LimeSurvey 1.92 - en to zh translation catalogue (2048 entries)

en: %s duplicate records removed
zh: %s重複的記錄被移除

en: %s field(s) were successfully added.
zh: %s欄位添加成功。

en: %s lines had a mismatching number of fields.
zh: %s 行不符合欄位數目。

en: %s records imported
zh: %s記錄已導入

en: %s records in CSV
zh: csv格式%s記錄

en: %s records met minumum requirements
zh: %s記錄符合最小要求

en: %s records with invalid email address removed
zh: 帶有無效電子郵寄地址的%s記錄已被移除

en: 'Other' Responses
zh: 其他的回答

en: 'Other:' comment mandatory
zh: '其他：'必填的評論

en: (Iconv Library not installed)
zh: （ICONV庫沒有安裝）

en: (Label sets were not imported since you do not have the permission to create new label sets.)
zh: （標籤集未導入，您沒有許可權創建新的標籤集。）

en: (Select multiple label sets by using the Ctrl key)
zh: (使用 Ctrl鍵選擇多標籤集)

en: *Required
zh: *必須的

en: *This setting cannot be changed later!
zh: *本設定以後不能更改！

en: ...
zh: 。。。

en: ...or import a question
zh: ...或導入問題

en: 16 or up
zh: 16或以上

en: 1st quartile (Q1)
zh: 第一四分位點

en: 2nd quartile (Median)
zh: 第二分位數點（中位數）

en: 3-Click ComfortUpdate
zh: 3次點擊式舒適更新

en: 3rd quartile (Q3)
zh: 第三分位數點

en: 5 Point Choice
zh: 5分選擇

en: 7bit Swedish
zh: 7bit 瑞典語

en: <No default value>
zh: <沒有預設值>

en: <no data>
zh: <沒有資料>

en: A Note On Privacy
zh: 隱私注解

en: A backup of this table has been made and can be accessed by your system administrator.
zh: 這個表的副本已經完成並可以被您的系統管理員訪問。

en: A backup of this table will be made if you proceed. Your system administrator will be able to access this table.
zh: 如果您繼續，將會備份這個表，您的系統管理員可以訪問這個表。

en: A database named "%s" already exists.
zh: 資料庫"%s"已經存在。

en: A group in the CSV/SQL file is not part of the same survey. The import of the survey was stopped.
zh: CSV/SQL文件內組不是來自同一調查。調查導入終止。

en: A token entry for the saved survey has been created too.
zh: 一個針對已保存調查的操作代碼條目也被創建了。

en: A token table has been created for this survey and the old tokens were imported.
zh: 已經為該調查創建了操作代碼表，亦可導入舊有操作代碼。

en: A token table has been created for this survey.
zh: 已經為此調查創建了操作代碼表。

en: A username was not supplied or the username is invalid.
zh: 未輸入用戶名或用戶名無效。

en: AND/OR Date is
zh: 和/或 日期是

en: ARMSCII-8 Armenian
zh: ARMSCII-8 亞美尼亞

en: Abbreviated headings
zh: 簡短的標題

en: Access
zh: 訪問

en: Access denied!
zh: 拒絕訪問！

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Action to perform when time limit is up
zh: 到達時限時執行的操作

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Activate Survey
zh: 啟用調查

en: Activate this Survey
zh: 啟用本調查

en: Activate this to show a map above the input field where the user can select a location
zh: 啟用這個項目會在輸入欄位顯示地圖讓使用者可以選取地點

en: Active
zh: 活動的

en: Active surveys
zh: 啟用的調查

en: Active token tables
zh: 啟用的操作代碼表

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Another Record
zh: 新增一項記錄

en: Add Answer
zh: 添加答案項

en: Add Group
zh: 新增題組

en: Add New Question to Group
zh: 在題組中增加新的問題

en: Add New Quota
zh: 新增配額

en: Add New User Group
zh: 新增用戶組

en: Add User
zh: 添加用戶

en: Add User Group
zh: 添加用戶組

en: Add a new question
zh: 添加新問題

en: Add a prefix to the answer field
zh: 為答案項欄位添加首碼

en: Add a suffix to the answer field
zh: 為答案項欄位添加尾碼

en: Add and edit conditions
zh: 添加並編輯條件

en: Add another token entry
zh: 新增操作代碼條目

en: Add condition
zh: 添加條件

en: Add fields
zh: 添加欄位

en: Add new group to survey
zh: 給調查增加新的題組

en: Add new token entry
zh: 新增操作代碼條目

en: Add or delete groups
zh: 添加或刪除題組

en: Add or delete questions
zh: 添加或刪除問題

en: Add or delete subquestions or change their codes
zh: 添加或刪除子問題，或更改它們的代碼

en: Add question group
zh: 添加題組

en: Add scenario
zh: 添加場景

en: Add survey
zh: 添加調查

en: Add token attributes
zh: 添加操作代碼屬性

en: Add token entry
zh: 添加操作代碼條目

en: Add user group
zh: 添加用戶組

en: Add user:
zh: 添加用戶：

en: Add, remove or edit answer options
zh: 添加，刪除或編輯答案項

en: Adding User Group
zh: 正在添加用戶組

en: Adding User to group
zh: 把用戶添加到組

en: Adding attribute fields failed:
zh: 添加屬性欄位失敗：

en: Additional Languages
zh: 附加的語言

en: Admin Email:
zh: 管理員郵件：

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Administrator name:
zh: 管理員名字：

en: Administrator:
zh: 管理員：

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Albanian
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Group assessments meet consistency standards
zh: 所有組的評價符合一致性標準

en: All Survey (Total) assessments meet consistency standards
zh: 所有的調查評價符合一致性標準

en: All answers are already selected in this quota.
zh: 在該限制下的所有答案項。

en: All answers meet consistency standards
zh: 所有答案符合一致性標準

en: All conditions in this survey have been deleted.
zh: 所有關於這個調查的限制條件都已刪除。

en: All conditions meet consistency standards
zh: 所有條件符合一致性標準

en: All groups meet consistency standards
zh: 所有組符合一致性標準

en: All in one
zh: 全部都在一頁

en: All old survey tables meet consistency standards
zh: 所有的舊有調查表符合一致性標準

en: All old token tables meet consistency standards
zh: 所有舊的操作代碼表符合一致性標準

en: All question attributes meet consistency standards
zh: 所有的問題屬性符合一致性標準

en: All questions meet consistency standards
zh: 所有問題符合一致性標準

en: All questions, answers, etc for removed languages will be lost. Are you sure?
zh: 所有和刪除語言相關的問題，答案項等都會丟失。確定嗎？

en: All responses
zh: 所有回饋

en: All survey language settings meet consistency standards
zh: 所有的調查語言設定符合一致性標準

en: All survey settings meet consistency standards
zh: 所有的調查設定符合一致性標準

en: All token entries have been deleted.
zh: 全部操作代碼條目已經刪除。

en: All token entries have been set to 'Not invited'.
zh: 所有操作代碼條目都已設定為“未邀請”。

en: All token entries to whom a reminder email would apply
zh: 所有將答覆提醒郵件的操作代碼條目

en: All tokens
zh: 所有操作代碼

en: All unique token numbers have been removed.
zh: 所有唯一的操作代碼已刪除。

en: Allow only numerical input
zh: 僅限數值輸入

en: Allow only numerical input for 'Other' text
zh: `其它`文本僅限數值輸入

en: Allow public registration?
zh: 允許開放式註冊？

en: Allowed
zh: 允許

en: Allowed file types
zh: 壬戌的文件種類

en: Also this problem can occur when you are working/editing in LimeSurvey in several browser windows/tabs at the same time.
zh: 當你同時在幾個流覽器視窗/標籤內操作/修改Limesurvey時也會發生該問題。

en: Also you should export your responses before deactivating.
zh: 同時你應該在停用之前匯出你的回饋項。

en: Always
zh: 始終

en: Always hide this question
zh: 始終隱藏本題

en: An email has been sent to the address you provided with access details for this survey. Please follow the link in that email to proceed.
zh: 一封包含訪問這個調查詳細資訊的郵件已經發送到您提供的郵寄地址。請按郵件內的鏈接繼續。

en: An email has been sent with details about your saved survey
zh: 一封包含您保存調查的詳細資訊的郵件已經發送

en: An email with a generated password was sent to the user.
zh: 一封包含生成的密碼的郵件已經發給這個用戶。

en: An email with your login data was sent to you.
zh: 一封帶有你登陸資料的郵件已發送給你。

en: An error occurred saving a response to survey id
zh: 保存調查id回饋時出錯

en: An error occurred uploading your file. This may be caused by incorrect permissions in your %s folder.
zh: 上傳文件時出錯。可能是因為您的%s目錄不正確的許可權設置導致的。

en: An unexpected error has occurred and your responses cannot be saved.
zh: 出現意外的錯誤，無法保存您的回饋。

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Answer Codes
zh: 選項編碼

en: Answer option
zh: 答案項

en: Answer prefix
zh: 答案項首碼

en: Answer scale %s
zh: 答案尺度 %s

en: Answer suffix
zh: 答案項尾碼

en: Answer width
zh: 答案寬度

en: Answer:
zh: 答案項：

en: Answered
zh: 已經回答的

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Answers Cleared
zh: 答案已清除

en: Answers and tokens have been re-opened.
zh: 答案項和操作代碼已重新開放。

en: Answers from previous questions
zh: 來自先前問題的答案項

en: Answers to this survey are anonymized.
zh: 調查可匿名回答。

en: Answers with a code of 0 (zero) or blank code are not allowed, and will not be saved
zh: 答案項編碼為0或空是不允許的，也不會保存。

en: Answer|Left-slider-text|Right-slider-text separator character
zh: 答案r|滑塊左邊文本|滑塊右邊文本分隔符號

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯語

en: Arc cosine
zh: 繁育玄

en: Arc sine
zh: 反正玄

en: Arc tangent
zh: 反正切

en: Are you really sure you want to *delete* some incomplete answers and reset the completed state of both answers and tokens?
zh: 您確認要*刪除*某些未完成答案項並重置答案項和操作代碼的已完成狀態嗎？

en: Are you really sure you want to delete ALL token entries?
zh: 您確定要刪除所有的操作代碼條目嗎？

en: Are you really sure you want to reset all invitation records to NO?
zh: 您確認要把所有的邀請記錄重設為“否”嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to clear all your responses?
zh: 您確定要清除所有回饋嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all conditions set in this scenario?
zh: 您確定要刪除本場景所有條件嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all conditions set to the questions you have selected?
zh: 您確認想刪除選定問題的所有條件嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all unique token strings?
zh: 您確認要刪除所有唯一的操作代碼嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected entries?
zh: 您確定要刪除選定條目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this condition?
zh: 您確定要刪除這個條件嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry?
zh: 您確定要刪除該條目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh: 您確定要刪掉這個檔嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template?
zh: 您確定要刪掉這個範本嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to renumber the scenarios with incremented numbers beginning from 1?
zh: 您確認要從1開始對場景重新編碼嗎？

en: Are you sure?
zh: 確認？

en: Arithmetic mean
zh: 算術平均數

en: Array
zh: 陣列

en: Array (10 Point Choice)
zh: 陣列（10分選擇）

en: Array (5 Point Choice)
zh: 陣列（5分選擇）

en: Array (Increase/Same/Decrease)
zh: 陣列 (增加，不變，減少)

en: Array (Numbers)
zh: 陣列（數字）

en: Array (Texts)
zh: 陣列 (文本)

en: Array (Yes/No/Uncertain)
zh: 陣列 （是/否/不確定）

en: Array by column
zh: 按列陣列

en: Array filter
zh: 陣列篩選

en: Array filter exclusion
zh: 陣列篩選排除

en: Assessment details
zh: 評價詳情

en: Assessment group score
zh: 評價組分

en: Assessment heading
zh: 評價標題

en: Assessment rules
zh: 評價規則

en: Assessment value
zh: 評價值

en: Assessments
zh: 評價

en: At beginning
zh: 開始

en: At end
zh: 最後

en: Attribute %s
zh: 屬性%s

en: Attribute field
zh: 屬性欄位

en: Attributes values from the participant's token
zh: 參與者操作代碼的屬性值

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Auto
zh: 自動

en: Auto Translate
zh: 自動翻譯

en: Autoload URL
zh: 自動載入URL

en: Automatic
zh: 自動的

en: Automatically load URL when survey complete?
zh: 調查完成後自動載入URL？

en: Available label sets:
zh: 可用標籤集：

en: Average
zh: 均值

en: Average file size
zh: 平均檔案大小

en: Average size per respondent
zh: 每個答案平均大小

en: Back
zh: 退回

en: Back to Response Import
zh: 返回至導入回饋

en: Back to attribute field management.
zh: 返回屬性欄位管理。

en: Back to global settings
zh: 返回至全域設定

en: Back to main menu
zh: 返回至主菜單

en: Backup Entire Database
zh: 備份整個資料庫

en: Base language
zh: 基礎語言

en: Base language:
zh: 預設語言

en: Basic email notification
zh: 基本郵件通知

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克語

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄羅斯語

en: Big5 Traditional Chinese
zh: Big5 繁體中文

en: Bosnian
zh: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Both rows and columns
zh: 欄和列

en: Bounce Email:
zh: 退回郵件：

en: Browse
zh: 流覽

en: Browse Responses
zh: 流覽回饋

en: Browse Saved Responses
zh: 流覽保存的回饋

en: Browse Uploaded Resources
zh: 流覽上傳的資源

en: Buildnumber was successfully updated to %s.
zh: 版本號已成功更新至 %s。

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亞語

en: But this one isn't.
zh: 但是這個不是。

en: By Group
zh: 按組

en: Bypass token with failing email addresses
zh: 忽略無效電郵位址的操作代碼

en: CSS & Javascript files:
zh: CSS和Javascript 文件:

en: CSS Style for the message that displays in the countdown timer during the countdown
zh: 時限倒計時計時器CSS樣式

en: CSS style for the 'time limit expiry message'
zh: 時限消息的CSS樣式

en: CSS style used when the 'time limit warning' message is displayed
zh: 時限警告消息的CSS樣式

en: CSS style used when the 2nd 'time limit warning' message is displayed
zh: 二次時限警告消息的CSS樣式

en: CSV File (All charsets)
zh: CSV檔（所有字元集）

en: CSV input format
zh: CSV 錄入格式

en: Calculation
zh: 計算

en: Can't bind to the LDAP directory
zh: 無法綁定到LDAP目錄

en: Can't connect to the LDAP directory
zh: 無法連接到LDAP目錄

en: Can't update labels because you are using duplicated codes
zh: 不能更新標籤，因為您使用了重複的編碼

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot be changed
zh: 不可更改

en: Cannot import the VVExport file.
zh: 不能導入這個VVExport檔。

en: Catalan
zh: 義大利語

en: Caution: JavaScript execution is disabled in your browser. You may not be able to answer all questions in this survey. Please, verify your browser parameters.
zh: 注意：您的流覽器已禁用JavaScript。您可能無法回答問卷中所有的問題。請核實流覽器參數。

en: Change Group Order
zh: 修改組順序

en: Change Question Order
zh: 更改問題順序

en: Change log
zh: 更改日誌

en: Change survey name or description
zh: 更改調查的名字或描述

en: Changes cannot be saved to a standard template.
zh: 不能保存對標準範本的修改。

en: Character set of the file:
zh: 文件的字元集：

en: Check Again
zh: 重新檢查

en: Check Data
zh: 檢查資料

en: Check Data Integrity
zh: 檢查資料完整性

en: Check again
zh: 重新檢查

en: Check any that apply
zh: 請勾選所有符合的選項

en: Check database again?
zh: 重新檢查資料庫？

en: Check for updates:
zh: 檢查更新：

en: Check now
zh: 馬上檢查

en: Check or uncheck all items
zh: 勾選或取消勾選所有項

en: Checkbox layout
zh: 核取方塊佈局

en: Checked
zh: 已檢查

en: Checking basic requirements...
zh: 檢查基本需求。。。

en: Checking existing LimeSurvey files...
zh: 檢查您現有LimeSurvey 檔...

