部分（已保存）反馈

en: Participant may save and resume later?
zh_CN: 参与者可保存调查并在稍后继续？

en: Participants can save partially finished surveys
zh_CN: 参加者可以保存部分完成的问卷

en: Participants may print answers?
zh_CN: 参与者可打印答案项？

en: Passed single-use password was wrong or user doesn't exist
zh_CN: 一次性密码错误或用户不存在

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentage of total:
zh_CN: 总计百分比：

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permission to activate/deactivate a survey
zh_CN: 激活/停用调查的权限

en: Permission to create(data entry)/view/update/delete/import/export responses
zh_CN: 创建（数据条目）/查看/更新/删除/导入/导出反馈的权限

en: Permission to create/update/delete/import/export token entries
zh_CN: 创建/更新/删除/导入/导出操作代码条目的权限

en: Permission to create/view/update/delete assessments rules for a survey
zh_CN: 创建/查看/更新/删除调查评价规则的权限

en: Permission to create/view/update/delete quota rules for a survey
zh_CN: 创建/查看/更新/删除调查配额规则的权限

en: Permission to create/view/update/delete/import/export the questions, groups, answers & conditions of a survey
zh_CN: 创建/查看/更新/删除/导入/导出调查问题、题组、回答和条件的权限

en: Permission to delete a survey
zh_CN: 删除调查的权限

en: Permission to modify survey security settings
zh_CN: 修改调查安全设置的权限

en: Permission to view & update the translations using the quick-translation feature
zh_CN: 使用快速翻译特性来查看和更新翻译的权限

en: Permission to view statistics
zh_CN: 查看统计的权限

en: Permission to view/update the survey locale settings
zh_CN: 查看/更新调查本地设置的权限

en: Permission to view/update the survey settings including token table creation
zh_CN: 查看/更新包括表格创建在内的调查设置的权限

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯

en: Place after..
zh_CN: 请等待..

en: Place questions into a specified randomization group, all questions included in the specified group will appear in a random order
zh_CN: 把问题放入指定的随机题组，指定题组内的所有问题将随机显示

en: Please ask your LimeSurvey administrator for your password.
zh_CN: 密码问题请联系LimeSurvey管理员。

en: Please be patient and try again in about 10 minutes.
zh_CN: 请保持耐心并在10分钟后重试。

en: Please be patient...
zh_CN: 请耐心等待...

en: Please change the directory permissions of the folder %s in order to enable this option
zh_CN: 要启用本项，请更改文件夹 %s的目录权限

en: Please change the directory permissions of the folder %s in order to preview templates.
zh_CN: 要预览模板，请更改文件夹 %s的目录权限。

en: Please change the directory permissions of the folders /tmp and /upload/templates in order to enable this option.
zh_CN: 要启用本项，请更改 /tmp和/upload/template文件夹的目录权限。

en: Please check any problems above - update was done.
zh_CN: 请检查上面的问题-更新已完成。

en: Please check any problems above and then proceed to the final step.
zh_CN: 请检查上面的问题并继续最终步骤。

en: Please check any problems above and then proceed to the next step.
zh_CN: 请检查上面的问题并继续下一步骤。

en: Please check at least one item.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一项。

en: Please check the directory permissions.
zh_CN: 请检查目录权限。

en: Please check the items
zh_CN: 请检查各项

en: Please check your settings
zh_CN: 请检查您的设置

en: Please choose
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Please choose *all* that apply:
zh_CN: 请选择所有符合条件的：

en: Please choose *at most*
zh_CN: 请选择*至多*

en: Please choose *at most* %s answers:
zh_CN: 请选择*至多* %s答案：

en: Please choose *only one* of the following:
zh_CN: 请只选择下面的一项：

en: Please choose all that apply and provide a comment:
zh_CN: 请选择所有符合的选项并说明理由：

en: Please choose at least %d answer(s) for question "%s"
zh_CN: 请至少选择'%d'个答案（限问题"%s"）

en: Please choose at most %d answers for question "%s"
zh_CN: 请最多选择%d 个答案（限问题"%s"）

en: Please choose the appropriate response for each item:
zh_CN: 请为每一项选择合适的反馈项：

en: Please choose the label sets you want to export:
zh_CN: 请选择您想导出的标签列：

en: Please choose...
zh_CN: 请选择...

en: Please click below to populate the database
zh_CN: 请点击下面以填充数据库

en: Please complete all parts
zh_CN: 请完成所有部分

en: Please confirm access to survey by answering the security question below and click continue.
zh_CN: 请回答下面的安全问题以确认调查访问权限，再点击继续。

en: Please confirm the token by answering the security question below and click continue.
zh_CN: 请通过回答安全问题来确认操作代码，再点击继续。

en: Please contact %s ( %s ) for further assistance.
zh_CN: 请联系%s ( %s )以获得进一步帮助。

en: Please contact your system administrator
zh_CN: 请与系统管理员联系

en: Please enter a date:
zh_CN: 请填写日期:

en: Please enter a number between %d and %d for each item:
zh_CN: 请为每个条目写下个介于 %d和 %d之间的数字：

en: Please enter a valid update-key:
zh_CN: 请填写有效更新密钥：

en: Please enter the name for the copied template:
zh_CN: 请为复制模板输入名称：

en: Please enter your comment here
zh_CN: 请在此发表评论

en: Please explain something in detail:
zh_CN: 请详细解释：

en: Please fax your completed survey to:
zh_CN: 请将您完成的问卷传真到：

en: Please fax your completed survey to: %s
zh_CN: 请将您完成的调查传真到：%s

en: Please number each box in order of preference from 1 to
zh_CN: 请为每一项按喜好排序从1到

en: Please number each box in order of preference from 1 to
zh_CN: 请为每一项按喜好排序从1到

en: Please rank all items
zh_CN: 请排序所有项

en: Please select a file to import!
zh_CN: 请选择导入文件！

en: Please select a language:
zh_CN: 请选择语言：

en: Please select a user first
zh_CN: 请先选择用户

en: Please select a user group first
zh_CN: 请先选择用户组

en: Please select at least one file for deletion
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个目标删除文件

en: Please select at least one file for download
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个下载文件

en: Please specify
zh_CN: 请指定

en: Please submit by %s
zh_CN: 请按提交%s

en: Please try again.
zh_CN: 请重试。

en: Please upload %s more file(s).
zh_CN: 请再上传%s个文件。

en: Please verify the following information before continuing with the database upgrade:
zh_CN: 在进行数据库升级前请验证如下信息：

en: Please wait ...
zh_CN: 请等待...

en: Please wait to begin with a new session.
zh_CN: 请稍候，新会话正开始。

en: Please write a multiple of %d between %d and %d for each item:
zh_CN: 请为每个条目写下个介于%d 和 %d之间的%d倍数：

en: Please write your answer here:
zh_CN: 请在此填写您的回答:

en: Please write your answer(s) here:
zh_CN: 请在此填写您的回答:

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Populate Database
zh_CN: 填充数据库

en: Popup HTML editor
zh_CN: 弹出式HTML编辑器

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post-Answer-Separator|Inter-Dropdownlist-Separator for dropdown lists
zh_CN: 下拉列表的答案后分隔符|下拉列表内分隔符

en: Predefined
zh_CN: 预定义

en: Predefined answer options for this question
zh_CN: 该问题的预定义答案项

en: Predefined label sets...
zh_CN: 预定义标签集...

en: Prefix|Suffix for dropdown lists
zh_CN: 下拉列表的前缀|后缀

en: Present answer options in reverse order
zh_CN: 倒序提供答案选项

en: Present answers in random order
zh_CN: 随机提供答案

en: Present as text input boxes instead of dropdown lists
zh_CN: 把文本输入框替代下拉列表用作提供

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 外观

en: Presentation & navigation
zh_CN: 外观和导航

en: Preview This Question
zh_CN: 预览这个问题

en: Preview current question group
zh_CN: 预览当前题组

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous Answers Fields
zh_CN: 上一页答案字段

en: Previous question
zh_CN: 先前问题

en: Previous question group
zh_CN: 先前题组

en: Previous questions
zh_CN: 先前问题

en: Previous session is set to be finished.
zh_CN: 先前会话预计将结束。

en: Print answers page
zh_CN: 打印答案页

en: Print your answers.
zh_CN: 打印你的答案。

en: Printable survey page
zh_CN: 可打印的调查页

en: Printable version
zh_CN: 可打印的调查版本

en: Prior to 16
zh_CN: 16之前

en: Proceed to step %s
zh_CN: 进行到步骤%s

en: Public registration email subject:
zh_CN: 公众注册邮件主题：

en: Public registration email:
zh_CN: 公众注册电子邮件：

en: Public statistics?
zh_CN: 公开统计？

en: Publication & access control
zh_CN: 发布和访问控制

en: Punjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: Q1 and Q3 calculated using %s
zh_CN: Q1和Q4使用%s计算

en: QID
zh_CN: 问题识别号

en: QueXML export
zh_CN: QueXML 导出

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Question Attributes
zh_CN: 问题属性

en: Question Page
zh_CN: 问题页面

en: Question Selection
zh_CN: 问题选择

en: Question Type:
zh_CN: 问题类型：

en: Question attributes
zh_CN: 问题属性

en: Question attributes:
zh_CN: 问题属性：

en: Question by Question
zh_CN: 按题分页

en: Question code:
zh_CN: 问题编码：

en: Question codes
zh_CN: 问题编码

en: Question codes were successfully regenerated.
zh_CN: 问题编码已成功重新生成。

en: Question could not be added. You must insert a code in the mandatory field
zh_CN: 不能添加问题，您必须在必须填写的字段中插入码号

en: Question could not be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建问题。

en: Question could not be deleted. There are conditions for other questions that rely on this question. You cannot delete this question until those conditions are removed
zh_CN: 无法删除问题，有其他问题的条件基于此题。请在删除此题之前，删除这些条件。

en: Question could not be updated
zh_CN: 无法更新问题

en: Question could not be updated. There are conditions for other questions that rely on the answers to this question and changing the type will cause problems. You must delete these conditions before you can change the type of this question.
zh_CN: 无法更新问题。有其他问题的条件基于此问题的答案项，更改类型会引起问题。您必须在更改此题类型之前删除这些条件。

en: Question group
zh_CN: 题组

en: Question group import is complete.
zh_CN: 问题组导入已完成。

en: Question group import summary
zh_CN: 问题组导入摘要

en: Question group successfully saved.
zh_CN: 题组已成功保存。

en: Question group:
zh_CN: 题组：

en: Question groups
zh_CN: 题组

en: Question import is complete.
zh_CN: 问题导入完成。

en: Question import summary
zh_CN: 问题导入摘要

en: Question in language %s could not be created.
zh_CN: 无法以语言%s创建问题。

en: Question index
zh_CN: 问题索引

en: Question time
zh_CN: 问题时间

en: Question was successfully added.
zh_CN: 问题已成功添加。

en: Question was successfully copied.
zh_CN: 问题已成功复制。

en: Question was successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 问题已成功删除。

en: Question was successfully saved.
zh_CN: 问题已成功保存。

en: Question:
zh_CN: 问题：

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

en: Questions with conditions to this group
zh_CN: 与此组有关联的问题

en: Quick CSV report
zh_CN: 快速CSV报告

en: Quick add...
zh_CN: 快速添加...