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh: 簡體中文

en: Chinese (Traditional - Hong Kong)
zh: 中文(繁體-香港)

en: Chinese (Traditional - Taiwan)
zh: 中文(繁體-臺灣)

en: Choose 'Run/All' from the menu to run the import.
zh: 從功能表中選擇並開始導入。

en: Choose Columns
zh: 選擇列

en: Choose one of the following answers
zh: 請選擇一個符合的選項

en: Choose the CSV file to upload:
zh: 選擇要上傳的csv檔：

en: Choose the columns you wish to export.
zh: 選擇你想匯出的列。

en: Choose your language
zh: 選擇您的語言

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear All Page
zh: 清空所有頁

en: Clear Responses
zh: 清除回饋

en: Click here to continue
zh: 點擊此處繼續。

en: Click here to log in.
zh: 點擊此處登錄。

en: Click on 'Submit' now to complete the process and save your answers.
zh: 現在點擊“提交”完成這一過程，並保存您的回答。

en: Click on an item in the list on the left, starting with your highest ranking item, moving through to your lowest ranking item.
zh: 點擊左邊列表內條目，從最高排序項開始，直到最低排序項。

en: Click on the following button if you want to
zh: 如您有需要請點擊下面的按鈕

en: Click on the scissors next to each item on the right to remove the last entry in your ranked list
zh: 點擊每一項右邊的剪刀可刪除排序列表的最後輸入項

en: Clicking yes will generate tokens for all those in this token list that have not been issued one. Is this OK?
zh: 點擊 '是'將會為所有在清單中但沒有獲得操作代碼的人生成操作代碼。確認嗎？

en: Close Editor
zh: 關閉編輯器

en: Close this Group
zh: 關閉本題組

en: Close this Question
zh: 關閉此題

en: Close this survey
zh: 關閉此調查

en: Close this window
zh: 關閉窗口

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Code
zh: 編號

en: Code:
zh: 編號：

en: Column control
zh: 列控制

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Comma
zh: 評論

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Comment
zh: 評論

en: Comments
zh: 評論

en: Comparison operator
zh: 比較操作符

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Completed Page
zh: 完成頁面

en: Completed responses only
zh: 僅已完成回饋

en: Completed?
zh: 問卷完成？

en: Completion state
zh: 完成狀態

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Conditions designer
zh: 條件設計器

en: Conditions manager
zh: 條件管理器

en: Conditions successfully copied
zh: 條件成功複製

en: Conditions successfully copied (some were skipped because they were duplicates)
zh: 成功複製條件（由於重複某些條件已跳過）

en: Configurator
zh: 配置

en: Confirm Password:
zh: 確認密碼：

en: Confirmation email
zh: 確認郵件

en: Confirmation email subject:
zh: 確認郵件主題

en: Confirmation email:
zh: 確認郵件：

en: Constant
zh: 常量

en: Constant value
zh: 常量值

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Convert N to
zh: 轉換N為

en: Convert Y to
zh: 轉換Y為

en: Convert resource links and INSERTANS fields?
zh: 轉換資源連結和INSERTANS欄位嗎？

en: Convert resource links?
zh: 轉換資源連結？

en: Convert spaces in question text to underscores
zh: 把問題文本內空格轉換為底線

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy Current Question
zh: 複製當前問題

en: Copy Question
zh: 複製問題

en: Copy Template
zh: 複製範本

en: Copy advanced settings?
zh: 複製高級設定？

en: Copy answer options?
zh: 複製答案項？

en: Copy conditions
zh: 複製條件

en: Copy failed
zh: 複製失敗

en: Copy of survey is completed.
zh: 調查複製已完成。

en: Copy question
zh: 複製問題

en: Copy subquestions?
zh: 複製子問題？

en: Copy survey
zh: 複製調查

en: Copy template
zh: 複製範本

en: Copy the selected conditions to
zh: 複製選定條件至

en: Corrected time :
zh: 修正時間：

en: Cosine
zh: 餘弦

en: Could not create database
zh: 無法創建資料庫

en: Could not delete user group.
zh: 不能刪除用戶組。

en: Could not delete user group. No group selected.
zh: 不能刪除用戶組。未選擇用戶組。

en: Could not delete user. User was not supplied.
zh: 不能刪除用戶。未提供用戶名。

en: Count
zh: 計數

en: Count stats for each question based only on the total number of responses for which the question was displayed
zh: 每個問題的計數統計僅基於顯示問題的回饋總計

en: Count the number of answered questions in the list
zh: 清點清單上也回答的問題

en: Create
zh: 建立者

en: Create Database
zh: 生成資料庫

en: Create New Label Set
zh: 創建新標籤集

en: Create Survey
zh: 創建調查

en: Create User
zh: 創建用戶

en: Create a new question group inside your survey.
zh: 在調查內創建新題組。

en: Create a new survey clicking on the %s icon in the upper right.
zh: 可點擊最右邊的 %s 圖示來新建調查。

en: Create new template
zh: 新建範本

en: Create new template called:
zh: 新建範本名稱：

en: Create one or more questions inside the new question group.
zh: 在新題組內創建一個或多個問題。

en: Create or import new label set(s)
zh: 複製或導入新的標籤集

en: Create tokens
zh: 創建操作代碼

en: Create, import, or copy a survey
zh: 創建，導入或複製調查

en: Create, import, or copy survey
zh: 建立，匯入或複製問卷

en: Create/Edit Groups
zh: 創建/編輯用戶組

en: Create/Edit Users
zh: 創建/編輯用戶

en: Created by
zh: 創建者

en: Creating DB & file backup
zh: 創建 & file 備份

en: Creating database backup...
zh: 創建備份資料庫...

en: Creating file backup...
zh: 創建備份檔案...

en: Croatian
zh: 克羅地亞語

en: Current
zh: 當前

en: Currently there are no conditions configured for this survey.
zh: 當前調查未配置條件。

en: Czech
zh: 捷克語

en: DATA TO BE ENTERED
zh: 待錄入資料

en: DB backup created:
zh: 備份資料庫創建於：

en: DEC West European
zh: DEC 西歐

en: DOS Central European
zh: DOS 中歐

en: DOS Kamenicky Czech-Slovak
zh: DOS Kamenicky 捷克-斯洛伐克語

en: DOS Russian
zh: DOS 俄語

en: DOS West European
zh: DOS 西歐

en: Danish
zh: 丹麥語

en: Data Consistency Check
zh: 資料一致性檢查

en: Data entry
zh: 資料登錄

en: Data for username and one time password was received but the usage of one time passwords is disabled at your configuration settings. Please add the following line to config.php to enable one time passwords:
zh: 資料的用戶名和一次性密碼已收到，但您的配置內設定禁用了一次性密碼。請在config.php添加下列行以啟用一次性密碼：

en: Data redundancy check
zh: 資料冗餘檢查

en: Data selection
zh: 資料選擇

en: Data selection:
zh: 資料選擇：

en: Data view control
zh: 資料視圖控制

en: Database Information not provided. This script must be run from admin.php only.
zh: 未提供資料庫資訊。本腳本只能通過admin.php執行。

en: Database `%s` has been successfully populated.
zh: 資料庫`%s`已成功填充。

en: Database backup functionality is currently not available for your database type. Before proceeding please backup your database using a backup tool!
zh: 針對您資料庫類型的資料庫備份功能當前不可用。請在繼續前先使用備份工具進行資料庫備份！

en: Database error:
zh: 資料庫錯誤：

en: Database has been created.
zh: 資料庫已創建。

en: Database has been successfully upgraded to version %s
zh: 資料庫已經成功地升級到版本 %s

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名

en: Dataentry Screen for Survey
zh: 調查資料錄入介面

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date (YYYY-MM-DD) equals
zh: 日期(YYYY-MM-DD)等於

en: Date Last Action
zh: 上次操作時間

en: Date Saved
zh: 保存日期

en: Date Stamp?
zh: 日期戳？

en: Date Started
zh: 開始時間

en: Date created
zh: 創建日期

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date format:
zh: 日期格式：

en: Date is
zh: 日期是

en: Date last action
zh: 上次操作日期

en: Date picker
zh: 日期選取器

en: Date started
zh: 開始日期

en: Date submitted
zh: 提交的日期

en: Datestamp
zh: 日期戳

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Deactivate Survey
zh: 停用調查

en: Deactivate this Survey
zh: 停用本調查

en: Deactivated result tables
zh: 停用結果表

en: Deactivated survey data can only be accessed by system administrators using a Database data access tool like phpmyadmin. If your survey uses tokens, this table will also be renamed and will only be accessible by system administrators.
zh: 停用的調查資料只能由系統管理員使用資料庫訪問工具、比如phpmyadmin來訪問。如果您的調查使用了操作代碼，這個表也會被改名並只能被系統管理員訪問。

en: Deactivated token tables
zh: 停用的操作代碼表

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    Recently we invited you to participate in a survey.
    
    We note that you have not yet completed the survey, and wish to remind you that the survey is still available should you wish to take part.
    
    The survey is titled:
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    To participate, please click on the link below.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    Click here to do the survey:
    {SURVEYURL}
zh: 您好， {FIRSTNAME},
    
    最近我們邀請您參加一項調查。
    
    我們注意到您尚未完成這項調查，如果您想參與的話，該項調查還在進行中。
    
    調查標題：
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    確認參加，請點擊下麵的連結。
    
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    點擊這裡做調查：
    {SURVEYURL}

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    You, or someone using your email address, have registered to participate in an online survey titled {SURVEYNAME}.
    
    To complete this survey, click on the following URL:
    
    {SURVEYURL}
    
    If you have any questions about this survey, or if you did not register to participate and believe this email is in error, please contact {ADMINNAME} at {ADMINEMAIL}.
zh: 您好 {FIRSTNAME},
    
    您或者其他人用您的郵寄地址註冊參與了名為{SURVEYNAME}的線上調查。
    
    要完成這個調查，請點擊下面的URL:
    
    {SURVEYURL}
    
    如果您有其他問題，或者您沒有註冊參與並認為這封郵件有誤，請通過{ADMINEMAIL}聯系{ADMINNAME}。

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Decrease
zh: 減少

en: Default
zh: 默認

en: Default Administration Page
zh: 預設管理頁面

en: Default HTML editor mode
zh: 預設HTML編輯器模式

en: Default HTML editor mode:
zh: 預設HTML編輯器模式：

en: Default answer for scale %s:
zh: 尺度 %s 的默認答案：

en: Default answer value:
zh: 默認答案值：

en: Default answers
zh: 默認回答

en: Default scenario
zh: 默認場景

en: Default site admin email:
zh: 默認網站管理員電郵：

en: Default site bounce email:
zh: 默認網站回退電郵：

en: Default site language:
zh: 預設網站語言：

en: Default template:
zh: 刪除範本：

en: Default value for option 'Other':
zh: 選項 '其它' 的預設值：

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Current User Group
zh: 刪除當前用戶組

en: Delete Tokens
zh: 刪除操作代碼

en: Delete Tokens Table
zh: 刪除操作代碼表

en: Delete User
zh: 刪除用戶

en: Delete all conditions
zh: 刪除所有條件

en: Delete all incomplete answers that correspond to a token for which a completed answers is already recorded
zh: 刪除對應已記錄完整答案項操作代碼的所有未完成答案

en: Delete all token entries
zh: 刪除所有的操作代碼條目

en: Delete all unique token strings
zh: 刪除所有唯一的操作代碼字串

en: Delete checked items!
zh: 刪除勾選項！

en: Delete current question
zh: 刪除當前問題

en: Delete current question group
zh: 刪除當前題組

en: Delete entry
zh: 刪除條目

en: Delete label set
zh: 刪除標籤集

en: Delete marked responses
zh: 刪除標記回饋

en: Delete survey
zh: 刪除調查

en: Delete the selected entries
zh: 刪除選定的條目

en: Delete this condition
zh: 刪除本條件

en: Delete this entry
zh: 刪除此條目

en: Delete this response
zh: 刪除該回饋

en: Delete this scenario
zh: 刪除場景

en: Delete this template
zh: 刪除範本

en: Delete this user
zh: 刪除該用戶

en: Delete this user from group
zh: 刪除組內該用戶

en: Delete token entry
zh: 刪除操作代碼條目

en: Deleting
zh: 正在刪除

en: Deleting Answers
zh: 正在刪除回答

en: Deleting Assessments
zh: 正在刪除的評價

en: Deleting Conditions
zh: 正在刪除條件

en: Deleting Groups
zh: 正在刪除組

en: Deleting ID
zh: 正在刪除ID

en: Deleting Question_Attributes
zh: 正在刪除問題屬性

en: Deleting Survey ID
zh: 正在刪除的調查ID

en: Deleting Surveys
zh: 正在刪除調查

en: Deleting User
zh: 正在刪除用戶

en: Deleting User Group
zh: 正在刪除用戶組

en: Deleting answer with qid
zh: 正在刪除qid的回答

en: Deleting cid
zh: 正在刪除cid

en: Deleting group id
zh: 正在刪除組id

en: Deleting old survey result tables
zh: 正在刪除舊的調查結果表

en: Deleting old token and response tables leftover from deactivation
zh: 調查停用後將刪除舊的操作代碼表盒多餘的回饋表。

en: Deleting old token tables
zh: 刪除舊的操作代碼表

en: Deleting qid
zh: 正在刪除qid

en: Deleting questions
zh: 正在刪除問題

en: Deleting survey language setting
zh: 刪除調查語言設定

en: Deleting survey language settings
zh: 刪除調查語言設定

en: Deleting this group will also delete any questions and answers it contains. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 刪除題組會同時刪除它包含的所有問題及答案項。您確認要繼續嗎？

en: Deleting this question will also delete any answer options and subquestions it includes. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 刪除本問題同時會刪除本問題的所有選項。您確認要繼續嗎？

en: Demo Mode Only: Uploading file is disabled in this system.
zh: 演示模式：系統禁用上傳檔。

en: Demo mode: Uploading templates is disabled.
zh: 演示模式：系統禁用上傳檔。

en: Description of the survey
zh: 調查描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Detailed Error
zh: 詳細錯誤

en: Detailed email notification with result codes
zh: 帶有結果碼的詳細郵件通知

en: Did Not Save
zh: 未保存

en: Directory could not be renamed to `%s`.
zh: 目錄無法更名為`%s`。

en: Directory with the name `%s` already exists - choose another name
zh: 目前`%s`已經存在-請另外選擇名字

en: Disable only
zh: 僅禁用

en: Disable the next button until time limit expires
zh: 超時後禁用下一頁按鈕

en: Disable the prev button until the time limit expires
zh: 超時後禁用上一頁按鈕

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display / Export
zh: 顯示/出口

en: Display Last 50 Responses
zh: 顯示最近50個回饋

en: Display Responses
zh: 顯示回饋

en: Display a 'time limit warning' when there are this many seconds remaining in the countdown (warning will not display if left blank)
zh: 在倒計時期間顯示'時限警告' (置空則不顯示警告)

en: Display columns
zh: 顯示列

en: Display min and max value under the slider
zh: 在滑塊下顯示最小和最大值

en: Display rows
zh: 顯示行

en: Display slider min and max value
zh: 顯示滑塊最小值和最大值

en: Display the 'time limit expiry message' for this many seconds before performing the 'time limit action' (defaults to 1 second if left blank)
zh: 在執行'超時操作'前顯示的'超時消息'的秒數(置空則默認為 1 秒)

en: Display the 2nd 'time limit warning' when there are this many seconds remaining in the countdown (warning will not display if left blank)
zh: 在倒計時期間顯示二次'時限警告' (置空則不顯示警告)

en: Display tokens
zh: 顯示操作代碼

en: Display:
zh: 顯示：

en: Do NOT refresh this page, as this will import the file again and produce duplicates
zh: 不要刷新此頁面，因為這樣會重新導入檔並產生重複

en: Do Survey
zh: 做調查

en: Do you really want to delete all marked responses?
zh: 您確定要刪掉所有標記的回饋嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this label set?
zh: 您確定要刪掉該標籤集嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this response?
zh: 您確定要刪掉回饋嗎？

en: Do you want to create a token table for this survey?
zh: 您要為本調查創建操作代碼表嗎？

en: Do you want to populate that database now by creating the necessary tables?
zh: 您想創建必要的表來填充資料庫嗎？

en: Don't force on or off
zh: 請勿強制開啟或關閉

en: Don't import if label set already exists:
zh: 請勿導入已存在的標籤集：

en: Done. Test your survey using the %s icon.
zh: 已完成。請使用%s圖示測試您的調查。

en: Dot (.)
zh: 點 (.)

en: Download marked files
zh: 狹窄標記的文件

en: Download the data and the syntax file.
zh: 下載資料和語法檔。

en: Drop tokens table
zh: 刪除操作代碼表

en: Duplicate codes found, these entries won't be updated
zh: 發現重複編碼，這些條目無法更新

en: Duplicate records removed
zh: 重複的記錄被移除

en: Duplicates are determined by:
zh: 重複的記錄取決於：

en: Dutch
zh: 荷蘭語

en: Dutch Informal
zh: 非正式荷蘭語

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: ERROR MESSAGE
zh: 錯誤資訊

en: ERROR deleting Survey id
zh: 刪除調查id時出錯

en: EUC-JP Japanese
zh: EUC-JP 日語

en: EUC-KR Korean
zh: EUC-KR 韓語

en: Earlier than:
zh: 早於：

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Current Question
zh: 編輯當前問題

en: Edit Current User Group
zh: 編輯當前用戶組

en: Edit Group
zh: 編輯組

en: Edit User Group Successfully!
zh: 編輯用戶組成功！

en: Edit answer options
zh: 編輯答案項

en: Edit answer options for this question
zh: 編輯此題的選項

en: Edit condition
zh: 編輯條件

en: Edit current question group
zh: 編輯當前題組

en: Edit default answer values
zh: 編輯默認答案值

en: Edit default answers for this question
zh: 編輯此題的默認項

en: Edit email templates
zh: 編輯郵件模版

en: Edit entry
zh: 編輯條目

en: Edit label set
zh: 編輯標籤集

en: Edit label sets
zh: 編輯標籤集

en: Edit permissions
zh: 修改權限

en: Edit question
zh: 編輯問題

en: Edit quota
zh: 编辑配额

en: Edit scenario
zh: 編輯場景

en: Edit subquestions
zh: 編輯子問題

en: Edit subquestions for this question
zh: 編輯此題的子問題

en: Edit survey permissions for group %s
zh: 設定該組%s使用權限

en: Edit survey permissions for user %s
zh: 設定使用者 %s的模版權限

en: Edit survey settings
zh: 編輯調查設置

en: Edit template permissions
zh: 編輯模版許可權

en: Edit the 4th line and complete the filename with a full path to the downloaded data file.
zh: 編輯第四行並填寫下載資料檔案的完整路徑和檔案名。

en: Edit this condition
zh: 編輯條件

en: Edit this entry
zh: 編輯此條目

en: Edit this response
zh: 編輯該回饋

en: Edit this token
zh: 編輯此操作代碼

en: Edit this user
zh: 編輯該用戶

en: Edit token entry
zh: 編輯操作代碼條目

en: Edit user
zh: 編輯用戶

en: Edit your group names or descriptions
zh: 編輯題組名稱或描述

en: Edit your personal preferences
zh: 編輯您的個人喜好

en: Edit your questions code/title/text and advanced options
zh: 編輯您的問題編碼/標題/文本和高級選項

en: Editing
zh: 編輯

en: Editing response (ID %s)
zh: 編輯回饋(ID %s)

en: Editing template '%s' - File '%s'
zh: 編輯範本 '%s' - 檔 '%s'

en: Editing user
zh: 編輯用戶

en: Editing user group (Owner: %s)
zh: 編輯用戶組（所有者：%s）

en: Either you have been inactive for too long, you have cookies disabled for your browser, or there were problems with your connection.
zh: 您的電腦長時間未活動、或您已禁用流覽器cookies、或網路連接有問題。

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email Status
zh: 電郵狀態

en: Email address
zh: 郵寄地址

en: Email address already exists.
zh: 郵寄地址已經存在。

en: Email address is not valid.
zh: 郵寄地址不是有效的。

en: Email address of the survey administrator
zh: 調查管理員的郵寄地址

en: Email batch size:
zh: 郵件批發送大小：

en: Email from the token
zh: 來自操作代碼的電郵

en: Email method:
zh: Email 方法：

en: Email reminder:
zh: 提醒郵件：

en: Email settings
zh: 郵件設定

en: Email to %s failed. Error Message:
zh: 發給%s的郵件失敗。錯誤資訊：

en: Email to {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL}) delayed: Token is not yet valid.
zh: 發給 {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL})的郵件延時：操作代碼無效。

en: Email to {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL}) failed. Error Message:
zh: 發給 {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL})的郵件失敗。錯誤資訊：

en: Email to {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL}) skipped: Token is not valid anymore.
zh: 發給 {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL})的郵件已略過：操作代碼無效。

en: Email to {NAME} ({EMAIL}) failed.
zh: 發送到 {NAME} ({EMAIL}) 的郵件失敗。

en: Email was not sent because demo-mode is activated.
zh: 演示模式 - 郵件未能發送。

en: Email:
zh: 郵件：

en: Enable assessment mode?
zh: 啟用評價模式？

en: Enable token-based response persistence?
zh: 啟用基於操作代碼的持續回答？

en: End
zh: 結束

en: End URL
zh: 結束URL：

en: End URL:
zh: 結束URL：

en: End message:
zh: 結束資訊：

en: English
zh: 英語

en: Ensure a minimum number of possible answers (0=No limit)
zh: 確保最少答案項數目(0=無限制)

en: Enter a name and password for this survey and click save below.
zh: 為本次調查輸入一個用戶名和密碼並點擊下面的保存。

en: Enter your answers:
zh: 輸入你的答案：

en: Enter your details below, and an email containing the link to participate in this survey will be sent immediately.
zh: 在下面填寫您的詳細資料，然後一封包含參與該調查的連結的郵件會立刻發送。

en: Enter your hostname and port, e.g.: my.smtp.com:25
zh: 請輸入主機名稱和埠號，例如：my.smtp.com:25

en: Enter your subquestions:
zh: 輸入子問題：

en: Equals sum value
zh: 等於合計值

en: Equals:
zh: 等於：

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error Files List
zh: 錯誤檔清單

en: Error saving results
zh: 保存結果時出錯

en: Error while updating usertemplates.
zh: 在上傳自訂模版時發生錯誤。

en: Error: 'other' is a reserved keyword.
zh: 錯誤: 'other'是保留關鍵字。

en: Error: The database reported the following error:
zh: 錯誤：資料庫報告下面的錯誤：

en: Error: There are no answer options for this question and/or they don't exist in this language.
zh: 錯誤：本語言未含此問題的標籤集或問題答案項不存在。

en: Error: There are no answers defined for this question.
zh: 錯誤：沒有為這個問題定義答案。

en: Error: This question has no answers.
zh: 錯誤：該問題沒有答案項。

en: Error: You are trying to use duplicate answer codes.
zh: 錯誤：使用了同樣的答案項編碼。

en: Error: You are trying to use duplicate label codes.
zh: 錯誤：使用了重複的標籤編碼。

en: Error: You are trying to use duplicate subquestion codes.
zh: 錯誤：您試圖使用重複的子問題編碼。

en: Error: You have to enter a group title for each language.
zh: 錯誤：您必須為每個語言輸入一個組標題。

en: Error: You have to enter a name for this label set.
zh: 錯誤：您必須為這個標籤集輸入一個名字。

en: Error: You have to enter a question code.
zh: 錯誤：您必須為這個問題輸入一個編碼。

en: Error: You have to enter a title for this survey.
zh: 錯誤：您必須為這個調查輸入一個標題。

en: Error: Your uploaded file is missing one or more of the mandatory columns: 'firstname', 'lastname' or 'email'
zh: 錯誤：您的上傳檔缺少一個或多個必答列：'姓', '名' 或 'email'

en: Estonian
zh: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Every 2 weeks
zh: 每兩周

en: Every day
zh: 每天

en: Every month
zh: 每月

en: Every week
zh: 每週

en: Everything looks alright. Please proceed to the next step.
zh: 一切正常。請繼續下一步驟。

en: Example data
zh: 示例數據

en: Exclude answers?
zh: 排除答案？

en: Exclude quotas?
zh: 排除配額？

en: Exclude record IDs?
zh: 排除的記錄號？

en: Excludes all other options if a certain answer is selected - just enter the answer code(s) seperated with a semikolon.
zh: 如果選擇了特定答案則排除所有其它選項-僅輸入答案代碼，用分號分隔。

en: Exclusive option
zh: 排除選項

en: Execute This Survey
zh: 執行這個調查

en: Executing
zh: 執行中

en: Existing LID: %s
zh: 現有 LID: %s

en: Exit and Clear Survey
zh: 退出並清除調查

en: Expired
zh: 過期

en: Expiry date/time:
zh: 結束日期/時間：

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Export .csv data file
zh: 匯出.csv資料檔案

en: Export Question
zh: 導出問題

en: Export R syntax file
zh: 匯出R語法檔

en: Export Resources As ZIP Archive
zh: 匯出資源檔為ZIP檔

en: Export Survey
zh: 匯出調查

en: Export Survey Structure
zh: 匯出調查結構

en: Export Template
zh: 匯出範本

en: Export To File
zh: 匯出到文件

en: Export VV file
zh: 匯出VV文件

en: Export a VV survey file
zh: 匯出VV調查檔

en: Export data
zh: 匯出數據

en: Export group structure
zh: 匯出組結構

en: Export multiple label sets
zh: 匯出多標籤集

en: Export question structure
zh: 導出問題結構

en: Export result data to R
zh: 匯出調查結果資料到R

en: Export result data to SPSS
zh: 匯出調查結果資料到SPSS

en: Export results
zh: 匯出結果

en: Export results to a R data file
zh: 匯出結果為R資料檔案

en: Export results to a SPSS/PASW command file
zh: 匯出結果為SPSS/PASW命令檔

en: Export selected label sets
zh: 匯出選定標籤集

en: Export syntax
zh: 匯出句法

en: Export template
zh: 匯出範本

en: Export this Response
zh: 匯出該回饋

en: Export this label set
zh: 匯出標籤集

en: Export this question group
zh: 匯出當前題組

en: Export to file
zh: 匯出到文件

en: Export tokens
zh: 匯出操作代碼

en: Export tokens to CSV file
zh: 匯出操作代碼為CSV檔

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Failed to Copy already defined labels to added languages
zh: 複製已經定義的標籤到新加的語言包失敗

en: Failed to add Group!
zh: 用戶組添加失敗！

en: Failed to add User Group.
zh: 用戶組添加失敗。

en: Failed to add user
zh: 添加用戶失敗

en: Failed to add user.
zh: 添加用戶失敗。

en: Failed to copy %s to new template directory.
zh: 無法複製%s到新的模版目錄。

en: Failed to create token entries
zh: 未能創建操作代碼條目

en: Failed to delete answer
zh: 刪除答案項無效

en: Failed to delete labels for removed languages
zh: 刪除和已經移除的語言相關的標籤失敗

en: Failed to open the uploaded file!
zh: 打開上傳檔失敗！

en: Failed to update answers
zh: 更新答案項失敗

en: Failed to update!
zh: 更新失敗！

en: Failed! Reason:
zh: 失敗！原因：

en: Faulty line in import - fields and data don't match
zh: 導入行有誤 - 欄位和資料不匹配

en: Fax to:
zh: 傳真：

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Female
zh: 女

en: Field description
zh: 欄位描述

en: Field summary for %s
zh: %s欄位摘要

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File Extension
zh: 檔擴展

en: File backup created:
zh: 備份檔案創建於：

en: File deleted: %s
zh: 檔刪除： %s

en: File does not contain LimeSurvey data in the correct format.
zh: 檔內不包含正確格式的LimeSurvey的資料。

en: File should be a standard CSV (comma delimited) file with optional double quotes around values (default for OpenOffice and Excel). The first line must contain the field names. The fields can be in any order.
zh: 檔應該是標準CSV（逗號分割）檔，其數值用雙引號括起來（默認的openoffice和excel格式）。第一行應該包含欄位名。欄位可按任意順序。

en: File upload succeeded.
zh: 檔上傳成功。

en: File:
zh: 文件：

en: Files in a standard template cannot be deleted.
zh: 預設範本目錄下的檔不能刪除。

en: Filter HTML for XSS:
zh: 為XSS過濾HTML：

en: Filter blank email addresses:
zh: 篩選空白郵寄地址：

en: Filter by email address
zh: 按郵寄地址篩選

en: Filter by language
zh: 按語言篩選

en: Filter duplicate records:
zh: 篩選重複記錄：

en: Filtered from statistics script
zh: 通過統計腳本篩選

en: Finalize response submission
zh: 完成回饋提交

en: Finnish
zh: 芬蘭語

en: First name
zh: 名

en: First name from token
zh: 令牌上的名字

en: Flag
zh: 標誌

en: Follow the following link to update it
zh: 按下麵的連結來更新它

en: For easy opening in MS Excel, change the extension to 'tab' or 'txt'
zh: 想方便在MS Excel內打開，請把副檔名更改為'tab' 或 'txt'

en: For further information please contact %s
zh: 更多資訊，請聯繫%s

en: Forbidden Extension
zh: 禁用擴展

en: Force HTTPS:
zh: 強制開啟 HTTPS 加密連線設定：

en: Forgot Your Password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: Format: %s
zh: 格式：%s

en: French
zh: 法語

en: From
zh: 從

en: From Token ID
zh: 來自操作代碼 ID

en: From token table
zh: 從操作代碼表

en: Full
zh: 全名

en: Full Answers
zh: 完整的選項

en: Full headings
zh: 完整的標題

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Full responses:
zh: 完整回饋

en: GB2312 Simplified Chinese
zh: GB2312 簡體中文

en: GBK Simplified Chinese
zh: GBK 簡體中文

en: GEOSTD8 Georgian
zh: GEOSTD8 喬治亞語

en: GID `%s` because there is no matching survey.
zh: GID `%s`因為找不到匹配的調查。

en: Galician
zh: 加利西亞語

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: General
zh: 常規

en: General filters
zh: 常規篩選

en: General information in language:
zh: 語言的一般問題：

en: General settings
zh: 全域設定

en: Generate tokens
zh: 生成操作代碼

en: Generating summaries ...
zh: 正在生成摘要...

en: German
zh: 德語

en: German informal
zh: 非正式德語

en: Get statistics from these responses
zh: 根據回饋得出統計資料

en: Getting questions and answers ...
zh: 正在獲取問題和答案 ...

en: Give focus to the HTML Editor Popup Window
zh: 將焦點賦予HTML編輯器的彈出式視窗

en: Global settings
zh: 全域設定

en: Global settings were saved.
zh: 全域設定已保存。

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Go to question
zh: 轉至問題

en: Go to question group
zh: 轉至問題組

en: Go to survey
zh: 進行調查

en: Google Maps
zh: Google 地圖

en: Google Maps API key:
zh: Google Maps API 金鑰值：

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Greater than (Strings)
zh: 大於

en: Greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Greater than or equal to (Strings)
zh: 大於或等於

en: Greater than:
zh: 大於：

en: Greek
zh: 希臘語

en: Group
zh: 組

en: Group 1: The first lot of questions
zh: 第1組：第一批問題

en: Group Name
zh: 用戶組名

en: Group already exists!
zh: 用戶組已經存在！

en: Group by Group
zh: 按組分頁

en: Group could not be added.\n\nIt is missing the group name for the following languages
zh: 無法添加組。\n\n在下面的語言中缺少組名

en: Group could not be deleted
zh: 無法刪除組

en: Group could not be updated
zh: 無法更新組

en: Group description
zh: 小組說明

en: Group member can only see own group:
zh: 組員僅可查看自己的組：

en: Group name was not supplied!
zh: 未提供用戶組名！

en: Group of checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊組

en: Group time
zh: 小組時間

en: Groups
zh: 問題分組

en: HP West European
zh: HP 西歐

en: HTML Editor
zh: HTML編輯器

en: HTML editor mode
zh: HTML編輯器模式

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯來語

en: Height of the map in pixel
zh: 地圖高度(像素)

en: Hello %s,
zh: 您好 %s，

en: Help
zh: 幫助

en: Help about this question
zh: 本題的幫助

en: Help:
zh: 幫助：

en: Hide Details of this Group
zh: 隱藏此題組的專案資料

en: Hide Details of this Question
zh: 隱藏此問題的詳細資料

en: Hide advanced settings
zh: 隱藏高級設定

en: Hide both
zh: 隱藏雙方

en: Hide details of this Survey
zh: 隱藏調查詳細資料

en: Hide the tip that is normally shown with a question
zh: 隱藏問題提示

en: Hide this question at any time. This is useful for including data using answer prefilling.
zh: 始終隱藏該題。這在使用答案預填來包含資料時很有用。

en: Hide tip
zh: 隱藏提示

en: Hindi
zh: 北印度語

en: Hints
zh: 提示

en: How many rows to display
zh: 顯示的行數

en: However you can still:
zh: 您仍可以：

en: Huge Free Text
zh: 超長自由文本

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利語

en: ID
zh: 識別號

en: ID:
zh: 識別碼

en: IP Addresses will be logged
zh: IP位址會被記入日誌

en: IP Info DB API Key:
zh: IP Info DB API 金鑰值：

en: IP address
zh: IP 地址

en: ISO 8859-13 Baltic
zh: ISO 8859-13  波羅的語

en: ISO 8859-2 Central European
zh: ISO 8859-2 中歐

en: ISO 8859-7 Greek
zh: ISO 8859-7 希臘語

en: ISO 8859-8 Hebrew
zh: ISO 8859-8 希伯來語

en: ISO 8859-9 Turkish
zh: ISO 8859-9 土耳其語

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰島

en: Identifier
zh: 識別字

en: Identifier:
zh: 識別字：

en: If errors are showing up you might have to execute this script repeatedly.
zh: 如果出現錯誤，可能是您重複執行了這個腳本。

en: If necessary the database will be updated.
zh: 如有必要將更新資料庫。

en: If one of the subquestions is marked then for each marked subquestion this value is added as assessment.
zh: 如果有任何一個子題目被標記，則每個已標記的子題目，其欄位內容會被視為評估用途

en: If the link does not work and you turn on HTTPS, LimeSurvey will break and you won't be able to access it.
zh: 如果連結無效，而且你開啟 HTTPS 加密連線，LimeSurvey 程式會失效，造成無法存取的情形

en: If tokens are used, the public may register for this survey
zh: 如果使用了操作代碼，公眾需註冊方可參與調查

en: If you choose '%s' you must provide a description.
zh: 如果您選擇了 '%s'，就必須提供描述。

en: If you delete this table tokens will no longer be required to access this survey.
zh: 如果您刪除這個表，訪問這個調查將不再要求操作代碼。