en: Quick statistics
zh_CN: 快速统计

en: Quick translation
zh_CN: 快速翻译

en: Quick-add answers
zh_CN: 快速添加答案

en: Quick-add subquestions
zh_CN: 快速添加子问题

en: Quick-translate survey
zh_CN: 快速翻译调查

en: Quick-translation
zh_CN: 快速翻译

en: Quota action
zh_CN: 配额操作

en: Quota could not be added.\n\nIt is missing a quota message for the following languages
zh_CN: 无法添加配额。\n\n在下面的语言中缺少配额信息

en: Quota limit
zh_CN: 配额限制

en: Quota message
zh_CN: 配额消息

en: Quota name
zh_CN: 配额名称

en: Quotas
zh_CN: 配额

en: RANK
zh_CN: 排序

en: READ THIS CAREFULLY BEFORE PROCEEDING
zh_CN: 请在继续之前仔细阅读

en: Random answer order
zh_CN: 随机答案顺序

en: Randomization group name
zh_CN: 随机题组名称

en: Range:
zh_CN: 范围：

en: Rank %s
zh_CN: 排序 %s

en: Ranking
zh_CN: 排序

en: Re-ordering groups is restricted to ensure that questions on which conditions are based aren't reordered after questions having the conditions set
zh_CN: 重新排序组要先确保有条件基于的问题不能排到有条件的问题的后面

en: Re-ordering questions in this group is restricted to ensure that questions on which conditions are based aren't reordered after questions having the conditions set
zh_CN: 重新排序这个组内的问题要确保条件基于的问题不能排到有条件的问题的后面

en: Reading file..
zh_CN: 文件读取中..

en: Record Deleted
zh_CN: 记录已删除

en: Record ID %d was skipped because of duplicate ID.
zh_CN: 由于重复ID，记录 ID %d 已跳过。

en: Record has been updated.
zh_CN: 记录已更新。

en: Records displayed:
zh_CN: 显示记录:

en: Records imported
zh_CN: 导入的记录

en: Records met minumum requirements
zh_CN: 符合最小要求的记录

en: Referrer URL
zh_CN: 来源网址

en: Referrer URL will be saved.
zh_CN: 来源网址将被保存。

en: RegExp
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Regenerate question codes:
zh_CN: 重新生成问题编码：

en: Register Page
zh_CN: 注册页面

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration email
zh_CN: 注册邮件

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正规表达式

en: Reload URL
zh_CN: 重载URL

en: Reload your survey by clicking on the following link (or pasting it into your browser):
zh_CN: 点击下面的URL（或粘贴至浏览器）以重载您的调查：

en: Reloading Screen. Please wait.
zh_CN: 界面重载，请稍候。

en: Reloading screen. Please wait.
zh_CN: 界面重载，请稍候。

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Remaining:
zh_CN: 剩余：

en: Remember that we do not support subdirectories in ZIP archives.
zh_CN: 我们不支持带有子目录的ZIP压缩档。

en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒邮件

en: Reminder Email:
zh_CN: 管理员邮件地址：

en: Reminder count
zh_CN: 提醒邮件计数

en: Reminder count:
zh_CN: 提醒邮件计数：

en: Reminder email
zh_CN: 提醒邮件

en: Reminder email subject:
zh_CN: 提醒邮件主题：

en: Reminder sent to:
zh_CN: 提醒邮件发送到:

en: Reminder sent?
zh_CN: 提醒邮件发送？

en: Reminder status:
zh_CN: 提醒邮件状态：

en: Reminder to participate in a survey
zh_CN: 提请参加调查

en: Reminder(s) sent
zh_CN: 发送提醒邮件

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove this item
zh_CN: 删除这一项

en: Remove unique token numbers
zh_CN: 删除唯一操作代码

en: Rename this template
zh_CN: 重命名模板

en: Rename this template to:
zh_CN: 重命名模板为：

en: Renumber scenario automatically
zh_CN: 对场景自动重新编号

en: Renumber the new record.
zh_CN: 对这条新记录重新编号。

en: Reorder question groups
zh_CN: 重新排序题组

en: Repeat Password
zh_CN: 重复密码

en: Repeating headings in array questions every X subquestions:
zh_CN: 阵列问题中每隔X个子问题重复标题：

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace the existing record.
zh_CN: 替换存在的记录。

en: Replaces the label of the 'Other:' answer option with a custom text
zh_CN: 用自定义文本替换'其它：'标签的答案项

en: Report and skip the new record.
zh_CN: 报告并跳过这条新记录。

en: Required
zh_CN: 必须的

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Survey Logic
zh_CN: 重置调查逻辑

en: Reset all your tokens to the 'not used' state
zh_CN: 重置所有操作代码状态为 '未使用'

en: Reset answers and token completed state
zh_CN: 重置所有答案项和操作代码为已完成状态

en: Reset conditions
zh_CN: 重置条件

en: Reset conditions?
zh_CN: 重置条件？

en: Reset the completed answers to the incomplete state
zh_CN: 重置已完成答案项为未完成

en: Reset token invitation status
zh_CN: 重置操作代码邀请状态

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resources Import Summary
zh_CN: 资源导入摘要

en: Response ID
zh_CN: 反馈 ID

en: Response filters
zh_CN: 反馈筛选

en: Response rate
zh_CN: 反馈率

en: Response submission for survey {SURVEYNAME}
zh_CN: 调查反馈提交{SURVEYNAME}

en: Response submission for survey {SURVEYNAME} with results
zh_CN: 带结果的调查反馈提交{SURVEYNAME}

en: Response summary
zh_CN: 反馈摘要

en: Responses
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Responses & statistics
zh_CN: 反馈和统计

en: Responses containing
zh_CN: 反馈包含

en: Responses will be date stamped.
zh_CN: 反馈会被加上日期标记。

en: Responses will have the IP address logged
zh_CN: 反馈者的IP地址会记入日志

en: Responses will have their referring URL logged.
zh_CN: 被访者来源网址将记入日志。

en: Responses will not be date stamped.
zh_CN: 反馈不会加上日期标记。

en: Responses will not have the IP address logged.
zh_CN: 反馈者的IP地址不会记入日志。

en: Responses will not have their referring URL logged.
zh_CN: 被访者来源网址不会记入日志。

en: Restart this Survey
zh_CN: 重新开始本次调查

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore options
zh_CN: 还原选项

en: Restrict input to integer values
zh_CN: 限制输入为整数值

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Results from LDAP Query
zh_CN: 从LDAP查询中导入操作代码

en: Resume Later
zh_CN: 稍后继续

en: Return To Survey
zh_CN: 返回调查

en: Return to label set administration
zh_CN: 返回标签集管理

en: Return to survey administration
zh_CN: 返回调查管理

en: Reverse answer order
zh_CN: 倒置答案顺序

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Root URL
zh_CN: 根URL

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: SGQA identifier to use total of previous question as total for this question
zh_CN: 把先前问题总计用作总计的本题SGQA标识符

en: SID
zh_CN: 调查识别号

en: SJIS for Windows Japanese
zh_CN: SJIS for Windows 日语

en: SLID `%s` because the related survey is missing.
zh_CN: SLID `%s` 因为相关调查缺失。

en: SMTP SSL/TLS:
zh_CN: SMTP SSL/TLS：

en: SMTP debug mode:
zh_CN: SMTP调试模式：

en: SMTP debug output:
zh_CN: SMTP 调试输出：

en: SMTP host:
zh_CN: SMTP 主机:

en: SMTP password:
zh_CN: SMTP密码：

en: SMTP username:
zh_CN: SMTP用户名称：

en: SPSS export scale type
zh_CN: SPSS 导出尺度类型

en: SPSS version:
zh_CN: SPSS版本：

en: SQL CODE THAT FAILED
zh_CN: 执行失败的SQL代码

en: SQL command failed: %s Reason: %s
zh_CN: SQL 命令失败：%s 原因： %s

en: Same
zh_CN: 相同

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save & Load
zh_CN: 保存和加载

en: Save & edit survey text elements
zh_CN: 保存和编辑调查文本元素

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save IP Address?
zh_CN: 保存IP地址？

en: Save Now
zh_CN: 现在保存

en: Save Page
zh_CN: 保存页面

en: Save Your Unfinished Survey
zh_CN: 保存您未完成的调查

en: Save both of them on the R working directory (use getwd() and setwd() on the R command window to get and set it)
zh_CN: 把它们都保存在R的工作目录 (使用R命令窗口的 getwd()和setwd()来取得并设定)

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save city
zh_CN: 保存城市

en: Save country
zh_CN: 保存国别

en: Save for Lsrc (*.csv)
zh_CN: 保存为 Lsrc（*.csv）

en: Save for further completion by survey user
zh_CN: 参与调查用户保存调查以便将来完成

en: Save postal code
zh_CN: 保存邮编

en: Save question group
zh_CN: 保存题组

en: Save quota
zh_CN: 保存配额

en: Save referrer URL?
zh_CN: 保存来源网址？

en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设定

en: Save state
zh_CN: 保存省份

en: Save this, then create another:
zh_CN: 保存本项，然后创建另一项：

en: Save timings?
zh_CN: 保存计时？

en: Save update key
zh_CN: 保存更新密钥

en: Save your responses so far
zh_CN: 保存您当前的反馈

en: Saved Responses
zh_CN: 保存的反馈

en: Saved Responses:
zh_CN: 保存的反馈：

en: Saved Survey Details
zh_CN: 已保存调查的详细资料

en: Saved name
zh_CN: 保存的名称

en: Scale
zh_CN: 尺度

en: Scale 1
zh_CN: 尺度1

en: Scale 2
zh_CN: 尺度2

en: Scenario
zh_CN: 场景

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Screen reader compatibility mode:
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器兼容模式：

en: Screen:
zh_CN: 界面：

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security Question
zh_CN: 安全问题

en: Security alert
zh_CN: 安全警告

en: Security question:
zh_CN: 安全问题：

en: See conditions:
zh_CN: 查看条件：

en: See the conditions marked on the following questions
zh_CN: 查看下面问题上标记的条件

en: Select Answer
zh_CN: 选择答案项

en: Select LimeSurvey question file (*.lsq/*.csv)
zh_CN: 选择LimeSurvey问题组文件（*.lsq/*.csv）