en: If you do not want to participate in this survey and don't want to receive any more invitations please click the following link:
    {OPTOUTURL}
zh: 如果您不想參與本調查，並且不再希望接收邀請，請點擊下面連結：
    {OPTOUTURL}

en: If you give an email address, an email containing the details will be sent to you.
zh: 如果您提供了郵寄地址，您就會收到一封包含詳細資料的郵件。

en: If you have any questions regarding this mail please do not hesitate to contact the site administrator at %s. Thank you!
zh: 如果對於郵件有問題，請立即聯繫%s網站管理員。謝謝！

en: If you have been issued a token, please enter it in the box below and click continue.
zh: 如果您持有操作代碼，請將它輸入到下面的文字方塊內，再點擊繼續。

en: If you initialise tokens for this survey then this survey will only be accessible to users who provide a token either manually or by URL.
zh: 如果您初始化了本調查的操作代碼，那麼只有通過手工或URL分配了操作代碼的用戶才能訪問本調查。

en: If you switch email mode, you'll have to review your email templates to fit the new format
zh: 如果你切換郵件模式，你必須查看郵件模版以使其適合新格式

en: If you want to check any of the answers you have made, and/or change them, you can do that now by clicking on the [<< prev] button and browsing through your responses.
zh: 如果您想檢查或修改回饋，您可以通過點擊 [<< prev]按鈕流覽並實現。

en: Import
zh: 導入

en: Import Failed on Record %d because [%s]
zh: 導入記錄:%d失敗，因為[%s]

en: Import Label Set
zh: 導入標籤集

en: Import Question
zh: 導入問題

en: Import Resources ZIP Archive
zh: 導入ZIP檔資源

en: Import Responses
zh: 導入回饋

en: Import VV file
zh: 導入VV文件

en: Import a VV survey file
zh: 導入VV調查檔

en: Import as not finalized answers?
zh: 不作為最終的答案導入？

en: Import label set(s)
zh: 導入標籤集

en: Import of Survey is completed.
zh: 調查導入已完成。

en: Import of label set(s) is completed.
zh: 標籤集導入已完成。

en: Import of this survey file failed
zh: 調查檔導入失敗

en: Import old tokens
zh: 導入舊的操作代碼

en: Import question group
zh: 導入問題組

en: Import survey
zh: 導入調查

en: Import template
zh: 導入範本

en: Import template ZIP archive
zh: 導入範本ZIP檔

en: Import tokens from CSV file
zh: 從csv文檔導入操作代碼

en: Import tokens from LDAP query
zh: 從LDAP查詢中導入操作代碼

en: Important Note:
zh: 重要注釋：

en: Important instructions
zh: 重要指示

en: Imported Files List
zh: 導入文件列表

en: Imported Resources for
zh: 導入資源目標

en: Imported template files for
zh: 導入範本檔

en: In an active survey, a table is created to store all the data-entry records.
zh: 已經啟用的調查會建立一個表來存儲所有錄入的記錄。

en: Inactive
zh: 非活動的

en: Include:
zh: 包括：

en: Incomplete responses only
zh: 僅不完整回饋

en: Incomplete responses:
zh: 不完整回饋：

en: Incorrect permissions in your %s folder.
zh: 資料夾%s內許可權設置不正確

en: Incorrect username and/or password!
zh: 用戶名和/或者密碼有誤！

en: Increase
zh: 增加

en: Indonesian
zh: 印尼

en: Inexistant token table
zh: 不存在的操作代碼表

en: Initial Superadmin cannot be deleted!
zh: 不能刪除超級管理員！

en: Initialise tokens
zh: 初始化操作代碼

en: Inline HTML editor
zh: 內聯HTML編輯器

en: Input
zh: 輸入

en: Input box width
zh: 輸入框寬度

en: Insert a page break before this question in printable view by setting this to Yes.
zh: 通過設置為“是”在可列印視圖內的該問題前插入分頁符

en: Insert page break in printable view
zh: 在可列印視圖內插入分頁符

en: Instructions for the impatient
zh: 詳細說明

en: Interface language
zh: 介面語言

en: Interview time
zh: 面試時間：

en: Invalid email address:
zh: 無效郵箱地址：

en: Invitation
zh: 邀請

en: Invitation email subject:
zh: 邀請郵件主題：

en: Invitation email:
zh: 邀請郵件：

en: Invitation sent date
zh: 邀請發送日期

en: Invitation sent to:
zh: 邀請發送到：

en: Invitation status:
zh: 邀請狀態：

en: Invited
zh: 已邀請

en: Irish
zh: 愛爾蘭語

en: It is presented group by group.
zh: 按題組顯示。

en: It is presented on one single page.
zh: 所有的問題都在一個頁面。

en: It is presented question by question.
zh: 按問題顯示。

en: It uses cookies for access control.
zh: 它採用cookies來進行存取控制。

en: Italian
zh: 義大利語

en: Italian (formal)
zh: 義大利語-正式

en: Iterate survey
zh: 反覆運算調查

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Japanese
zh: 日語

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: KOI8-R Relcom Russian
zh: KOI8-R Relcom 俄語

en: KOI8-U Ukrainian
zh: KOI8-U Ukrainian 烏克蘭語

en: Korean
zh: 挪威語

en: LDAP is disabled or no LDAP query defined.
zh: LDAP已禁用或未定義LDAP查詢。

en: LDAP queries are defined by the administrator in the config-ldap.php file
zh: LDAP查詢被管理員在config-ldap.php檔中定義。

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Label %s
zh: 標籤%s

en: Label Set
zh: 標籤集

en: Label Sets Administration
zh: 標籤集管理

en: Label for 'Other:' option
zh: `其它：'選項的標籤

en: Label set browser
zh: 標籤集流覽器

en: Label set import summary
zh: 標籤集導入摘要

en: Label set was not imported because the same label set already exists.
zh: 存在相同的標籤集，故標籤集未導入。

en: Label sets
zh: 標籤集

en: Label:
zh: 標籤：

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Language Switch
zh: 語言轉換

en: Language code
zh: 語言編碼

en: Language specific settings missing
zh: 語言設定丟失

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Languages:
zh: 語言：

en: Last Reminder sent date
zh: 提醒郵件最後發送日期

en: Last check: %s
zh: 最後檢查： %s

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Last name from token
zh: 令牌上的行

en: Last page
zh: 末頁

en: Last page seen
zh: 末頁可見

en: Later than:
zh: 遲於：

en: Latvian
zh: 克羅地亞語

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Less than (Strings)
zh: 小於

en: Less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Less than or equal to (Strings)
zh: 小於或等於

en: Less than:
zh: 小於：

en: LimeSurvey Setup
zh: LimeSurvey安裝

en: LimeSurvey XML survey file (*.lss)
zh: LimeSurvey XML 調查檔（*.lss）

en: LimeSurvey can attempt to create this database for you.
zh: LimeSurvey可以為您嘗試創建資料庫。

en: LimeSurvey group file (*.csv)
zh: LimeSurvey組文件（*.csv）

en: LimeSurvey is setup to use the webserver authentication, but it seems you have not already been authenticated
zh: 系統是基於伺服器認證的，您好像並沒有得到許可！

en: LimeSurvey online manual
zh: LimeSurvey線上手冊

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Limit the number of possible answers
zh: 限制答案項數目

en: Limit time to answer question (in seconds)
zh: 限時答題（秒）

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List (Dropdown)
zh: 列表（下拉）

en: List (Radio)
zh: 列表（單選）

en: List Surveys
zh: 列出調查

en: List survey publicly:
zh: 公開列出調查：

en: List with comment
zh: 帶評論的列表

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛語

en: Load A Previously Saved Survey
zh: 載入以前保存的調查

en: Load Now
zh: 現在載入

en: Load Page
zh: 載入頁面

en: Load Unfinished Survey
zh: 載入未完成調查

en: Loading...
zh: 載入...

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Logged in
zh: 登錄身份

en: Logged in as:
zh: 登錄身份：

en: Logic
zh: 邏輯

en: Login
zh: 登錄

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Logout successful.
zh: 成功登出。

en: Long Free Text
zh: 長自由文本

en: Mac Central European
zh: Mac 中歐

en: Mac West European
zh: Mac 西歐

en: Macedonian
zh: 馬其頓

en: Mail to all Members
zh: 給所有的會員發郵件

en: Main Admin Screen
zh: 主管理介面

en: Main admin screen
zh: 主管理介面

en: Make a comment on your choice here:
zh: 請為您的選擇做個評論：

en: Make the 'Other:' comment field mandatory when the 'Other:' option is active
zh: 當"其它："選項啟動時設置 "其它：" 評論欄位為必填

en: Malay
zh: 馬來

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Maltese
zh: 瑪律他語

en: Manage Labels
zh: 管理標籤

en: Manage additional attribute fields
zh: 管理額外屬性欄位

en: Manage token attribute fields
zh: 管理操作代碼屬性欄位

en: Mandatory Question
zh: 必答題

en: Mandatory fields:
zh: 必答欄位：

en: Mandatory:
zh: 必答：

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map zoom level
zh: 地圖縮放層級

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Marked tokens have been deleted.
zh: 標記已經刪除的操作代碼條目。

en: Max number of files
zh: 最大的文件數

en: Max reminders
zh: 最多郵件提醒

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Maximum answers
zh: 最多答案項

en: Maximum characters
zh: 最大字元數

en: Maximum characters allowed
zh: 允許的最大字元數

en: Maximum file size allowed (in KB)
zh: 允許的最大文件大小 （KB）

en: Maximum sum value
zh: 最大合計值

en: Maximum sum value of multiple numeric input
zh: 多重數值輸入的最大合計值

en: Maximum value
zh: 最大值

en: Maximum value for array(mult-flexible) question type
zh: 陣列（多重彈性）問題類型的最大值

en: Maximum year
zh: 最大年份

en: Maximum year value for calendar
zh: 日曆最大年份值

en: May
zh: 5月

en: Maybe you don't have permission.
zh: 也許你沒有許可權。

en: Median value
zh: 中值

en: Median:
zh: 中位數

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message(s) sent successfully!
zh: 資訊發送成功！

en: Message:
zh: 信息：

en: Microsoft Excel (All charsets)
zh: 微軟Excel（拉丁字元）

en: Microsoft Word (Latin charset)
zh: 微軟Word（拉丁字元集）

en: Min days between reminders
zh: 提醒郵件最小間隔天數

en: Min number of files
zh: 最小數量的文件

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Minimum answers
zh: 最少答案項

en: Minimum sum value
zh: 最小合計值

en: Minimum value
zh: 最小值

en: Minimum value for array(multi-flexible) question type
zh: 陣列（多重彈性）問題類型的最小值

en: Minimum year
zh: 最小年份

en: Minimum year value in calendar
zh: 日曆最小年份值

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Move on without warning
zh: 不帶警告繼續

en: Multiple Numerical Input
zh: 多重數值輸入

en: Multiple Short Text
zh: 多選題短文本

en: Multiple choice
zh: 多選

en: Multiple choice questions
zh: 多選問題

en: Multiple numeric inputs sum must equal this value
zh: 多重數值輸入和必須等於該值

en: NEW RECORD
zh: 新增記錄

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Name of the survey
zh: 調查名稱

en: Name of the survey administrator
zh: 調查管理員的名字

en: Name:
zh: 名字：

en: Never
zh: 從不

en: New Record
zh: 新增記錄

en: New answer option
zh: 新的答案項

en: New files were successfully installed.
zh: 新檔已成功安裝。

en: New files will be downloaded and installed.
zh: 將會下載和安裝新檔。

en: New password
zh: 新的密碼

en: New question group was saved.
zh: 新的問題組已保存

en: New quota
zh: 新建配額

en: New scenario number
zh: 新建場景號

en: New survey title:
zh: 新的調查標題：

en: New token was added.
zh: 新增了操作代碼。

en: NewTemplate
zh: 新範本

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Next question
zh: 下一個問題

en: Next question group
zh: 下一個問題組

en: No
zh: 否

en: No "CFIELDNAME" field set!
zh: 沒有 "CFIELDNAME"欄位集！

en: No (Forced by the system administrator)
zh: 不是 （由系統管理員強行輸入）

en: No DB backup created:
zh: 未創建備份資料庫：

en: No GID (Group) has been provided. Cannot import question
zh: 未提供組別編號，無法導入問題。

en: No HTML editor
zh: 不帶HTML編輯器

en: No SID (Survey) has been provided. Cannot import question.
zh: 未提供調查編號，無法導入問題。

en: No SID Provided
zh: 未提供調查id

en: No SID has been provided. Cannot dump survey
zh: 未提供調查ID。無法轉儲調查

en: No Surveys available - please create one.
zh: 沒有可用的調查-請創建調查。

en: No Username selected.
zh: 未選擇用戶名。

en: No answer
zh: 拒答

en: No available surveys
zh: 沒有可用的調查

en: No conditions could be copied (due to duplicates)
zh: 由於重複未能複製條件

en: No database action required
zh: 不需要資料庫操作

en: No email notification
zh: 沒有郵件通知

en: No invitation code is needed to complete the survey.
zh: 不需要邀請碼即可完成這個調查。

en: No matching CFIELDNAME Group!
zh: 沒有匹配的CFIELDNAME組！

en: No matching Cqid
zh: 沒有匹配的Cqid

en: No matching group
zh: 沒有匹配的組

en: No matching question
zh: 沒有匹配的問題

en: No matching survey
zh: 沒有匹配的調查

en: No next question
zh: 沒有下一個問題

en: No next question group
zh: 沒有下一個問題組

en: No of surveys
zh: 調查編號

en: No one-time password found for user %s
zh: 未發現使用者%s的一次性密碼

en: No previous question
zh: 沒有上一個問題

en: No previous question group
zh: 沒有上一個問題組

en: No quotas have been set for this survey
zh: 未設置調查配額

en: No reminder(s) sent
zh: 未發送提醒郵件

en: No replacement variable available for this field
zh: 該欄位沒有可替代的值

en: No tokens were selected for deletion
zh: 未選擇要刪除的操作代碼

en: No, thanks.
zh: 不，謝謝。

en: Nominal
zh: 定類

en: None
zh: 無

en: Norwegian (Bokmal)
zh: 挪威語 （巴克摩）

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh: 挪威語 （尼諾斯克）

en: Not Active
zh: 未啟用

en: Not Selected
zh: 未選擇

en: Not completed or Not displayed
zh: 未完成或未顯示

en: Not displayed
zh: 未顯示

en: Not enough values for calculation
zh: 沒有足夠的資料進行計算

en: Not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Not found
zh: 未發現

en: Not imported label sets
zh: 未導入的標籤集

en: Not invited
zh: 未邀請

en: Not started
zh: 未開始

en: Not yet active
zh: 尚未啟動

en: Note that this assessment section will only show if assessment rules have been set and assessment mode is activated.
zh: 注意評價部分只會在設定評價規則並啟用評價模式後才會顯示。

en: Note that you cannot undo a delete if you proceed. The data will be gone.
zh: 注意一旦刪除無法予以還原。數據將消失。

en: Note:
zh: 注釋：

en: Note: If you deactivated this survey in error, it is possible to restore this data easily if you do not make any changes to the survey structure. See the LimeSurvey documentation for further details
zh: 注意：如果您在停用調查時發生錯誤，在您未改變調查結構的前提下，還原資料相對簡單。更多細節請參閱LimeSurvey文檔。

en: Note: This is a standard template. If you want to edit it %s please copy it first%s.
zh: 注意：這是標準範本。如果你想編輯它%s請先複製%s。

en: Note: You MUST enter a new question code!
zh: 注釋：您必須輸入一個新的問題編號！

en: Notice: Assessment mode for this survey is not activated. You can activate it in the %s survey settings %s (tab 'Notification & data management').
zh: 注意：本調查未啟用評價模式。您可在%s 調查設定%s 內啟用（標籤'通知和資料管理'）。