en: Select Question
zh_CN: 选择问题

en: Select ZIP File:
zh_CN: 选择ZIP文件：

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select label set file (*.lsl,*.csv):
zh_CN: 选择标签集文件 (*.lsl,*.csv)：

en: Select output format
zh_CN: 选择输出格式

en: Select question group file (*.lsg/*.csv):
zh_CN: LimeSurvey问题组文件（*.lsg/*.csv）：

en: Select survey structure file (*.lss, *.csv):
zh_CN: 选择调查结构文件 (*.lss, *.csv)：

en: Select survey to copy:
zh_CN: 选择要复制的调查：

en: Select template ZIP file:
zh_CN: 选择模板ZIP文件：

en: Select the LDAP query you want to run:
zh_CN: 选择你想运行的LDAP查询：

en: Semicolon
zh_CN: 分号

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send Invitations
zh_CN: 发送邀请

en: Send Reminders
zh_CN: 发送提示邮件

en: Send basic admin notification email to:
zh_CN: 发送基本管理通知邮件至：

en: Send detailed admin notification email to:
zh_CN: 发送详细管理通知邮件至：

en: Send email invitation
zh_CN: 发送邮件邀请

en: Send email invitations
zh_CN: 发送邮件邀请

en: Send email reminder
zh_CN: 发送邮件提醒

en: Send invitation email to this entry
zh_CN: 对本条目发出邀请邮件

en: Send invitation emails to the selected entries (if they have not yet been sent an invitation email)
zh_CN: 发送邀请邮件至选定条目(如果您尚未发送邀请邮件)

en: Send me a copy:
zh_CN: 给我发送副本：

en: Send reminder email to the selected entries (if they have already received the invitation email)
zh_CN: 发送提醒邮件至选定条目(如果他们尚未收到邀请邮件)

en: Send reminder email to this entry
zh_CN: 对此条目发出提醒邮件

en: Send reminder to token ID(s):
zh_CN: 发送提醒到操作代码 ID：

en: Sending Reminders
zh_CN: 正在发送提示

en: Sending invitations...
zh_CN: 正在发送邀请...

en: Sending to Token ID
zh_CN: 发送到 TID 号:

en: Sending to Token IDs
zh_CN: 发送到操作代码 ID

en: Sending to:
zh_CN: 发送到：

en: Sendmail
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Sep
zh_CN: 9月

en: Separator used:
zh_CN: 使用的分隔符：

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Server name & port:
zh_CN: 服务器名称和端口：

en: Server time:
zh_CN: 服务器时间：

en: Server type:
zh_CN: 服务器类型：

en: Session lifetime (seconds):
zh_CN: 会话有效期（秒）：

en: Set Parent successful.
zh_CN: 成功设为家长。

en: Set Survey Rights
zh_CN: 设置调查权限

en: Set User Rights
zh_CN: 设定会员权限

en: Set a specific SPSS export scale type for this question
zh_CN: 为该题设定SPSS导出尺度类型

en: Set all entries to 'No invitation sent'.
zh_CN: 把所有的条目都设定为“尚未发送邀请”。

en: Set conditions for this question
zh_CN: 设定此题条件

en: Set cookie to prevent repeated participation?
zh_CN: 设置cookie以防止重复参与？

en: Set global permissions for this user
zh_CN: 为该用户设定全局权限

en: Set name:
zh_CN: 设置名称：

en: Set survey permissions
zh_CN: 设置调查权限

en: Set template permissions
zh_CN: 设置模版权限

en: Set template permissions for this user
zh_CN: 为该用户设置模版权限

en: Set templates that this user may access
zh_CN: 设置用户可访问的模版

en: Set the percentage width of the answer column (1-100)
zh_CN: 设置答案列的宽度百分比 (1-100)

en: Set token length to:
zh_CN: 设置操作代码长度为：

en: Set user permissions
zh_CN: 设置用户权限

en: Setting as Administrator Child
zh_CN: 设置为子管理员

en: Shift-JIS Japanese
zh_CN: Shift-JIS 日语

en: Short Free Text
zh_CN: 短自由文本

en: Should we proceed with the delete?
zh_CN: 继续删除操作吗？

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show "No answer"
zh_CN: 显示"拒答"

en: Show "There are X questions in this survey"
zh_CN: 显示 "本调查包含X个问题"

en: Show 'no answer' option for non-mandatory questions:
zh_CN: 为非强制问题显示“不回答”选项

en: Show Details of this Group
zh_CN: 显示此题组的详细资料

en: Show Details of this Question
zh_CN: 显示此问题的详细资料

en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Show PHPInfo
zh_CN: 显示PHP配置信息

en: Show [<< Prev] button
zh_CN: 显示[<< 前一页]按纽

en: Show advanced settings
zh_CN: 显示高级设定

en: Show both
zh_CN: 全部显示

en: Show both (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_CN: 全部显示（由系统管理员强制）

en: Show comment
zh_CN: 显示评论

en: Show conditions for this question
zh_CN: 显示该题条件

en: Show details of this survey
zh_CN: 显示调查详细资料

en: Show grand total
zh_CN: 显示总计

en: Show grand total for either columns or rows
zh_CN: 显示行列总计

en: Show graphs
zh_CN: 显示统计图

en: Show graphs in public statistics?
zh_CN: 在公开统计内显示统计图？

en: Show group description only
zh_CN: 仅显示题组描述

en: Show group description only (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_CN: 仅显示问题组描述（由系统管理员强制）

en: Show group name and/or group description
zh_CN: 编辑题组名称和/或题组描述

en: Show group name only
zh_CN: 仅显示问题组名称

en: Show group name only (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_CN: 仅显示问题组名称（由系统管理员强制）

en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Show in public statistics
zh_CN: 在公开统计内显示

en: Show last..
zh_CN: 显示末页..

en: Show last...
zh_CN: 显示末页..

en: Show next..
zh_CN: 显示下一页...

en: Show next...
zh_CN: 显示下一页...

en: Show previous..
zh_CN: 显示前一页

en: Show previous...
zh_CN: 显示前一页

en: Show progress bar
zh_CN: 显示进度条

en: Show question code only
zh_CN: 仅显示问题编码

en: Show question code only (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_CN: 仅显示问题编码（由系统管理员强制）

en: Show question group name and/or description
zh_CN: 编辑题组名称和/或描述

en: Show question index / allow jumping
zh_CN: 显示问题索引/允许跳转

en: Show question number and/or code
zh_CN: 显示问题编号和/或编码

en: Show question number and/or question code
zh_CN: 编辑问题编号和/或问题代码

en: Show question number only
zh_CN: 仅显示问题编号

en: Show question number only (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_CN: 仅显示问题编号（由系统管理员强制）

en: Show start...
zh_CN: 显示首页..

en: Show statistics of this question in the public statistics page
zh_CN: 在公众统计页面显示该题的统计

en: Show summary information
zh_CN: 显示摘要信息

en: Show this token entry
zh_CN: 显示操作代码条目

en: Show title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Show token summary
zh_CN: 显示操作代码摘要

en: Show totals for
zh_CN: 显示合计：

en: Show totals for either rows, columns or both rows and columns
zh_CN: 显示行、列或行列的合计

en: Show welcome screen?
zh_CN: 显示欢迎界面?

en: Showing Filtered Results
zh_CN: 显示筛选的结果

en: Single checkbox
zh_CN: 单选

en: Single choice questions
zh_CN: 单选题

en: Single response
zh_CN: 单选

en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗文

en: Site name
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: Site name:
zh_CN: 站点名称：

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Slider accuracy
zh_CN: 滑块精度

en: Slider initial value
zh_CN: 滑块初始值

en: Slider left/right text separator
zh_CN: 滑块左/右文本分隔

en: Slider maximum value
zh_CN: 滑块最大值

en: Slider minimum value
zh_CN: 滑块最小值

en: Slider starts at the middle position
zh_CN: 滑块起始位于中间位置

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Some Question have been disabled
zh_CN: 部分问题已禁用

en: Some URL description
zh_CN: 某些URL 描述

en: Some example answer option
zh_CN: 一些实例答案项

en: Some example subquestion
zh_CN: 一些实例子问题

en: Some piece-of-cake steps to create your very own first survey:
zh_CN: 创建您首个个人调查的四个简单步骤：

en: Some questions rely on this question's answers. You can't move this question below groupId:
zh_CN: 一些问题依赖于这个问题的答案项。您不能把这个问题移动到该组之下：

en: Someone may be trying to use your LimeSurvey session (CSRF attack suspected). If you just clicked on a malicious link, please report this to your system administrator.
zh_CN: 可能有人试图使用您的LimeSurvey会话（怀疑是CSRF 攻击）。如果您点击了恶意链接，请报告您的系统管理员。

en: Sorry there are no supported question types in this survey.
zh_CN: 对不起，在这个调查中没有可用的问题类型

en: Sorry your responses have exceeded a quota on this survey.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的反馈已经超出了我们的配额。

en: Sorry, but the LDAP module is missing in your PHP configuration.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的PHP设置缺少LDAP模块。

en: Sorry, no more files can be uploaded!
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法上传更多文件！

en: Sorry, only %s extensions are allowed!
zh_CN: 抱歉，仅支持扩展 %s！

en: Sorry, only %s files can be uploaded for this question!
zh_CN: 抱歉，该问题仅可上传%s个文件！

en: Sorry, the uploaded file (%s) is larger than the allowed filesize of %s KB.
zh_CN: 抱歉，上传的文件 (%s)超过了上限%s KB。

en: Sorry, there was an error uploading your file
zh_CN: 抱歉，上传文件时出错

en: Sorry, this file extension (%s) is not allowed!
zh_CN: 抱歉，不允许该文件扩展（%s）！

en: Sorry, this file is too large. Only files up to %s KB are allowed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，文件过大。允许文件极限为%s KB。

en: Sorry, this file is too large. Only files upto %s KB are allowed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，文件过大。允许文件极限为%s KB。

en: Sorry. There is no matching survey.
zh_CN: 抱歉，未找到相应的调查。

en: Sort answers alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母排列答案项

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序关键字：

en: Sort the answer options alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母排列答案项

en: Source table:
zh_CN: 源表：

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（墨西哥）

en: Standard Fields
zh_CN: 标准字段

en: Standard Files:
zh_CN: 标准文件：

en: Standard deviation
zh_CN: 标准差

en: Start HTML Editor in a Popup Window
zh_CN: 以弹出式窗开启HTML编辑器

en: Start Language:
zh_CN: 起始语言：

en: Start at Token ID:
zh_CN: 开始的操作代码编号：

en: Start date/time:
zh_CN: 开始日期/时间：

en: Start language
zh_CN: 起始语言

en: Started but not yet completed
zh_CN: 已开始但尚未完成

en: Starting from:
zh_CN: 启始于：

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Statistics Survey #%s
zh_CN: 调查统计 #%s

en: Statistics URL
zh_CN: 统计URL

en: Statistics report language
zh_CN: 统计报告语言

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step 1:
zh_CN: 步骤1：

en: Step 2:
zh_CN: 步骤2：

en: Step value
zh_CN: 步进值

en: Store the city?
zh_CN: 保存城市？

en: Store the country?
zh_CN: 保存国家？

en: Store the postal code?
zh_CN: 保存邮编？

en: Store the state?
zh_CN: 保存省份？

en: Straight
zh_CN: 整齐的

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Submission date
zh_CN: 提交日期

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit Your Survey.
zh_CN: 提交您的问卷.

en: Submit your answers
zh_CN: 提交您的答案

en: Submit your survey.
zh_CN: 提交您的问卷。

en: Subquestion
zh_CN: 子问题：

en: Subquestion:
zh_CN: 子问题：

en: Subquestions
zh_CN: 子问题

en: Subquestions were successfully saved.
zh_CN: 子问题已成功保存。

en: Subtotals based on displayed questions
zh_CN: 小计基于显示的问题

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Successfully created token entries
zh_CN: 成功创建操作代码条目

en: Sum
zh_CN: 总和

en: SuperAdministrator
zh_CN: 超级管理员

en: Support this project - Donate to
zh_CN: 支持本项目 - 捐赠

en: Survey
zh_CN: 调查

en: Survey Access
zh_CN: 调查权限

en: Survey Administrator
zh_CN: 调查管理员

en: Survey Format is %s:
zh_CN: 调查格式为%s:

en: Survey Has Been Deactivated
zh_CN: 调查已经停用

en: Survey ID %d saved at %s
zh_CN: 调查ID%d保存在%s

en: Survey ID %d saved at %s (%s)
zh_CN: 调查ID%d保存在%s (%s)

en: Survey ID %d saved at %s containing %d record(s)
zh_CN: 调查ID%d保存在%s，包含%d记录

en: Survey ID %d saved at %s containing %d record(s) (%s)
zh_CN: 调查ID%d保存在%s，包含%d记录 (%s)

en: Survey ID:
zh_CN: 调查id：

en: Survey List Page
zh_CN: 调查列表页

en: Survey Quota
zh_CN: 调查配额

en: Survey URL
zh_CN: 调查链接地址：

en: Survey URL for language:
zh_CN: 调查语言链接地址：

en: Survey activation
zh_CN: 调查激活

en: Survey admin can choose
zh_CN: 调查管理员可选择

en: Survey bounce email:
zh_CN: 调查退信电邮：

en: Survey cannot be activated yet.
zh_CN: 调查还不能启用。

en: Survey cannot be activated. Either you have no permission or there are no questions.
zh_CN: 调查不能启用：您没有权限或调查为空。

en: Survey content
zh_CN: 调查内容

en: Survey copy summary
zh_CN: 调查复制摘要

en: Survey could not be actived.
zh_CN: 调查无法启用。

en: Survey could not be created because it did not have a title
zh_CN: 无法创建没有标题的调查

en: Survey could not be updated
zh_CN: 无法更新调查

en: Survey currently active
zh_CN: 当前已启用的调查

en: Survey deletion
zh_CN: 调查删除

en: Survey does not pass consistency check
zh_CN: 问卷无法通过一致性检查

en: Survey expiration date
zh_CN: 调查截止日期

en: Survey has been activated. Results table has been successfully created.
zh_CN: 调查已启用。已成功创建结果表。

en: Survey import summary
zh_CN: 调查导入摘要

en: Survey locale settings
zh_CN: 调查本地设置

en: Survey mode is set to %s:
zh_CN: 调查模式设置为 %s:

en: Survey name (ID)
zh_CN: 调查名称(ID)

en: Survey name (ID):
zh_CN: 调查名称(ID)

en: Survey permissions
zh_CN: 调查权限

en: Survey permissions for all users in this group were successfully updated.
zh_CN: 该用户组内所有用户的调查权限已成功更新。

en: Survey permissions were successfully updated.
zh_CN: 调查权限已成功更新。

en: Survey preview only for administration users
zh_CN: 调查预览仅针对管理员

en: Survey properties
zh_CN: 调查属性

en: Survey quotas
zh_CN: 调查配额

en: Survey registration confirmation
zh_CN: 调查注册确认

en: Survey security
zh_CN: 调查安全性

en: Survey settings
zh_CN: 调查设置

en: Survey settings were successfully saved.
zh_CN: 调查设置已成功保存。

en: Survey table name
zh_CN: 调查表的名字

en: Survey text elements successfully saved.
zh_CN: 调查文本元素已成功保存。

en: Survey title
zh_CN: 调查标题

en: Survey title and description
zh_CN: 调查标题和描述

en: Survey was successfully added.
zh_CN: 调查已成功添加。

en: Surveys
zh_CN: 调查

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Switch to closed-access mode
zh_CN: 切换至封闭式访问模式

en: System overview
zh_CN: 系统概览

en: TIS620 Thai
zh_CN: TIS620 泰国语

en: Table prefix
zh_CN: 表前缀

en: Take Ownership
zh_CN: 获取所有权

en: Target survey ID:
zh_CN: 目标调查ID：

en: Tempdir %s is not writable
zh_CN: 临时目录%s不可写

en: Template %s not found, please review when activating.
zh_CN: 模板 %s 未发现，请在启用时检查。

en: Template '%s' does already exist.
zh_CN: 模板 '%s' 已经存在。

en: Template '%s' was successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 模板'%s'已成功删除。

en: Template Editor
zh_CN: 模板编辑器

en: Template Preview:
zh_CN: 模板预览：

en: Template Sample
zh_CN: 模板样例

en: Template could not be renamed to `%s`.
zh_CN: 模板无法更名为`%s`。

en: Template name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Template permissions were updated successfully.
zh_CN: 成功更新模版权限。

en: Template preview image
zh_CN: 模板预览图

en: Template:
zh_CN: 模板：

en: Terminate survey
zh_CN: 终止调查

en: Terminate survey with warning
zh_CN: 终止调查并警告

en: Test This Survey
zh_CN: 测试调查

en: Test if your server has SSL enabled by clicking on this link.
zh_CN: 点击本链接测试你的服务器是否已启用SSL。

en: Test survey
zh_CN: 测试调查

en: Text display
zh_CN: 文本显示

en: Text inputs
zh_CN: 文本输入

en: Text questions
zh_CN: 文本问题

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Thank you for completing this survey.
zh_CN: 感谢您完成此项调查。

en: Thank you for registering to participate in this survey.
zh_CN: 感谢您注册并参与本调查。

en: Thank you for saving your survey in progress.  The following details can be used to return to this survey and continue where you left off.  Please keep this e-mail for your reference - we cannot retrieve the password for you.
zh_CN: 感谢您及时保存调查。您可以用下面的详细资料来返回并继续本调查。请保留本电邮以备后用 - 我们无法为您找回密码。

en: Thank you for saving your survey in progress. You can return to the survey at the same point you saved it at any time using the link from this or any previous email sent to regarding this survey.
zh_CN: 谢谢感谢您保存调查进度。您可以在任何时候使用本链接或先前有关本次调查的邮件内链接来返回返回调查保存节点。

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 谢谢您！

en: The 'time limit warning' will stay visible for this many seconds (will not turn off if this setting is left blank)
zh_CN: '时限警告' 继续停留的秒数(本设置置空不会关闭显示)

en: The 2nd 'time limit warning' will stay visible for this many seconds (will not turn off if this setting is left blank)
zh_CN: 二次'时限警告' 继续停留的秒数(本设置置空不会关闭显示)

en: The 2nd message to display as a 'time limit warning' (a default warning will display if this is left blank)
zh_CN: 作为'时限警告'显示的二次消息 (本设置置空则显示默认的警告)

en: The LimeSurvey ComfortUpdate is an easy procedure to quickly update to the latest version of LimeSurvey.
zh_CN: LimeSurvey 舒适更新是个快速更新至新版LimeSurvey的简易过程。

en: The LimeSurvey database is being upgraded
zh_CN: LimeSurvey的数据库正在升级

en: The answer options will be distributed across the number of columns set here
zh_CN: 答案项将分布于这里设定的栏目

en: The answer to the security question is incorrect.
zh_CN: 安全问题的回答错误。

en: The database defined in config.php does not exist.
zh_CN: 在config.php中定义的数据库不存在。

en: The database export is only available for MySQL databases. For other database types please use the according backup mechanism to create a database dump.
zh_CN: 数据库导出只对mysql数据库有效。其他类型的数据库请使用相应的备份机制来创建数据库转储。

en: The email address is not valid.
zh_CN: 邮件地址无效。

en: The email you used has already been registered.
zh_CN: 您使用的email已被注册。

en: The email you used is not valid. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您使用的邮件地址无效，请重试。

en: The entry was assigned the following record id:
zh_CN: 本条目被分配到下面的记录号：

en: The file has been successfuly uploaded.
zh_CN: 文件已成功上传。

en: The following answers should be deleted
zh_CN: 下面的答案应该被删除

en: The following assessments should be deleted
zh_CN: 下面的评价应该被删除

en: The following conditions should be deleted
zh_CN: 下面的条件应该被删除

en: The following files will be modified or deleted but were already modified by someone else.
zh_CN: 下列文件将予修改或删除，但它们已经被修改过了。

en: The following files would be added by the update but already exist. This is very unusual and may be co-incidental.
zh_CN: 下列文件将通过更新添加，但它们已经存在。这非同寻常，也可能属于巧合。

en: The following groups are concerned
zh_CN: 下面的题组是相关的

en: The following groups should be deleted
zh_CN: 下面的这些组应该删除

en: The following old survey response tables exist and may be deleted if no longer required:
zh_CN: 下列调查反馈表如不再需要的话可予删除。

en: The following old survey tables contain no responses and can be deleted:
zh_CN: 下列旧的调查表未包含反馈，可以删除：

en: The following old survey tables should be deleted because their parent survey no longer exists
zh_CN: 下列调查表所属的调查已不存在，可予删除。

en: The following old token list tables exist and may be deleted if no longer required:
zh_CN: 如果不再需要下列旧的操作代码表的话可以删除：

en: The following old token tables contain no tokens and can be deleted:
zh_CN: 下列旧的操作代码表未包含操作代码，可以删除：

en: The following old token tables could be restored:
zh_CN: 下列旧的操作代码表可以恢复：

en: The following old token tables should be deleted because their parent survey no longer exists
zh_CN: 下列旧的操作代码表可以删除，因为它们所属的调查不再存在