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Null values are ignored in calculations
zh: 計算中已忽略空值

en: Number greater than
zh: 數字大於

en: Number less than
zh: 數字小於

en: Number of attribute fields to add:
zh: 請輸入您想添加的使用者屬性欄位的編號：

en: Number of cases
zh: 實例數

en: Number of files greater than
zh: 文件數大於

en: Number of files less than
zh: 文件數小於

en: Number of questions/groups
zh: 問題/組的數量

en: Number of records in this query:
zh: 本次查詢的記錄數：

en: Numbers only
zh: 僅限數字

en: Numbers only for 'Other'
zh: `其它`僅限數位

en: Numerical Input
zh: 數值輸入

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Off
zh: 關

en: Off (Forced by the system administrator)
zh: 下線（由系統管理員強行輸入）

en: On
zh: 開

en: On (Forced by the system administrator)
zh: 上線 （由系統管理員強行輸入）

en: On errors
zh: 發生錯誤時

en: On requesting the update information from limesurvey.org there has been an error:
zh: 從limesurvey.org請求更新資訊時發生錯誤：

en: Once a survey is activated you can no longer:
zh: 一旦調查啟用，您再也不能：

en: Once data has been entered into this survey, if you want to add or remove groups or questions, you will need to deactivate this survey, which will move all data that has already been entered into a separate archived table.
zh: 一旦有資料錄入到這份問卷，當您想增加/刪除題組或問題時，您需要停用此調查，已經錄入的資料會被移動到一個獨立的存檔表中。

en: One or more mandatory questions have not been answered. You cannot proceed until these have been completed.
zh: 一個或多個必答問題尚未回答。完成後方可繼續。

en: One or more questions have not been answered in a valid manner. You cannot proceed until these answers are valid.
zh: 一個或者更多的問題未按有效方式回答。更正回答後方可繼續。

en: Online Manual
zh: 線上手冊

en: Only Previous pages answers are available
zh: 僅上一頁的答案可用

en: Only answer this if the following conditions are met:
zh: 只有符合下面條件方可回答本題:

en: Only answer this question if the following conditions are met:
zh: 只有符合下面條件方可回答本題：

en: Only numbers may be entered in these fields
zh: 這些欄位只能輸入數字

en: Only numbers may be entered in this field
zh: 本欄位只能輸入數位

en: Only show question {QID} IF
zh: 顯示問題 {QID}僅當

en: Open
zh: 打開

en: Open imported template
zh: 打開導入範本

en: Open the syntax file in SPSS in Unicode mode
zh: 以Unicode模式在SPSS內打開語法檔

en: Open-access mode
zh: 開放式訪問模式

en: Option 'Other':
zh: 選項 '其它'：

en: Optional Question
zh: 選答題

en: Optional fields:
zh: 可選欄位：

en: Order
zh: 次序

en: Ordinal
zh: 定序

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Other Files:
zh: 其他文件：

en: Other answer
zh: 其它答案

en: Other comment
zh: 其它評論

en: Other:
zh: 其他：

en: Output options
zh: 輸出選項

en: Overall assessment score
zh: 總體評價分

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: PDF Export
zh: 匯出為PDF

en: PDF export available:
zh: 可匯出的PDF：

en: PHP (default)
zh: PHP (默認)

en: Page
zh: 載入頁面

en: Partial
zh: 部分

en: Participants can save partially finished surveys
zh: 參加者可以保存部分完成的問卷

en: Participants may print answers?
zh: 參與者可列印答案項？

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Percentage of total:
zh: 總計百分比：

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Persian
zh: 波斯

en: Place after..
zh: 請等待..

en: Please be patient and try again in about 10 minutes.
zh: 請保持耐心並在10分鐘後重試。

en: Please be patient...
zh: 請耐心等待。。。

en: Please change the directory permissions of the folder %s in order to enable this option
zh: 要啟用本項，請更改資料夾 %s的目錄許可權

en: Please change the directory permissions of the folder %s in order to preview templates.
zh: 要預覽範本，請更改資料夾 %s的目錄許可權。

en: Please change the directory permissions of the folders /tmp and /upload/templates in order to enable this option.
zh: 要啟用本項，請更改 /tmp和/upload/template資料夾的目錄許可權。

en: Please check any problems above - update was done.
zh: 請檢查上面的問題-更新已完成。

en: Please check any problems above and then proceed to the final step.
zh: 請檢查上面的問題並繼續最終步驟。

en: Please check any problems above and then proceed to the next step.
zh: 請檢查上面的問題並繼續下一步驟。

en: Please check at least one item.
zh: 請至少選擇一項。

en: Please check the directory permissions.
zh: 請檢查目錄許可權。

en: Please choose
zh: 請選擇

en: Please choose *all* that apply:
zh: 請選擇所有符合條件的：

en: Please choose *only one* of the following:
zh: 請只選擇下面的一項：

en: Please choose all that apply and provide a comment:
zh: 請選擇所有符合的選項並說明理由：

en: Please choose the appropriate response for each item:
zh: 請為每一項選擇合適的回饋項：

en: Please choose the label sets you want to export:
zh: 請選擇您想匯出的標籤列：

en: Please choose...
zh: 請選擇...

en: Please click below to populate the database
zh: 請點擊下面以填充資料庫

en: Please complete all parts
zh: 請完成所有部分

en: Please confirm access to survey by answering the security question below and click continue.
zh: 請回答下面的安全問題以確認調查存取權限，再點擊繼續。

en: Please confirm the token by answering the security question below and click continue.
zh: 請通過回答安全問題來確認操作代碼，再點擊繼續。

en: Please contact %s ( %s ) for further assistance.
zh: 請聯繫%s ( %s )以獲得進一步幫助。

en: Please contact your system administrator
zh: 請與系統管理員聯繫

en: Please enter a date:
zh: 請填寫日期:

en: Please enter a valid update-key:
zh: 請填寫有效更新金鑰：

en: Please enter the name for the copied template:
zh: 請為複製範本輸入名稱：

en: Please enter your comment here
zh: 請在此發表評論

en: Please explain something in detail:
zh: 請詳細解釋：

en: Please fax your completed survey to:
zh: 請將您完成的問卷傳真到：

en: Please fax your completed survey to: %s
zh: 請將您完成的調查傳真到：%s

en: Please number each box in order of preference from 1 to
zh: 請為每一項按喜好排序從1到

en: Please number each box in order of preference from 1 to
zh: 請為每一項按喜好排序從1到

en: Please rank all items
zh: 請排序所有項

en: Please rank at least %d item for question "%s" | Please rank at least %d items for question "%s".
zh[0]: 請最多選擇 '%d' 個答案（限問題"%s"）

en: Please select a file to import!
zh: 請選擇導入檔！

en: Please select a language:
zh: 請選擇語言：

en: Please select a user first
zh: 請先選擇用戶

en: Please select a user group first
zh: 請先選擇用戶組

en: Please submit by %s
zh: 請按提交%s

en: Please try again.
zh: 請重試。

en: Please wait ...
zh: 請等待...

en: Please wait to begin with a new session.
zh: 請稍候，新會話正開始。

en: Please write your answer here:
zh: 請在此填寫您的回答:

en: Please write your answer(s) here:
zh: 請在此填寫您的回答:

en: Polish
zh: 波蘭語

en: Populate Database
zh: 填充資料庫

en: Popup HTML editor
zh: 彈出式HTML編輯器

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh: 葡萄牙語（巴西）

en: Position:
zh: 位置

en: Post-Answer-Separator|Inter-Dropdownlist-Separator for dropdown lists
zh: 下拉清單的答案後分隔符號|下拉清單內分隔符號

en: Predefined
zh: 預定義

en: Predefined answer options for this question
zh: 該問題的預定義答案項

en: Predefined label sets...
zh: 預定義標籤集...

en: Prefix|Suffix for dropdown lists
zh: 下拉清單的首碼|尾碼

en: Present answers in random order
zh: 隨機提供答案

en: Present as text input boxes instead of dropdown lists
zh: 把文本輸入框替代下拉清單用作提供

en: Preview This Question
zh: 預覽這個問題

en: Preview:
zh: 預覽：

en: Previous
zh: 上一頁

en: Previous Answers Fields
zh: 上一頁答案欄位

en: Previous question
zh: 上一個問題

en: Previous question group
zh: 上一個問題組

en: Previous questions
zh: 先前問題

en: Previous session is set to be finished.
zh: 先前會話預計將結束。

en: Print answers page
zh: 列印答案頁

en: Print your answers.
zh: 列印你的答案。

en: Printable survey page
zh: 可列印的調查頁

en: Printable version
zh: 可列印的調查版本

en: Prior to 16
zh: 16之前

en: Proceed to step %s
zh: 進行到步驟%s

en: Public registration email subject:
zh: 公眾註冊郵件主題：

en: Public registration email:
zh: 公眾註冊電子郵件：

en: Public statistics?
zh: 公開統計？

en: Q1 and Q3 calculated using %s
zh: Q1和Q4使用%s計算

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Question Attributes
zh: 問題屬性

en: Question Page
zh: 問題頁面

en: Question Selection
zh: 問題選擇

en: Question Type:
zh: 問題類型：

en: Question attributes
zh: 問題屬性

en: Question attributes:
zh: 問題屬性：

en: Question by Question
zh: 按題分頁

en: Question code:
zh: 問題編碼

en: Question codes
zh: 問題編碼

en: Question could not be added. You must insert a code in the mandatory field
zh: 不能添加問題，您必須在必須填寫的欄位中插入碼號

en: Question could not be created.
zh: 無法創建問題。

en: Question could not be deleted. There are conditions for other questions that rely on this question. You cannot delete this question until those conditions are removed
zh: 無法刪除問題，有其他問題的條件基於此題。請在刪除此題之前，刪除這些條件。

en: Question could not be updated
zh: 無法更新問題

en: Question could not be updated. There are conditions for other questions that rely on the answers to this question and changing the type will cause problems. You must delete these conditions before you can change the type of this question.
zh: 無法更新問題。有其他問題的條件基於此問題的答案項，更改類型會引起問題。您必須在更改此題類型之前刪除這些條件。

en: Question group
zh: 題組

en: Question group import is complete.
zh: 問題組導入已完成。

en: Question group import summary
zh: 問題組導入摘要

en: Question group successfully saved.
zh: 問題組已成功保存

en: Question group:
zh: 題組：

en: Question groups
zh: 題組

en: Question import is complete.
zh: 問題導入完成。

en: Question import summary
zh: 問題導入摘要

en: Question in language %s could not be created.
zh: 無法以語言%s創建問題。

en: Question time
zh: 問題時間

en: Question was successfully added.
zh: 問題已成功保存

en: Question was successfully deleted.
zh: 這個問題已被刪除

en: Question was successfully saved.
zh: 問題已成功保存

en: Question:
zh: 問題：

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Quick CSV report
zh: 快速CSV報告

en: Quick add...
zh: 快速添加...

en: Quick statistics
zh: 快速統計

en: Quick translation
zh: 快速翻譯

en: Quick-add subquestions
zh: 快速添加子問題

en: Quick-translation
zh: 快速翻譯

en: Quota action
zh: 配額操作

en: Quota could not be added.\n\nIt is missing a quota message for the following languages
zh: 無法添加配額。\n\n在下面的語言中缺少配額資訊

en: Quota limit
zh: 配額限制

en: Quota message
zh: 配額消息

en: Quota name
zh: 配額名稱

en: Quotas
zh: 配額

en: READ THIS CAREFULLY BEFORE PROCEEDING
zh: 請在繼續之前仔細閱讀

en: Random answer order
zh: 隨機答案順序

en: Range:
zh: 範圍：

en: Rank %s
zh: 排序 %s

en: Ranking
zh: 排序

en: Reading file..
zh: 文件讀取中..

en: Record Deleted
zh: 記錄已刪除

en: Record ID %d was skipped because of duplicate ID.
zh: 由於重複ID，記錄 ID %d 已跳過。

en: Record has been updated.
zh: 記錄已更新。

en: Records displayed:
zh: 顯示記錄:

en: Records imported
zh: 導入的記錄

en: Records met minumum requirements
zh: 符合最小要求的記錄

en: Referrer URL
zh: 來源網址

en: RegExp
zh: 規則運算式

en: Regenerate question codes:
zh: 重新生成問題編碼：

en: Register Page
zh: 註冊頁面

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規運算式

en: Reload your survey by clicking on the following link (or pasting it into your browser):
zh: 點擊下麵的URL（或粘貼至流覽器）以重載您的調查：

en: Reloading Screen. Please wait.
zh: 介面重載，請稍候。

en: Reloading screen. Please wait.
zh: 界面重載，請稍候。

en: Remaining
zh: 剩餘

en: Remaining:
zh: 剩餘：

en: Remember that we do not support subdirectories in ZIP archives.
zh: 我們不支持帶有子目錄的ZIP壓縮檔。

en: Reminder
zh: 提醒

en: Reminder Email:
zh: 管理員郵寄地址：

en: Reminder count
zh: 提醒郵件計數

en: Reminder count:
zh: 提醒郵件計數：

en: Reminder sent to:
zh: 提醒郵件發送到:

en: Reminder sent?
zh: 提醒郵件發送？

en: Reminder status:
zh: 提醒郵件狀態：

en: Reminder(s) sent
zh: 發送提醒郵件

en: Remove
zh: 刪除

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除這一項

en: Remove unique token numbers
zh: 刪除唯一操作代碼

en: Rename this template
zh: 重命名範本

en: Rename this template to:
zh: 重命名範本為：

en: Renumber scenario automatically
zh: 對場景自動重新編號

en: Renumber the new record.
zh: 對這條新記錄重新編號。

en: Repeat Password
zh: 重複密碼

en: Replace
zh: 替換

en: Replace the existing record.
zh: 替換存在的記錄。

en: Replaces the label of the 'Other:' answer option with a custom text
zh: 用自訂文本替換'其它：'標籤的答案項

en: Report and skip the new record.
zh: 報告並跳過這條新記錄。

en: Required
zh: 必須的

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset Survey Logic
zh: 重置調查邏輯

en: Reset all your tokens to the 'not used' state
zh: 重置所有操作代碼狀態為 '未使用'

en: Reset answers and token completed state
zh: 重置所有答案項和操作代碼為已完成狀態

en: Reset conditions?
zh: 重置條件？

en: Reset the completed answers to the incomplete state
zh: 重置已完成答案項為未完成

en: Reset token invitation status
zh: 重置操作代碼邀請狀態

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Resources Import Summary
zh: 資源導入摘要

en: Response ID
zh: 回饋 ID

en: Response filters
zh: 回饋篩選

en: Response rate
zh: 回饋率

en: Response summary
zh: 回饋摘要

en: Responses
zh: 回饋

en: Responses containing
zh: 回饋包含

en: Responses will be date stamped.
zh: 回饋會被加上日期標記。

en: Responses will have the IP address logged
zh: 回饋者的IP位址會記入日誌

en: Responses will have their referring URL logged.
zh: 被訪者來源網址將記入日誌。

en: Responses will not be date stamped.
zh: 回饋不會加上日期標記。

en: Responses will not have the IP address logged.
zh: 回饋者的IP位址不會記入日誌。

en: Responses will not have their referring URL logged.
zh: 被訪者來源網址不會記入日誌。

en: Restart this Survey
zh: 重新開始本次調查

en: Restore
zh: 恢復

en: Restore options
zh: 還原選項

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Results from LDAP Query
zh: 從LDAP查詢中導入操作代碼

en: Resume Later
zh: 稍後繼續

en: Return To Survey
zh: 返回調查

en: Return to label set administration
zh: 返回標籤集管理

en: Return to survey
zh: 回到調查

en: Return to survey administration
zh: 返回調查管理

en: Romanian
zh: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Root URL
zh: 根URL

en: Russian
zh: 俄語

en: SID
zh: 調查識別號

en: SJIS for Windows Japanese
zh: SJIS for Windows 日語

en: SLID `%s` because the related survey is missing.
zh: SLID `%s` 因為相關調查缺失。

en: SMTP SSL/TLS:
zh: SMTP SSL/TLS：

en: SMTP debug mode:
zh: SMTP調試模式：

en: SMTP debug output:
zh: SMTP 調試輸出：

en: SMTP host:
zh: SMTP 主機:

en: SMTP password:
zh: SMTP密碼：

en: SMTP username:
zh: SMTP用戶名稱：

en: SPSS export scale type
zh: SPSS 匯出尺度類型

en: SPSS version:
zh: SPSS版本：

en: SQL CODE THAT FAILED
zh: 執行失敗的SQL代碼

en: Same
zh: 相同

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save & Load
zh: 保存和載入

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save IP Address?
zh: 保存IP位址？

en: Save Now
zh: 現在保存

en: Save Page
zh: 保存頁面

en: Save Your Unfinished Survey
zh: 保存您未完成的調查

en: Save both of them on the R working directory (use getwd() and setwd() on the R command window to get and set it)
zh: 把它們都保存在R的工作目錄 (使用R命令視窗的 getwd()和setwd()來取得並設定)

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save city
zh: 儲存城市

en: Save country
zh: 儲存國家

en: Save for Lsrc (*.csv)
zh: 保存為 Lsrc（*.csv）

en: Save for further completion by survey user
zh: 參與調查用戶保存調查以便將來完成

en: Save postal code
zh: 儲存郵遞區號

en: Save question group
zh: 保存題組

en: Save quota
zh: 保留指標

en: Save settings
zh: 保存設定

en: Save state
zh: 儲存州

en: Save this, then create another:
zh: 保存本項，然後創建另一項：

en: Save update key
zh: 保存更新金鑰

en: Save your responses so far
zh: 保存您當前的回饋

en: Saved Responses
zh: 保存的回饋

en: Saved Responses:
zh: 保存的回饋：

en: Saved Survey Details
zh: 已保存調查的詳細資料

en: Saved name
zh: 保存的名稱

en: Scale
zh: 尺度

en: Scale 1
zh: 尺度1

en: Scale 2
zh: 尺度2

en: Scenario
zh: 場景

en: Scope
zh: 範圍

en: Screen reader compatibility mode:
zh: 螢幕閱讀器相容模式：

en: Screen:
zh: 介面：

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Security Question
zh: 安全問題

en: Security alert
zh: 安全警告

en: Security question:
zh: 安全問題：

en: Select Answer
zh: 選擇答案項

en: Select LimeSurvey question file (*.lsq/*.csv)
zh: 選擇LimeSurvey問題組文件（*.lsq/*.csv）

en: Select Question
zh: 選擇問題

en: Select ZIP File:
zh: 選擇ZIP檔：

en: Select file
zh: 選擇 文件

en: Select label set file (*.lsl,*.csv):
zh: 選擇標籤集檔 (*.lsl,*.csv)：

en: Select output format
zh: 選擇輸出格式

en: Select question group file (*.lsg/*.csv):
zh: LimeSurvey問題組文件（*.lsg/*.csv）：

en: Select survey structure file (*.lss, *.csv):
zh: 選擇調查結構檔 (*.lss, *.csv)：

en: Select survey to copy:
zh: 選擇要複製的調查：

en: Select template ZIP file:
zh: 選擇範本ZIP檔：

en: Select the LDAP query you want to run:
zh: 選擇你想運行的LDAP查詢：

en: Send
zh: 發送

en: Send Invitations
zh: 發送邀請

en: Send Reminders
zh: 發送提示郵件

en: Send email invitation
zh: 發送郵件邀請

en: Send email invitations
zh: 發送郵件邀請

en: Send email reminder
zh: 發送郵件提醒

en: Send invitation email to this entry
zh: 對本條目發出邀請郵件

en: Send invitation emails to the selected entries (if they have not yet been sent an invitation email)
zh: 發送邀請郵件至選定條目(如果您尚未發送邀請郵件)

en: Send me a copy:
zh: 給我發送副本：

en: Send reminder email to the selected entries (if they have already received the invitation email)
zh: 發送提醒郵件至選定條目(如果他們尚未收到邀請郵件)

en: Send reminder email to this entry
zh: 對此條目發出提醒郵件

en: Send reminder to token ID(s):
zh: 發送提醒到操作代碼 ID：

en: Sending Reminders
zh: 正在發送提示

en: Sending invitations...
zh: 正在發送邀請...

en: Sending to Token ID
zh: 發送到 TID 號:

en: Sending to Token IDs
zh: 發送到操作代碼 ID

en: Sending to:
zh: 發送到：

en: Sendmail
zh: 發送郵件

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Serbian
zh: 塞爾維亞語

en: Server time:
zh: 伺服器時間：

en: Session lifetime (seconds):
zh: 會話有效期（秒）：

en: Set Survey Rights
zh: 設置調查許可權

en: Set User Rights
zh: 設定會員許可權

en: Set a specific SPSS export scale type for this question
zh: 為該題設定SPSS匯出尺度類型

en: Set all entries to 'No invitation sent'.
zh: 把所有的條目都設定為“尚未發送邀請”。

en: Set cookie to prevent repeated participation?
zh: 設置cookie以防止重複參與？

en: Set global permissions for this user
zh: 為該用戶設定全域許可權

en: Set name:
zh: 設置名稱：

en: Set survey permissions
zh: 設置調查權限

en: Set template permissions for this user
zh: 為該用戶設置模版許可權

en: Set templates that this user may access
zh: 設置用戶可訪問的模版

en: Set the percentage width of the answer column (1-100)
zh: 設置答案列的寬度百分比 (1-100)

en: Set token length to:
zh: 設置操作代碼長度為：

en: Shift-JIS Japanese
zh: Shift-JIS 日語

en: Short Free Text
zh: 短自由文本

en: Should we proceed with the delete?
zh: 繼續刪除操作嗎？

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show "No answer"
zh: 顯示 、“沒有答案”、

en: Show "There are X questions in this survey"
zh: 顯示、“這個調查理由 X 個問題”、

en: Show 'no answer' option for non-mandatory questions:
zh: 為非強制問題顯示“不回答”選項

en: Show Details of this Group
zh: 顯示此題組的詳細資料

en: Show Details of this Question
zh: 顯示此問題的詳細資料

en: Show Help
zh: 顯示説明

en: Show PHPInfo
zh: 顯示PHP配置資訊

en: Show [<< Prev] button
zh: 顯示[<< 前一頁]按紐

en: Show advanced settings
zh: 顯示高級設定

en: Show both
zh: 展示兩個方面

en: Show both (Forced by the system administrator)
zh: 展示兩個 （由系統管理員強行輸入）

en: Show comment
zh: 其它評論

en: Show conditions for this question
zh: 顯示該題條件

en: Show details of this survey
zh: 顯示調查詳細資料

en: Show grand total
zh: 顯示累計

en: Show grand total for either columns or rows
zh: 顯示欄或列的累計

en: Show graphs
zh: 顯示統計圖

en: Show graphs in public statistics?
zh: 在公開統計內顯示統計圖？

en: Show group description only
zh: 只顯示組的說明

en: Show group description only (Forced by the system administrator)
zh: (系統管理者強制)只顯示群組描述

en: Show group name and/or group description
zh: 顯示小組名稱或/和小組說明

en: Show group name only
zh: 只顯示群組名稱

en: Show group name only (Forced by the system administrator)
zh: (系統管理者強制)只顯示群組名稱

en: Show help
zh: 顯示説明

en: Show in public statistics
zh: 在公開統計內顯示

en: Show last..
zh: 顯示末頁..

en: Show last...
zh: 顯示末頁..

en: Show next..
zh: 顯示下一頁...

en: Show next...
zh: 顯示下一頁...

en: Show previous..
zh: 顯示前一頁

en: Show previous...
zh: 顯示前一頁

en: Show question code only
zh: 只顯示問題密碼

en: Show question code only (Forced by the system administrator)
zh: 只顯示問題代碼（由系統管理員強行輸入）

en: Show question number and/or code
zh: 顯示問題號碼或者密碼

en: Show question number only
zh: 只顯示問題號碼

en: Show question number only (Forced by the system administrator)
zh: (系統管理者強制)只顯示問題編號

en: Show start...
zh: 顯示首頁..

en: Show statistics of this question in the public statistics page
zh: 在公眾統計頁面顯示該題的統計

en: Show summary information
zh: 顯示摘要資訊

en: Show this token entry
zh: 顯示操作代碼條目

en: Show title
zh: 顯示標題

en: Show token summary
zh: 顯示操作代碼摘要

en: Show totals for
zh: 總數為

en: Showing Filtered Results
zh: 顯示篩選的結果

en: Sine
zh: 正玄

en: Single checkbox
zh: 單選

en: Single choice questions
zh: 單選問題

en: Single response
zh: 單選

en: Sinhala
zh: 僧伽羅文

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱：

en: Site name:
zh: 網站名稱：

en: Slider
zh: 滑塊

en: Slider accuracy
zh: 滑塊精度

en: Slider initial value
zh: 滑塊初始值

en: Slider left/right text separator
zh: 滑塊左/右文本分隔

en: Slider maximum value
zh: 滑塊最大值

en: Slider minimum value
zh: 滑塊最小值

en: Slider starts at the middle position
zh: 滑塊起始位於中間位置

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Some Question have been disabled
zh: 部分問題已禁用

en: Some URL description
zh: 某些URL 描述

en: Some example answer option
zh: 一些實例答案項

en: Some example subquestion
zh: 一些實例子問題

en: Some piece-of-cake steps to create your very own first survey:
zh: 創建您首個個人調查的四個簡單步驟：

en: Someone may be trying to use your LimeSurvey session (CSRF attack suspected). If you just clicked on a malicious link, please report this to your system administrator.
zh: 可能有人試圖使用您的LimeSurvey會話（懷疑是CSRF 攻擊）。如果您點擊了惡意連結，請報告您的系統管理員。

en: Sorry there are no supported question types in this survey.
zh: 對不起，在這個調查中沒有可用的問題類型

en: Sorry your responses have exceeded a quota on this survey.
zh: 抱歉，您的回饋已經超出了我們的配額。

en: Sorry, but the LDAP module is missing in your PHP configuration.
zh: 抱歉，您的PHP設置缺少LDAP模組。

en: Sorry, only %s files can be uploaded for this question!
zh: 對不起， 這個問題只能上傳%s 文件

en: Sorry, there was an error uploading your file
zh: 對不起，上傳出現錯誤

en: Sorry. There is no matching survey.
zh: 抱歉，未找到相應的調查。

en: Sort answers alphabetically
zh: 按字母排列答案項

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序鍵：

en: Source table:
zh: 源表：

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙語

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh: 西班牙語（墨西哥）

en: Square root
zh: 平方根

en: Standard Fields
zh: 標準欄位

en: Standard Files:
zh: 標準檔：

en: Standard deviation
zh: 標準差

en: Start HTML Editor in a Popup Window
zh: 以彈出式窗開啟HTML編輯器

en: Start Language:
zh: 起始語言：

en: Start at Token ID:
zh: 開始的操作代碼編號：

en: Start date/time:
zh: 開始日期/時間：

en: Start language
zh: 起始語言

en: Started but not yet completed
zh: 已開始但尚未完成

en: Starting from:
zh: 啟始於：

en: Statistics
zh: 統計學

en: Statistics Survey #%s
zh: 調查統計 #%s

en: Statistics URL
zh: 參數 URL

en: Statistics report language
zh: 統計報告語言

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Step 1:
zh: 步驟1：

en: Step 2:
zh: 步驟2：

en: Step value
zh: 步進值

en: Store the city?
zh: 儲存城市?

en: Store the country?
zh: 儲存國名？

en: Store the postal code?
zh: 儲存郵遞區號？

en: Store the state?
zh: 儲存現狀？

en: Straight
zh: 整齊的

en: Subject
zh: 主題

en: Subject:
zh: 主題：

en: Submission date
zh: 提交日期

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit Your Survey.
zh: 提交您的問卷.

en: Submit your answers
zh: 提交您的答案

en: Submit your survey.
zh: 提交您的問卷。

en: Subquestion
zh: 子問題：

en: Subquestion:
zh: 子問題：

en: Subquestions
zh: 子問題

en: Subtotals based on displayed questions
zh: 小計基於顯示的問題

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Success!
zh: 成功！

en: Successfully created token entries
zh: 成功創建操作代碼條目

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: SuperAdministrator
zh: 超級管理員

en: Support this project - Donate to
zh: 支持本專案 - 捐贈

en: Survey
zh: 調查

en: Survey Access
zh: 調查許可權

en: Survey Administrator
zh: 調查管理員

en: Survey Format is %s:
zh: 調查格式為%s:

en: Survey Has Been Deactivated
zh: 調查已經停用

en: Survey ID %d saved at %s
zh: 調查ID%d保存在%s

en: Survey ID %d saved at %s containing %d record(s)
zh: 調查ID%d保存在%s，包含%d記錄

en: Survey ID:
zh: 調查id：

en: Survey List Page
zh: 調查列表頁

en: Survey Quota
zh: 調查配額

en: Survey URL
zh: 調查連結位址：

en: Survey URL for language:
zh: 調查語言連結位址：

en: Survey cannot be activated yet.
zh: 調查還不能啟用。

en: Survey cannot be activated. Either you have no permission or there are no questions.
zh: 調查不能啟用：您沒有許可權或調查為空。

en: Survey copy summary
zh: 調查複製摘要

en: Survey could not be actived.
zh: 調查無法啟用。

en: Survey could not be created because it did not have a title
zh: 無法創建沒有標題的調查

en: Survey could not be updated
zh: 無法更新調查

en: Survey currently active
zh: 當前已啟用的調查

en: Survey does not pass consistency check
zh: 問卷無法通過一致性檢查

en: Survey has been activated. Results table has been successfully created.
zh: 調查已啟用。已成功創建結果表。

en: Survey import summary
zh: 調查導入摘要

en: Survey mode is set to %s:
zh: 調查模式設置為 %s:

en: Survey name (ID)
zh: 調查名稱(ID)

en: Survey name (ID):
zh: 問卷名稱(ID)

en: Survey preview only for administration users
zh: 調查預覽僅針對管理員

en: Survey quotas
zh: 調查配額

en: Survey registration confirmation
zh: 調查註冊確認

en: Survey table name
zh: 調查表的名字

en: Survey title
zh: 調查題目：

en: Survey title and description
zh: 調查題目和說明

en: Surveys
zh: 調查

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典語

en: Switch to closed-access mode
zh: 切換至封閉式訪問模式

en: System overview
zh: 系統概覽

en: TIS620 Thai
zh: TIS620 泰國語

en: Take ownership
zh: 取得所有權

en: Tangent
zh: 正切：

en: Target survey ID:
zh: 目標調查ID：

en: Tempdir %s is not writable
zh: 臨時目錄%s不可寫

en: Template %s not found, please review when activating.
zh: 範本 %s 未發現，請在啟用時檢查。

en: Template '%s' does already exist.
zh: 範本 '%s' 已經存在。

en: Template '%s' was successfully deleted.
zh: 範本'%s'已成功刪除。

en: Template Editor
zh: 範本編輯器

en: Template Preview:
zh: 範本預覽：

en: Template Sample
zh: 範本樣例

en: Template name
zh: 範本名稱

en: Template permissions were updated successfully.
zh: 成功更新模版許可權。

en: Template preview image
zh: 範本預覽圖

en: Template:
zh: 範本：

en: Terminate survey
zh: 終止調查

en: Terminate survey with warning
zh: 終止調查並警告

en: Test This Survey
zh: 測試調查

en: Test if your server has SSL enabled by clicking on this link.
zh: 按以下連結來測試你的伺服器是否開啟 SSL

en: Test survey
zh: 測試調查

en: Text inputs
zh: 文本輸入

en: Thai
zh: 泰語

en: Thank you for completing this survey.
zh: 感謝您完成此項調查。

en: Thank you for registering to participate in this survey.
zh: 感謝您註冊並參與本調查。

en: Thank you for saving your survey in progress.  The following details can be used to return to this survey and continue where you left off.  Please keep this e-mail for your reference - we cannot retrieve the password for you.
zh: 感謝您及時保存調查。您可以用下面的詳細資料來返回並繼續本調查。請保留本電郵以備後用 - 我們無法為您找回密碼。

en: Thank you!
zh: 謝謝您！

en: The 'time limit warning' will stay visible for this many seconds (will not turn off if this setting is left blank)
zh: '時限警告' 繼續停留的秒數(本設置置空不會關閉顯示)

en: The 2nd 'time limit warning' will stay visible for this many seconds (will not turn off if this setting is left blank)
zh: 二次'時限警告' 繼續停留的秒數(本設置置空不會關閉顯示)

en: The 2nd message to display as a 'time limit warning' (a default warning will display if this is left blank)
zh: 作為'時限警告'顯示的二次消息 (本設置置空則顯示預設的警告)

en: The LimeSurvey ComfortUpdate is an easy procedure to quickly update to the latest version of LimeSurvey.
zh: LimeSurvey 舒適更新是個快速更新至新版LimeSurvey的簡易過程。

en: The answer options will be distributed across the number of columns set here
zh: 答案項將分佈於這裡設定的欄目

en: The answer to the security question is incorrect.
zh: 安全問題的回答錯誤。

en: The database defined in config.php does not exist.
zh: 在config.php中定義的資料庫不存在。

en: The database export is only available for MySQL databases. For other database types please use the according backup mechanism to create a database dump.
zh: 資料庫匯出只對mysql資料庫有效。其他類型的資料庫請使用相應的備份機制來創建資料庫轉儲。

en: The email address is not valid.
zh: 郵寄地址無效。

en: The email you used has already been registered.
zh: 您使用的email已被註冊。

en: The email you used is not valid. Please try again.
zh: 您使用的郵寄地址無效，請重試。

en: The entry was assigned the following record id:
zh: 本條目被分配到下面的記錄號：

en: The file has been successfuly uploaded.
zh: 文件已成功上傳。

en: The following answers should be deleted
zh: 下面的答案應該被刪除

en: The following assessments should be deleted
zh: 下面的評價應該被刪除

en: The following conditions should be deleted
zh: 下面的條件應該被刪除

en: The following files will be modified or deleted but were already modified by someone else.
zh: 下列檔將予修改或刪除，但它們已經被修改過了。

en: The following files would be added by the update but already exist. This is very unusual and may be co-incidental.
zh: 下列檔將通過更新添加，但它們已經存在。這非同尋常，也可能屬於巧合。

en: The following groups should be deleted
zh: 下面的這些組應該刪除

en: The following old survey response tables exist and may be deleted if no longer required:
zh: 下列調查回饋表如不再需要的話可予刪除。

en: The following old survey tables contain no responses and can be deleted:
zh: 下列舊的調查表未包含回饋，可以刪除：

en: The following old survey tables should be deleted because their parent survey no longer exists
zh: 下列調查表所屬的調查已不存在，可予刪除。

en: The following old token list tables exist and may be deleted if no longer required:
zh: 如果不再需要下列舊的操作代碼表的話可以刪除：

en: The following old token tables contain no tokens and can be deleted:
zh: 下列舊的操作代碼表未包含操作代碼，可以刪除：