en: The following problems have been found:
zh_CN: 发现以下问题：

en: The following questions should be deleted
zh_CN: 下面的这些问题应该被删除

en: The following steps will be done by this update:
zh_CN: 本次更新将完成下列步骤：

en: The following survey language settings should be deleted
zh_CN: 下面的调查语言设置应该被删除

en: The following surveys are available:
zh_CN: 现有的调查：

en: The following surveys should be deleted
zh_CN: 下面的问卷应该被删除

en: The handle is displayed at the middle of the slider (this will not set the initial value)
zh_CN: 滑块中间显示操纵柄（这不会设置初始值）

en: The languages of the imported group file must at least include the base language of this survey.
zh_CN: 导入题组文件的语言至少应当包含该调查的基础语言。

en: The languages of the imported question file must at least include the base language of this survey.
zh_CN: 导入问题文件的语言至少应当包含该调查的基础语言。

en: The maximum number of files has been uploaded. You may return back to survey.
zh_CN: 文件上传已达上限。您可返回调查。

en: The message to display as a 'time limit warning' (a default warning will display if this is left blank)
zh_CN: 作为'时限警告'显示的消息 (本设置置空则显示默认的警告)

en: The message to display when the time limit has expired (a default message will display if this setting is left blank)
zh_CN: 超时后显示的消息 (本设置置空则显示默认的消息)

en: The minimum number of files has not been uploaded.
zh_CN: 最小数量的文件尚未上传。

en: The participant cannot upload a single file larger than this size
zh_CN: 参与者上传的单个文件大小不能超过该容量

en: The question could not be added. You must enter at least enter a question code.
zh_CN: 不能添加问题，您至少须输入一个问题编码。

en: The question group was deleted.
zh_CN: 题组已成功删除。

en: The record kept of your survey responses does not contain any identifying information about you unless a specific question in the survey has asked for this. If you have responded to a survey that used an identifying token to allow you to access the survey, you can rest assured that the identifying token is not kept with your responses. It is managed in a separate database, and will only be updated to indicate that you have (or haven't) completed this survey. There is no way of matching identification tokens with survey responses in this survey.
zh_CN: 保存您问卷反馈的记录不会包含任何关于您的识别信息，除非问卷中有特定问题涉及。如果您参与的调查需要使用识别操作码访问，您可以完全放心，该识别操作码不会和您的答案保存在一起。它通过单独的数据库来管理，只是用来识别你是否完成了这个调查。匹配调查的问卷答案和识别操作码是不可能的事情。

en: The redundancy check looks for tables leftover after deactivating a survey. You can delete these if you no longer require them.
zh_CN: 冗余检查在调查停用后检视多余表格。如果您不再需要它们的话可予以删除。

en: The required directory for saving the uploaded files couldn't be created. Please check file premissions on the limesurvey/upload/surveys directory.
zh_CN: 保存上传文件的目录无法创建。请检测 limesurvey/upload/surveys 目录的文件权限。

en: The responses table has been renamed to:
zh_CN: 反馈表已经更名为：

en: The responses to this survey are no longer available using LimeSurvey.
zh_CN: 该调查的反馈不能通过LimeSurvey访问。

en: The sum of the multiple numeric inputs must be greater than this value
zh_CN: 多重数值输入的总和必须大于该值

en: The survey cannot be activated until these problems have been resolved.
zh_CN: 解决这些问题后方可启用本调查。

en: The survey you selected does not exist
zh_CN: 您选择的调查不存在

en: The text message that displays in the countdown timer during the countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时期间在计时器内显示的文本消息

en: The token entry was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 操作代码条目已成功更新。

en: The token you have provided is either not valid, or has already been used.
zh_CN: 您提供的操作代码无效，或已经被使用过。

en: The token you have provided is not valid or has already been used.
zh_CN: 您提供的操作代码无效或已被使用过。

en: The token you provided doesn't match the one in your session.
zh_CN: 您提供的操作代码与您会话不匹配。

en: The tokens table associated with this survey has been renamed to:
zh_CN: 关键这个调查的操作代码表已经更名为:

en: The tokens table has now been removed and tokens are no longer required to access this survey.
zh_CN: 操作代表表已经被移除，访问这个问卷的时候不再需要操作代码。

en: The update server is currently busy. This usually happens when the update files for a new version are being prepared.
zh_CN: 更新服务器当前没有空闲。这通常发生在重大版本更新文件发布时。

en: The user name already exists.
zh_CN: 用户名已存在。

en: There are %s orphaned default value entries which can be deleted.
zh_CN: 此处 %s 孤立的默认值可予以删除。

en: There are %s orphaned question attributes.
zh_CN: 此处有 %s 孤立的问题属性。

en: There are %s orphaned quota entries which can be deleted.
zh_CN: 此处 %s 孤立的配额实体可予以删除。

en: There are %s orphaned quota language settings which can be deleted.
zh_CN: 此处 %s 孤立的配额语言设置可予以删除。

en: There are %s orphaned quota members which can be deleted.
zh_CN: 此处 %s 孤立的配额成员可予以删除。

en: There are %s user attribute fields in this token table
zh_CN: 操作代码表内有%s个用户属性字段

en: There are more emails pending than can be sent in one batch. Continue sending emails by clicking below.
zh_CN: 未发送的邮件超过一次能发送的量，点击下面的按钮继续发送。

en: There are no groups available.
zh_CN: 没有可用题组。

en: There are no more questions. Please press the <Submit> button to finish this survey.
zh_CN: 没有余留问题了。请按<提交>按钮来完成本调查。

en: There are no questions in this survey
zh_CN: 本调查没有问题

en: There are {EMAILCOUNT} emails still to be sent.
zh_CN: 还有 {EMAILCOUNT} 封邮件需要发送。

en: There are {NUMBEROFQUESTIONS} questions in this survey
zh_CN: 本调查包括{NUMBEROFQUESTIONS}个问题。

en: There are {NUMBEROFQUESTIONS} questions in this survey.
zh_CN: 本调查包括{NUMBEROFQUESTIONS}个问题。

en: There is 1 question in this survey
zh_CN: 本调查有一个问题

en: There is a LimeSurvey update available: Version %s
zh_CN: 现有LimeSurvey更新：版本为 %s

en: There is already a recorded answer for this token
zh_CN: 该操作代码已对应有记录答案

en: There is already an entry with that exact token in the table. The same token cannot be used in multiple entries.
zh_CN: 操作代码表内已存在该条目。相同的操作代码不能在多个条目内使用。

en: There is currently no newer LimeSurvey version available.
zh_CN: 当前没有新版LimeSurvey 。

en: There is no matching saved survey
zh_CN: 未发现匹配的已保存调查

en: There is no matching survey.
zh_CN: 找不到匹配的调查。

en: There was a problem deleting the template '%s'. Please check your directory/file permissions.
zh_CN: 删除模板 '%s'时发生故障。请检查目录/文件权限。

en: There was a problem downloading the update file. Please try to restart the update process.
zh_CN: 下载更新文件发生故障。请尝试重启更新进程。

en: There was a problem downloading the updater file. Please try to restart the update process.
zh_CN: 下载更新文件发生故障。请尝试重启更新进程。

en: There was an error on update check (%s)
zh_CN: 更新检查时发生错误(%s)

en: There was an error using the Google API.
zh_CN: 使用谷歌API时发生错误。

en: There were no eligible emails to send. This will be because none satisfied the criteria of:
zh_CN: 没有合格的邮件地址可以发送。这可能缘于未满足以下标准：

en: This ZIP archive contains no valid Resources files. Import failed.
zh_CN: 该ZIP档不包含有效资源文件。导入失败。

en: This ZIP archive contains no valid template files. Import failed.
zh_CN: 该ZIP档不包含有效资源文件。导入失败。

en: This archive contains a PDF file of the survey, the queXML file of the survey and a queXF banding XML file which can be used with queXF: http://quexf.sourceforge.net/ for processing scanned surveys.
zh_CN: 本存档包含调查的PDF文件，该调查的queXML文件和附带XML的queXF文件可结合queXF使用：http://quexf.sourceforge.net/处理扫描的调查。

en: This error can occur if you have already submitted your responses and pressed 'refresh' on your browser. In this case, your responses have already been saved.
zh_CN: 您已经提交了反馈并按了浏览器上的“刷新”，就会出现这个错误。这种情况下，您的反馈已经保存了。

en: This file is not a LimeSurvey label set file. Import failed.
zh_CN: 这个文件不是LimeSurvey类型的标签集文件，导入失败。

en: This file is not a LimeSurvey question file. Import failed.
zh_CN: 本文件不是LimeSurvey的问题文件，导入失败。

en: This file is not a LimeSurvey survey file. Import failed.
zh_CN: 该文件不是LimeSurvey的调查文件。导入失败。

en: This file is not a valid ZIP file archive. Import failed.
zh_CN: 该文件非有效ZIP文件档。导入失败。

en: This file is too old. Only files from LimeSurvey version 1.50 (DBVersion 112) and newer are supported.
zh_CN: 文件过旧。仅支持LimeSurvey 版本 1.5+ (DBVersion 112) 的文件。

en: This file type is not allowed to be uploaded.
zh_CN: 这种文件类型不允许上传。

en: This group description is fairly vacuous, but quite important.
zh_CN: 这组描述虽相当空洞，但是非常重要。

en: This group does not contain any question(s).
zh_CN: 该组未含任何问题。

en: This is a closed-access survey, so you must supply a valid token.  Please contact the administrator for assistance.
zh_CN: 这是封闭式调查，您必须提供一个有效的操作代码。请联系管理员以获取帮助。

en: This is a controlled survey. You need a valid token to participate.
zh_CN: 这是个受控调查。您必须持有有效操作代码方可参与。

en: This is a sample survey description. It could be quite long.
zh_CN: 这是示例调查描述。它可以稍长。

en: This is not a valid LimeSurvey survey structure XML file.
zh_CN: 该文件不是有效的LimeSurvey的结构XML文件。

en: This is some help text.
zh_CN: 这是些帮助文本。

en: This is the base language of your survey and it can't be changed later. You can add more languages after you have created the survey.
zh_CN: 这是您调查的基础语言，确定后无法更改。您可在创建调查后自行添加多种语言。

en: This is the survey end message.
zh_CN: 这是调查结束信息。

en: This is your personal statistic sheet for survey #%s
zh_CN: 这是您个人的针对调查#%s的统计清单

en: This label code is already used in this labelset. Please choose another code or rename the existing one.
zh_CN: 在这个标签集中这个标签编码已经被使用。请选其他编码或者重新命名已经存在的编码。

en: This name has already been used for this survey. You must use a unique save name.
zh_CN: 这个名字在本调查中已被使用。您必须使用一个唯一的保存名字。

en: This name is reserved for a standard template.
zh_CN: 该名称供标准模板保留使用。

en: This option can't be set if Anonymous answers are used
zh_CN: 在进行匿名调查的情况下，该选项不能进行设置

en: This option can't be set if the `Anonymized responses` option is active.
zh_CN: 使用了`匿名调查`就不可设置该选项

en: This participant opted out of this survey.
zh_CN: 该参与者决定退出本调查。

en: This process will delete this survey, and all related groups, questions answers and conditions.
zh_CN: 本过程将要删除调查及所有相关的题组、问题答案和条件。

en: This question does not have a question 'type' set.
zh_CN: 本题未设定类型。

en: This question has a condition set, however the condition is based on a question that appears after it.
zh_CN: 本题的条件设定不能基于后面的问题。

en: This question is a multiple answer type question but has no answers.
zh_CN: 本题多选但未有答案项。

en: This question is a subquestion type question but has no configured subquestions.
zh_CN: 本题包含有子问题类型的问题但尚未配置。

en: This question is always shown.
zh_CN: 本题一直显示。

en: This question is mandatory
zh_CN: 本题必答

en: This question must be answered correctly
zh_CN: 这个问题必须正确回答

en: This question relies on other question's answers and can't be moved above groupId:
zh_CN: 这个问题依赖于其他问题的答案项，不能移动到该组之上：

en: This question requires a second answer set but none is set.
zh_CN: 本题需要第二答案项，但是尚未设定。

en: This question requires answers, but none are set.
zh_CN: 本题需要答案项，但是尚未设定。

en: This survey allows public registration. A token table must also be created.
zh_CN: 本调查允许公众注册。必须创建一个操作代码表。

en: This survey does not seem to exist.
zh_CN: 该调查不存在。

en: This survey does not yet have any questions and cannot be tested or completed.
zh_CN: 此调查为空，无法进行测试或完成。

en: This survey has an associated tokens table. If you delete this survey this tokens table will be deleted. We recommend that you export or backup these tokens before deleting this survey.
zh_CN: 本调查有相关的操作代码表。如果你删除本调查，相应的操作代码表也会被删除。建议您在删除调查之前备份操作代码表。

en: This survey has been deleted.
zh_CN: 本调查已删除。

en: This survey has not been activated. There are no results to browse.
zh_CN: 本调查尚未启用，没有结果可浏览。

en: This survey is NOT anonymous.
zh_CN: 本调查为非匿名方式。

en: This survey is active - click here to deactivate this survey.
zh_CN: 该调查已启用-点击此处停用该调查。

en: This survey is active but expired.
zh_CN: 本调查已启用，但已过期。

en: This survey is active but has a start date.
zh_CN: 本调查已经启用，但尚未到开始日期。

en: This survey is anonymous.
zh_CN: 本调查采取匿名方式。

en: This survey is currently active.
zh_CN: 该调查当前已启用

en: This survey is currently not active
zh_CN: 本调查当前尚未启用

en: This survey is currently not active - click here to activate this survey.
zh_CN: 该调查尚未启用-点击此处启用该调查。

en: This survey is currently not active.
zh_CN: 本调查当前未启用。

en: This survey is currently not active. You will not be able to save your responses.
zh_CN: 此调查尚未启用。您的反馈将无法保存。

en: This survey is no longer available.
zh_CN: 该调查已结束。

en: This survey is not active - no responses are available.
zh_CN: 本调查未启用 - 没有任何反馈。

en: This survey is not active, data entry is not allowed
zh_CN: 本调查尚未启用，还不能录入数据

en: This survey is not yet activated and so your participants won't be able to fill out the survey.
zh_CN: 此调查尚未启用，参与者将无法填写调查。

en: This survey is not yet active. Your response cannot be saved
zh_CN: 本调查没有启用，无法保存您的反馈。

en: This survey is not yet started.
zh_CN: 该调查尚未启用。

en: This survey is now active, and responses can be recorded.
zh_CN: 本调查已启用，并且可以记录反馈项。

en: This survey's questions don't use conditions
zh_CN: 本调查有问题没有条件限制

en: This surveys uses anonymized responses, so you can't update your response.
zh_CN: 这个调查使用了匿名形式，所以您不能更新反馈。

en: This will replace the existing text. Continue?
zh_CN: 这会替换掉现有的文本。继续？

en: Time difference (in hours):
zh_CN: 时差（小时）：

en: Time limit
zh_CN: 时间限制

en: Time limit action
zh_CN: 时间限制操作

en: Time limit countdown message
zh_CN: 时限倒计时消息

en: Time limit disable next
zh_CN: 时间限制禁用下一页

en: Time limit disable prev
zh_CN: 时间限制禁用上一页

en: Time limit expiry message
zh_CN: 超时消息

en: Time limit expiry message display time
zh_CN: 超时消息显示延时

en: Time limit message CSS style
zh_CN: 时限消息的CSS样式

en: Time limit timer CSS style
zh_CN: 时限计时器CSS样式

en: Time remaining
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: Time statistics
zh_CN: 时间统计

en: Timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: Timings
zh_CN: 限时

en: Timings will be saved.
zh_CN: 会保存计时标记。

en: Timings will not be saved.
zh_CN: 不会保存计时标记。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To remain anonymous please use a pseudonym as your username, also an email address is not required.
zh_CN: 为了保持匿名，请使用笔名作为您的用户名，同时无需电子邮件地址。

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Token
zh_CN: 操作代码

en: Token ID
zh_CN: 操作代码ID

en: Token attribute descriptions were successfully updated.
zh_CN: 操作代码描述已成功更新。

en: Token attribute: %s
zh_CN: 操作代码属性：%s

en: Token code
zh_CN: 操作代码编码

en: Token code for this participant
zh_CN: 参与者的操作代码编号

en: Token control
zh_CN: 操作代码控制

en: Token database administration options
zh_CN: 操作代码数据库管理选项

en: Token export options
zh_CN: 操作代码导出选项

en: Token fields
zh_CN: 操作代码字段

en: Token file upload
zh_CN: 操作代码文件上传

en: Token has been deleted.
zh_CN: 操作代码已删除。

en: Token length
zh_CN: 操作代码长度

en: Token management
zh_CN: 操作代码管理

en: Token mismatch
zh_CN: 操作代码不匹配

en: Token status:
zh_CN: 操作代码状态：

en: Token summary
zh_CN: 操作代码摘要

en: Token table could not be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建操作代码表。

en: Token:
zh_CN: 操作代码：

en: Tokens
zh_CN: 操作代码

en: Tokens available
zh_CN: 可用操作代码表

en: Tokens have not been initialised for this survey.
zh_CN: 本调查的操作代码还未初始化。

en: Tokens problem - token table missing
zh_CN: 操作代码问题-操作代码表丢失

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Total
zh_CN: 全部

en: Total Errors
zh_CN: 错误总数

en: Total Imported files
zh_CN: 导入文件总数

en: Total invitations sent
zh_CN: 邀请发送总计

en: Total number of files
zh_CN: 文件总数

en: Total numbers of sent reminders
zh_CN: 发送提醒邮件总数

en: Total of all entries must be at least %s
zh_CN: 所有输入项总计至少%s

en: Total of all entries must equal %d
zh_CN: 所有输入项总计须等于 %d

en: Total of all entries must not exceed %d
zh_CN: 所有输入项不能超过 %d

en: Total opted out
zh_CN: 选择退出总数

en: Total records imported:
zh_CN: 总导入记录数：

en: Total records in survey
zh_CN: 调查中总记录数

en: Total records in survey:
zh_CN: 调查中总记录数：

en: Total records in this token table
zh_CN: 操作代码表内记录总计

en: Total responses:
zh_CN: 总计反馈

en: Total size of files
zh_CN: 文件总共尺寸

en: Total surveys completed
zh_CN: 已完成调查总计

en: Total time
zh_CN: 总计时长

en: Total with no unique Token
zh_CN: 不唯一操作代码总计

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: Transfer the user's surveys to:
zh_CN: 转换用户调查为：

en: Translate survey
zh_CN: 翻译调查

en: Translate to
zh_CN: 翻译为

en: Try again
zh_CN: 再试一次

en: Try to submit again
zh_CN: 请再次提交

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Type in the 'name' you used to save the survey, and the password.
zh_CN: 输入您用来保存调查的用户名和密码。

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: URL description
zh_CN: URL描述

en: URL description:
zh_CN: URL 描述:

en: URL for a respondent to opt-out this survey
zh_CN: 供受访者退出本项次调查的网址

en: URL of the survey
zh_CN: 调查网址

en: US ASCII
zh_CN: 美国 ASCII

en: Unable to create directory `%s`.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录`%s`。

en: Uncertain
zh_CN: 不确定

en: Unchanged
zh_CN: 未变化

en: Uncheck all
zh_CN: 取消勾选全部

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Group
zh_CN: 更新组

en: Update User Group
zh_CN: 更新用户组

en: Update available: %s
zh_CN: 现有更新： %s

en: Update condition
zh_CN: 更新条件

en: Update key: Valid
zh_CN: 更新密钥：有效

en: Update of Label Set failed
zh_CN: 更新标签集失败

en: Update scenario
zh_CN: 更新场景

en: Update server busy
zh_CN: 更新服务器正忙

en: Update token attribute descriptions
zh_CN: 更新操作代码属性描述

en: Update token attributes
zh_CN: 更新操作代码属性

en: Update token entry
zh_CN: 更新操作代码条目

en: Updater file is not writable (%s). Please set according file permissions.
zh_CN: 更新文件不可写 (%s)。请设置相应的文件权限。

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updating token attribute descriptions failed:
zh_CN: 更新属性描述失败：