en: The following old token tables could be restored:
zh: 下列舊的操作代碼表可以恢復：

en: The following old token tables should be deleted because their parent survey no longer exists
zh: 下列舊的操作代碼表可以刪除，因為它們所屬的調查不再存在

en: The following problems have been found:
zh: 發現以下問題：

en: The following questions should be deleted
zh: 下面的這些問題應該被刪除

en: The following steps will be done by this update:
zh: 本次更新將完成下列步驟：

en: The following survey language settings should be deleted
zh: 下面的調查語言設置應該被刪除

en: The following surveys are available:
zh: 現有的調查：

en: The following surveys should be deleted
zh: 下麵的問卷應該被刪除

en: The handle is displayed at the middle of the slider (this will not set the initial value)
zh: 滑塊中間顯示操縱柄（這不會設置初始值）

en: The languages of the imported group file must at least include the base language of this survey.
zh: 導入題組檔的語言至少應當包含該調查的基礎語言。

en: The languages of the imported question file must at least include the base language of this survey.
zh: 導入問題檔的語言至少應當包含該調查的基礎語言。

en: The message to display as a 'time limit warning' (a default warning will display if this is left blank)
zh: 作為'時限警告'顯示的消息 (本設置置空則顯示預設的警告)

en: The message to display when the time limit has expired (a default message will display if this setting is left blank)
zh: 超時後顯示的消息 (本設置置空則顯示預設的消息)

en: The question could not be added. You must enter at least enter a question code.
zh: 不能添加問題，您至少須輸入一個問題編碼。

en: The question group was deleted.
zh: 的個問題組已刪除

en: The record kept of your survey responses does not contain any identifying information about you unless a specific question in the survey has asked for this. If you have responded to a survey that used an identifying token to allow you to access the survey, you can rest assured that the identifying token is not kept with your responses. It is managed in a separate database, and will only be updated to indicate that you have (or haven't) completed this survey. There is no way of matching identification tokens with survey responses in this survey.
zh: 保存您問卷回饋的記錄不會包含任何關於您的識別資訊，除非問卷中有特定問題涉及。如果您參與的調查需要使用識別操作碼訪問，您可以完全放心，該識別操作碼不會和您的答案保存在一起。它通過單獨的資料庫來管理，只是用來識別你是否完成了這個調查。匹配調查的問卷答案和識別操作碼是不可能的事情。

en: The redundancy check looks for tables leftover after deactivating a survey. You can delete these if you no longer require them.
zh: 冗餘檢查在調查停用後檢視多餘表格。如果您不再需要它們的話可予以刪除。

en: The responses table has been renamed to:
zh: 回饋表已經更名為：

en: The responses to this survey are no longer available using LimeSurvey.
zh: 該調查的回饋不能通過LimeSurvey訪問。

en: The survey cannot be activated until these problems have been resolved.
zh: 解決這些問題後方可啟用本調查。

en: The survey you selected does not exist
zh: 您選擇的調查不存在

en: The text message that displays in the countdown timer during the countdown
zh: 倒計時期間在計時器內顯示的文本消息

en: The token entry was successfully updated.
zh: 操作代碼條目已成功更新。

en: The token you have provided is either not valid, or has already been used.
zh: 您提供的操作代碼無效，或已經被使用過。

en: The token you have provided is not valid or has already been used.
zh: 您提供的操作代碼無效或已被使用過。

en: The token you provided doesn't match the one in your session.
zh: 您提供的操作代碼與您會話不匹配。

en: The tokens table associated with this survey has been renamed to:
zh: 關鍵這個調查的操作代碼表已經更名為:

en: The tokens table has now been removed and tokens are no longer required to access this survey.
zh: 操作代表表已經被移除，訪問這個問卷的時候不再需要操作代碼。

en: The user name already exists.
zh: 用戶名已存在。

en: There are %s user attribute fields in this token table
zh: 操作代碼表內有%s個使用者屬性欄位

en: There are more emails pending than can be sent in one batch. Continue sending emails by clicking below.
zh: 未發送的郵件超過一次能發送的量，點擊下面的按鈕繼續發送。

en: There are no groups available.
zh: 沒有可用題組。

en: There are no more questions. Please press the <Submit> button to finish this survey.
zh: 沒有餘留問題了。請按<提交>按鈕來完成本調查。

en: There are no questions in this survey
zh: 本調查沒有問題

en: There are {EMAILCOUNT} emails still to be sent.
zh: 還有 {EMAILCOUNT} 封郵件需要發送。

en: There are {NUMBEROFQUESTIONS} questions in this survey
zh: 本調查包括{NUMBEROFQUESTIONS}個問題。

en: There are {NUMBEROFQUESTIONS} questions in this survey.
zh: 本調查包括{NUMBEROFQUESTIONS}個問題。

en: There is 1 question in this survey
zh: 本調查有一個問題

en: There is a LimeSurvey update available: Version %s
zh: 現有LimeSurvey更新：版本為 %s

en: There is already a recorded answer for this token
zh: 該操作代碼已對應有記錄答案

en: There is already an entry with that exact token in the table. The same token cannot be used in multiple entries.
zh: 操作代碼表內已存在該條目。相同的操作代碼不能在多個條目內使用。

en: There is currently no newer LimeSurvey version available.
zh: 當前沒有新版LimeSurvey 。

en: There is no matching saved survey
zh: 未發現匹配的已保存調查

en: There is no matching survey.
zh: 找不到匹配的調查。

en: There was a problem deleting the template '%s'. Please check your directory/file permissions.
zh: 刪除範本 '%s'時發生故障。請檢查目錄/檔許可權。

en: There was a problem downloading the update file. Please try to restart the update process.
zh: 下載更新檔發生故障。請嘗試重啟更新進程。

en: There was a problem downloading the updater file. Please try to restart the update process.
zh: 下載更新檔發生故障。請嘗試重啟更新進程。

en: There was an error on update check (%s)
zh: 更新檢查時發生錯誤(%s)

en: There was an error using the Google API.
zh: 使用Google API 中發現一個錯誤

en: There were no eligible emails to send. This will be because none satisfied the criteria of:
zh: 沒有合格的郵寄地址可以發送。這可能緣於未滿足以下標準：

en: This ZIP archive contains no valid Resources files. Import failed.
zh: 該ZIP檔不包含有效資源檔。導入失敗。

en: This ZIP archive contains no valid template files. Import failed.
zh: 該ZIP檔不包含有效資源檔。導入失敗。

en: This file is not a LimeSurvey label set file. Import failed.
zh: 這個檔不是LimeSurvey類型的標籤集檔，導入失敗。

en: This file is not a LimeSurvey question file. Import failed.
zh: 本文件不是LimeSurvey的問題文件，導入失敗。

en: This file is not a LimeSurvey survey file. Import failed.
zh: 該檔不是LimeSurvey的調查檔。導入失敗。

en: This file is not a valid ZIP file archive. Import failed.
zh: 該文件非有效ZIP文件檔。導入失敗。

en: This file is too old. Only files from LimeSurvey version 1.50 (DBVersion 112) and newer are supported.
zh: 文件過舊。僅支援LimeSurvey 版本 1.5+ (DBVersion 112) 的檔。

en: This file type is not allowed to be uploaded.
zh: 這種檔案類型不允許上傳。

en: This group description is fairly vacuous, but quite important.
zh: 這組描述雖相當空洞，但是非常重要。

en: This group does not contain any question(s).
zh: 該組未含任何問題。

en: This is a closed-access survey, so you must supply a valid token.  Please contact the administrator for assistance.
zh: 這是封閉式調查，您必須提供一個有效的操作代碼。請聯繫管理員以獲取幫助。

en: This is a controlled survey. You need a valid token to participate.
zh: 這是個受控調查。您必須持有有效操作代碼方可參與。

en: This is a sample survey description. It could be quite long.
zh: 這是示例調查描述。它可以稍長。

en: This is some help text.
zh: 這是些説明文本。

en: This is the base language of your survey and it can't be changed later. You can add more languages after you have created the survey.
zh: 這是您調查的基礎語言，確定後無法更改。您可在創建調查後自行添加多種語言。

en: This is the survey end message.
zh: 這是調查結束資訊。

en: This is your personal statistic sheet for survey #%s
zh: 這是您個人的針對調查#%s的統計清單

en: This name has already been used for this survey. You must use a unique save name.
zh: 這個名字在本調查中已被使用。您必須使用一個唯一的保存名字。

en: This option can't be set if Anonymous answers are used
zh: 在進行匿名調查的情況下，該選項不能進行設置

en: This participant opted out of this survey.
zh: 該參與者決定退出本調查。

en: This process will delete this survey, and all related groups, questions answers and conditions.
zh: 本過程將要刪除調查及所有相關的題組、問題答案和條件。

en: This question does not have a question 'type' set.
zh: 本題未設定類型。

en: This question has a condition set, however the condition is based on a question that appears after it.
zh: 本題的條件設定不能基於後面的問題。

en: This question is a multiple answer type question but has no answers.
zh: 本題多選但未有答案項。

en: This question is a subquestion type question but has no configured subquestions.
zh: 本題包含有子問題類型的問題但尚未配置。

en: This question is always shown.
zh: 本題一直顯示。

en: This question is mandatory
zh: 本題必答

en: This question requires a second answer set but none is set.
zh: 本題需要第二答案項，但是尚未設定。

en: This question requires answers, but none are set.
zh: 本題需要答案項，但是尚未設定。

en: This survey allows public registration. A token table must also be created.
zh: 本調查允許公眾註冊。必須創建一個操作代碼表。

en: This survey does not seem to exist.
zh: 該調查不存在。

en: This survey does not yet have any questions and cannot be tested or completed.
zh: 此調查為空，無法進行測試或完成。

en: This survey has an associated tokens table. If you delete this survey this tokens table will be deleted. We recommend that you export or backup these tokens before deleting this survey.
zh: 本調查有相關的操作代碼表。如果你刪除本調查，相應的操作代碼表也會被刪除。建議您在刪除調查之前備份操作代碼表。

en: This survey has been deleted.
zh: 本調查已刪除。

en: This survey has not been activated. There are no results to browse.
zh: 本調查尚未啟用，沒有結果可流覽。

en: This survey is NOT anonymous.
zh: 本調查為非匿名方式。

en: This survey is active - click here to deactivate this survey.
zh: 該調查已啟用-點擊此處停用該調查。

en: This survey is active but expired.
zh: 本調查已啟用，但已過期。

en: This survey is active but has a start date.
zh: 本調查已經啟用，但尚未到開始日期。

en: This survey is anonymous.
zh: 本調查採取匿名方式。

en: This survey is currently active.
zh: 該調查當前已啟用

en: This survey is currently not active - click here to activate this survey.
zh: 該調查尚未啟用-點擊此處啟用該調查。

en: This survey is currently not active.
zh: 本調查當前未啟用。

en: This survey is no longer available.
zh: 該調查已結束。

en: This survey is not active, data entry is not allowed
zh: 本調查尚未啟用，還不能錄入資料

en: This survey is not yet activated and so your participants won't be able to fill out the survey.
zh: 此調查尚未啟用，參與者將無法填寫調查。

en: This survey is not yet active. Your response cannot be saved
zh: 本調查沒有啟用，無法保存您的回饋。

en: This survey is not yet started.
zh: 該調查尚未啟用。

en: This survey is now active, and responses can be recorded.
zh: 本調查已啟用，並且可以記錄回饋項。

en: This survey's questions don't use conditions
zh: 本調查有問題沒有條件限制

en: This will replace the existing text. Continue?
zh: 這會替換掉現有的文本。繼續？

en: Time difference (in hours):
zh: 時差（小時）：

en: Time limit
zh: 時間限制

en: Time limit action
zh: 時間限制操作

en: Time limit countdown message
zh: 時限倒計時消息

en: Time limit disable next
zh: 時間限制禁用下一頁

en: Time limit disable prev
zh: 時間限制禁用上一頁

en: Time limit expiry message
zh: 超時消息

en: Time limit expiry message display time
zh: 超時消息顯示延時

en: Time limit message CSS style
zh: 時限消息的CSS樣式

en: Time limit timer CSS style
zh: 時限計時器CSS樣式

en: Time remaining
zh: 剩餘時間

en: Time statistics
zh: 時間統計

en: Timings
zh: 計時

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: To:
zh: 到：

en: Token
zh: 操作代碼

en: Token ID
zh: 操作代碼ID

en: Token attribute descriptions were successfully updated.
zh: 操作代碼描述已成功更新。

en: Token attribute: %s
zh: 操作代碼屬性：%s

en: Token code
zh: 操作代碼編碼

en: Token code for this participant
zh: 參與者的操作代碼編號

en: Token control
zh: 操作代碼控制

en: Token database administration options
zh: 操作代碼資料庫管理選項

en: Token export options
zh: 操作代碼匯出選項

en: Token fields
zh: 操作代碼欄位

en: Token file upload
zh: 操作代碼檔上傳

en: Token has been deleted.
zh: 操作代碼已刪除。

en: Token management
zh: 操作代碼管理

en: Token mismatch
zh: 操作代碼不匹配

en: Token status:
zh: 操作代碼狀態：

en: Token summary
zh: 操作代碼摘要

en: Token table could not be created.
zh: 無法創建操作代碼表。

en: Token:
zh: 操作代碼：

en: Tokens available
zh: 可用操作代碼表

en: Tokens have not been initialised for this survey.
zh: 本調查的操作代碼還未初始化。

en: Tokens problem - token table missing
zh: 操作代碼問題-操作代碼表丟失

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Total
zh: 全部

en: Total Errors
zh: 錯誤總數

en: Total Imported files
zh: 導入文件總數

en: Total invitations sent
zh: 邀請發送總計

en: Total number of files
zh: 文件總數

en: Total numbers of sent reminders
zh: 發送提醒郵件總數

en: Total records imported:
zh: 總導入記錄數：

en: Total records in survey
zh: 調查中總記錄數

en: Total records in survey:
zh: 調查中總記錄數：

en: Total records in this token table
zh: 操作代碼表內記錄總計

en: Total responses:
zh: 總計回饋

en: Total size of files
zh: 文件總大小

en: Total surveys completed
zh: 已完成調查總計

en: Total time
zh: 全部時間：

en: Total with no unique Token
zh: 不唯一操作代碼總計

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Translate survey
zh: 翻譯調查

en: Translate to
zh: 翻譯成

en: Try again
zh: 再試一次

en: Try to submit again
zh: 請再次提交

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其語

en: Type in the 'name' you used to save the survey, and the password.
zh: 輸入您用來保存調查的用戶名和密碼。

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: URL description
zh: URL描述

en: URL description:
zh: URL 描述:

en: URL of the survey
zh: 調查網址

en: US ASCII
zh: 美國 ASCII

en: Unable to create directory `%s`.
zh: 無法創建目錄`%s`。

en: Uncertain
zh: 不確定

en: Unchanged
zh: 未變化

en: Unknown error
zh: 不明錯誤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Group
zh: 更新組

en: Update User Group
zh: 更新用戶組

en: Update available: %s
zh: 現有更新： %s

en: Update condition
zh: 更新條件

en: Update key: Valid
zh: 更新金鑰：有效

en: Update of Label Set failed
zh: 更新標籤集失敗

en: Update scenario
zh: 更新場景

en: Update server busy
zh: 更新伺服器正忙

en: Update token attribute descriptions
zh: 更新操作代碼屬性描述

en: Update token attributes
zh: 更新操作代碼屬性

en: Update token entry
zh: 更新操作代碼條目

en: Updater file is not writable (%s). Please set according file permissions.
zh: 更新檔不可寫 (%s)。請設置相應的文件許可權。

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Updating token attribute descriptions failed:
zh: 更新屬性描述失敗：

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Upload CSV File
zh: 上傳csv文件

en: Upload LDAP entries
zh: 上傳LDAP條目

en: Upload a file:
zh: 上傳文件：

en: Upload files
zh: 上傳文件：

en: Upload your files
zh: 上傳你的文件：

en: Uploaded CSV file successfully
zh: 成功上傳CSV檔

en: Uploaded Resources Management
zh: 上傳資源管理

en: Uploaded template file
zh: 上傳範本檔

en: Uploading
zh: 上傳

en: Uploading LDAP Query
zh: 正在上傳LDAP查詢

en: Urdu
zh: 烏爾都

en: Use CAPTCHA for
zh: 使用驗證碼

en: Use HTML format for token emails?
zh: 使用HTML格式的操作代碼郵件？

en: Use all/manage templates
zh: 管理模版

en: Use checkbox layout
zh: 使用核取方塊佈局

en: Use default
zh: 使用默認設置

en: Use mapping service
zh: 使用地圖服務

en: Use same default value across languages:
zh: 不同語言間使用系統的預設值：

en: Use slider layout
zh: 使用滑塊佈局

en: User
zh: 用戶

en: User Group
zh: 用戶組

en: User Group added.
zh: 用戶組已添加。

en: User Groups
zh: 用戶組

en: User added.
zh: 用戶已添加。

en: User control
zh: 用戶控制

en: User data
zh: 使用者資料

en: User group successfully added!
zh: 用戶組添加成功！

en: User name and password do not match!
zh: 用戶名和密碼不匹配！

en: User name and/or email not found!
zh: 用戶名和/或者電子郵寄地址沒有找到！

en: User name invalid!
zh: 用戶名無效！

en: User name:
zh: 用戶名稱

en: User permissions were updated successfully.
zh: 成功更新用戶許可權。

en: User registration at '%s'
zh: 用戶註冊位於 '%s'

en: Username
zh: 用戶名稱

en: Username already exists.
zh: 用戶名已存在。

en: Users
zh: 用戶

en: Valid from
zh: 有效起始

en: Valid until
zh: 有效終止

en: Validation:
zh: 有效性：

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version file is not writable (%s). Please set according file permissions.
zh: 版本檔不可寫 (%s)。請設置相應的文件許可權。