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload CSV File
zh_CN: 上传csv文件

en: Upload LDAP entries
zh_CN: 上传LDAP条目

en: Upload a file:
zh_CN: 上传文件：

en: Upload files
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload your files
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Uploaded CSV file successfully
zh_CN: 成功上传CSV文件

en: Uploaded Resources Management
zh_CN: 上传资源管理

en: Uploaded label set file needs to have an .lsl extension.
zh_CN: 上传的标签集文件必须是.lsl扩展名。

en: Uploaded template file
zh_CN: 上传模板文件

en: Uploading
zh_CN: 上传

en: Uploading LDAP Query
zh_CN: 正在上传LDAP查询

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

en: Use CAPTCHA for
zh_CN: 使用验证码

en: Use HTML format for token emails?
zh_CN: 使用HTML格式的操作代码邮件？

en: Use accessible dropdown boxes instead of calendar popup
zh_CN: 使用可访问下拉框替代弹出日历

en: Use all/manage templates
zh_CN: 使用全部/管理模板

en: Use checkbox layout
zh_CN: 使用复选框布局

en: Use default
zh_CN: 使用默认设置

en: Use dropdown boxes
zh_CN: 使用下拉框

en: Use dropdown boxes instead of list of radio buttons
zh_CN: 用下拉框替代单选按钮列表

en: Use global settings
zh_CN: 使用全局设定

en: Use mapping service
zh_CN: 使用地图服务

en: Use same default value across languages:
zh_CN: 不同语言间使用系统的默认值：

en: Use settings below
zh_CN: 使用下列设置

en: Use slider layout
zh_CN: 使用滑块布局

en: Used/free space for file uploads
zh_CN: 用于文件上传的已使用/剩余空间

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Group
zh_CN: 用户组

en: User Group added.
zh_CN: 用户组已添加。

en: User Groups
zh_CN: 用户组

en: User added.
zh_CN: 用户已添加。

en: User control
zh_CN: 用户控制

en: User data
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: User group successfully added!
zh_CN: 用户组添加成功！

en: User name and password do not match!
zh_CN: 用户名和密码不匹配！

en: User name and/or email not found!
zh_CN: 用户名和/或者电子邮件地址没有找到！

en: User name invalid!
zh_CN: 用户名无效！

en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: User permissions were updated successfully.
zh_CN: 成功更新用户权限。

en: User registration at '%s'
zh_CN: 用户注册位于 '%s'

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: Username already exists.
zh_CN: 用户名已存在。

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Uses left
zh_CN: 使用剩余

en: Uses left:
zh_CN: 使用剩余：

en: Valid from
zh_CN: 有效起始

en: Valid until
zh_CN: 有效终止

en: Validation:
zh_CN: 有效性：

en: Value equals SGQA
zh_CN: 值等于SGQA

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version file is not writable (%s). Please set according file permissions.
zh_CN: 版本文件不可写 (%s)。请设置相应的文件权限。

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View Question
zh_CN: 查看问题

en: View Saved but not submitted Responses
zh_CN: 视图已保存，但未提交反馈

en: View This Record
zh_CN: 查看本项记录

en: View response ID %d
zh_CN: 查看反馈ID %d

en: View response URL
zh_CN: 查看反馈URL

en: View response details
zh_CN: 查看反馈详情

en: View statistics
zh_CN: 查看统计

en: View stats
zh_CN: 查看统计

en: View summary of all available fields
zh_CN: 查看所有可用的字段的概要

en: View the statistics for this survey.
zh_CN: 查看本调查统计。

en: View/Update last response
zh_CN: 查看/更新最终反馈

en: View/read
zh_CN: 查看/读取

en: Viewing response (ID %s)
zh_CN: 浏览反馈(ID %s)

en: Visit our website!
zh_CN: 请访问我们的网站！

en: Warn and move on
zh_CN: 警告并继续

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告！

en: Warning: Before turning on HTTPS,
zh_CN: 警告：在您开启HTTPS前，

en: Warning: The following files/directories need to be updated but their permissions are set to read-only.
zh_CN: 警告：下列文件/目录需要予以更新，但它们的权限被设置为只读了。

en: Warning: You are still using the default password ('password'). Please change your password and re-login again.
zh_CN: 警告：您还在用默认的密码'password'。请修改密码并重新登录。

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: We are sorry but there was a system error and your file was not saved. An email has been dispatched to notify the survey administrator.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，系统发生错误，您的文件尚未保存。已发送邮件通知调查管理员。

en: We are sorry but you are not allowed to enter this survey.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有删除该调查的权限。

en: We are sorry but you don't have permissions to do this.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有权限执行该操作。

en: We are sorry but your session has expired.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您的会话已过期。

en: We recommend that before you delete this survey you export the entire survey from the main administration screen.
zh_CN: 我们建议您在删除调查之前，在主管理页面导出整个调查。

en: We recommend that before you proceed, you export the entire survey from the main administration screen.
zh_CN: 建议您在删除调查之前在住管理页面导出整个调查。

en: We recommend that these files should be replaced by the update procedure.
zh_CN: 我们推荐使用更新过程来替换这些文件。

en: Welcome %s!
zh_CN: 欢迎 %s！

en: Welcome Page
zh_CN: 欢迎页面

en: Welcome and end text
zh_CN: 欢迎和结尾文本

en: Welcome message:
zh_CN: 欢迎信息：

en: Welcome to %s!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 %s！

en: Welcome to LimeSurvey Setup!
zh_CN: 欢迎安装LimeSurvey！

en: Welcome to the ComfortUpdate
zh_CN: 欢迎使用舒适更新

en: Welcome to this sample survey
zh_CN: 欢迎使用样例调查

en: Welcome:
zh_CN: 欢迎：

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士

en: When an imported record matches an existing record ID:
zh_CN: 当导入的记录匹配已经存在记录号的时候：

en: When checking your file permissions we found one or more problems. Please check for any error messages above and fix these before you can proceed.
zh_CN: 当检查您的文件权限时我们发现了一个或多个问题。在继续之前请先检查错误信息并予以修正。

en: When checking your installation we found one or more problems. Please check for any error messages above and fix these before you can proceed.
zh_CN: 当检查您的安装时我们发现了一个或多个问题。请检查上面的信息并在继续进行前予以修正。

en: When you deactivate a survey all the data entered in the original table will be moved elsewhere, and when you activate the survey again, the table will be empty. You will not be able to access this data using LimeSurvey any more.
zh_CN: 当您停用调查时，原表中的所有录入数据会被转移；当您再次启用调查的时候，这个表会是空的。您将无法再通过LimeSurvey来访问这些数据。

en: Width of text input box
zh_CN: 文本输入框宽度

en: Width of the map in pixel
zh_CN: 地图宽度像素值

en: Windows Arabic
zh_CN: Windows 阿拉伯语

en: Windows Baltic
zh_CN: Windows 波罗的语

en: Windows Central European
zh_CN: Windows 中欧

en: Windows Cyrillic
zh_CN: Windows 斯拉夫语

en: X-Scale
zh_CN: X-尺度

en: Y-Scale
zh_CN: Y-尺度

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes (Forced by the system administrator)
zh_CN: 是（由系统管理员强制）

en: Yes - Delete Them!
zh_CN: 是-删掉他们！

en: Yes - slider with emoticon
zh_CN: 是 - 带表情的滑块

en: Yes - stars
zh_CN: 是 - 星级

en: Yes/No
zh_CN: 是/否

en: You are about to delete all conditions on this survey's questions
zh_CN: 您要删除这个调查的所有条件？

en: You are about to delete this survey
zh_CN: 您要删除这项调查

en: You are not a participant in this survey.
zh_CN: 您没有参与这个调查的权限！

en: You are not allowed dump the database!
zh_CN: 您不能清除数据库！

en: You are not allowed export a label set!
zh_CN: 您不能导入标签集！

en: You are not allowed to activate this survey!
zh_CN: 您没有启用这个调查的权限！

en: You are not allowed to add a group to this survey!
zh_CN: 在这个调查中您没有增加组的权限！

en: You are not allowed to add new questions for this survey!
zh_CN: 在这份问卷中您没有添加新问题的权限！

en: You are not allowed to browse responses!
zh_CN: 您无权浏览用户反馈！

en: You are not allowed to change user data!
zh_CN: 您不能修改用户数据！

en: You are not allowed to change your own permissions!
zh_CN: 您不能修改自己的权限！

en: You are not allowed to create new surveys!
zh_CN: 您没有创建新调查的权限！

en: You are not allowed to deactivate this survey!
zh_CN: 您没有停用这个调查的权限！

en: You are not allowed to delete this group!
zh_CN: 您没有删除这个组的权限！

en: You are not allowed to delete this survey!
zh_CN: 您没有删除这个调查的权限！

en: You are not allowed to edit groups in this survey!
zh_CN: 在这个调查中，您没有编辑组的权限！

en: You are not allowed to edit this survey!
zh_CN: 您没有编辑这个调查的权限！

en: You are not allowed to import a group!
zh_CN: 您不能导入题组！

en: You are not allowed to import a survey!
zh_CN: 您没有导入调查的权限！

en: You are not allowed to order groups in this survey!
zh_CN: 在这个调查中您没有排序组的权限！

en: You are not allowed to perform this operation!
zh_CN: 您没有执行该项操作的权限！

en: You are not allowed to set assessment rules!
zh_CN: 您没有修改评价规则的权限！

en: You are not allowed to to import a question!
zh_CN: 您不能导入问题！

en: You can import all old responses with the same amount of columns as in your active survey. YOU have to make sure, that this responses corresponds to the questions in your active survey.
zh_CN: 您可导入和当前启用调查具有同样数量列的旧有反馈。您应当确认，这些回答对应您已启用调查内的问题。

en: You can leave this blank, and automatically generate tokens using 'Generate Tokens'
zh_CN: 您可以留空，并用”创建操作代码“来自动生成操作代码

en: You can load a survey that you have previously saved from this screen.
zh_CN: 您可以在此界面加载以前保存的调查。

en: You can switch to the closed-access mode by initialising a token table with the button below.
zh_CN: 您可以通过下面的按钮初始化一张操作代码表来转换到封闭式访问模式。

en: You can update %smanually%s or use the %s
zh_CN: 您可%s手工%s更新或使用%s

en: You can upload %s under %s KB each.
zh_CN: 您可按每次%s KB上传 %s 。

en: You can use now the following credentials to log into the site:
zh_CN: 您可使用以下凭证来登录网站：

en: You can't copy a question if the survey is active.
zh_CN: 调查启用后您不能复制问题。

en: You can't delete a standard template.
zh_CN: 您不能删除默认模板。

en: You can't import a group which doesn't support at least the survey base language.
zh_CN: 您不能导入不支持当前调查的基础语言的题组。

en: You can't import a question which doesn't support at least the survey base language.
zh_CN: 您不能导入不支持当前调查的基础语言的问题。

en: You can't import answers which doesn't support at least the survey base language.
zh_CN: 您不能导入不支持当前调查的基础语言的答案项。

en: You can't import label sets which don't support the current survey's base language
zh_CN: 您不能导入不支持当前调查的基础语言的标签集

en: You can't rename a standard template.
zh_CN: 您不能重命名默认模板。

en: You can't reorder question groups if the survey is active.
zh_CN: 您不能在调查启用后重新排序题组。

en: You can't reorder question groups if there is only one group.
zh_CN: 如果仅有一个题组您就不能重新排序。

en: You can't save changes because the template directory is not writable.
zh_CN: 模板目录不可写，无法保存变更。

en: You can't use Anonymized responses when Token-based answers persistence is enabled.
zh_CN: 当启用了基于操作代码的持续回答就不能使用匿名调查。

en: You cannot add/remove subquestions or edit their codes because the survey is active.
zh_CN: 你不能增加/编辑此题型的答案项编号，因为本调查已启用。

en: You cannot delete the last answer option.
zh_CN: 您不能删除末尾答案项。

en: You cannot delete the last subquestion.
zh_CN: 您不能删除末尾子问题。

en: You cannot proceed until you enter some text for one or more questions.
zh_CN: 只有在您为一个或多个问题输入文本后方可继续。

en: You cannot remove this item since you need at least one language in a labelset.
zh_CN: 您不能删除这个条目，因为在一个标签集中至少需要一个语言。

en: You did not provide a name
zh_CN: 您没有提供名字

en: You did not provide a password
zh_CN: 您没有提供密码

en: You do not have the Freetype Library installed. Showing charts requires the Freetype library to function properly.
zh_CN: 您未安装Freetype链接库。显示统计图需要该链接库以便正常运作。

en: You do not have the GD Library installed. Showing charts requires the GD library to function properly.
zh_CN: 您未安装GD链接库。显示统计图需要该链接库以便正常运作。

en: You don't have permission to delete this entry.
zh_CN: 您没有权限删除该条目。

en: You don't have the permission to activate tokens.
zh_CN: 您没有权限激活操作代码。

en: You have already completed this survey.
zh_CN: 您已经完成了此调查。

en: You have been already removed from this survey.
zh_CN: 您已经成功退出此调查。

en: You have been successfully removed from this survey.
zh_CN: 您已经成功退出此调查。

en: You have completed %s%% of this survey
zh_CN: 您已经完成了本调查%s%%

en: You have completed answering the questions in this survey.
zh_CN: 您已经完成了本次调查的全部问题。

en: You have exceeded you maximum login attempts. Please wait %d minutes before trying again
zh_CN: 您的登录尝试已超限。请过%d分钟再试。

en: You have not provided a survey identification number
zh_CN: 您没有提供调查识别号

en: You have not selected a question
zh_CN: 您尚未选择问题

en: You have not selected a survey
zh_CN: 您尚未选择调查

en: You have not selected a survey for data-entry.
zh_CN: 您尚未选择调查以供数据录入。

en: You have not selected a survey to browse.
zh_CN: 您尚未选择要浏览的调查。

en: You have not selected a survey to delete
zh_CN: 您尚未选择要删除的调查

en: You have selected not to use any bounce settings
zh_CN: 您选择不使用任何退信设置

en: You have to enter user name and email.
zh_CN: 你必须输入您的名字和邮件地址。

en: You have to login first.
zh_CN: 请您先登录。

en: You have to select at least one label set.
zh_CN: 您尚未选择标签集。

en: You logged in successfully.
zh_CN: 成功登陆。

en: You may register for this survey if you wish to take part.
zh_CN: 如果您想参与调查，请先注册。

en: You must be registered to complete this survey
zh_CN: 您必须注册才能完成此调查

en: You must set according write permissions on these filese before you can proceed. If you are unsure what to do please contact your system administrator for advice.
zh_CN: 您必须在继续之前设置相应的文件写入权限。如果您不确定如何处理请联系您的系统管理员。

en: You must supply a name for this saved session.
zh_CN: 您必须为这个保存的会话提供一个名称。

en: You must supply a password for this saved session.
zh_CN: 您必须为这个保存的会话提供一个密码。

en: You need an update key to run the comfort update. During the beta test of this update feature the key "LIMESURVEYUPDATE" can be used.
zh_CN: 运行舒适更新需要更新密钥。在该更新特性的beta测试中可使用密钥 "LIMESURVEYUPDATE"。

en: You need to add answer options to this question
zh_CN: 您需要为本题增加选项

en: You need to add question groups
zh_CN: 您需要增加问题组

en: You need to add questions
zh_CN: 您需要增加问题

en: You need to add subquestions to this question
zh_CN: 您需要为本题添加子题

en: You need to upload %s more files for this question.
    Are you sure you want to exit?
zh_CN: 该问题您需要再上传%s 个文件。
    您确定要退出吗？

en: You should have a great time doing this
zh_CN: 你应当多花时间这样做

en: You should note the name of this table in case you need to access this information later.
zh_CN: 您应该记下表名，方便以后访问相关信息。

en: You should only activate a survey when you are absolutely certain that your survey setup is finished and will not need changing.
zh_CN: 当您完全确信调查设定已经完成、不再需要进行更改的情况下才能启用调查。

en: You've marked the "other" field for question "%s". Please also fill in the accompanying "other comment" field.
zh_CN: 您标记了问题 "%s"的"其它" 字段。请再填写相应的"其它评论"字段。

en: You've selected the "%s" answer for question "%s". Please also fill in the accompanying "other comment" field.
zh_CN: 您选择了问题 "%s"的"%s" 答案项。请再填写相应的"其它评论"字段。

en: Your Assessment
zh_CN: 您的评价

en: Your Choices
zh_CN: 您的选择

en: Your DB and any changed files will be backed up.
zh_CN: 您的数据库和任意更改过的文件将予以备份。

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 您的邮件

en: Your LimeSurvey installation is checked if the update can be run successfully.
zh_CN: 如能成功运行更新就能检查您的LimeSurvey安装过程。

en: Your Ranking
zh_CN: 您的排序

en: Your answer
zh_CN: 您的答案

en: Your browser reports that it was used previously to answer this survey. We are resetting the session so that you can start from the beginning.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器报告先前已回答过调查。我们将重置会话以便您能从头开始。

en: Your condition could not be added! It did not include the question and/or answer upon which the condition was based. Please ensure you have selected a question and an answer.
zh_CN: 您的条件不能被添加！它未包含所基于的问题和/或答案项。请确认您已经选择一个问题和一个答案项。

en: Your data should be imported now, the data.frame is named "data", the variable.labels are attributes of data ("attributes(data)$variable.labels"), like for foreign:read.spss.
zh_CN: 现在您应当导入数据，数据.frame命名为 "data",变量.labels是数据 ("attributes(data)$variable.labels")属性，就象foreign:read.spss。

en: Your data should be imported now.
zh_CN: 现在将导入你的数据。

en: Your inbox is empty.
zh_CN: 您的收件箱为空。

en: Your passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 您的密码不匹配。

en: Your personal settings
zh_CN: 您的个人设定

en: Your personal settings were successfully saved.
zh_CN: 成功保存您的个人设置。

en: Your responses have not been lost and have been emailed to the survey administrator and will be entered into our database at a later point.
zh_CN: 您的反馈并未丢失，已经电邮给此项调查的管理员，它将在晚些时候录入到数据库。

en: Your responses table will be renamed to:
zh_CN: 您的反馈表会被更名为：

en: Your responses were successfully saved.
zh_CN: 已成功保存您的个人答案。

en: Your selected database name is:
zh_CN: 您选择的数据库名称是：

en: Your survey can export associated token data with each response. Select any additional fields you would like to export.
zh_CN: 您可关联操作代码数据和反馈来导出您的调查。您可选择任何您想导出的附加字段。

en: Your survey contains more than 255 columns of responses. Spreadsheet applications such as Excel are limited to loading no more than 255. Select the columns you wish to export in the list below.
zh_CN: 您的调查包含超过255列的反馈项。制表软件比如excel限制载入列不超过255。在下边的列表中选择你想导出的列。

en: Your survey responses have been recorded.
zh_CN: 您的反馈已记录。

en: Your survey responses have been saved successfully.  You will be sent a confirmation e-mail. Please make sure to save your password, since we will not be able to retrieve it for you.
zh_CN: 你的调查结果已成功保存。你会收到我们的一封确认邮件。请您确认密码保存，我们无法为您找回密码。

en: Your survey responses have not been recorded. This survey is not yet active.
zh_CN: 此调查尚未开始。您的调查反馈未被记录。

en: Your survey was successfully saved.
zh_CN: 成功保存您的调查。

en: Your survey will be saved using that name and password, and can be completed later by logging in with the same name and password.
zh_CN: 您的调查将使用该名字和密码保存，以后您可利用它们继续登录并完成调查。

en: Your time to answer this question has expired
zh_CN: 您答题已超时

en: Your time to answer this question has nearly expired. You have {TIME} remaining.
zh_CN: 您的答题时间将要结束，尚余 {TIME}。

en: Your token seems to be valid but can be used only during a certain time period.
zh_CN: 您的操作代码看来有效，但它只能在特定时间段内使用。

en: Your update key is invalid and was removed.
zh_CN: 您的更新密钥无效，已被删除。

en: Your user data for accessing %s
zh_CN: 访问%s的用户数据

en: Zoom level
zh_CN: 缩放级别

en: [Dependency on another question (ID $4)]
zh_CN: [其它问题依存度 (ID $4)]

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: answers and provide a comment:
zh_CN: 回答并提交评论：

en: at question
zh_CN: 问题

en: because
zh_CN: 因为

en: but not having already completed the survey
zh_CN: 但尚未完成调查

en: check if this link works.
zh_CN: 请检查本链接是否有效。

en: checked
zh_CN: 已勾选

en: copy_of_
zh_CN: 副本

en: cp1252 West European
zh_CN: cp1252 西欧

en: digit:       source("Surveydata_syntax.R", encoding = "UTF-8")        on the R command window
zh_CN: R 命令窗口内位数：   源("Surveydata_syntax.R", 编码 = "UTF-8")

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: having a token
zh_CN: 具有操作代码

en: having a valid email address
zh_CN: 具有有效邮箱地址

en: having already completed the survey
zh_CN: 已经完成了调查

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: in position
zh_CN: 在适当的位置

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is NOT
zh_CN: 非

en: is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: is less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: is less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: is matched (regexp)
zh_CN: 匹配（正则表达式）

en: minitab method
zh_CN: minitab 方法

en: mins
zh_CN: 分钟

en: not checked
zh_CN: 未勾选

en: not having been sent an invitation already
zh_CN: 尚未发送邀请邮件

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: queXML Survey XML Format (*.xml)
zh_CN: queXML调查XML格式（*.xml）

en: quota language settings
zh_CN: 配额语言设定

en: quota members
zh_CN: 配额成员

en: responses
zh_CN: 反馈

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: table
zh_CN: 表格

en: this is an automated email to notify that a user has been created for you on the site '%s'.
zh_CN: 这个是自动邮件，用来通知您网站 '%s'已创建用户。

en: timings
zh_CN: 限时

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: to question {QUESTION}, answer {ANSWER}
zh_CN: 问题: {QUESTION}, 您的答案: {ANSWER}

en: until
zh_CN: 终止

en: visit http://us2.php.net/manual/en/ref.image.php for more information
zh_CN: 更多信息请访问http://us2.php.net/manual/en/ref.image.php

en: zip library not supported by PHP, Import ZIP Disabled
zh_CN: PHP不支持ZIP库，导入ZIP被禁用。

en: {TOKENCOUNT} tokens have been created
zh_CN:  {TOKENCOUNT} 操作代码已生成。