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南語

en: View Question
zh: 查看問題

en: View Saved but not submitted Responses
zh: 視圖已保存，但未提交回饋

en: View This Record
zh: 查看本項記錄

en: View response details
zh: 查看回饋詳情

en: View statistics
zh: 查看統計

en: View stats
zh: 查看統計

en: View summary of all available fields
zh: 查看所有可用的欄位的概要

en: View the statistics for this survey.
zh: 查看本調查統計。

en: View/read
zh: 查看

en: Viewing response (ID %s)
zh: 流覽回饋(ID %s)

en: Visit our website!
zh: 請訪問我們的網站！

en: Warn and move on
zh: 警告並繼續

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning!
zh: 警告！

en: Warning: Before turning on HTTPS,
zh: 警告： 即將啟動 HTTPS 加密網頁連結，

en: Warning: The following files/directories need to be updated but their permissions are set to read-only.
zh: 警告：下列檔/目錄需要予以更新，但它們的許可權被設置為唯讀了。

en: Warning: You are still using the default password ('password'). Please change your password and re-login again.
zh: 警告：您還在用預設的密碼'password'。請修改密碼並重新登錄。

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: We are sorry but you are not allowed to enter this survey.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有刪除該調查的許可權。

en: We are sorry but you don't have permissions to do this.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有許可權執行該操作。

en: We are sorry but your session has expired.
zh: 很抱歉，您的會話已過期。

en: We recommend that before you delete this survey you export the entire survey from the main administration screen.
zh: 我們建議您在刪除調查之前，在主管理頁面匯出整個調查。

en: We recommend that before you proceed, you export the entire survey from the main administration screen.
zh: 建議您在刪除調查之前在住管理頁面匯出整個調查。

en: We recommend that these files should be replaced by the update procedure.
zh: 我們推薦使用更新過程來替換這些檔。

en: Welcome %s!
zh: 歡迎 %s！

en: Welcome Page
zh: 歡迎頁面

en: Welcome message:
zh: 歡迎資訊：

en: Welcome to %s!
zh: 歡迎來到 %s！

en: Welcome to LimeSurvey Setup!
zh: 歡迎安裝LimeSurvey！

en: Welcome to the ComfortUpdate
zh: 歡迎使用舒適更新

en: Welcome to this sample survey
zh: 歡迎使用樣例調查

en: Welcome:
zh: 歡迎：

en: Welsh
zh: 威爾士

en: When an imported record matches an existing record ID:
zh: 當導入的記錄匹配已經存在記錄號的時候：

en: When checking your file permissions we found one or more problems. Please check for any error messages above and fix these before you can proceed.
zh: 當檢查您的檔許可權時我們發現了一個或多個問題。在繼續之前請先檢查錯誤資訊並予以修正。

en: When checking your installation we found one or more problems. Please check for any error messages above and fix these before you can proceed.
zh: 當檢查您的安裝時我們發現了一個或多個問題。請檢查上面的資訊並在繼續進行前予以修正。

en: When you deactivate a survey all the data entered in the original table will be moved elsewhere, and when you activate the survey again, the table will be empty. You will not be able to access this data using LimeSurvey any more.
zh: 當您停用調查時，原表中的所有錄入資料會被轉移；當您再次啟用調查的時候，這個表會是空的。您將無法再通過LimeSurvey來訪問這些資料。

en: Width of text input box
zh: 文本輸入框寬度

en: Windows Arabic
zh: Windows 阿拉伯語

en: Windows Baltic
zh: Windows 波羅的語

en: Windows Central European
zh: Windows 中歐

en: Windows Cyrillic
zh: Windows 斯拉夫語

en: X-Scale
zh: X-尺度

en: Y-Scale
zh: Y-尺度

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes (Forced by the system administrator)
zh: 是 （由系統管理員強行輸入）

en: Yes - Delete Them!
zh: 是-刪掉他們！

en: Yes - slider with emoticon
zh: 是 - 選取表情

en: Yes - stars
zh: 是 - 星號

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: You are about to delete all conditions on this survey's questions
zh: 您要刪除這個調查的所有條件？

en: You are about to delete this survey
zh: 您要刪除這項調查

en: You are not a participant in this survey.
zh: 您沒有參與這個調查的許可權！

en: You are not allowed dump the database!
zh: 您不能清除資料庫！

en: You are not allowed export a label set!
zh: 您不能導入標籤集！

en: You are not allowed to activate this survey!
zh: 您沒有啟用這個調查的許可權！

en: You are not allowed to add a group to this survey!
zh: 在這個調查中您沒有增加組的許可權！

en: You are not allowed to add new questions for this survey!
zh: 在這份問卷中您沒有添加新問題的許可權！

en: You are not allowed to browse responses!
zh: 您無權流覽用戶回饋！

en: You are not allowed to change user data!
zh: 您不能修改使用者資料！

en: You are not allowed to create new surveys!
zh: 您沒有創建新調查的許可權！

en: You are not allowed to deactivate this survey!
zh: 您沒有停用這個調查的許可權！

en: You are not allowed to delete this group!
zh: 您沒有刪除這個組的許可權！

en: You are not allowed to delete this survey!
zh: 您沒有刪除這個調查的許可權！

en: You are not allowed to edit groups in this survey!
zh: 在這個調查中，您沒有編輯組的許可權！

en: You are not allowed to edit this survey!
zh: 您沒有編輯這個調查的許可權！

en: You are not allowed to import a group!
zh: 您不能導入題組！

en: You are not allowed to import a survey!
zh: 您沒有導入調查的許可權！

en: You are not allowed to order groups in this survey!
zh: 在這個調查中您沒有排序組的許可權！

en: You are not allowed to perform this operation!
zh: 您沒有執行該項操作的許可權！

en: You are not allowed to set assessment rules!
zh: 您沒有修改評價規則的許可權！

en: You are not allowed to to import a question!
zh: 您不能導入問題！

en: You can import all old responses with the same amount of columns as in your active survey. YOU have to make sure, that this responses corresponds to the questions in your active survey.
zh: 您可導入和當前啟用調查具有同樣數量列的舊有回饋。您應當確認，這些回答對應您已啟用調查內的問題。

en: You can load a survey that you have previously saved from this screen.
zh: 您可以在此介面載入以前保存的調查。

en: You can switch to the closed-access mode by initialising a token table with the button below.
zh: 您可以通過下面的按鈕初始化一張操作代碼表來轉換到封閉式訪問模式。

en: You can update %smanually%s or use the %s
zh: 您可%s手工%s更新或使用%s

en: You can use now the following credentials to log into the site:
zh: 您可使用以下憑證來登錄網站：

en: You can't copy a question if the survey is active.
zh: 調查啟用後您不能複製問題。

en: You can't delete a standard template.
zh: 您不能刪除預設範本。

en: You can't import a group which doesn't support at least the survey base language.
zh: 您不能導入不支援當前調查的基礎語言的題組。

en: You can't import a question which doesn't support at least the survey base language.
zh: 您不能導入不支援當前調查的基礎語言的問題。

en: You can't import answers which doesn't support at least the survey base language.
zh: 您不能導入不支援當前調查的基礎語言的答案項。

en: You can't import label sets which don't support the current survey's base language
zh: 您不能導入不支援當前調查的基礎語言的標籤集

en: You can't rename a standard template.
zh: 您不能重命名預設範本。

en: You can't save changes because the template directory is not writable.
zh: 範本目錄不可寫，無法保存變更。

en: You cannot add/remove subquestions or edit their codes because the survey is active.
zh: 你不能增加/編輯此題型的答案項編號，因為本調查已啟用。

en: You cannot delete the last answer option.
zh: 您不能刪除最後一項的答案

en: You cannot delete the last subquestion.
zh: 您不能刪除子題目

en: You cannot proceed until you enter some text for one or more questions.
zh: 只有在您為一個或多個問題輸入文本後方可繼續。

en: You cannot remove this item since you need at least one language in a labelset.
zh: 您不能刪除這個條目，因為在一個標籤集中至少需要一個語言。

en: You did not provide a name
zh: 您沒有提供名字

en: You did not provide a password
zh: 您沒有提供密碼

en: You do not have the Freetype Library installed. Showing charts requires the Freetype library to function properly.
zh: 您未安裝Freetype程式庫。顯示統計圖需要該程式庫以便正常運作。

en: You do not have the GD Library installed. Showing charts requires the GD library to function properly.
zh: 您未安裝GD程式庫。顯示統計圖需要該程式庫以便正常運作。

en: You don't have permission to delete this entry.
zh: 您沒有許可權刪除該條目。

en: You have already completed this survey.
zh: 您已經完成了此調查。

en: You have been already removed from this survey.
zh: 您已經成功退出此調查。

en: You have been successfully removed from this survey.
zh: 您已經成功退出此調查。

en: You have completed %s%% of this survey
zh: 您已經完成了本調查%s%%

en: You have completed answering the questions in this survey.
zh: 您已經完成了本次調查的全部問題。

en: You have not provided a survey identification number
zh: 您沒有提供調查識別號

en: You have not selected a question
zh: 您尚未選擇問題

en: You have not selected a survey
zh: 您尚未選擇調查

en: You have not selected a survey for data-entry.
zh: 您尚未選擇調查以供資料錄入。

en: You have not selected a survey to browse.
zh: 您尚未選擇要流覽的調查。

en: You have not selected a survey to delete
zh: 您尚未選擇要刪除的調查

en: You have to enter user name and email.
zh: 你必須輸入您的名字和郵寄地址。

en: You have to login first.
zh: 請您先登錄。

en: You have to select at least one label set.
zh: 您尚未選擇標籤集。

en: You logged in successfully.
zh: 成功登陸。

en: You may register for this survey if you wish to take part.
zh: 如果您想參與調查，請先註冊。

en: You must be registered to complete this survey
zh: 您必須註冊才能完成此調查

en: You must set according write permissions on these filese before you can proceed. If you are unsure what to do please contact your system administrator for advice.
zh: 您必須在繼續之前設置相應的檔寫入許可權。如果您不確定如何處理請聯繫您的系統管理員。

en: You must supply a name for this saved session.
zh: 您必須為這個保存的會話提供一個名稱。

en: You must supply a password for this saved session.
zh: 您必須為這個保存的會話提供一個密碼。

en: You need an update key to run the comfort update. During the beta test of this update feature the key "LIMESURVEYUPDATE" can be used.
zh: 運行舒適更新需要更新金鑰。在該更新特性的beta測試中可使用金鑰 "LIMESURVEYUPDATE"。

en: You need to add answer options to this question
zh: 您需要為本題增加選項

en: You need to add question groups
zh: 您需要增加問題組

en: You need to add questions
zh: 您需要增加問題

en: You need to add subquestions to this question
zh: 您需要為本題添加子題

en: You should have a great time doing this
zh: 你應當多花時間這樣做

en: You should note the name of this table in case you need to access this information later.
zh: 您應該記下表名，方便以後訪問相關資訊。

en: You should only activate a survey when you are absolutely certain that your survey setup is finished and will not need changing.
zh: 當您完全確信調查設定已經完成、不再需要進行更改的情況下才能啟用調查。

en: You've marked the "other" field for question "%s". Please also fill in the accompanying "other comment" field.
zh: 您標記了問題 "%s"的"其它" 欄位。請再填寫相應的"其它評論"欄位。

en: Your Assessment
zh: 您的評價

en: Your Choices
zh: 您的選擇

en: Your DB and any changed files will be backed up.
zh: 您的資料庫和任意更改過的檔將予以備份。

en: Your Email
zh: 您的郵件

en: Your LimeSurvey installation is checked if the update can be run successfully.
zh: 如能成功運行更新就能檢查您的LimeSurvey安裝過程。

en: Your Ranking
zh: 您的排序

en: Your answer
zh: 您的答案

en: Your browser reports that it was used previously to answer this survey. We are resetting the session so that you can start from the beginning.
zh: 您的流覽器報告先前已回答過調查。我們將重置會話以便您能從頭開始。

en: Your condition could not be added! It did not include the question and/or answer upon which the condition was based. Please ensure you have selected a question and an answer.
zh: 您的條件不能被添加！它未包含所基於的問題和/或答案項。請確認您已經選擇一個問題和一個答案項。

en: Your data should be imported now, the data.frame is named "data", the variable.labels are attributes of data ("attributes(data)$variable.labels"), like for foreign:read.spss.
zh: 現在您應當導入資料，資料.frame命名為 "data",變數.labels是數據 ("attributes(data)$variable.labels")屬性，就象foreign:read.spss。

en: Your data should be imported now.
zh: 現在將導入你的資料。

en: Your passwords do not match.
zh: 您的密碼不匹配。

en: Your personal settings
zh: 您的個人設定

en: Your personal settings were successfully saved.
zh: 成功保存您的個人設置。

en: Your responses have not been lost and have been emailed to the survey administrator and will be entered into our database at a later point.
zh: 您的回饋並未丟失，已經電郵給此項調查的管理員，它將在晚些時候錄入到資料庫。

en: Your responses table will be renamed to:
zh: 您的回饋表會被更名為：

en: Your responses were successfully saved.
zh: 已成功保存您的個人答案。

en: Your selected database name is:
zh: 您選擇的資料庫名稱是：

en: Your survey can export associated token data with each response. Select any additional fields you would like to export.
zh: 您可關聯操作代碼資料和回饋來匯出您的調查。您可選擇任何您想匯出的附加欄位。

en: Your survey contains more than 255 columns of responses. Spreadsheet applications such as Excel are limited to loading no more than 255. Select the columns you wish to export in the list below.
zh: 您的調查包含超過255列的回饋項。製表軟體比如excel限制載入列不超過255。在下邊的列表中選擇你想匯出的列。

en: Your survey responses have been recorded.
zh: 您的回饋已記錄。

en: Your survey responses have been saved successfully.  You will be sent a confirmation e-mail. Please make sure to save your password, since we will not be able to retrieve it for you.
zh: 你的調查結果已成功保存。你會收到我們的一封確認郵件。請您確認密碼保存，我們無法為您找回密碼。

en: Your survey responses have not been recorded. This survey is not yet active.
zh: 此調查尚未開始。您的調查回饋未被記錄。

en: Your survey was successfully saved.
zh: 成功保存您的調查。

en: Your survey will be saved using that name and password, and can be completed later by logging in with the same name and password.
zh: 您的調查將使用該名字和密碼保存，以後您可利用它們繼續登錄並完成調查。

en: Your time to answer this question has expired
zh: 您答題已超時

en: Your time to answer this question has nearly expired. You have {TIME} remaining.
zh: 您的答題時間將要，尚餘 {TIME}。

en: Your token seems to be valid but can be used only during a certain time period.
zh: 您的操作代碼看來有效，但它只能在特定時間段內使用。

en: Your update key is invalid and was removed.
zh: 您的更新金鑰無效，已被刪除。

en: Your user data for accessing %s
zh: 訪問%s的使用者資料

en: Zoom level
zh: 縮放層級

en: and
zh: 和

en: because
zh: 因為

en: check if this link works.
zh: 確認這個連結是否有效

en: copy_of_
zh: 副本

en: cp1252 West European
zh: cp1252 西歐

en: equals
zh: 等於

en: having a token
zh: 具有操作代碼

en: having a valid email address
zh: 具有有效郵箱位址

en: having already completed the survey
zh: 已經完成了調查

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: minitab method
zh: minitab 方法

en: mins
zh: 分鐘

en: not having been sent an invitation already
zh: 尚未發送邀請郵件

en: or
zh: 或

en: queXML Survey XML Format (*.xml)
zh: queXML調查XML格式（*.xml）

en: quota language settings
zh: 配額語言設定

en: quota members
zh: 配額成員

en: responses
zh: 回答

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: selected
zh: 玄德

en: this is an automated email to notify that a user has been created for you on the site '%s'.
zh: 這個是自動郵件，用來通知您網站 '%s'已創建用戶。

en: timings
zh: 限時

en: to
zh: 到

en: until
zh: 終止

en: visit http://us2.php.net/manual/en/ref.image.php for more information
zh: 更多資訊請訪問http://us2.php.net/manual/en/ref.image.php

en: zip library not supported by PHP, Import ZIP Disabled
zh: PHP不支持ZIP庫，導入ZIP被禁用。

en: {TOKENCOUNT} tokens have been created
zh:  {TOKENCOUNT} 操作代碼已生成。
